QUOTE(reveur @ Dec 2 2006, 11:54 PM)
Mud didnt bring his game
Sihum NDSL got stolen
PM lost his DS game then found it again
Why_79 lost his raffle for EBA and AC
Bad day for 4 of you? Condolence man...
@why_79 : Eh i never say take pix for Bid to see ar, dont crazy crazy talk ar
@Andy_lhc: So sayang me meh? Wan to hit my head on the table. I know you like me so much one
@Bidfordun: Pix is with Andy, he will post when he is back online. Currently he is with the missus i think
@Awh85: Eh boss! Why you sleep?? Wake up at 3 still can make it mar. We had the gathering till around 5 something. Close to 6
@Ying123: Gratz on ur EBA. The 5 ticket is worth it
@Sihumchai: Thank you for the AC ah boss, i considering to keep it
@Suet: No i am not giving the AC to you
All in all the gathering is fun, but not exactly a success as the PSP and the NDS ppl are being divided by a huge fanboy barrier
Didn't really get to talk to PSP ppl at all. looking at them playing PSP, i wonder why i got an NDSL. That is till i play the games that i have
thats why, i wanted to start a conversation with u guys. but u guys seemsSihum NDSL got stolen
PM lost his DS game then found it again
Why_79 lost his raffle for EBA and AC
Bad day for 4 of you? Condolence man...
@why_79 : Eh i never say take pix for Bid to see ar, dont crazy crazy talk ar
@Andy_lhc: So sayang me meh? Wan to hit my head on the table. I know you like me so much one
@Bidfordun: Pix is with Andy, he will post when he is back online. Currently he is with the missus i think
@Awh85: Eh boss! Why you sleep?? Wake up at 3 still can make it mar. We had the gathering till around 5 something. Close to 6
@Ying123: Gratz on ur EBA. The 5 ticket is worth it
@Sihumchai: Thank you for the AC ah boss, i considering to keep it
@Suet: No i am not giving the AC to you
All in all the gathering is fun, but not exactly a success as the PSP and the NDS ppl are being divided by a huge fanboy barrier
Didn't really get to talk to PSP ppl at all. looking at them playing PSP, i wonder why i got an NDSL. That is till i play the games that i have
busy att while playing the racing game. not to mention, my english quite sucks
btw, what game is that?
luks like crash nitro + mario kart
so slick meh. today was the 1st time i've seen nds in action.
planning to swap console with u guys
who want to see the virtua tennis? very sorry. i tried downloading it.
but it didnt finish.
Dec 3 2006, 03:29 AM

0.0244sec