LCD Thread Ver 3.1, Everything about LCD monitor

sch76
post Apr 14 2007, 02:20 AM

QUOTE(NickedAsy @ Apr 13 2007, 06:42 PM)
Then one stall which had only 3 of them at the beginning of the fair according to the fella, and only 1 left when I got there had some wierd new 'C' panel. Apa itu?  blink.gif Tak berani beli the screen eventhough it was probably the only 22" in the WHOLE of the fair. sleep.gif
Should be last 2 units of 226BW if you also count the display unit at Samsung Booth which the price is RM1399 !! shakehead.gif

When i reach there at 8pm, no more stock already after I checked with the stalls

But the guy from Computer War said they will bring in more stocks on Saturday.

For sure i will go there again to find out.

Really desperate to get one now (after seeing that display unit, thumbup.gif thumbup.gif )
Can't wait any longer and I will take whatever panel, S/A/B/C/DEF...............

sch76
post Apr 16 2007, 06:24 PM

QUOTE(NickedAsy @ Apr 15 2007, 11:32 AM)
Another day at PcFair yesterday and no 226BW in sight. ~.~
CompWar said they only brought 4 units to the fair and it was finished by the time I went there at 1pm+. doh.gif

Now I'm wondering whether to get the 226BW or the E228WFP instead. blink.gif Any diff between those two?
What he said tongue.gif
I manage to get one of these limited 226BW. I reached there on saturday (2nd visit) around 12pm. sweat.gif

Bought at RM1150 and it is C panel.

Kind of funny when i look back at my office Dell 17" LCD this morning, soooooooooo much of difference. brows.gif

0.0159sec    0.95    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:44 PM