Games Metal Gear Solid V (PS3/PS4) | V2, Ground Zeroes / The Phantom Pain/MGO3
Nov 4 2015, 12:03 PM
77 posts Joined: Oct 2009 From: Penal Military Units of Osean Air Defence Force |
lol the 1st video me n faizu was chatting about gundam
Nov 4 2015, 03:39 PM
0 posts Joined: Jun 2012 From: Puchong, Selangor |
anyone took long time to unlock secret epi 46?
its kinda weird for me cause saw plenty of posts said it required lot of procedure to unlock it...but after i complete epi 43 it just bumped out with some other non yellow highlighted mission |
Nov 4 2015, 04:16 PM
414 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Perlis |
Hi guys!
Tomorrow is the last day to pre-order the MGO tshirt. If you interested feel free to order! Be sure to book your tshirt and size, or later might not available anymore The thread is here https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=3762235&hl= ![]() |
Nov 4 2015, 04:17 PM
541 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
edited since someone posted something similar
This post has been edited by soul_star: Nov 4 2015, 04:17 PM |
Nov 5 2015, 06:37 AM
1,180 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: *awaiting GPS accuracy* |
QUOTE(S.K.Lim @ Nov 4 2015, 03:39 PM) anyone took long time to unlock secret epi 46? I think just do some side-ops and mission 46 will pop out.its kinda weird for me cause saw plenty of posts said it required lot of procedure to unlock it...but after i complete epi 43 it just bumped out with some other non yellow highlighted mission |
Nov 5 2015, 11:23 AM
1,304 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
more GMP.. more GMP.. demmit, i got bored real quick by fultoning out the colonel's 2 tanks + 1 truck..
can snake deploy without any weapons, just an EMP mine? |
Nov 5 2015, 12:36 PM
QUOTE(geekster129 @ Nov 5 2015, 06:37 AM) yea i was quite surprise since i heard a lot said might need to complete 47-50 in order to trigger it,but mine 46-50 popped up together after event of 43 then » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « QUOTE(pokchik @ Nov 5 2015, 11:23 AM) more GMP.. more GMP.. demmit, i got bored real quick by fultoning out the colonel's 2 tanks + 1 truck.. lol mission 49 ?can snake deploy without any weapons, just an EMP mine? |
Nov 5 2015, 12:40 PM
Nov 5 2015, 01:05 PM
QUOTE(pokchik @ Nov 5 2015, 12:40 PM) i'm at mission 13, and impatient to develop everything.. ahahaha yeah!! "fulton pain" eh dude!!! now started to feel the repetitiveness.. like joey said earlier.. um maybe i'm quite a patient man so i never have gmp problem since i spent a lot, i mean real a lot of time on farming lol... (before mission 30 already spent 150+ hours just to fully upgraded both MB & FOB and most of the development yea and the only i felt impatient now was doing side ops.. i just land on near by LZ, finish it, pause and return to ACC and do another... better then travel the hell far far road This post has been edited by S.K.Lim: Nov 5 2015, 01:09 PM |
Nov 5 2015, 02:07 PM
QUOTE(S.K.Lim @ Nov 5 2015, 12:36 PM) yea i was quite surprise since i heard a lot said might need to complete 47-50 in order to trigger it, but mine 46-50 popped up together after event of 43 then » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « lol mission 49 ? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Nov 5 2015, 07:14 PM
QUOTE(geekster129 @ Nov 5 2015, 02:07 PM) haha you're quite right dude! S-rank still ok...sometimes those tasks just annoying to hell!!!! but imo..i use Dwalker (equip with upgraded gatling gun) to fight all the skulls, i found that incredibly easy than quiet, for some reason they just stood there and let me took half of their armor/health and sometimes even whole bar of life..maybe you should try it, so damn shiok!! i just feel sorry for her that i didn't bring her to field much..and never get the chance to dress her those cool costumes liao |
Nov 5 2015, 07:39 PM
QUOTE(S.K.Lim @ Nov 5 2015, 07:14 PM) haha you're quite right dude! S-rank still ok...sometimes those tasks just annoying to hell!!!! Thank goodness there's still the Serval AMR-7 rifle, pretty much an OP gun to kick the SKULLS' ass especially when you max level the dev.but imo..i use Dwalker (equip with upgraded gatling gun) to fight all the skulls, i found that incredibly easy than quiet, for some reason they just stood there and let me took half of their armor/health and sometimes even whole bar of life..maybe you should try it, so damn shiok!! i just feel sorry for her that i didn't bring her to field much..and never get the chance to dress her those cool costumes liao |
Nov 6 2015, 12:04 PM
2,928 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
Bahhh not even 10 missions and I already had to use the chicken hat!
Will the base get attacked? What is the point of developing weapons that can be equipped by the staff? This post has been edited by Geminist: Nov 6 2015, 12:06 PM |
Nov 6 2015, 12:07 PM
5,725 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Penang |
QUOTE(Geminist @ Nov 6 2015, 12:04 PM) Bahhh not even 10 missions and I already had to use the chicken hat! that one will be useful when u can have FOB mission (Forward Base) - kind off ONLINE type. u can raid other people FOrward base. Here, u can security team. so this team able to equip those weapons. Will the base get attached? What is the point of developing weapons that can be equipped by the staff? i dont reach this part yet. |
Nov 6 2015, 12:09 PM
5,725 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Penang |
QUOTE(S.K.Lim @ Nov 5 2015, 07:14 PM) haha you're quite right dude! S-rank still ok...sometimes those tasks just annoying to hell!!!! what's the effective weapon for quite to battles the SKULL?but imo..i use Dwalker (equip with upgraded gatling gun) to fight all the skulls, i found that incredibly easy than quiet, for some reason they just stood there and let me took half of their armor/health and sometimes even whole bar of life..maybe you should try it, so damn shiok!! i just feel sorry for her that i didn't bring her to field much..and never get the chance to dress her those cool costumes liao think to extract them, but the Tranq Butterfly take ages to drop their stamina bar. |
Nov 6 2015, 02:06 PM
QUOTE(squall_kay @ Nov 6 2015, 12:09 PM) what's the effective weapon for quite to battles the SKULL? you don't have to use tranqz gun to take them and fulton.think to extract them, but the Tranq Butterfly take ages to drop their stamina bar. simply take them down with lethal weapon (best choice upgraded CGM 25 launcher) you don't actually "kill" them when u use lethal weapon (they still woke up and flee lol) just remember always leave one skull first before you fulton other knocked down skulls as if you knocked down all of them, mission completed and they will quickly get up and escape. and yeah, tranqz gun took forever to take them down especially armored skull don't worry..simply blast them with lethal,doesn't count a kill and you'll still able to fulton them. This post has been edited by S.K.Lim: Nov 6 2015, 02:12 PM |
Nov 6 2015, 04:23 PM
QUOTE(squall_kay @ Nov 6 2015, 12:09 PM) what's the effective weapon for quite to battles the SKULL? Upgrade Quiet with Sinful Butterfly (Brennan Sniper Rifle), pretty much a ridiculously OP gun that drains the SKULLS' health pretty quickly.think to extract them, but the Tranq Butterfly take ages to drop their stamina bar. |
Nov 6 2015, 04:39 PM
QUOTE(geekster129 @ Nov 6 2015, 04:23 PM) Upgrade Quiet with Sinful Butterfly (Brennan Sniper Rifle), pretty much a ridiculously OP gun that drains the SKULLS' health pretty quickly. too bad....i don't have the chance to test with her now....quiet is gooone she used traqz sniper from day one i gave her... i'm going to start a new game with other account just this time i'll go completely demon snake!!! |
Nov 6 2015, 05:32 PM
everytime i have Quiet as buddy, Mrs. Pokchik would give me the 'look' (jeling)..
Nov 6 2015, 05:35 PM
4,522 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
| Change to: | 0.0255sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 04:54 PM |