108 Pages « < 102 103 104 105 106 > » Bottom

> Genting/Guerrilla Gamblers Club XL+IV Group

majorarmstrong
post Jan 19 2016, 09:43 AM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Jan 19 2016, 12:52 AM)
Wow bro is this girl one of your contacts??? Or just some random pic?
some random pic la..
and i dont do pimp business
pls contact kucing maybe he got do
majorarmstrong
post Jan 19 2016, 09:56 AM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(FortuneClub @ Jan 19 2016, 05:45 AM)
Just now I deposit 55 and use ur method and it won me third round then I go and use the winning  money money bet opposite. End of story won122 cuci
what is winning money money bet opposite?
meaning zero open you be 5 and 10?
majorarmstrong
post Jan 19 2016, 10:11 AM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Jan 19 2016, 09:59 AM)
sorry i am not into this..

but some these gals..good on bed. drool.gif

after winning..must spend on this 'wonderful' things..
hope this bright up your days...
peterG
post Jan 19 2016, 10:26 AM

303 posts

QUOTE(majorarmstrong @ Jan 18 2016, 10:27 PM)
here is the complete system... if go holland dont blame me
again all the system i refer to is only RM1 system saja
if u wanna bet RM5, just change the amount lo

Macam gooding.. let me try and update you the progress in this week hmm.gif
junelong
post Jan 19 2016, 11:35 AM

Good day, eveone,
hope your monday blue has gone flex.gif
Today start journey 5.45am.
Reach uphill 7.15am.
Starting really very siao, 4 strikes.
Then, change table, another 4 strikes.
Already lost 2.5k.
Almost every table repeat the few number 12, 20, 16 here & then. shocking.gif
No choice, stop betting.
The tou jia is so fierce, continue to fight sure kena mok kong ju
Take a rest for a while. Then, see the odd numbers start to come.
Start again.
My turn sapu 6x continuously.
Check pocket, got surplus 390, ciaolah.
Call it a day!!
majorarmstrong
post Jan 19 2016, 11:36 AM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(peterG @ Jan 19 2016, 10:26 AM)
Macam gooding.. let me try and update you the progress in this week  hmm.gif
make sure read previous notes where Bet 1 is a split bet
also when kena zero just continue
if during bet 1 to 5 kena zero, just continue but skip that bet
we never bet on zero for this system
majorarmstrong
post Jan 19 2016, 11:38 AM

2,239 posts

just done system testing with lowya
this is the result
i still dont get the idea behind his system if you want to test it then PM him
bankroll is RM252 and i manage to finish all 20 cycle with 60% ROI by withdrawing 403
Total win = 151

This post has been edited by majorarmstrong: Jan 19 2016, 11:41 AM
majorarmstrong
post Jan 19 2016, 11:46 AM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Jan 19 2016, 12:30 AM)
But it is not no money go uphill mah....gamblers is like that. got money gamble. terrible gamblers no money give wife to eat....
tongue.gif
my wife eat till fei fei pak pak like the pic i show earlier hehe
SUSlowya
post Jan 19 2016, 12:11 PM

4,821 posts

QUOTE(majorarmstrong @ Jan 19 2016, 11:38 AM)
this is the result
bankroll is RM252 and i manage to finish all 20 cycle with 60% ROI by withdrawing 403
Total win = 151
Thanks for your participation. I like to add that this is an adaptive system that yields 97% probability of winning with built in warning system (it didn't triggered earlier when you played).

Out of 100 times of play, you should get 97 times of 60% roi which enough to cover for 3 times of -100% rainy days.

To see the joining requirements to test this system go to my Post #2395

It's FOC for those who are qualified. It only takes around 40 mins of play, risk capital RM252.

This post has been edited by lowya: Jan 19 2016, 12:18 PM
majorarmstrong
post Jan 19 2016, 12:57 PM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Jan 19 2016, 12:14 PM)
drool.gif

hahahaha.... dreaming lo...
FortuneClub
post Jan 19 2016, 01:15 PM

271 posts

this is the result
Total win = 151
lol, how to use excel like this blink.gif
FortuneClub
post Jan 19 2016, 01:17 PM

271 posts

this is the result
Total win = 151
wao excel pro ... but hardly understand whats this
majorarmstrong
post Jan 19 2016, 01:24 PM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(FortuneClub @ Jan 19 2016, 01:17 PM)
wao excel pro ... but hardly understand whats this
me too dont ask me how he configure his excel
i just follow rules and stick to the rules and play saja

majorarmstrong
post Jan 19 2016, 01:27 PM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(peterG @ Jan 19 2016, 10:26 AM)
Macam gooding.. let me try and update you the progress in this week  hmm.gif
pls keep me posted with the result of the system
no need record your play just tell me in the end win or lose saja will do
some simple BR will do
i just wanna know is this system good or not
i regularly witching between system and so far only 2 that has yield more than 60% for me lo...
this is one of them

FortuneClub
post Jan 19 2016, 01:33 PM

271 posts

actually i won at 3rd round which means is MYR 3 for 5 numbers and i discontinue to restart bet because it will takes longer time ti win

i had bet continuously on opposite zero to win
majorarmstrong
post Jan 19 2016, 01:35 PM

2,239 posts

so the two is smart street and split bet

both system confirm tested more than 20 times by myself
smart street - i got it from another forum
split bet - i improve base on smart street concept
dont ask me which is better as both also okok
problem is no luck no mater how also u will lose money
so "luck" is the key to winning with system player
propusers
post Jan 19 2016, 01:35 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(majorarmstrong @ Jan 18 2016, 10:10 PM)
anyone else here is system player?
meaning u follow by the book or rules or system that you think is working?
pls do share share la...

recently i read one more that talks about betting the last number in a split bet side by side

for example if number 5 came up, then you next bet would be number 2 and 5,
if number 22 come up, then u bet 19 and 22 and not 22 and 25 because u dont want any overlapping...

will continue with the system and bet amount later...
Got 5 methods here. I guess u already tried jor lor...
http://www.wikihow.com/Practice-Roulette-Strategy
majorarmstrong
post Jan 19 2016, 01:38 PM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(propusers @ Jan 19 2016, 01:35 PM)
Got 5 methods here. I guess u already tried jor lor...
http://www.wikihow.com/Practice-Roulette-Strategy
try all before and confirm holland
even 1,3,2,6 system better if u bet only on RED n BLACK
if since u like to bet on 50% odds then better go banker player lo...
majorarmstrong
post Jan 19 2016, 01:52 PM

2,239 posts

here you go...
if you win money and want to thank me for my sharing, you may donate to my MBB account (can PM me for account number) <-- wishful thinking!

majorarmstrong
post Jan 19 2016, 01:55 PM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(majorarmstrong @ Jan 19 2016, 01:52 PM)
here you go...
if you win money and want to thank me for my sharing, you may donate to my MBB account (can PM me for account number) <-- wishful thinking!

once hit / win, restart the process and bet on the winning street
keep repeating till you manage to have at least 50% of your capital or double up your capital then call it a day

108 Pages « < 102 103 104 105 106 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0284sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:35 AM