Seiko Watch Thread V5, - Seikoholic kopitiam

poweredbydiscuz
post Oct 23 2015, 12:23 PM

3,835 posts

QUOTE(biloxee @ Oct 23 2015, 10:07 AM)
So fat and rounded. Ugly in my eyes...
[attachmentid=5170626]
Agree with you. Can't stand the fat casing...
poweredbydiscuz
post Jan 15 2016, 10:40 PM

3,835 posts

QUOTE(Hans.R @ Jan 15 2016, 09:56 AM)
Nice watch!!  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

Meanwhile I'm still with my SKX.

How u took this picture lol ohmy.gif
poweredbydiscuz
post Jan 17 2016, 02:23 PM

3,835 posts

QUOTE(enviro @ Jan 17 2016, 02:13 PM)

They sneak in a japan movement without anyone noticing lol.
The 6 o'clock indice is still not aligned tho.
The lume markers look awful... shakehead.gif
poweredbydiscuz
post Apr 7 2016, 09:11 PM

3,835 posts

QUOTE(femgoo2005 @ Apr 7 2016, 09:06 PM)
I have no problem changing nylon strap and stainless steel type but I am total noob on adjusting day date  sad.gif
Read the manual still don't understand  cry.gif
Snk military showed 'mie' word for few hours before changing into proper English word like Thu ....etc. Is this normal?
What is the need for calibration? When to do it?
icon_question.gif
It's normal...
poweredbydiscuz
post Jun 5 2016, 07:35 PM

3,835 posts

Hi, does anyone know if Thong Sia carries Seiko Monster's bracelet? How much does it cost?
poweredbydiscuz
post Jul 7 2016, 07:25 PM

3,835 posts

QUOTE(tinytech89 @ Jul 7 2016, 06:45 PM)
hi, i would like tu buy seiko watch. i saw this link.. but im not sure is this ori or not...can somebody help me

http://www.11street.my/productdetail/seiko...p313k1-15969289

right now im looking for a seiko watch...maybe 20k salary /k want to let go cheap2 to me??
I tried to buy the same watch last month.. after payment the seller said no stock and ask me to change with other watches.. I refuse and proceed to refund.. 11street took 1 month to refund the money..

The seller continue to put that watch up for sale even they don't have the stock shakehead.gif

0.1873sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 11:48 AM