CITIZEN @ OLD KLANG ROAD BY BINASTRA LAND (VER 2), next to Lee Chong Wei Sports Complex
reevephon
Dec 5 2015, 02:44 PM
Just visited the showroom for signing the S&P. The binastra staff told me its 80% sold. By the way, a bit disappointed because I just realized those facing east (Kuchai / Midvalley) will get the view blocked by the upcoming services apartment and my unit is facing east.
reevephon
Dec 5 2015, 03:49 PM
QUOTE(ryan@chua @ Dec 5 2015, 03:37 PM) Then just drop it. Plenty of good property to choose in market Haha Too late i signed dy then only realized...=.=
reevephon
Dec 6 2015, 10:32 AM
QUOTE(ryan@chua @ Dec 5 2015, 10:42 PM) What's the upcoming srv ap ? No idea
reevephon
Dec 7 2015, 07:14 PM
QUOTE(kochin @ Dec 7 2015, 11:34 AM) you can't opt to switch to available unit? I thought I got everything signed then can't change dy. Some more not many unit that suit my needs available. One more thing, my unit is the right above the M&E room, they said its the electrical store room and they said it won't have any impact as in like noise and etc. What you guys think?
reevephon
Dec 7 2015, 09:40 PM
QUOTE(ryan@chua @ Dec 7 2015, 08:18 PM) Consumer switch room??? Your unit at which floor, how come got electrical room Electromagnetic wave. Risk of switch gear explore , very low probability Mine at level 20th floor, the M&E room located at floor 19th. They even have a unit beside this M&E room at the same floor of 19th. They said won't produce anything harmful or noise.
reevephon
Dec 7 2015, 09:42 PM
QUOTE(ryan@chua @ Dec 7 2015, 08:18 PM) Consumer switch room??? Your unit at which floor, how come got electrical room Electromagnetic wave. Risk of switch gear explore , very low probability Should be sort of this. https://www.google.com/search?espv=2&biw=19...wToof72OHC5M%3A
reevephon
Dec 7 2015, 10:07 PM
QUOTE(ryan@chua @ Dec 7 2015, 09:54 PM) So high still have big switchgear ... geng... Do you have full layout send to me, thanks That was just a sample, sorry I do not have the layout with me
reevephon
Dec 8 2015, 10:50 AM
QUOTE(jun_ng_1208 @ Dec 7 2015, 11:16 PM) Which block you bought bro? I'm at 20th too LOL  Block B, facing east. B-20-5.
reevephon
Dec 8 2015, 11:12 PM
QUOTE(coconutzz @ Dec 8 2015, 05:51 PM) if i m not wrong, unit 8 will be the ones facing the used car? Hmm...no idea.
reevephon
Apr 11 2016, 08:30 AM
Has anyone got back their deposit refunds (RM15,000)? I signed my S&P back in December, and got the so called interest deducted in my bank for the loan, and yet I still havent received my deposit refunds despite so many times of chasing on the agent.