Sony PSP - Nintendo DS WiFi Fiesta Reloaded, Burger King - Avenue K (2nd Dec 2006)

reveur
post Dec 1 2006, 10:46 PM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

QUOTE(sihumchai @ Dec 1 2006, 10:44 PM)
You can buy as much as you want thumbup.gif
Bah, my luck damn bad one.. If buy 10 also cannot win sad.gif
reveur
post Dec 1 2006, 10:53 PM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

Sihum likes men, so it might work. Quick! Flirt with him swat!
reveur
post Dec 1 2006, 11:06 PM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

QUOTE(ying123 @ Dec 1 2006, 11:03 PM)
On third thought I think I'm going to join the game too
If won then can sell for cash *kaching!*$_$
Wah wah wah, pity us that dont have the game lar. Draw for sell not good for DS karma weh... tongue.gif

reveur
post Dec 1 2006, 11:12 PM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

QUOTE(ying123 @ Dec 1 2006, 11:08 PM)
I've got enough ds karma by buying ori games for ds only, some more the income will eventually goes to nintendo's pocket.

No lar, actually want to make it as present to a friend, cause she said ori games too expensive so don't want to buy nds
Wah, so sly. Give her the game and she have no reason not to buy a DS tongue.gif
LOL I like that idea!
reveur
post Dec 1 2006, 11:17 PM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

QUOTE(bidfordun @ Dec 1 2006, 11:15 PM)
anyone can participate in this or only those who bring nds can take part in the lucky draw?
I guess any forumer that is regular here can participate.
reveur
post Dec 2 2006, 10:38 AM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

QUOTE(why_79 @ Dec 2 2006, 09:57 AM)
bidfordun coming? i'm going to try and win the DS games since the choice of titles are pretty enticing.....hahaha drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif

having said that, i would probably not win anything at all.  cry.gif
You and me man, you and me.

My luck always suck in lucky draw sad.gif
reveur
post Dec 2 2006, 11:54 PM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

Mud didnt bring his game
Sihum NDSL got stolen
PM lost his DS game then found it again
Why_79 lost his raffle for EBA and AC

Bad day for 4 of you? Condolence man...

@why_79 : Eh i never say take pix for Bid to see ar, dont crazy crazy talk ar tongue.gif

@Andy_lhc: So sayang me meh? Wan to hit my head on the table. I know you like me so much one

@Bidfordun: Pix is with Andy, he will post when he is back online. Currently he is with the missus i think

@Awh85: Eh boss! Why you sleep?? Wake up at 3 still can make it mar. We had the gathering till around 5 something. Close to 6

@Ying123: Gratz on ur EBA. The 5 ticket is worth it biggrin.gif

@Sihumchai: Thank you for the AC ah boss, i considering to keep it

@Suet: No i am not giving the AC to you tongue.gif

All in all the gathering is fun, but not exactly a success as the PSP and the NDS ppl are being divided by a huge fanboy barrier sad.gif
Didn't really get to talk to PSP ppl at all. looking at them playing PSP, i wonder why i got an NDSL. That is till i play the games that i have biggrin.gif

reveur
post Dec 3 2006, 12:02 PM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

Commotion? What commotion?

0.0204sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:05 AM