8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

XBGZ Gears Of War Event, Got Prizes to be won!

jaylike7
post Dec 9 2006, 03:03 AM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

@Syuji,

really sad to hear that, happens to me once and end up getting a new console.

i have an extra brick, just try it with mav brick if confirm is the psu brick problem.. let me know..i can sell u with GOW price+ 5 chainsaw from me tongue.gif

and we had our first victory in the tourney, our team did very good job and manage to get 7-0 and 7-1 for home and away. xeno will post up the result and xbox game zone.
Syuji
post Dec 9 2006, 03:03 AM

wow...thanks guys...
although my xbox360 consider dead now...
but still i am happy that i met you all by just playing xbox and join the community events...

but before this really dissapointed...
but after you guys tried to help...
i feeling better a bit...
i never knew by just playing games can meet up with such great peoples and gamers

you guys lightens people up notworthy.gif

i will bring my xbox to djinn's shop first thing tomoro morning...ya chinsc...thanks for your info...i will check on the psu tomoro...
thank you all
notworthy.gif

wow...and with ghostdevice you all like godlike...
maybe let him play better...blow people into pieces with his sprint and shotgun

This post has been edited by Syuji: Dec 9 2006, 03:06 AM
un9ku
post Dec 9 2006, 06:17 AM

335 posts

weh, u guys laggin or not? sucks not to be u guys right now
alkt
post Dec 9 2006, 07:14 AM

^_^
10,231 posts

ghostdevice can be our backup in case anyone of us can't make it.

unkool,
yesterday only some map laggy. the rest ok smile.gif
un9ku
post Dec 9 2006, 07:31 AM

335 posts

aww snap! same host for all those maps?
n syuji, hope nothing serious happens to ur xb360 man. i got 3rod within first week of purchase oso, defective power brick (or not enuf ventilation for power brick). but oh well, djinn replaced another power brick n now i put it on a shoe box lol
ghostdevice
post Dec 9 2006, 10:24 AM

53 posts

so sad to hear Syujisy ur xbox died maybe coz of power brick like others said... i replace u temporary only maybe 2nd match u'll be there biggrin.gif by the way quaker played like champ yesterday flex.gif
alkt
post Dec 9 2006, 10:44 AM

^_^
10,231 posts

nah, i think only yesterday la...was on fire..dunno why. when i was alone that time, heart beating damn fast. sweat flowing out from hand like nobody's business sweat.gif

jaylike7
post Dec 9 2006, 10:46 AM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

haha..

alkt n ghost did very well as usual...

able to tarpau 3 by 1 eventhough we all down.

DjiNn
post Dec 9 2006, 10:51 AM

~||Noob Game Console Advisor||~
Store Representative
7,931 posts

QUOTE(Syuji @ Dec 8 2006, 11:36 PM)
thanks mave...

the warranty is still on...
but djinn said this 3rod is not covered in the warranty

so....#$!#@ microsoft
getting original,playing original,subscribed 1 year xboxlive gold
die on me!!
syuji~ will try to get 1 to 1 exchange for you if can ~. but can you bring along your reciept ? and anything along with your accessories.. ? see I can exchange or not.
terencey
post Dec 9 2006, 03:32 PM

119 posts

Syuji, sad to hear about your xbox man. No wonder I don't see you online.

Team LYN, so proud of you guys. Team unkool you guys are as good as team LYN, too bad got hampered by lag. By the way that we trained everynite, I don't think its hard for our malaysian team to be 1st and 2nd.

All the best.
XenoFr3ak
post Dec 11 2006, 10:55 AM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

So guys ... just to let u know, I will be free this Saturday nite. Let me know if u guys wanna have the next match .. perhaps we go for Unkool's team this time .. muahahaha laugh.gif

Thanks Jaylike7 for posting our scores .. I was have trouble posting on XboxGamesZone few days ago.

This post has been edited by XenoFr3ak: Dec 11 2006, 10:56 AM
alkt
post Dec 11 2006, 11:02 AM

^_^
10,231 posts

i'll be working from 14th to 18th night cry.gif
jaylike7
post Dec 11 2006, 11:06 AM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

if match with unkool's team, they can play it everynight, so thats not the problem. better we finish all the fight with singaporeans then only fight with our own.

and ya, i will register ghostdevice and thomassux as part of our team as secret weapons.
Syuji
post Dec 11 2006, 11:45 PM

eh...jaylike and all...
can you guys update the matches date here ar?
maybe i try to tumpang somebuddies 360 to play for the match...
if can la....cannot i will post

can can?
i am furios and want to pawn people d sad.gif
alkt
post Dec 12 2006, 12:18 AM

^_^
10,231 posts

QUOTE(Syuji @ Dec 11 2006, 11:45 PM)
eh...jaylike and all...
can you guys update the matches date here ar?
maybe i try to tumpang somebuddies 360 to play for the match...
if can la....cannot i will post

can can?
i am furios and want to pawn people d sad.gif
cool down man laugh.gif

we all miss ur nadetags. so far no matches yet. but few days back one we won 1 of the team 7-0, 7-1. i guess u know this smile.gif

ImSIEBEL
post Dec 12 2006, 11:15 PM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

Hey syuji...come my house and play lar...dont scared..my mom and dad are in thailand..me homealone..all bring 360 my house..bring routher also...hehehe rclxms.gif
jaylike7
post Dec 13 2006, 12:48 AM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

QUOTE(ImSIEBEL @ Dec 12 2006, 11:15 PM)
Hey syuji...come my house and play lar...dont scared..my mom and dad are in thailand..me homealone..all bring 360 my house..bring routher also...hehehe rclxms.gif
no joke man, if it is true then we have a casual lan party over your house la..

haha i will bring over my weapons(monitor,360 n headphone) to your house then
Syuji
post Dec 13 2006, 03:02 AM

heheh...thanks sieble...maybe this friday la...go your house play smile.gif

and hey...i thought you guys going to GH tomoro...isit still on?

This post has been edited by Syuji: Dec 13 2006, 03:04 AM
XenoFr3ak
post Dec 13 2006, 03:31 AM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

So guys ... is Saturday still on or not. I have to make the match-up. Aaron and Shuji, both of them dunno can join us. So far, confirm is Jaylike7 and myself. I will have to get replacement ASAP. Ghostdevice is already in my 1st pick. Anyone else ??

@Jaylike7: Need ur help with this also. Thanks
jaylike7
post Dec 13 2006, 07:19 AM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

@xeno,

quaker is our top priority player, without him better we just postpone the game.(coz he will be working night shift starting from tomorrow)

btw, someone asked me yesterday for a match tonight, can you make it? if not then i think we need to find a replacement.

quaker and ghostdevice is ok with tonight's match, let us know then...time is around 10PM.

@Syuji,
tonight we are having another match, with a clan some more...so you better hijack mav3tan's 360 and come join us, let us know if you can join us or not

8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0196sec    0.18    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:36 PM