8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

XBGZ Gears Of War Event, Got Prizes to be won!

TSMerdeka
post Nov 28 2006, 03:41 PM, updated 19y ago

169 posts

from XBGZ sickoricko,

Hi all Gears of War fans,

XBGZ will be launching a Gears of War WarZone league competition.

Get your squad of 4 ready and participate!

If you don't have a squad, let us know and we will organize one for you!

To participate, please post you and your squad's gamertags here.

Each member of the Winning team will get a free XBOX360 game.

Rules to be announced soon.
VonDrake
post Nov 28 2006, 04:00 PM

333 posts

You Said Sumthing about not having a squad? I am in need of one =P
help me out if ya can =]

Gamertag: VonDrake020
TSMerdeka
post Nov 28 2006, 04:03 PM

169 posts

I have talked with sickoricko, yes Malaysian, Indonesian and foreign workers can take part also.. laugh.gif but dont blame the lag. tongue.gif

We were checking with the sponsors on the legibility of participants. Rules and regulations apply.

U need to be XBGZ, xboxgameszone.com member and submit ur gametags.
For prizes u have to pay for the postage to MY.

I have ask sickoricko to give away special prize for special outstanding player like:

Most kena killed player
Most ken chainsaw player
Most courteous player (eg like say thanks after revive)
the 666th death.
most drama-mama player (eg scream medic or abt to chainsaw)
Most frequent player

Good Luck! biggrin.gif

btw, Xeno already got a team.
TSMerdeka
post Nov 28 2006, 04:12 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(VonDrake @ Nov 28 2006, 04:00 PM)
You Said Sumthing about not having a squad? I am in need of one =P
help me out if ya can =]

Gamertag:  VonDrake020
here at lowyat got a lot GOW players, ask them. U can join my team of veteran gamers if u want but I have sent some invites and see who come 1st I take. biggrin.gif
mistaman
post Nov 28 2006, 04:12 PM

177 posts

I need a team.... anyone wants to join Mistaman?
VonDrake
post Nov 28 2006, 04:20 PM

333 posts

haha i not so noob eh sleep.gif .... Find sum gewd players n see my chainsaw skillz of doomzerz... Nah Jus kidding but im decent =] and also with lagg cannot play chainsaw style... take 5 sec 2 revv up wif lagg sleep.gif

Hey Mist up for joining my teamm?

Maybe daiddz4life join my team if he dont think i suk so much haha =]

This post has been edited by VonDrake: Nov 28 2006, 04:21 PM
samurai20
post Nov 28 2006, 04:34 PM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

aHHH i need member....but im still noob..biggrin.gif...

gametag: aYUSmi
CerebralRogue
post Nov 28 2006, 04:53 PM

287 posts

I want to join but my 360 got 3rod
infe_red555
post Nov 28 2006, 07:50 PM

I am want to Join and I dont have a squad. I am not much of a noobie nor a pro. I am just average Joe player.

Gametag: Firearm5
XenoFr3ak
post Nov 28 2006, 09:07 PM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

I was supposed tomake this thread .. but Merdeka beats me to it laugh.gif

Anyway, Merdeka is right. I have a team and its called Team [LYN] consist of myself, Alkt, Jaylike7 and Syuji.

Anyone wanna train with us this coming Thursday cause we need to practice.
chinsc
post Nov 28 2006, 09:20 PM

853 posts

is this means noob can join too? im a noob here...
gnome
post Nov 28 2006, 09:23 PM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

QUOTE(chinsc @ Nov 28 2006, 09:20 PM)
You sure? last time you buli me with sniper what tongue.gif
XenoFr3ak
post Nov 28 2006, 09:25 PM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

QUOTE(chinsc @ Nov 28 2006, 09:20 PM)
No .. noob cant join ... hehe .. just kiddin laugh.gif

The league is opened to everyone, noob and pros alike. U can join if u able to get a squad consist of 4 players including urself.

I have check with SickoRicko, u guys who have a squad, have to register by end of this week cause the league begin in December. Will update u guys later.
alkt
post Nov 28 2006, 09:26 PM

^_^
10,231 posts

i need to train my torque bow, it's not perfect enuf! mad.gif

and i need to find another alternative weapon, can't be using TB only doh.gif
gnome
post Nov 28 2006, 09:26 PM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

QUOTE(alkt @ Nov 28 2006, 09:26 PM)
i need to train my torque bow, it's not perfect enuf! mad.gif

and i need to find another alternative weapon, can't be using TB only doh.gif
Shotgun icon_idea.gif
chinsc
post Nov 28 2006, 09:41 PM

853 posts

QUOTE(gnome @ Nov 28 2006, 09:23 PM)
You sure? last time you buli me with sniper what tongue.gif
that is because you enjoying shooting too much with your mechine gun~~ and that's how i got chances to snipe you mah~ (lucky shoot too)
Syuji
post Nov 29 2006, 03:54 PM

Merdeka...can you keep update on the matches
when isit gonna begin and stuff
i dunno when isit gonna start... tomoro?
terencey
post Nov 29 2006, 04:17 PM

119 posts

Good lucks guys. Makes us proud.

Xeno, I can be your practice target on thursday.
zio
post Nov 29 2006, 04:21 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

For Team LYN, just tell us when you need people for practice. More than happy to help out. Ill be the chainsaw fodder.
XenoFr3ak
post Nov 29 2006, 09:31 PM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

Tomorrow will be a good day to practice. I will be online in the morning this late at night. I only can playing till 12am or 1am. I got work on Saturday morning.

Team [LYN] will be free ... i meant the whole team will be free tomolo. I still have not choose my alternate weapon yet, most prolly I got for the Torque Bow same as Alkt. Jaylike will be sniper master and Syuji will "nadetagger suicide bomber" laugh.gif

8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0187sec    0.40    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 12:03 AM