Casa Green @ Bukit Jalil V2, Residensi Hijauan Bukit Jalil
cyrus_evil89
Dec 4 2016, 01:05 AM

QUOTE(bigman @ Dec 3 2016, 11:12 AM) Hi, to all Owners... Do you all aware about fire insurance for this project? Did you been charged by bankers (for buyers get loans) for fire insurance? From my past experiences, I never been charged for fire insurance by banker for strata property under construction... Will try to get fire insurance policy copy from developer for waive .... Unless....developer din buy fire insurance....then owners need to cover it by own.. it is advisable that you ask this question in the casa green whatsapp group. will be quicker to get response
cyrus_evil89
Feb 27 2017, 08:04 PM

QUOTE(cathman @ Feb 23 2017, 10:57 AM) Seems like they going to finish this project by this year, will they? that's a good WIP provided that their worksmanship is good
cyrus_evil89
May 22 2017, 12:59 AM

transition period?
cyrus_evil89
Jun 17 2017, 08:26 PM

just wondering is casa green an apartment or condominium?
cyrus_evil89
Jun 18 2017, 07:24 PM

QUOTE(Yamy @ Jun 18 2017, 05:10 PM) How you define apartment and condominium? then what is your definition of apartment and condominium then?
cyrus_evil89
Sep 22 2017, 01:24 AM

QUOTE(cheraspeople @ Sep 15 2017, 10:01 AM) Last time The Zest condo was selling below 300K, cheaper than CG RUMAWIP unit. Today The Zest subsale is asking for 500-600k and there are people buying it. How come subsale buyers who paid 500K-600K are ok to stay in the same condo with 300K buyers? To me buying a 300K condo does not mean low class. A few years ago ppl buying 300k condo too and never being labelled as low class. Why now buying a 300K condo will be labelled as low class? Probably those people buying 300K condo few years back is still earning the same as RUMAWIP buyer. i dont understand why those idiots treat rumahwip and prima as low cost apartment or even flat. halo since when 300k become low cost? if 300k is low cost, then those old apartment or flat is not for human is it? if u so high class then pls go buy the pavilion suite right just beside the pavilion bukit bintang there. a real high class educated people will nvr look down on other people nor comment negative things on something that is below their rank. This post has been edited by cyrus_evil89: Sep 22 2017, 01:26 AM
cyrus_evil89
Sep 22 2017, 01:32 AM

and dont forget that for casa green rumahwip, u need to have 30k cash in hand to pay for the 10% downpayment. unlike those so called "luxury condo" charge u at a premium price then give u like 8-11% rebate. all you do is just giving a 3k-5k cheque then can book the unit and pay a few thousand more during signing of spa. i wonder how long do u guys need to save 30k in order to buy casa green rumahwip without the help of your parents. let's say u r a fresh grad earning a max 3.5k per month, can u save 30k with ur meager salary within a year? what kind of idiot mindset those people have
cyrus_evil89
Sep 22 2017, 01:34 AM

QUOTE(KimiLau @ Sep 14 2017, 07:10 AM) Cannot compare to z residence...cg is a class lower, the facade looks like low cost flat...450k would be the fair price, no point argue here...let's see how it performs once vp i'm sure your house facade must be like a grand castle
cyrus_evil89
Sep 22 2017, 09:43 PM

QUOTE(KimiLau @ Sep 22 2017, 08:30 PM) butthurt detected is better than low life animal detected like you. kinda pity for you animal This post has been edited by cyrus_evil89: Sep 22 2017, 10:00 PM
cyrus_evil89
Sep 23 2017, 05:34 PM

QUOTE(trt @ Sep 23 2017, 11:22 AM) waoo bought at 300k sell 500k+ profit 100%  u should read his statement carefully. 500k for non-rumahwip unit
cyrus_evil89
Oct 13 2017, 12:16 PM

QUOTE(Pega101 @ Oct 13 2017, 02:16 AM) its ok bro, actually these thing is very based on personal preference 1. but ask urself, would u reli dont mind if you already spend 1 mil to buy a condo but all surrounded by lower income family ? to me i will try to avoid all this, i prefer staying with resident that in same level instead of too high or low 1. u try to see if u driving a luxury car and park at low cost flat, see which has higher chance kena draw pikachu on your car haha no offense bro, jz my personal view on all this.  So classy people like you should just buy the pavilion suites right just beside the pavilion instead of keep looking for the right location and right class for right people like you
cyrus_evil89
Oct 14 2017, 01:56 PM

QUOTE(Pega101 @ Oct 13 2017, 02:21 PM) i think im jz normal middle class ppl, so i will stick with my middle range class circle lo.. what bout u ? I will just buy wherever or whichever I see there will be capital appreciation or potential in the project regardless of the so called "high class" middle class or low class. money keeps you alive but class dont. life must be difficult for u if u stick to that classy things. u have to think which middle class place u should go for ur daily lifestyle including breakfast lunch dinner. im sure middle class people like u doesnt go to nor mamak neither those fancy restaurant. good luck to u middle class people LOL.
cyrus_evil89
Mar 3 2018, 12:42 PM

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Feb 23 2018, 03:18 PM) U wan inside looks good? Nah..dream on. You are saying like you already have a view of how is the interior of it