The Official iPhone 6s/6s+ Discussion Thread | V2, Get yours from Apple Online Store now!

hlng08
post Oct 9 2015, 04:53 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(busbos @ Oct 9 2015, 04:41 PM)
honestly i think time allocation for the self-collect are better. at least at that time no one else are there at the maxis centre besides pre-ordered customer

anyway i just got a call from maxis and im one of the selected to get the midnight delivery  biggrin.gif
me too, just received a call 15 min ago for selected midnight delivery. maxis business no good this year meh? acting so fast biggrin.gif
hlng08
post Oct 28 2015, 11:18 AM

90 posts

QUOTE(silencer5089 @ Oct 28 2015, 09:38 AM)
Anyone can recommend a good app to store mkv files? tried vlc and animu player sometimes still stuter... if convert will take time and the video quality will scaled down alot...  notworthy.gif
Can try AVPlayer. use it for years, but need to buy it
hlng08
post Nov 2 2015, 04:13 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(ex24dec02 @ Nov 1 2015, 10:18 PM)
Any idea how to disable navigation arrow beside the battery bar? Is this gps? Seem like it is active most of the time. Afraid will drain more battery.
U can turn off the status bar icon bu going to
Setting>Privacy>Location Services>pull down near end and find the System Services, and turn it off

But the things that drain battery is the apps that using the location services, if u dont want to share ur location, better turn it off under apps

0.0178sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 04:28 AM