XBGZ Gears Of War Event, Got Prizes to be won!

TSMerdeka
post Nov 28 2006, 03:41 PM, updated 19y ago

169 posts

from XBGZ sickoricko,

Hi all Gears of War fans,

XBGZ will be launching a Gears of War WarZone league competition.

Get your squad of 4 ready and participate!

If you don't have a squad, let us know and we will organize one for you!

To participate, please post you and your squad's gamertags here.

Each member of the Winning team will get a free XBOX360 game.

Rules to be announced soon.
TSMerdeka
post Nov 28 2006, 04:03 PM

169 posts

I have talked with sickoricko, yes Malaysian, Indonesian and foreign workers can take part also.. laugh.gif but dont blame the lag. tongue.gif

We were checking with the sponsors on the legibility of participants. Rules and regulations apply.

U need to be XBGZ, xboxgameszone.com member and submit ur gametags.
For prizes u have to pay for the postage to MY.

I have ask sickoricko to give away special prize for special outstanding player like:

Most kena killed player
Most ken chainsaw player
Most courteous player (eg like say thanks after revive)
the 666th death.
most drama-mama player (eg scream medic or abt to chainsaw)
Most frequent player

Good Luck! biggrin.gif

btw, Xeno already got a team.
TSMerdeka
post Nov 28 2006, 04:12 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(VonDrake @ Nov 28 2006, 04:00 PM)
You Said Sumthing about not having a squad? I am in need of one =P
help me out if ya can =]

Gamertag:  VonDrake020
here at lowyat got a lot GOW players, ask them. U can join my team of veteran gamers if u want but I have sent some invites and see who come 1st I take. biggrin.gif
TSMerdeka
post Dec 4 2006, 10:08 AM

169 posts

QUOTE(jaylike7 @ Dec 4 2006, 08:25 AM)
guys the fixture table is up....

http://www.xboxgameszone.com/gow/season0106/gowseason01.htm

@Xeno and alkt,

when u guys free eh? think need to reschedule with the ah peks (Merdeka whistling.gif )

@Merdeka,

jk jk
woi jaylike7, dont see me ah peks no up hah...
I got melee Raam you know ... laugh.gif see my vid
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0g7nNUp__Lo

This post has been edited by Merdeka: Dec 4 2006, 10:10 AM

0.0155sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:29 AM