The Official iPhone 6s/6s+ Discussion Thread | V2, Get yours from Apple Online Store now!

chichibaibai
post Oct 15 2015, 11:37 AM

198 posts

QUOTE(hpomen @ Oct 15 2015, 11:21 AM)
where you plan to lining up..?? which telco you going in??!
I tot of doing pre-order with Maxis & Celcom on their website just now....
sound like there is no longer allow us to do pre order anymore!!! how??!!
Will lining up can get ar? do we need to do camping tonight?
hm.... without preorder. .still can get the phone where? I am thinking to get iphone 6s plus leh!!!
As I know Celcom still can preorder today.. which it is the last day for today!
Anyway Celcom cannot pre-order online.. you have to do your preorder directly from Celcom store..
as I know Sunway Blue Cube is one of them...

QUOTE(Arvinaaaaa @ Oct 15 2015, 11:25 AM)
im overseas bro, but i already preorder 1 from digi.  biggrin.gif

if u want to get tomorrow, U NEED TO LINE UP or PREORDER (now not available at most telcos)...so looks like camping is the only way to go tongue.gif
Pre-order now still left Celcom.. I guess other no more.. I just contacted Celcom and ask about it. They say we still can do pre-order in Celcom dedicated service centre.. such as Blue Cube Sunway that one!

QUOTE(singenggoulee @ Oct 15 2015, 11:31 AM)
how much is selling for iphone 6s plus in harvey norman?! got discount? somehow I would rather to stick with Telco company for new phone..
Thinking to do queue up at Sunway Blue Cube ... smile.gif anyway I ask Maxis about Pre-order iphone 6s plus. they said no more pre-order already.. now thinking to ask Celcom...
cool so good.. anyway line up like that cannot assure that you can get the phone.. it is still the best to do preorder lol.. i heard that Maxis and Digi and Celcom also cannot preorder already
HAHA
Latest news I found out from Celcom.. Yes they still accept Pre-order.. but no through online.. must go to their store and pre-order
chichibaibai
post Oct 15 2015, 11:38 AM

198 posts

QUOTE(Jestarz @ Oct 15 2015, 11:25 AM)
I will be lining up. Not sure where yet. I surveyed and last year Sunway's stock kept going till end of the day. Even the next day got stock. Will see.
Lining up cannot guarantee will get woor... I would suggest you to go Celcom Blue Cube fast fast now to pre-order today.. Then you can guarantee first hand get the phone tomorrow tongue.gif

chichibaibai
post Oct 15 2015, 02:25 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(pallidum @ Oct 15 2015, 01:32 PM)
can buy tonight is it? which store ?

i'm opt for the rose pink 128gb but will only be able to buy tomorrow in the evening because of work. Scared no stock later.
I just contact Celcom this morning. According to them the pre-order for iphone 6s still available to do pre-order for Celcom. But in condition you have to do your pre-order in below mentioned branch!
If you really keen for this phone, do pre-order la! to secure the phone. otherwise you wait until midnight cannot get the phone.. big rugi lol icon_rolleyes.gif
chichibaibai
post Oct 15 2015, 02:27 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Oct 15 2015, 02:08 PM)
Just got it in the mail. Buy iphone from Maxis get free Taxi Rides to collect your phone!  drool.gif
maxis hantar you go.. but didnot hantar you back ar?!!! hahaha!
anyway this hantar is for you to collect pre-order product
or only available for those people who plan to queue up for camping
or for anyone to anywhere also can?! Hm... weird!
chichibaibai
post Oct 15 2015, 04:23 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(OKLY @ Oct 15 2015, 04:16 PM)
The queue will probably start after working hours.
Latest update from Celcom :-
there will be an event for Celcom - Count down iphone 6s sales launch at Sunway Piramid Blue Cube
As usual, will start at 9pm.. 12am start selling!
I remember iphone 5 launch that time, they get pretty siok lady Amber Chia attended. This year don't know who will come...

QUOTE(hpomen @ Oct 15 2015, 04:17 PM)
you so lucky.. I contact Celcom just now.. they said pre-order ended on 3pm already
vmad.gif  vmad.gif
Which telco can queue for iphone 6s?!!! Digi, Maxis, Celcom? yg mana ada!! pls share information pls
Celcom is having they launching sales today 9pm at Sunway Piramid Blue Cube. You can go there and queue up today if you keen.
chichibaibai
post Oct 15 2015, 05:29 PM

198 posts

celcom also have booth now for this iphone 6s
hyper!! thumbup.gif

0.0450sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:02 PM