/k TV Series Guide, TV Series Listing Updated!! Hnnngghhh

Jigoku
post Dec 3 2017, 06:44 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Dec 3 2017, 06:20 PM)
by the time he finish his "I am the Immortal Iron Fist, Sworn Enemy of the Hand and Protector of K'un Lun" line, Frank already wipe out everyone dah
by the time he say "I am the Immortal Iro..."

i think anyone here in /k just need a 9mm gun and pewpew him he sudah mati.
Jigoku
post Dec 6 2017, 02:39 PM

288 posts

John Constantine is back in the Legend of tomorrow.

Sad that John lost his own series but its good to see him back in action.

Jigoku
post Jan 8 2018, 04:13 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(jeman @ Jan 7 2018, 05:06 PM)
If you're into Bank heist type of movie, La casa de Papel is highly recommended. Just finished watching it at Netflix.

Its a Spanish TV series but there a English subtitles in it. Every single episode is so thrilling and unpredictable. Can't wait for season 2.
You got PM whistling.gif
Jigoku
post May 14 2018, 03:34 PM

288 posts

All the good one potential ada but always kena cancel.

FUUUUU you Syfy
Jigoku
post Jul 31 2025, 09:43 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(karazure @ Jul 31 2025, 08:22 AM)
Unker just finished the new Dept Q, story not bad just pacing is quite slow. 6.5/10

Barely pass episode 1.then not sure if I want to continue

6.5 doesn't sound that great
Jigoku
post Aug 13 2025, 03:31 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(smallbug @ Aug 8 2025, 04:58 PM)
luckily had that Syrian guy as a counterpoint to him...
Just finish watching dept Q

Only reason to continue was actually the Syrian guy lol

If not would have drop it after few episodes
Jigoku
post Nov 15 2025, 09:17 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(Quantum Geist @ Nov 13 2025, 09:47 PM)
Dispatch is a game so not a tv show, but this was a fun story to play through

I love the writing and voice acting, looking forward to the next season

If you got watch to be hero X, I hope they come up with something like Dispatch or collaboration.

I had a hard time going through to be hero X story flow, but it got potential
Jigoku
post Nov 16 2025, 11:26 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(Quantum Geist @ Nov 15 2025, 07:49 PM)
Nice, another Critical Role story right after playing dispatch, this year has been a treat for me
No more woke shit, LGTVQ trans BS. Let's hope this trend continues

Just pure story and character development 😀

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.1103sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 10:16 PM