Seiko Watch Thread V5, - Seikoholic kopitiam

LuQEE
post Jan 4 2016, 10:48 PM

66 posts

yup, already bought them sad.gif
but we like them soo much. and they have LumiBrite rclxms.gif Didnt expect they have one.

gmail
post Jan 4 2016, 11:23 PM

Trolling Level
2,597 posts

QUOTE(enviro @ Jan 3 2016, 07:17 PM)

My sumo X cellent ha...ha....
This is different, I'm referring to the SBDC031.
gmail
post Jan 5 2016, 12:19 AM

Trolling Level
2,597 posts

All my 200m divers laugh.gif

This post has been edited by gmail: Jan 5 2016, 12:20 AM
Hans.R
post Jan 5 2016, 10:20 AM

Bureau Plongeur
886 posts

Cheapest would be in Mydin. tongue.gif
Hans.R
post Jan 5 2016, 10:21 AM

Bureau Plongeur
886 posts

QUOTE(gmail @ Jan 5 2016, 12:19 AM)
All my 200m divers  laugh.gif

Nice collection!! rclxms.gif

Maybe we should all post a picture of our whole collection.
Mine is very small though.
ocyrus
post Jan 5 2016, 10:22 AM

193 posts

QUOTE(LuQEE @ Jan 4 2016, 10:26 PM)
thanks. we were looking for a simple but good auto model to be used when working on-site.

bought from pertama. both of them cost us RM650 altogether. i hope we get them cheap sad.gif
I usually see it at 300-400 before discount at shops, so RM650 for two is a good price.

Do you mean Pertama Complex in Jalan Raja Laut? Which shop specifically? Do you know if they have more stock?
yvliew
post Jan 5 2016, 02:28 PM

Listening to IU - Strawberry Moon
3,918 posts

QUOTE(LuQEE @ Jan 4 2016, 10:26 PM)
thanks. we were looking for a simple but good auto model to be used when working on-site.

bought from pertama. both of them cost us RM650 altogether. i hope we get them cheap sad.gif
650 for both is very good price. No worries. I bought snk809 with bracelet for rm220.
ocyrus
post Jan 5 2016, 02:47 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(yvliew @ Jan 5 2016, 02:28 PM)
650 for both is very good price. No worries. I bought snk809 with bracelet for rm220.
Mind sharing where you bought it from?
gmail
post Jan 5 2016, 02:50 PM

Trolling Level
2,597 posts

QUOTE(Hans.R @ Jan 5 2016, 10:21 AM)
Nice collection!!  rclxms.gif

Maybe we should all post a picture of our whole collection.
Mine is very small though.

Doesn't matter small or large, collect what you like is the most important smile.gif
yvliew
post Jan 5 2016, 03:39 PM

3,918 posts

QUOTE(ocyrus @ Jan 5 2016, 02:47 PM)
Mind sharing where you bought it from?
The last time I bought from taobao. Local shop got saw before around 450. But have 30% discount.
yvliew
post Jan 5 2016, 04:11 PM

3,918 posts

To anyone who is interested. Grab it while its cheap!! This is totally worth it. I thought I bought cheapest the last time on 11/11 at RM651. Good watch. Its discontinued. Every collector should have this one.

This post has been edited by yvliew: Jan 5 2016, 04:12 PM

skod
post Jan 5 2016, 10:48 PM

1,038 posts

QUOTE(gmail @ Jan 5 2016, 12:19 AM)
All my 200m divers  laugh.gif

How much for the orange one?

Can I get cheaper than ]Massdrop ? hmm.gif
gmail
post Jan 5 2016, 11:45 PM

Trolling Level
2,597 posts

QUOTE(skod @ Jan 5 2016, 10:48 PM)
How much for the orange one?

Can I get cheaper than ]Massdrop ? hmm.gif
Couldn't remember the damage, I guess should be around RM500 - 600 range and that was 3-4 yrs back.

Anyway the one on massdrop is the newer version which comes with 4R36 movement rather than 7S26.
skod
post Jan 5 2016, 11:58 PM

1,038 posts

QUOTE(gmail @ Jan 5 2016, 11:45 PM)
Couldn't remember the damage, I guess should be around RM500 - 600 range and that was 3-4 yrs back.

Anyway the one on massdrop is the newer version which comes with 4R36 movement rather than 7S26.
I see. Maybe can get better price @ pertama biggrin.gif

Newbie here, going to do some googling on the movement
SUSfuzzy
post Jan 6 2016, 01:13 AM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

The current family. Two of it very recent joiners, though might not last long. sniper on the roof poisoned me with the Alphinist, but thus far I can't get no love wearing it.

r3kahsttub
post Jan 6 2016, 01:19 AM

IG: @MTHRFKNWIN
2,278 posts

Alpinist looks good on unker sniper's hand, and although I do like it in pics, I really don't know how it will end up looking on me. I have a feeling it will get no love too. So I have to keep telling myself... unker sniper's pics tipu wan...
TSsniper on the roof
post Jan 6 2016, 02:28 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(fuzzy @ Jan 6 2016, 01:13 AM)
The current family. Two of it very recent joiners, though might not last long. sniper on the roof poisoned me with the Alphinist, but thus far I can't get no love wearing it.
QUOTE(r3kahsttub @ Jan 6 2016, 01:19 AM)
Alpinist looks good on unker sniper's hand, and although I do like it in pics, I really don't know how it will end up looking on me. I have a feeling it will get no love too. So I have to keep telling myself... unker sniper's pics tipu wan...
Maybe its the weather kut.

It works better with long sleeve or sweater. Mine hibernates during summer too.
mbax
post Jan 6 2016, 10:25 AM

66 posts

went to mydin for sk007 but end up with this monster... skx007 sold to someone many moon ago cry.gif cry.gif Attached Image
Everdying
post Jan 6 2016, 10:33 AM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

QUOTE(mbax @ Jan 6 2016, 10:25 AM)
went to mydin for sk007 but end up with this monster... skx007 sold to someone many moon ago  cry.gif  cry.gif Attached Image
dont recall mydin having any skx recently?
anyway, the monster still rm800+ at mydin? or have they dropped it back to rm600+?
shauno
post Jan 6 2016, 10:40 AM

249 posts

QUOTE(fuzzy @ Jan 6 2016, 01:13 AM)
ahem. Will happily take the alpinist from you. come come rolleyes.gif

443 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0415sec    0.90    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 12:33 PM