7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

TrueHD Gaming Playtest PS3/XB360/Wii, So much trouble for a pure intention....

TSstringfellow
post Dec 8 2006, 10:55 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

The most unprofessional-like you can be when you know you're stuck between a rock and a hard place. How low can you go? shakehead.gif

Yes folks, that's the very person who had posted this word of wisdom:-

haha, aku kalo datang bukan nak tgk demo, nak pelempang dia.berlagak sangat.dia ingat mati nanti ken kutaragi ngan peter moore yg soal dia dlm kubo agaknya"
in that cesspool of the other forum. Rather than present his points here and talk about it as reasonable, rational-thinking gentlemen, he would rather resort to slander and libel to further his cause. A sig, ladies and gentlemen....a sig....shakehead.gif

I would gladly accept a rational talk, rather all this sniping behind the back, but i guess that's what he's good at, and that fits his username here in LYN and at that other forum.

Whine? No sir, I am defending my actions and intentions of holding that Playtest. But of course, for someone who had "gone to far to retrace their misdeeds", it is only logical for them to continue the slandering and libel.

Ladies and gentlemen, i give you, our own Snipersnake. If there is any shred of rationality in that head of yours, as another human being to another, id like to talk to you, and give you that chance to "pelempang" my face, so that you can be happy with your life, and you could justify living your hobby how you lived it.

This post has been edited by stringfellow: Dec 8 2006, 10:55 AM
snipersnake
post Dec 8 2006, 11:27 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

aww, so u r the one who reported the sig biggrin.gif

grow up dude. u got problems, at least PM me. or go post in putra. no ass kissers over there.

this is teh internet, i can say or type what ever i want, so do you. furthermore, that is another forum.what i say or do or type, my own business. cant take the heat? dont play with fire.

this is a free country, i can say or type what ever i want. like you too.
add:

i aint gonna dance with u here. shows immaturity. and seeking sympathy from the net is kinda pathetic to me. i will be glad to clear my PM box for u. see you in PM.

This post has been edited by snipersnake: Dec 8 2006, 11:33 AM
TSstringfellow
post Dec 8 2006, 11:32 AM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

I dont want to start things up again, but you started all this. If not for that comment of yours at the other forum, none of this would ever happened. Why is it again, that i have to PM you, since it is YOU who are the one who have a problem with me holding the Playtest?

Do i have to make a special invite or grovel at your feet to come to the Playtest so that you dont have to make sure derogatory comment at that other forum? What is it that make your heart so spiteful that it has gone this long and you still want to rip up old wounds? Are you this vengeful or childishly petty in real life, you have to do such things in forums to make your life meaningful?
snipersnake
post Dec 8 2006, 11:37 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

in PM string in PM. some of the mods here are my buddies. i promised them i will not kacau this thread, and i am a man of my words.in PM.ok, enuff, check ur pM.
nextgene
post Dec 8 2006, 11:42 AM

23 posts

Tak habis2 dua orang ni.. rclxub.gif
SkyX
post Dec 8 2006, 11:52 AM

145 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Dec 8 2006, 11:37 AM)
in PM string in PM. some of the mods here are my buddies. i promised them i will not kacau this thread, and i am a man of my words.in PM.ok, enuff, check ur pM.
Woah, so you could backstab or insult other people anywhere as you like because your friends are moderators? Would that also mean if the Prime Minister is your close friend too then you could go on and kill people as you like?

I'm not trying to start a flame war but you bro, deserve a tight slap from us who appreciate stringfellow's generosity for letting us a playtest.
azxel
post Dec 8 2006, 11:58 AM

moological mooster
3,421 posts

QUOTE(jcheong @ Dec 2 2006, 08:01 AM)
Redsteel was dissapointing to me. The swinging motion is scripted and the graphics, uhh.
oh really? it was scripted? darn... I thought it was 'free-flow' and really depended on your movements. I will never go for a PlayTest... never!! Why? Because, I know myself... sure cannot tahan and go out and get one for myself after the Playtest. laugh.gif Never play with Kryptonite... hehe

As for the rest of you guys, kindly stick to topic.
zio
post Dec 8 2006, 12:03 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

Which is exactly why you need to go to a Playtest. So that you will buy one and be happy tongue.gif

You know you are lacking something in your life! HAHA
Suet
post Dec 8 2006, 12:07 PM

Spank Whore :D
1,188 posts

You can say what you want in the other forum, so keep your LYN sig clean.
QUOTE(snipersnake @ Dec 8 2006, 11:27 AM)
aww, so u r the one who reported the sig biggrin.gif

grow up dude. u got problems, at least PM me. or go post in putra. no ass kissers over there.

this is teh internet, i can say or type what ever i want, so do you. furthermore, that is another forum.what i say or do or type, my own business. cant take the heat? dont play with fire.

this is a free country, i can say or type what ever i want. like you too.
add:

i aint gonna dance with u here. shows immaturity. and seeking sympathy from the net is kinda pathetic to me. i will be  glad to clear my PM box for u. see you in PM.
You'd either love or hate Redsteel. Most 1Up forumers I know are eager to try it. And those who have, don't have much gripes though the initial concern was if it's 'scripted' or not. ^^

This post has been edited by Suet: Dec 8 2006, 12:09 PM
ghostdevice
post Dec 8 2006, 12:29 PM

53 posts

hampeh.com.my
TSstringfellow
post Dec 8 2006, 12:36 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Some sort of agreement went through in PM, let's hope that both parties hold on to their end of the deal.

Im sorry, tapi aku takkan menjawab salam seorang saudara yg memaki aku mengatakan bila aku mati bukan Munkar Nakir yg menyoal aku dalam kubur, tapi Peter Moore ngan Ken Kutaragi. That alone adalah satu kutukan pedih terhadap my belief and faith in my religion. Kalau seseorang tu dah sampai mempermainkan dan memperlekehkan , questioning my belief in my own religion, kau bukan saudara aku.

So deal with your own way and i deal with mine. Kalau sampai tahap nak question my religious belief and mock me on that, you have cross your limit, "my brother".
alkt
post Dec 8 2006, 02:13 PM

^_^
10,231 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Dec 8 2006, 11:37 AM)
So u wanna tell people that the mods are ur buddies? how about i tell u my buddies is the owner of this website/forum and another handles the back end of this website/forum? icon_idea.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(Suet @ Dec 8 2006, 12:07 PM)
You'd either love or hate Redsteel. Most 1Up forumers I know are eager to try it. And those who have, don't have much gripes though the initial concern was if it's 'scripted' or not. ^^
When u wanna get ur Red Steel? damn fun biggrin.gif

QUOTE(ghostdevice @ Dec 8 2006, 12:29 PM)
hampeh.com.my
apa tu? blink.gif

anyway String, just let it be la. no point arguing with morons, it'll make u another moron also laugh.gif

come on ur xbox360, i let u tapau me in any games tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

ps-u can try tongue.gif
azxel
post Dec 8 2006, 02:27 PM

moological mooster
3,421 posts

Suet.. get one... I cum play with you...
erm.. ok.. that sounded kinda obscene. unsure.gif
I wonder if Sony or Microsoft would come up with a similar controller like the one Wii has or not... hmm.. truly 'point and click'.
PrivateJohn
post Dec 8 2006, 02:27 PM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

Oh wait..i am useless here. doh.gif

Why there are like tons of moderator in this thread but all couldn't help resolve anything at all tongue.gif

Moderators for main console couch seems to be missing. Where is h@h@ & kite?? Any idea? (msg to other modz)
alkt
post Dec 8 2006, 02:28 PM

^_^
10,231 posts

QUOTE(azxel @ Dec 8 2006, 02:27 PM)
I wonder if Sony or Microsoft would come up with a similar controller like the one Wii has or not... hmm.. truly 'point and click'.
can i cum too? laugh.gif

Sony and MS cannot follow la, later gamers will be very tired playing games laugh.gif

PrivateJohn,
Kite is always bz in the office. yep both of us are in the same company biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by alkt: Dec 8 2006, 02:29 PM
snipersnake
post Dec 8 2006, 02:33 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

ah string, u didnt kept your end of the deal...got one phrase regarding those who always break their deal. ah aku cakap pon kau bukan paham. anyway i had a good laugh today. those mods r my friends, they asked me to behave and as a friend, i respect that. go and report to the admin/owner/backend users/paklah/lim kit siang like i care.better do police report too since we are on the subject.
ghostdevice
post Dec 8 2006, 02:36 PM

53 posts

u always cum ler quaker tongue.gif
samurai20
post Dec 8 2006, 02:38 PM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

satu je nak kata..

Aku nie sebagai org ISLAM dan BANGSA MELAYu malu la bro string.. dengan org yg.. mengaku dirinyer ISLAM dan MELAYu tapi mempunyai HASAD DENGKI.. agama ISLAM mana ajar mende2 cam nie.... haiii tapi aku memang respek kat ko bro string sanggup bukak rumah ajak member play test.... (tapi aku tak datang pasal keja).....dan kita patut rasa bangga kerana ada org sanggup bagi kita test mende baru.. bukan nyer maki hamun org tu.....so bo string jgn layan sangat la.... semua mende nie mengarut.... dan buang masa je... ok... JGN MARAH BRO STRING.....

p/s :sori guna bahasa melayu..biggrin.gif
TSstringfellow
post Dec 8 2006, 02:51 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Dec 8 2006, 02:33 PM)
ah string, u didnt kept your end of the deal...got one phrase regarding  those who always break their deal. ah aku cakap pon kau bukan paham. anyway i had a good laugh today. those mods r my friends, they asked me to behave and as a friend, i respect that. go and report to the admin/owner/backend users/paklah/lim kit siang like i care.better do police report too since we are on the subject.
Im sorry this is just "for a good laugh" for you, but i believe there are others who think the Playtest was more than just "a good laugh". Your agenda was personal, the Playtest wasnt.

Samurai bro, i understand what you're getting at. But like i said, it's sad that that among Malays alone, kita berpecah belah. And for an issue that had been going on for months on end, that i had refrained from commenting for a long time already.

TSstringfellow
post Dec 8 2006, 02:53 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(azxel @ Dec 8 2006, 02:27 PM)
There is so much double-meaning in those phrases, i'd already sheepishly grinning like Austin Power. laugh.gif

Cum and play....Wii....point and click.....get the "c" and the "l" close enough and it becomes........oooops! laugh.gif

7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0191sec    0.58    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 10:36 PM