8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

XBGZ Gears Of War Event, Got Prizes to be won!

un9ku
post Dec 8 2006, 02:26 AM

335 posts

^ ahha. bo str!pp3r, bo booze la bro. polis got la. shakehead.gif

anyway, we had our first match with one of the teams, 3vs3, i was the spectator. the lag was badddddd man. bullet came out 3 secs after we shoot. lost 7-1. then i hosted n invited them (to let them feel the lag), we tarpau them 7-0.
they all r using singnet la, thats y the lag. our pings to singnet is around 500ms. if they can manage to host on starhub or cyberway or watever, the ping is around 50ms only. if not, we're all doomed. it'd be better to quit now if thats the case.
scpt
post Dec 8 2006, 02:28 AM

Androidian
1,239 posts

eh already started?
i thought tmr only start

..yea lag kills man
alkt
post Dec 8 2006, 02:57 AM

^_^
10,231 posts

singnet sux la basically. my cousin uses starhub, no complains from him watsoeva. team LYN will see tmr's situation then wink.gif
gnome
post Dec 8 2006, 03:02 AM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

QUOTE(alkt @ Dec 8 2006, 02:57 AM)
singnet sux la basically. my cousin uses starhub, no complains from him watsoeva. team LYN will see tmr's situation then wink.gif
Atleast better then our streamyx right? laugh.gif

Anyways good luck to team who's going to play tonight. Make us Malaysian proud biggrin.gif

/sing negaraku

alkt
post Dec 8 2006, 03:05 AM

^_^
10,231 posts

well IMO, i would think that our streamyx better a bit. when i was using my cousin's starhub, it took at least 30 secs to load the forum while at my home, it only took less than 20 secs smile.gif
ghostdevice
post Dec 8 2006, 08:50 AM

53 posts

sing negaraku before the game commence icon_idea.gif
Syuji
post Dec 8 2006, 12:42 PM

So Xeno...i think tonight no match la...
the mast team gonna play with "The care bears team"
imagine care bears with chainsawsssss....

doh.gif

but i will standby also la starting from 8...
hope there will be a match tonight

This post has been edited by Syuji: Dec 8 2006, 12:45 PM
jaylike7
post Dec 8 2006, 01:50 PM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

if u wan...we can play wif unkool team first....
alkt
post Dec 8 2006, 02:15 PM

^_^
10,231 posts

unkool's team so keng. i'm a bit worried sweat.gif
ghostdevice
post Dec 8 2006, 02:58 PM

53 posts

master of tactician and communication will win the game biggrin.gif
ImSIEBEL
post Dec 8 2006, 04:11 PM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

weiiiii...lag lar yesterday !!!....me cannot shotgun them also....b4 reaching them then must shoot....cause bullet come out 3-5 second later !! cry.gif
un9ku
post Dec 8 2006, 05:02 PM

335 posts

weh tonite i canot leh. going out.
Syuji
post Dec 8 2006, 11:14 PM

sorry team [LYN]
i guess my console is gone
3 rod sad.gif
really really sorry guys
i trained so hard for it
it died on the first coming match

really dissapointed
i took care of it the best i can
giving it ventilation
aircond and kept it nicely also it die on me

sad sad sad

happy to train as a team with you guys
hope to cont competing if a miracle happens to my console
after i bring it to djinn tomoro

good luck in the competition dudes!!!
and thanks to whom that took my place for me smile.gif

This post has been edited by Syuji: Dec 8 2006, 11:24 PM
scpt
post Dec 8 2006, 11:32 PM

Androidian
1,239 posts

WTF?
feel so sorry for u man. got warranty left ?
Syuji
post Dec 8 2006, 11:36 PM

thanks mave...

the warranty is still on...
but djinn said this 3rod is not covered in the warranty

so....#$!#@ microsoft
getting original,playing original,subscribed 1 year xboxlive gold
die on me!!
scpt
post Dec 8 2006, 11:53 PM

Androidian
1,239 posts

sucks man
i'm getting worried now since more & more people are experiencing this
alkt
post Dec 9 2006, 12:50 AM

^_^
10,231 posts

good game just now with ghostdevice, jay and xeno biggrin.gif

sorry about ur prob Syuji, hope Djinn can settle it ASAP. we need u sad.gif

This post has been edited by alkt: Dec 9 2006, 12:50 AM
chinsc
post Dec 9 2006, 02:09 AM

853 posts

QUOTE(Syuji @ Dec 8 2006, 11:14 PM)
sorry team [LYN]
i guess my console is gone
3 rod sad.gif
really really sorry guys
i trained so hard for it
it died on the first coming match

really dissapointed
i took care of it the best i can
giving it ventilation
aircond and kept it nicely also it die on me

sad sad sad

happy to train as a team with you guys
hope to cont competing if a miracle happens to my console
after i bring it to djinn tomoro

good luck in the competition dudes!!!
and thanks to whom that took my place for me smile.gif
yo syuji, have u try to check on the PSU yet? i having the same problem (3rod) and i though my console is diying too. but after tested on my friend's PSU it's working. so i get a new unit of PSU then everthing is fine now.

try it yah. might be the PSU overheat only~ cheers~
scpt
post Dec 9 2006, 02:49 AM

Androidian
1,239 posts

yea u can try using my power brick 1st since u are staying near me
silencer
post Dec 9 2006, 02:50 AM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(scpt @ Dec 9 2006, 02:49 AM)
yea u can try using my power brick 1st since u are staying near me
maavtan..just go to his apt..knock his door now...he is feeling miserable now.... icon_question.gif

8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0170sec    0.34    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:29 AM