6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [WTCOMPLAINT] Justicebao ==>Dishonest Seller, Selling defective WIFI router..

shanelai
post Nov 27 2006, 05:18 PM, updated 20y ago

MAyd@y M@ydAy!
1,820 posts

HERE
is the link of his thread.... I bought the router from him.... The condition stated there perfect but after cod with him go back n test it out.. I found that the router canot function....
I call him back and he pick up, i tell him im shanelai from LYN and stated he sell me the defective router.. Haven finish talking he hang up my phone.... Call again dun1 pick up... SMS/PM him also didnt reply me....

Any mod can help me up to get his info lik when he register info in LYN??
Get fed-up of this kind of seller.... SxxK!!! vmad.gif
liquid_ooze
post Nov 27 2006, 05:24 PM

My name is Iman, and I'm Malaysian
1,385 posts

Haih, another one.... sorry to hear that mate.

Hopefully he'll step in here sooner or later.
WaCKy-Angel
post Nov 27 2006, 05:27 PM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

PM him about this thread
shanelai
post Nov 27 2006, 06:04 PM

MAyd@y M@ydAy!
1,820 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Nov 27 2006, 05:27 PM)
PM him about this thread
PM HIM?? Who is the 'HIM' u mean ?
justicebao or MOD??
If justicebao then nonid la.. Waste energy bcoz already use whatever method to contact him but still end-up no reply..

This justicebao definitely + totally opposite from what his attitude ah...
No justice at all....
Go back n better change his name to 'LIERBAO; better la...
'Yeng sui sai' mad.gif
suiteng
post Nov 27 2006, 08:14 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

PM the seller.
WaCKy-Angel
post Nov 27 2006, 08:18 PM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

QUOTE(shanelai @ Nov 27 2006, 06:04 PM)
justicebao or MOD??
If justicebao then nonid la.. Waste energy bcoz already use whatever method to contact him but still end-up no reply..

No justice at all....
'Yeng sui sai'  mad.gif
Just PM him and give him this thread's link...
Who knows he might come here....
If not, we still can do something about him...

cruel_boy
post Nov 27 2006, 09:13 PM

BeyONd cRUelIty LieS sIVa
913 posts

QUOTE(shanelai @ Nov 27 2006, 06:04 PM)
justicebao or MOD??

No justice at all....
'Yeng sui sai'  mad.gif
if you have no intrest in bringing him here, then why did you brought up this topic? By complaining here, nothing can be done. This is not the place to complain, and hope mod would do something. The least they could do is put a DISPUTE tag in his profile.... and then mayb blacklist him... thats all.

You need to bring him here... and talk to him. Let him know of this thread. He also might got something to say. smile.gif
goliath
post Nov 27 2006, 09:39 PM

5,533 posts

No matter whether it is time wasting or waste of energy, the moment you opened a thread in here, you need to PM him regarding this topic.

Referring to the guidelines;
4. Inform the other party (via PM or otherwise) about your thread here, so he/she has an opportunity to defend himself. An accused party who does not reply within 1 week may then be added to the Trade Zone Black List thread. Don't worry if you have been blacklisted because you were not available for one week, all you need to do is PM a trade zone moderator to have your name cleared if you have settled your dispute then.
This post has been edited by goliath: Nov 27 2006, 09:40 PM
shanelai
post Nov 27 2006, 10:37 PM

MAyd@y M@ydAy!
1,820 posts

I already Pm him once to ask him to reply me but already 3/4 days he didnt reply me....
Zzzzzzzz
Nvm, i will pm him this thread!!!!
Thanks for telling me that..
shanelai
post Nov 27 2006, 10:40 PM

MAyd@y M@ydAy!
1,820 posts

Already PM him this thread and also msn him the thread....

sjn hassan
post Nov 28 2006, 11:33 PM

Member's of MAKAN MEGGI club
3,544 posts

he's Online today.Did he reply u'r PM?
vikingw2k
post Nov 29 2006, 12:31 AM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

well, just wait for him to turn up and provide an explanation
shanelai
post Nov 29 2006, 12:43 AM

MAyd@y M@ydAy!
1,820 posts

QUOTE(sjn hassan @ Nov 28 2006, 11:33 PM)
he's Online today.Did he reply u'r PM?
QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Nov 29 2006, 12:31 AM)
well, just wait for him to turn up and provide an explanation
He didnt reply me also...
I've tried to contact him for long long time but he never reply me also...
So i dont think he will reply me already.....
=.='''
goliath
post Nov 30 2006, 11:46 PM

5,533 posts

He's online today and yet he didn't bother to look at your message nor this thread.. shakehead.gif
shanelai
post Dec 1 2006, 12:44 PM

MAyd@y M@ydAy!
1,820 posts

QUOTE(goliath @ Nov 30 2006, 11:46 PM)
He's online today and yet he didn't bother to look at your message nor this thread..  shakehead.gif
Ya, saw him online many times but he seems doesnt bother with it.... Time to action mod... icon_rolleyes.gif
WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 1 2006, 04:21 PM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

QUOTE(Espionage @ Dec 1 2006, 04:15 PM)
mod will just disable his account but not blacklist him...bare in your mind......
Dispute u mean?
Like the one u have?

Anyway....not many ppl knows what it means...
Especially noobs...
Justicebao
post Dec 2 2006, 12:23 AM

94 posts

Just saw this thread..

Hey man, i've tested out the wifi router minute before taking it out to you. It was working and i was using it to route my laptop and PC at home before plugging it off.

If the router doesn't work on you, then it's your problem. Don't spoil my ex-router and thinking want to give me back asking for refund. No such policy here! How should i know what you did with the router at home?
You should test everything before COD, that's the rule of COD. Once you brought it home, who know what will happen. That is why i never stated any personal warranty period. You can blame me and i can blame you, right?

You can claim warranty from the manufacturer as i have provided the OFFICIAL RECEIPT with lifetime warranty! The lifetime warranty came with one reason, CLAIM if it's not working! Everything on the receipt is legit.....Wasting my time to dig out tons of receipts to find the official receipt for you.

I delivered everything as promised:

- WORKING condition wifi router
- Manual
- Adapter
- Official Receipt

Anyway, i seldom check this forum. My bro on my PC occasionally to surf the net. I will check once in a long long time.
stevanistelrooy
post Dec 2 2006, 12:42 AM

Ten seconds you won't believe what's gonna happen.
2,450 posts

QUOTE(Justicebao @ Dec 2 2006, 12:23 AM)
Just saw this thread..

Hey man, i've tested out the wifi router minute before taking it out to you. It was working and i was using it to route my laptop and PC at home before plugging it off.

If the router doesn't work on you, then it's your problem. Don't spoil my ex-router and thinking want to give me back asking for refund. No such policy here! How should i know what you did with the router at home?
You should test everything before COD, that's the rule of COD. Once you brought it home, who know what will happen. That is why i never stated any personal warranty period. You can blame me and i can blame you, right?

You can claim warranty from the manufacturer as i have provided the OFFICIAL RECEIPT with lifetime warranty! The lifetime warranty came with one reason, CLAIM if it's not working! Everything on the receipt is legit.....Wasting my time to dig out tons of receipts to find the official receipt for you.

- Manual
- Adapter
- Official Receipt

Anyway, i seldom check this forum. My bro on my PC occasionally to surf the net. I will check once in a long long time.
nicely said, but do you even offered to him to test? whistling.gif
shanelai
post Dec 2 2006, 03:10 AM

MAyd@y M@ydAy!
1,820 posts

QUOTE(Justicebao @ Dec 2 2006, 12:23 AM)
Just saw this thread..

- Manual
- Adapter
- Official Receipt

Hey.. U totally Sxxks... Still gonna blame me back.... I have pm u so many time but u didnt reply.. Now only said u jsut saw the thread... Msn u so so so so many times also u just bother me.. Trying to block me as i don't know u're blocking me.. Offline msg to u also dun1 reply???? I have call u once u hear that im the buyer then u straight away hang up the phone... Call u so many time u refused to pick up.. How do u gonna to explain again??? Or u can said ur hp something wrong no ringtone rang?? Or the vibrate also not working???
Bear in mind.. I call u many many times but not just 1 time.....
What do u mean by i should test it before COD?? I tot is u should test it.. But i know u nonid test it also know that's defected.... Tats why gonna sell it out... Totally sxxk!!!!~! Ya, once i take back n test it already defected.. CAll u dun1 to pick up my phone...??

And also u said if the router doesnt work on me, thats my problem???? Ok, u take your laptop here ss2 we test it out.... But im sure u wont la.. Scarey and trying to lari already.... U know why.. Heart got ghost!!!~!!

Before buying the router with u, wah. online 24/7.. After the router got problem ah... never see your msn appear online again....
No la, i think just ngam ngam hou you're busy and didnt online right.... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Nice excuse u have.... Keep it up!~!
shanelai
post Dec 2 2006, 03:11 AM

MAyd@y M@ydAy!
1,820 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Dec 1 2006, 04:21 PM)
Dispute u mean?
Like the one u have?

Anyway....not many ppl knows what it means...
Especially noobs...
Yupe, mod only will dispute it....
I think so.... thumbup.gif

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0241sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 09:26 PM