132 posts

anyone watch daredevil? gooding?
chickunburrito
post Jun 6 2016, 02:05 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(maraippo @ Jun 6 2016, 02:00 PM)
season 1 gooding. season 2 also gooding, but the oomph lesser than season 1
ohh okok thanks. i'll watch season 1 first then see if ayam interested to continue season 2

This post has been edited by chickunburrito: Jun 6 2016, 02:05 PM
chickunburrito
post Jun 7 2016, 12:11 AM

132 posts

no regret donlod daredevil. enjoyed it.

...but really suffer dload with low donlod speed. do celcom burung hantu/magic sim still offer unlimited speed?

not really pro in this thing so can someone guide me?
chickunburrito
post Jun 7 2016, 10:46 AM

132 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Jun 7 2016, 12:46 AM)
no more unlimited.
10gb for burung hantu 1-7am per month/week, depending on what plan you using.
can topup data @ RM2/2GB or RM5/10GB

I am using RM10/week so get 10GB/week
thanks for the information bro thumbup.gif

how about the download speed?

I'm thinking of getting one this week if it's good.
chickunburrito
post Jun 7 2016, 11:05 AM

132 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Jun 7 2016, 10:52 AM)
Speed for me about 1 or 2mbps download speed on 4G. Depending on your location i guess. I am in Sarawak so i think in peninsular should be a lot faster.
whooooaaa drool.gif yep i'm gonna get that soon

thank you very much for your input bro thumbsup.gif

chickunburrito
post Jun 9 2016, 06:45 PM

132 posts

any tv show similar to daredevil? lawyer stuff, solving crime, some fighting and not boring to watch.

chickunburrito
post Jun 9 2016, 08:08 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Jun 9 2016, 07:52 PM)
Jessica Jones? Haha.
Share the same universe as DD
do you watch JJ?

i went to their imdb page and theres a lot of negative review lol
chickunburrito
post Jun 9 2016, 08:34 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(maraippo @ Jun 9 2016, 08:16 PM)
Skip the lawyer stuff and just watch vikings thumbup.gif

Or into the badlands,  sense8, agentX
will check them out later

after watching daredevil i fell in love with this 'lawyer-solving-crime' stuff haha

chickunburrito
post Jun 9 2016, 09:24 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Jun 9 2016, 09:16 PM)
yeah i did, it was pretty good for me.
more dark than daredevil, a bit lesser action, more detective work.

not sure why so the negative reviews. eventually DD, Punisher, Jessica Jones and Luke Cage will merge down the line
ini saya suka dengar. ok my ship is ready! brows.gif

btw thanks for the info bro notworthy.gif

chickunburrito
post Jun 10 2016, 07:16 PM

132 posts

damn tendang bontot tarak breaking bad season 2.

any kapten can pm me other link?
chickunburrito
post Jun 11 2016, 05:52 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(maraippo @ Jun 10 2016, 08:02 PM)
Teluk lanun mesti ada mia
lama x check2 teluk lanun

cantek bro. thank you thank you rclxms.gif
chickunburrito
post Jul 7 2016, 11:25 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(maraippo @ Jul 7 2016, 10:15 PM)
Episode 1 oredi got piap piap  n nen nen. But asian nen nen, not omputih nen nen
storyline ok?
chickunburrito
post Jul 9 2016, 08:32 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(maraippo @ Jul 8 2016, 06:20 AM)
If u enjoy series like viking,  thwn you will enjoy this. About marco polo journey along with kublai khan
yeah I just finished watching Vikings season 2. so damn epic man... you dont mess with Earl Ragnar's family bruce.gif bruce.gif

alright bro thanks for your input. I'll give it a shot

chickunburrito
post Jul 9 2016, 10:40 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Jul 9 2016, 10:11 PM)
I love this series. 1st season feels a bit slow to get going, but every season after that gets more and more epic
ikr. love the characters, plots and scripts. never get bored while watching so far. even the dialogue scene is interesting to watch hahaha
chickunburrito
post Jul 11 2016, 06:14 PM

132 posts

just started watching da vinci's demons.. watched like 20% of episode 1 then i close it.. bad cgi, and then theres some gay scene like what the fck,it seems like they want to extend the episode by showing us 2 naked man. and then acting macam over... i might be wrong though but thats what i see..

should i continue watching?
chickunburrito
post Jul 27 2016, 10:15 AM

132 posts

Netflix’s ‘Stranger Things’ Season Two Will Be a Sequel

Executive producers Shawn Levy and Dan Cohen told us season two would follow the same characters and introduce critical new ones. Season one ended with, as Levy said, “questions that merit future stories and future investigation,” especially regarding one key character’s surprising change in motivation.

Speaking with Variety, Ross Duffer said there’s plenty they know about this world they’ve yet to show viewers:
There’s a lot there we don’t know or understand. Even with ‘The Upside Down,’ we have a 30-page document that is pretty intricate in terms of what it all means, and where this monster actually came from, and why aren’t there more monsters — we have all this stuff that we just didn’t have time for, or we didn’t feel like we needed to get into in season one, because of the main tension of Will. We have that whole other world that we haven’t fully explored in this season, and that was very purposeful.
The co-writer/director added we’ll see more of what was written in that 30-page document in season two:

We leave these dangling threads at the end. If people respond to this show and we get to continue this story — we had those initial discussions of where we might go with it. If there was going to be a season two, we would reveal more of that 30-page document, but we’d still want to keep it from the point of view of our original characters

Matt Duffer told IGN the next chapter of Stranger Things is more of a sequel than a second season, which is a slightly vague but still telling tidbit:

We don’t answer all the questions by the end of the season — there are definitely some dangling threads. The hope is that it feels satisfying but that we left room and that if people respond to it we can go back into this world. But if we do get to go back, it’s not a second season as much as a sequel.

Key mysteries are resolved in season one of Stranger Things, but anyone that watched the first eight episodes knows the finale ends with two major scenes setting up what’s to come. There are a few unanswered questions left, and since season one of Stranger Things is exceptional entertainment from start to finish, probably more than a few people are excited about receiving the Duffer Brothers’ answers to those questions.
chickunburrito
post Sep 20 2016, 09:32 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(mitahi @ Sep 19 2016, 10:07 AM)
pm'd. happy jack sparrowing  tongue.gif
me, me wave.gif
chickunburrito
post Nov 29 2016, 10:09 AM

132 posts

QUOTE(Mustadio @ Nov 25 2016, 06:42 PM)
for those who watch Stranger Things...

chickunburrito Ayer

ELeven appear in this music video  nod.gif

Nice song. She looks taller in this vid lol.

I really want to see more of her in filming industry in the future.
chickunburrito
post Feb 22 2017, 06:47 PM

132 posts

any good horror tv series?

last time i watched outcast was on ep 3 or 4, i forgot. kinda ok. anyone watching this can give some info?

QUOTE(maraippo @ Feb 5 2017, 01:32 AM)
btw, Viking ep20 is epic. The tales of ragnarsons has started. Cant wait how it will develop more
o shit i paused on season 4 ep 10. havent continue watching till today. didnt know it reached ep 20 already
chickunburrito
post Feb 23 2017, 10:09 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(Annoynimous @ Feb 22 2017, 08:05 PM)
American Horror Story.
you watched this show? how would you rate it?

0.0974sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 08:50 AM