The Official iPhone 6s/6s+ Discussion Thread | V2, Get yours from Apple Online Store now!
jin_akira
Oct 24 2015, 06:13 PM
QUOTE(Acethriller @ Oct 24 2015, 01:38 PM) Yes it is something you don't need but once you use it , you can never live without it. Love it. Awesome for whatsapp and calendar. Love the fantastical 2 glance, so stylish and beautiful. Most of the time we put phone in pocket, not I on the watch we don't miss them especially frequent meetings ..sounds like what most wearables can do haha
jin_akira
Oct 24 2015, 06:29 PM
QUOTE(gnomefan @ Oct 24 2015, 06:21 PM) Okay sorry. Apple resellers. So which ones still have stock? you can check at Machines, Mac Studio, Switch, Senheng..
jin_akira
Oct 28 2015, 11:55 PM
QUOTE(INGfusion @ Oct 28 2015, 10:33 PM) lol i went into setting > general > about than i saw songs = 1 but i cant find and delete this song in my iphone it is so weird Have you tried checking Settings -> iTunes & App Store -> Automatic Downloads and your iCloud?
jin_akira
Oct 29 2015, 12:37 AM
QUOTE(INGfusion @ Oct 28 2015, 11:59 PM) thanks for the guide , problem solved so how did you fix it? so that other forumers can know what to do next time if they face the same issue you faced.
jin_akira
Oct 29 2015, 12:48 AM
QUOTE(Arvinaaaaa @ Oct 28 2015, 10:53 PM) Otterbox commuter... Simple strong solid and tough protection AND ALL BLACK BABY i'm not a fan of that circular opening at the logo. what is it for anyway? kinda defeats the purpose as dust and other stuff may enter and scuff the back..
jin_akira
Nov 10 2015, 04:23 PM
QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Nov 10 2015, 03:40 PM) Yes, the 1GB ram is not really adequate for normal usage, no matter how optimized IOS is. 2GB would provide much slicker and smoother operations of the phone. Not to mention app switching and safari browsing. would be a whole lot easier if they just put in a 3gb or better yet a 4gb RAM. but if that happens then it'll be a lot harder for people to upgrade every year haha
jin_akira
Nov 12 2015, 05:06 PM
QUOTE(attw @ Nov 12 2015, 01:52 PM) I do quite a bit of work on my tablet so for me cellular connection is a must (would have bought a Surface if it had that kinda option). For me 128GB is overkill - and RM4,899 is also overkill. Ha ha... for RM4899 can buy a Surface Pro 3 i5 256gb 8gb RAM and can install any software compared to just relying on the iOS App Store haha
jin_akira
Nov 23 2015, 08:32 PM
QUOTE(KaiHD @ Nov 23 2015, 06:48 PM) Can you post or PM me the link please? Thanks. Me too! What capacity did you get? Both this and my previous have 128GB, so I can fit my entire music and photo libraries and over 100 apps. I like that I have 30GB more space to use. You got your screen protector from where? Alternatively I may have my phone wrapped. I heard there's one in Sg. Wang but I don't know where it is and how much they charge. The one at Pavilion charges around RM 80. You can check out the accessories thread, bro Prabjit had his done at Sg Wang for RM60 if i'm not mistaken (he also posted photos). Do you mind sharing where is the one in Pavilion? I may want to see and compare both wrapping services
jin_akira
Nov 30 2015, 12:01 AM
i'm not having issues with my downloads via Unifi. just keep an eye on in the mean time. you guys can try downloading during 3.00pm-5.00pm and 3.00am-10.00am or just change your DNS (sometimes 8.8.8.8 does not solve the issue so try using other DNS servers)