108 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

> Genting/Guerrilla Gamblers Club XL+IV Group

Raphael13
post Oct 24 2015, 10:06 PM

QUOTE(dannyburton @ Oct 24 2015, 09:55 PM)
Bro,working as wat in shanghai,next week i go bkk
I'm in B2B line of supplying stationeries and office furniture..

Already tendered my resignation with current comp, bcs coming 5 years edi, nothing changes.. They still continue giving high post to their own French ppl..

Lol, I always laugh at my buddies who supported Arsenal..
Arsene Wenger sure know how to squeeze his players and making profits in each transaction..

Same goes to my company, actually company overall benefits good just the way ppl do things and they wanna instilled European way of dealing business into Asian customers..

Coming 8 years still losing money..

Im going to help my ex colleague with his new business.. Pay very low, but got plenty room to grow..
Raphael13
post Oct 24 2015, 10:09 PM

QUOTE(dannyburton @ Oct 24 2015, 09:55 PM)
Bro,working as wat in shanghai,next week i go bkk
Lol, I also going Bangkok leh 12-15th with my friends.. Gonna go n pray at the four faced Buddha there..

Miss the Bangkok city pork leg rice and the wanton mee.. The porky will melt inside mouth de.. But portion too small, I need two plates rice and one wanton mee..

After that went on Pattaya for some fun time..
dannyburton
post Oct 24 2015, 10:23 PM

QUOTE(Raphael13 @ Oct 24 2015, 11:09 PM)
Lol, I also going Bangkok leh 12-15th with my friends.. Gonna go n pray at the four faced Buddha there..

Miss the Bangkok city pork leg rice and the wanton mee.. The porky will melt inside mouth de.. But portion too small, I need two plates rice and one wanton mee..

After that went on Pattaya for some fun time..
Yes bkk was tooooo amazing,especially khao san road,super happening
dontlosecapital
post Oct 24 2015, 11:32 PM

429 posts

QUOTE(PUPUMAMA @ Oct 24 2015, 04:41 PM)
but that table end up opening their table for chips to pay for everyone and everyone is winning on that table. this teach us that every hand is totally random and just our prediction that the opposite will come after several game which is totally uncertain.
agreed smile.gif

QUOTE(linyoujia @ Oct 24 2015, 04:53 PM)
Can teach me 10% ah? So desperate to win bak my 6k until yesterday went up hold 500 chips for 3 hours never bet... Fear oredi....
lolx.. when your mind feeling fear,
u must let go..
if not more will lose..
rest a while first..
6k is fine...
as @pupumama said, take lesson...
Raphael13
post Oct 25 2015, 03:29 AM

QUOTE(kikokiko @ Oct 25 2015, 12:38 AM)
lol, its ok if u cant feel the sarcasm. .

anyways good luck to all wanna be gamblers to cari makan..
It's not about the sarcasm, its about the way u think..

ur world seems to be very narrow and small, don't locked urself up, pls go out n see the world..

If u really don't like about us discussing and sharing about gambling here..

U r off to go.. we aint got nothing to prove to u..

no need to keep on pretending like a righteous person here..

We all responsible for our own course of action.. gambling or not it's not ur business.. we win we lose, got nothing to do with u..

Afterall YOLO..

just my point of view..

if ur nickname is kikilala will be more cute.. Lol..
Raphael13
post Oct 25 2015, 03:35 AM

QUOTE(dannyburton @ Oct 24 2015, 10:23 PM)
Yes bkk was tooooo amazing,especially khao san road,super happening
Wow the amazing KhaoSan road my top of the list..

Last year Aug had a driving trip from Sg to BKK then to Golden Triangle.. Clocked in 7000+km for a trip of 12 days..

Lol, made my buddy drunk at Khaosan road.. He did quite a lot of stupid things.. I recorded down and he got no idea after he drunk..

Good place to know more foreigners.. Met a gang of girls from Czech Republic.. Drink and smoke together at Hooligan Bar..
Then they dare me to eat a scorpion.. It tastes like Chinese herbs, the shell very crunchy..

We all got Hyenna drawing on our face as well.. I choose the Mike Tyson one..

Reminds me of the Hangover movie..
dannyburton
post Oct 25 2015, 07:13 AM

QUOTE(Raphael13 @ Oct 25 2015, 04:35 AM)
Wow the amazing KhaoSan road my top of the list..

Last year Aug had a driving trip from Sg to BKK then to Golden Triangle.. Clocked in 7000+km for a trip of 12 days..

Lol, made my buddy drunk at Khaosan road.. He did quite a lot of stupid things.. I recorded down and he got no idea after he drunk..

Good place to know more foreigners.. Met a gang of girls from Czech Republic.. Drink and smoke together at Hooligan Bar..
Then they dare me to eat a scorpion.. It tastes like Chinese herbs, the shell very crunchy..

We all got Hyenna drawing on our face as well.. I choose the Mike Tyson one..

Reminds me of the Hangover movie..
Last time i went to shanghai,just two thing i like there only,temple n the ppl who sing at road side,their sound seriously more powerful then singer artist,i cant tahan china transport horn n they always krooook thuiii
linyoujia
post Oct 25 2015, 10:59 AM

QUOTE(dannyburton @ Oct 24 2015, 04:58 PM)
doh.gif  buy 4d la  whistling.gif
QUOTE(PUPUMAMA @ Oct 24 2015, 05:00 PM)
Stop gambling and treat that 6k as a lesson.  nod.gif
QUOTE(jasonwon @ Oct 24 2015, 05:55 PM)
Bro,take rest 2day  or a week ...
When u feel better luck come back ,go up hill again ...
No one can help u if u lose all capital ...

If u really need u fight back 6k,don think to much .
Just focus n observes ,follow guy always win money ,bet 150 first hand
if u got ball ,double if you win 1sthand
Cabut when u lose straight 3hand.

Good luck bro
Maybe you all are correct 😭
Shud just buy 4d enuf, even the outlay for 1 draw oso less than 1 round for roulette. Tyres and brake pad also another pain in the ass, changed it last week and costed me around thousand, lose money lose tyre, not worth. Hahaha

This post has been edited by linyoujia: Oct 25 2015, 11:04 AM
Raphael13
post Oct 25 2015, 11:03 AM

QUOTE(kikokiko @ Oct 25 2015, 10:27 AM)
lol,sorry, somebody is off to prove something here whn he put challenge to go up and he will prove that he can get winning streak..conclusion, he is full of confident. thats why i keep on telling him to use that ability. easy to say dont be sinkalan lor. wan post win how much ,bet how big ,piap who, go where holiday ,change felali also can. but dont come say if cant get winning streak anything also can lo.

dont bring atm,cc and self discipline the most common thing said here but he also not discipline enough and need give ppl hold his chips. so what's to talk about

but u will reply something defensive back bcoz your mind is fix thst my post offended u and maybe bro Dannyburton is your buddy.so u will want to post sonething back laugh.gif its was between 2ppl nia

nickname also wan flame so childish laugh.gif

oh ya, thats the only reason i post. if not i also wont waste my time posting in here. i dont post often here doesn't mean i dont know gambling or dont gamble.

and if possible no need reply la bcoz I also wont already, the flaming and bickering will never end. bye wave.gif
My point is why u keep asking ppl to prove to u?

Ur statements rather contradicting..

First you ask ppl winning stories then u ask methods..

Also pretending like u don't know how to gamble but keep on saying thing about gambling..

U making me confuse lah..

Still u making this forum alive, like I said earlier we all doesn't owed u anything..

it's a free world here, we share our stories.. u wanna listen or sulk up its ur prob.. no need to be so sour face..

Dannyburton is not my buddy whatsoever..

Just I busy tahan see u flaming him..

Monkey see monkey do..

Yeah right I'm more childish.. Like u are not.. Period..
dontlosecapital
post Oct 25 2015, 11:41 AM

429 posts

QUOTE(Raphael13 @ Oct 25 2015, 11:03 AM)
My point is why u keep asking ppl to prove to u?

Ur statements rather contradicting..

First you ask ppl winning stories then u ask methods..

Also pretending like u don't know how to gamble but keep on saying thing about gambling..

U making me confuse lah..

Still u making this forum alive, like I said earlier we all doesn't owed u anything..

it's a free world here, we share our stories.. u wanna listen or sulk up its ur prob.. no need to be so sour face..

Dannyburton is not my buddy whatsoever..

Just I busy tahan see u flaming him..

Monkey see monkey do..

Yeah right I'm more childish.. Like u are not.. Period..
hi bro..
dont get so angry and piss off on his behaviour..
just my 2 cents advice..
sometime really silent is gold, the more give response to this type of people...
they more siok to flame here and there..
really funny one..

dont get angry.. we here to share experience, learn from mistake,
and the best win money from gamble smile.gif ...hehehe..
PUPUMAMA
post Oct 25 2015, 11:42 AM

220 posts

QUOTE(linyoujia @ Oct 25 2015, 10:59 AM)
Maybe you all are correct 😭
Shud just buy 4d enuf, even the outlay for 1 draw oso less than 1 round for roulette. Tyres and brake pad also another pain in the ass, changed it last week and costed me around thousand, lose money lose tyre, not worth. Hahaha
you regular at getting ah? hmm.gif
Raphael13
post Oct 25 2015, 11:56 AM

QUOTE(dontlosecapital @ Oct 25 2015, 11:41 AM)
hi bro..
just my 2 cents advice..
sometime really silent is gold, the more give response to this type of people...
really funny one..

Lol no responses good mah.. This thread more alive..

Ppl will talk more..

Actually I'm felt disgusted when he doesn't had a point to stand just keep roti prata here n there..

If he really got the knowledge please share it out and enlighten all of us..

Bet this person would have more stories to tell..

But he won't share..

This is a platform for sharing.. I would like to listen more from his side..

Argument is good, bcs we all had different point of view..

Pls continue.. Lol

Raphael13
post Oct 25 2015, 11:58 AM

QUOTE(dontlosecapital @ Oct 25 2015, 11:41 AM)
hi bro..
just my 2 cents advice..
really funny one..

Yalor shud put my flame towards uncle lim there..

Kasi boom itu number 35!!!
Sandy Lim
post Oct 25 2015, 12:51 PM

Kikiilala malilah continue rclxm9.gif Why u sked ar unsure.gif U not very pandai one meh n a dou shan, malilah flame back, lai lai lai icon_idea.gif
Sandy Lim
post Oct 25 2015, 01:04 PM

QUOTE(PUPUMAMA @ Oct 25 2015, 11:42 AM)
you regular at getting ah? hmm.gif
When can i meet u again sad.gif
PUPUMAMA
post Oct 25 2015, 01:25 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(Sandy Lim @ Oct 25 2015, 01:04 PM)
When can i meet u again sad.gif
Tomorrow? hmm.gif
dannyburton
post Oct 25 2015, 02:44 PM

Tomorrow we go to boom 35
dannyburton
post Oct 25 2015, 02:51 PM

QUOTE(dontlosecapital @ Oct 25 2015, 12:41 PM)
hi bro..
just my 2 cents advice..
really funny one..

Bro,if tonite win car,tomorrow i wait u at a yat poq yue
dontlosecapital
post Oct 25 2015, 03:08 PM

429 posts

QUOTE(Raphael13 @ Oct 25 2015, 11:56 AM)
Lol no responses good mah.. This thread more alive..

Ppl will talk more..

Actually I'm felt disgusted when he doesn't had a point to stand just keep roti prata here n there..

If he really got the knowledge please share it out and enlighten all of us..

Bet this person would have more stories to tell..

But he won't share..

This is a platform for sharing.. I would like to listen more from his side..

Argument is good, bcs we all had different point of view..

Pls continue.. Lol
one of the reason keep thread alive and hot, bomb each other...
hahahaha

QUOTE(Raphael13 @ Oct 25 2015, 11:58 AM)
Yalor shud put my flame towards uncle lim there..

Kasi boom itu number 35!!!
good luck bro

QUOTE(dannyburton @ Oct 25 2015, 02:51 PM)
Bro,if tonite win car,tomorrow i wait u at a yat poq yue
hahaha...
this time i go with my dad, my dad wait me at casino...
yat poq yue ? at which area ?

Raphael13
post Oct 25 2015, 03:33 PM

QUOTE(Sandy Lim @ Oct 25 2015, 12:51 PM)
Kikiilala malilah continue rclxm9.gif Why u sked ar unsure.gif U not very pandai one meh n a dou shan, malilah flame back, lai lai lai icon_idea.gif
Yalor, im waiting to learn more from kikilala..

Sharing is caring mah..

Come we all meet at Genting lah..

Boom gao num 35..

108 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0285sec    0.13    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:25 AM