3,966 posts

QUOTE(Darren @ Dec 7 2006, 12:49 AM)
hi....
i looking for 19" lcd monitor
there are several type available

such as samsung 940bf and samsung 940bw
and oso dell ultra hsarp 19"
which 1 is better???
hey there, guess i'll answer to that question of yours...for 19" if you dun wanna spend a lot on the monitor, the 940bw is definitely a good choice...no doubt bout it...

the ultrasharp version available in dell is using the same type of panel...its just the added USB ports and the height adjustable stand that is giving it its rather steep price over 19" monitors...so make your pick.. tongue.gif

sidewinderz
post Dec 7 2006, 09:39 AM

Long Live UV!!!
3,966 posts

QUOTE(cybersim2 @ Dec 7 2006, 09:23 AM)
Anyone have LCD monitor with built-in TV tuner ?
Plan to get one myself. Any recommendation ?
if you want a monitor with tv tuner, you're better off getting an LCD tv instead and use it as a monitor...

sidewinderz
post Dec 7 2006, 06:03 PM

Long Live UV!!!
3,966 posts

QUOTE(twotwopig @ Dec 7 2006, 01:12 PM)
hey guys,
im thinking on getting LG1752Q. Does anyone of you all here got experience with this lcd?
isit any good?
or should i get samsung for the same price range?
depends on you actually....go to the shop and let your eyes be the judge...no point for us pointing to which product you should go with... tongue.gif

0.0154sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:20 AM