/k TV Series Guide, TV Series Listing Updated!! Hnnngghhh
yokoloco
May 26 2016, 06:37 PM
QUOTE(maraippo @ May 26 2016, 05:26 PM) i watched first few episodes...but gets bored. so i discontinued watching. suiting more to teenager audience i guess. got love a bit, love quarrel a bit, here that...sooo....  i managed 2 1/2 episodes before i gave up.
yokoloco
May 28 2016, 06:54 PM
QUOTE(maraippo @ May 28 2016, 05:11 PM) Not bad for the pilot episode. See how it goes oh just realised Fear the Walking Dead midseason break. was wondering what they were going to fill it up with. rupanya this new series
yokoloco
May 31 2016, 10:19 AM
QUOTE(maraippo @ May 31 2016, 09:13 AM) The last kingdom. Man, i missed this out for many months.  Gooding? I watch like first 5 episodes only I only watched like 2 or 3 episodes. not sure why i didn't continue tho.
yokoloco
Jun 6 2016, 02:02 PM
QUOTE(maraippo @ Jun 6 2016, 02:00 PM) season 1 gooding. season 2 also gooding, but the oomph lesser than season 1 but ada elektra  her face a bit weird for me, but her craziness makes her hot
yokoloco
Jun 6 2016, 03:44 PM
QUOTE(maraippo @ Jun 6 2016, 03:38 PM) ayam prefer punisher more. still cant move on when he says PERMANENT!!! haha. damn cool ya Punisher is so sick. makes Daredevil look like a wimp
yokoloco
Jun 7 2016, 12:46 AM
QUOTE(chickunburrito @ Jun 7 2016, 12:11 AM) no regret donlod daredevil. enjoyed it. ...but really suffer dload with low donlod speed. do celcom burung hantu/magic sim still offer unlimited speed? not really pro in this thing so can someone guide me? no more unlimited. 10gb for burung hantu 1-7am per month/week, depending on what plan you using. can topup data @ RM2/2GB or RM5/10GB I am using RM10/week so get 10GB/week
yokoloco
Jun 7 2016, 10:52 AM
QUOTE(chickunburrito @ Jun 7 2016, 10:46 AM) thanks for the information bro how about the download speed? I'm thinking of getting one this week if it's good. Speed for me about 1 or 2mbps download speed on 4G. Depending on your location i guess. I am in Sarawak so i think in peninsular should be a lot faster.
yokoloco
Jun 7 2016, 02:56 PM
QUOTE(maraippo @ Jun 7 2016, 02:35 PM) just finish watching House of Cards Season 4. hohoho. damn gooding. the underwood very hard to die off. willing to do anything to stay in power. looks like they will kantoi but Francis got plans  Underwoods a lot to learn from Bijan & Kak Mah tho
yokoloco
Jun 7 2016, 03:26 PM
QUOTE(maraippo @ Jun 7 2016, 03:23 PM) u dont feel like underwoods mirroring bijan n kak mah ke...aside from the donasi story? u see kak mah even ministers kiss her hand u know  like kak mah make calls to foreign countries to help get back student...etc..when in fact she have no authority to do so. very similar like claire...aside from the body yeah, feels like it sometimes. thats why the season always step behind our Msia politics  later Frank AmericaWorks or whatever company also become like 1mdb soon haha Raymond Tusk jadi Jho Low
yokoloco
Jun 9 2016, 07:52 PM
QUOTE(chickunburrito @ Jun 9 2016, 06:45 PM) any tv show similar to daredevil? lawyer stuff, solving crime, some fighting and not boring to watch. Jessica Jones? Haha. Share the same universe as DD
yokoloco
Jun 9 2016, 09:16 PM
QUOTE(chickunburrito @ Jun 9 2016, 08:08 PM) do you watch JJ? i went to their imdb page and theres a lot of negative review lol yeah i did, it was pretty good for me. more dark than daredevil, a bit lesser action, more detective work. not sure why so the negative reviews. eventually DD, Punisher, Jessica Jones and Luke Cage will merge down the line
yokoloco
Jun 21 2016, 12:21 PM
QUOTE(joe_kopitiam @ Jun 21 2016, 08:53 AM) my biggest gripe is Sansa had knights of the vale but she didn't tell Jon about it? wtf?! and why did Wun Wun went to battle with nothing but his bare hands? srsly?!  because Little Finger already put doubts in Sansa's mind to manipulate her. Jon Snow to her is 'half brother' so sort of play him. now she is the hero with the army that saved the day. but end up strings pulled by Little Finger. Wun Wun is Giant from CoC, use bare hands
yokoloco
Jun 21 2016, 01:17 PM
QUOTE(maraippo @ Jun 21 2016, 12:31 PM) just watched The 100 yesterday. the theme is quite interesting. survival. but along the way, seems like it is tailored too much for teenage audience. still season one. want to quit, but still, i want to know what happen to those people on the space station  I tried watching the 100 too. i think didnt make pass 2 episodes. yeah really catered for teens. like Teen Survivor or Lost. but i think a few of the chicks not bad one of them is Alicia in Fear the Walking Dead i think
yokoloco
Jul 1 2016, 09:17 PM
Marco Polo Season 2 should be out on Netflix today i think
yokoloco
Jul 2 2016, 02:25 PM
QUOTE(maraippo @ Jul 1 2016, 09:50 PM) I just started watching season 1 yesterday. Good timing i guess  its quite good. many nen nen piap piap also.
yokoloco
Jul 2 2016, 02:56 PM
QUOTE(maraippo @ Jul 2 2016, 02:50 PM) i notice got malay actor among the cast. sofi jikan. lol. i tot just look alike. then only i notice this is the series that got shooting in Malaysia one right? cos got ladang sawit. haha yeah some scene shots in Johor.
yokoloco
Jul 6 2016, 08:59 PM
QUOTE(Zeuss1220 @ Jul 6 2016, 08:00 PM) Silicon Valley. 3rd season wrapping up.Comedic show about a group of engineers in Silicon Valley starting a start-up. Two reason I love this show. One is because the whole Silicon Valley entrepreneurship vibe is very pleasant, similar to The Social Network. Another reason is that the show is down right funny. For those who enjoy comedy shows without laugh-track, it should try this show on for size. Very lovable characters. Worst thing about this show is that its only 6 ep per show. i following Silicon Valley too. not bad, quite funny sometimes, but the whole group always fuck up and get in trouble  quite a lot of dark humor but quite an insight into the Silicon Valley tech celebrity world and teaches how stuff behind these tech companies work. the show is 10 episodes per season
yokoloco
Jul 7 2016, 05:50 PM
QUOTE(ic no 851025071234 @ Jul 7 2016, 04:42 PM) Long scene? Can fap or no? ok la season 1 got a few scenes quite nice. i am in season 2 episode 3 now, so far.. not yet seen much nen nen
yokoloco
Jul 9 2016, 10:11 PM
QUOTE(chickunburrito @ Jul 9 2016, 08:32 PM) yeah I just finished watching Vikings season 2. so damn epic man... you dont mess with Earl Ragnar's family alright bro thanks for your input. I'll give it a shot I love this series. 1st season feels a bit slow to get going, but every season after that gets more and more epic
yokoloco
Jul 11 2016, 01:13 AM
QUOTE(forumer21 @ Jul 10 2016, 10:31 PM) Marco Polo season 2 Iinm only got one areola "blue Princess" "suicide" » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « The real blue princess is just her/an imagination got alot after episode 5 leh. got that european chick and the many whores of China