Sony PSP - Nintendo DS WiFi Fiesta Reloaded, Burger King - Avenue K (2nd Dec 2006)
andy_lhc
Nov 27 2006, 09:12 AM
QUOTE(sihumchai @ Nov 27 2006, 08:45 AM) If you're not making an effort to go just because you're afraid of some PSP boys, you're missing the whole point of this gathering in the first place [Edit] Did you know, that at least more than half the votes came from Sony thread? I hope you boys and girls would come, this is the last gathering I'll ever host/organize here at Nintendo thread. Sony ppl r very enthusiastic on goin to gatherings..wish Nintendo ppl were the same.....  ...sihum y this is the last gathering u host leh???no longer interested??
andy_lhc
Nov 28 2006, 10:34 AM
QUOTE(reveur @ Nov 28 2006, 10:27 AM) Awh85 shy? Gosh! She is the life of the party man! Come and join. If shy is ur problem. Think of the prize that our boss sihumchai is sponsering for! ya...  awh85 is very open..in fact some would say too open...  ....i wan sihum's prize....but most probably can't go...  ....
andy_lhc
Nov 28 2006, 03:18 PM
QUOTE(sihumchai @ Nov 28 2006, 02:54 PM) Guys/Gals.. I'll be selling these games at the PSP & NDS fiesta event.. Please let me know which title you are interested in, get money ready, and I'll bring it NDS games: Kirby: Canvas Curse, Mario Kart DS, Dai Gassou! Band Brothers!, Meteos, New Super Mario Bros., Point Blank DS, Mario Hoop 3-on-3. Each at RM 70! Daigassou would be RM80 due to import.  ..u selling most of ur games leh....u quitting the scene?? maybe wanna get daigassou ....hows the game??
andy_lhc
Nov 28 2006, 03:28 PM
QUOTE(sihumchai @ Nov 28 2006, 03:24 PM) Nah, need cash for the Wii  And Daigassou is nice is you like rhythm games.. Very midi-quality. If you get 8 people to play together like a band, it's quite funny really  _________________________________________________ @ spr173: No, we don't boycott PHAT users. In fact, we're not even boycotting anything!  mmm....me not goin to this gathering but interested in getting this...can send to me or COD somewhere near?? else u hold on to this title til the next ds gathering can??....  @ spr173 - ya...we boycott xbox360.....no xbox360 allowed at the gathering....unlss u bring along ur HDTV... This post has been edited by andy_lhc: Nov 28 2006, 03:29 PM
andy_lhc
Nov 28 2006, 03:50 PM
QUOTE(sihumchai @ Nov 28 2006, 03:42 PM) Come lah.. Why you not coming? Lucky draw beb And where do you wanna CoD? maybe cant make it.........  ......if can make it then can u bring it to the gathering....??will let u know soon....
andy_lhc
Nov 28 2006, 11:14 PM
QUOTE(reveur @ Nov 28 2006, 10:54 PM) give me ur phone number. i call you. Then you just tell them ur fren call. Got some emergency and leave withouht explaining  *WARNING* ....*BUAYA ALERT*....haahah...like tat oso wanna get girl's number...tsk tsk...
andy_lhc
Nov 29 2006, 09:11 AM
dang.....ur games sell like hotcakes.....i wass just thinking whether to get the mario kart ds and BOOM..its gone....
andy_lhc
Nov 29 2006, 05:11 PM
QUOTE(Suet @ Nov 29 2006, 05:07 PM) Hunt Greggy?  If I win, I want more than a crummy burger for sure!  if u win..he will give himself to u..how's that sound?
andy_lhc
Nov 29 2006, 05:18 PM
QUOTE(Suet @ Nov 29 2006, 05:13 PM) I want his Wii.  is it me or does that sound really x-rated....
andy_lhc
Nov 30 2006, 09:55 AM
QUOTE(sihumchai @ Nov 30 2006, 09:20 AM) Phoenix Wright - Ace AttorneyThanks y'all, kindly confirm with me again through PM, and please include whether it's COD in Fiesta, or elsewhere.. Thanks! is it me or r u adding some games everyday??  .how many games do u actually have...
andy_lhc
Dec 2 2006, 06:10 PM
QUOTE(why_79 @ Dec 2 2006, 05:55 PM) had a great time playing with you guys today....got a wedding dinner to rush off to but pls post up the group photo later yeah? oh ya, congrats to ying and reveur....looks like you broke your bad luck streak in lucky draw huh, reveur? boo hoo i so want to win that EBA cart.....!!! @ying and reveur......congrats...so u both won the NDS games?? who won EBA?? hope its ying cos I know how much reveur "likes" tat game...  .... @prime ...just read wat happened to u....sorry didnt ask about it just now..didnt know about it...
andy_lhc
Dec 2 2006, 06:37 PM
QUOTE(bidfordun @ Dec 2 2006, 06:11 PM) andy, got any video of you? want to c it. hoho..i was playing locoroco when reveur wanted to record my "expression" while playing it...dont think he caught it on camera though...
andy_lhc
Dec 2 2006, 07:02 PM
QUOTE(ying123 @ Dec 2 2006, 06:39 PM) Just got back. Sorry to those hungry for agents but I just want it as well Mario Kart was damn fun! I hate racing games, but I've gotta to love MK Bombermen Suicides are interesting too I suck in Tetris though  so u won EBA??congrats again......tat means reveur won animal crossing??  .....
andy_lhc
Dec 2 2006, 11:01 PM
QUOTE(bidfordun @ Dec 2 2006, 10:53 PM) haiz, first pm, then sihum, feel sorry for them.... its the NDSL curse....  .....  .......ya.. reveur is really "funny"..so funny that I want to start whacking his head on the table.....  i think sihum left his bag opened or something n someone just slipped their hands into his bag?? This post has been edited by andy_lhc: Dec 2 2006, 11:02 PM
andy_lhc
Dec 2 2006, 11:09 PM
QUOTE(why_79 @ Dec 2 2006, 11:02 PM) hey andy....you went off to test the Wii is it? didn't see you anymore during the raffle prize draw?  ...actually meeting my fren at 4....i was WAY WAY late when I left...left in such a hurry that didnt even c who won...
andy_lhc
Dec 5 2006, 09:06 AM
QUOTE(Suet @ Dec 4 2006, 09:56 AM) Corez is scary. T_T And I didn't try Cooking Momma either. -bawls- huh?? u forgot about it or no one brought it??
andy_lhc
Dec 5 2006, 09:31 AM
QUOTE(why_79 @ Dec 5 2006, 09:19 AM) speaking of which, i thought it was funny that reveur suggested we open the raffle prize, EBA to used for the multiplayer session before the actual draw..haha!  that reveur is like tat...  ...that fellow even sampled the daigasso! i booked before i arrrived.....he says to 'test test'....  ...
andy_lhc
Dec 5 2006, 09:36 AM
QUOTE(bidfordun @ Dec 5 2006, 09:33 AM) unfortunately he wont be around to spam this thread, too bad. u mean daigasso that sihum sold? haha, that reveurs, as always. i know he cannot reply onli i say like tat....  ...else he sure marah me...  ...ya...i was late for the meetup...then reveur called me up and say if i needed him to get the game from sihum...i tot he so kind hearted...mana tahu he was "testing" it when he called me...
andy_lhc
Dec 5 2006, 09:55 AM
QUOTE(bidfordun @ Dec 5 2006, 09:40 AM) he got ur no? hehe, later i go to the gathering, i will ask for everyone hp no. yup....dont think everyone will give though..  ... This post has been edited by andy_lhc: Dec 5 2006, 10:33 AM
andy_lhc
Dec 5 2006, 11:45 AM
QUOTE(sihumchai @ Dec 5 2006, 11:43 AM) Ja, sihum is sick.. Sihum be on MC soon..  ..so 'lucky'....i oso wan MC....  so stressful........