73 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

Casa Green @ Bukit Jalil V2, Residensi Hijauan Bukit Jalil

tonytyk
post Jan 24 2016, 05:38 PM

1,962 posts

QUOTE(Fat3Twister @ Jan 24 2016, 04:57 PM)
Bank seldom delay drawdown, mostly due to late advice by lawyer or wrong documentation.
You can always appeal to Amber if the fault is not at your side.
If you are using the panel lawyer, you shouldn't be charged the late payment.
If you are using own lawyer, then they can charge you if the delay is from your lawyer
Lawyer will say pending documentation from developer master chargee, developer will say pending documentation from lawyer for issuance of letter of undertaking, etc etc
[revolution]
post Jan 28 2016, 02:31 PM

>> Revolution Yourself : Engage and Transform <<
1,321 posts

I received letter of completion 10% from developer last week. I try to contact and ask for status from Lawyer firm (Gan&Zul) but i got no reply from them.

Then I contacted my bank for status they said there were no instructions from the Lawyer side to release the fund to developer.

I am not happy with the developer appointed Lawyer firm progression. Started to play the blaming game already.
TSFat3Twister
post Jan 28 2016, 03:25 PM

1,559 posts

QUOTE(revolution @ Jan 28 2016, 02:31 PM)
I received letter of completion 10% from developer last week. I try to contact and ask for status from Lawyer firm (Gan&Zul) but i got no reply from them.

Then I contacted my bank for status they said there were no instructions from the Lawyer side to release the fund to developer.

I am not happy with the developer appointed Lawyer firm progression. Started to play the blaming game already.
Which bank is that?
But the later your bank release then you start paying interest later also right?
senderos11
post Jan 28 2016, 04:02 PM

20 posts

As per 2016 budget review, with immediate effect, for all new housing projects, the Government mandates that all houses priced up to RM300,000 be limited to first-time house buyers only.
senderos11
post Jan 28 2016, 04:03 PM

20 posts

-Double post-

This post has been edited by senderos11: Jan 28 2016, 04:13 PM
yeoh85
post Jan 28 2016, 06:21 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(senderos11 @ Jan 28 2016, 04:02 PM)
As per 2016 budget review, with immediate effect, for all new housing projects, the Government mandates that all houses priced up to RM300,000 be limited to first-time house buyers only.
This should not applicable to those who ady confirmed their purchase of Casa Green before this announcement as they have get their SNP + Loan Approved.... Some even going to start paying the first progressive billing.. But not sure for those in waiting list.. happy.gif
JustNobody
post Jan 29 2016, 09:47 AM

2,004 posts

QUOTE(senderos11 @ Jan 28 2016, 04:02 PM)
So.... What it will change the game by the way.... sell at 301K and give rebates lor... LOLz.z...
senderos11
post Jan 29 2016, 06:34 PM

20 posts

It means u can't go around sapu all those affordable house like prior loophole allowed. They could gt a rumah selangorku, then prima and round out with rumawip methodically, using the prior loophole. Guess it's only fair then. Only bona fide first time gt a unit. Finally a wise move by the government.
senderos11
post Jan 29 2016, 06:35 PM

20 posts

-Double post-

This post has been edited by senderos11: Jan 29 2016, 11:06 PM
TSFat3Twister
post Jan 29 2016, 07:45 PM

1,559 posts

QUOTE(JustNobody @ Jan 29 2016, 09:47 AM)
So.... What it will change the game by the way.... sell at 301K and give rebates lor... LOLz.z...
The ceiling price for RUMAWIP projects is 300k
TSFat3Twister
post Jan 29 2016, 10:37 PM

1,559 posts

QUOTE(senderos11 @ Jan 29 2016, 06:35 PM)
It means u can't go around sapu all those affordable house like prior loophole allowed. They could gt a rumah selangorku, then prima and round out with rumawip methodically, using the prior loophole. Guess it's only fair then. Only bona fide first time gt a unit. Finally a wise move by the government.
Sooner or later people will find a loophole also.
Rules are there, enforcement not sure yet though
senderos11
post Jan 29 2016, 11:17 PM

20 posts

This rules bound to have it's drawback as well. Just look at what's happening in Penang. They built affordable house, bt not many eligible buyer. End up, the unit was open to the mass at a slight premium. End of the day, capitalism still rules. Bt at the very least, first time house buyer was given their crack of owning decend home. Anyhow, the point I'm trying to make is that, well done to those casa green rumawip purchaser, who bought it as their second home and so forth. The courage and foresight to make the move before this avenue was close, hopefully, will be handsomely rewarded in future. =)
diners
post Jan 30 2016, 12:20 PM

Young Dipertuan
1,484 posts

checked my bank account for the house loan and see that the 10% has been disbursed.

but the 10% is only the 300k of the house, how about the extra carpark ie 20k, when developer request?
TSFat3Twister
post Jan 30 2016, 02:35 PM

1,559 posts

QUOTE(diners @ Jan 30 2016, 12:20 PM)
checked my bank account for the house loan and see that the 10% has been disbursed.

but the 10% is only the 300k of the house, how about the extra carpark ie 20k, when developer request?
Upon completion of your car park parcel
chris_chiewhj
post Jan 30 2016, 05:53 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(diners @ Jan 30 2016, 12:20 PM)

Which bank you using? Mine RHB also disbursed but never show the computation how much I need to payback to the bank. (Installment amount still RM0.00)

Normally how long only start paying? blink.gif
diners
post Jan 31 2016, 12:38 AM

Young Dipertuan
1,484 posts

QUOTE(chris_chiewhj @ Jan 30 2016, 05:53 PM)
Which bank you using? Mine RHB also disbursed but never show the computation how much I need to payback to the bank. (Installment amount still RM0.00)

Normally how long only start paying?  blink.gif
the installment amount only show once u start paying interest+principal. now u only paying interest, they will show RM0.00 saje. you will know amount of interest* upon receiving payment notice from bank.

*the calculation u can count like this...
loan interest rate / 365 days x number of days of the particular month x total amount disbursed

eg,
loan interest rate : 4.45%
number of day : assuming december 2015 @ 31 days
amount disbursed : RM30,000

interest payable
= 4.45 / 365 * 31 * 30000
= RM113.38

(should be right la, cuz my excel calculation also tally with what the bank sends me)

hope that helps. icon_rolleyes.gif
rainderain
post Jan 31 2016, 01:13 AM

313 posts

QUOTE(diners @ Jan 31 2016, 12:38 AM)
the installment amount only show once u start paying interest+principal. now u only paying interest, they will show RM0.00 saje. you will know amount of interest* upon receiving payment notice from bank.

*the calculation u can count like this...
loan interest rate / 365 days x number of days of the particular month x total amount disbursed

eg,
loan interest rate : 4.45%
number of day : assuming december 2015 @ 31 days
amount disbursed : RM30,000

interest payable
= 4.45 / 365 * 31 * 30000
= RM113.38

(should be right la, cuz my excel calculation also tally with what the bank sends me)

hope that helps.  icon_rolleyes.gif
If pay installment instead of interest only..how they calculate ?

diners
post Jan 31 2016, 01:23 AM

Young Dipertuan
1,484 posts

QUOTE(rainderain @ Jan 31 2016, 01:13 AM)
If pay installment instead of interest only..how they calculate ?
impossible. your installment is inclusive of your interest already.

ref to simulation table (of mine) for first 4 years attached. you can see for the starting years you're paying more interest, less principal. u see month 48, assuming u pay 50k, only you pay more principal, less interest thus month 49 onwards will have less interest due to principal reduced.

blush.gif

**the table is not 100% accurate. based on assumption.
rainderain
post Jan 31 2016, 06:13 PM

313 posts

QUOTE(diners @ Jan 31 2016, 01:23 AM)
impossible. your installment is inclusive of your interest already.

ref to simulation table (of mine) for first 4 years attached. you can see for the starting years you're paying more interest, less principal. u see month 48, assuming u pay 50k, only you pay more principal, less interest thus month 49 onwards will have less interest due to principal reduced.

blush.gif

**the table is not 100% accurate. based on assumption.
Urs calculation is fully disburse only start pay installment ?
diners
post Jan 31 2016, 06:59 PM

Young Dipertuan
1,484 posts

QUOTE(rainderain @ Jan 31 2016, 06:13 PM)
Urs calculation is fully disburse only start pay installment ?
Yes. The table is full disbursed. I shared the calculation for progressing interest calculation few replies above too.

73 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0333sec    1.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 10:02 PM