Sony PSP - Nintendo DS WiFi Fiesta Reloaded, Burger King - Avenue K (2nd Dec 2006)

bidfordun
post Dec 2 2006, 06:38 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(andy_lhc @ Dec 2 2006, 06:37 PM)
hoho..i was playing locoroco when reveur wanted to record my "expression" while playing it...dont think he caught it on camera though... tongue.gif
hehe, another video, reveur...
bidfordun
post Dec 2 2006, 06:43 PM

2,234 posts

congrats ying mei(hehe, dun be angry, i c cari people always call u like that), are there many people bidding for eba? the estimated ticket for this game?
bidfordun
post Dec 2 2006, 07:04 PM

2,234 posts

ying, were there many people bidding on eba?
bidfordun
post Dec 2 2006, 07:14 PM

2,234 posts

where is everyone? this thread is so quiet. haiz, go out for dinner first. later c got any updates.
bidfordun
post Dec 2 2006, 07:40 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(ying123 @ Dec 2 2006, 07:39 PM)
I think i'm older than u sweat.gif
how old r u? or else i call u ying jie lo.
bidfordun
post Dec 2 2006, 08:35 PM

2,234 posts

haiz, why till now still no one updates us? where r u, reveur? having dinner with lizan?
bidfordun
post Dec 2 2006, 08:41 PM

2,234 posts

haiz, still waiting eagerly, want to take a nap, cannot tahan.
bidfordun
post Dec 2 2006, 09:58 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(Lizan @ Dec 2 2006, 09:55 PM)
reveur is having dinner with his gf, not lizan, i'm having dinner with my family
yeah, just sms him. wah, rare to c u online nowadays. how is the gathering? tell us a bit leh. u took part in the lucky draw?
bidfordun
post Dec 2 2006, 10:43 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(why_79 @ Dec 2 2006, 10:38 PM)
don worry bid, reveur told greg to take a nice picture of him and lizan upclose....just for you man!  drool.gif  drool.gif

funnily i thought he knew you presonally from the way he mention about u during  the gathering......he's a pretty funny dude i must say.

i feel sorry about greg losing his DSLite while on the LRT, well i hope you manage to recover some money from your DS cart sales and raffle!
Guess you will be holding onto your DSphat for now huh.....sihumchai?
what? snap the pic just for me? rolleyes.gif wah, that reveur, make me paiseh nia!!! tongue.gif

u mean reveur is funny? what did he say about me? reveur oi, dun bad mouth me leh. sweat.gif
bidfordun
post Dec 2 2006, 10:48 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(why_79 @ Dec 2 2006, 10:46 PM)
he did mention to take a nice clear upclose shot of him with lizan so you won't complain cannot see her face clearly again what.....
no la.....no one bad mouth you bid, just his banter with PM, Corez and Andy were pretty funny.
wah, he personally said i am the one who wanted to c lizan face?(want to find a hole and hide up liao)

banter? what is that? hehe, actually i msn with him quite a lot, so i guess i am close to him.
bidfordun
post Dec 2 2006, 10:53 PM

2,234 posts

haiz, first pm, then sihum, feel sorry for them....
bidfordun
post Dec 2 2006, 11:03 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(why_79 @ Dec 2 2006, 10:57 PM)
i think someone just snuck his hand into sihumz's bag and sneakily took it away....how the heck did he know sihum had a DS with him? hmm, maybe it's an inside job.....
maybe he tot that was some kind of smartphone or pda?

QUOTE(andy_lhc @ Dec 2 2006, 11:01 PM)
its the NDSL curse.... ohmy.gif ..... tongue.gif .......ya.. reveur is really "funny"..so funny that I want to start whacking his head on the table..... laugh.gif  laugh.gif
hehe, shud take some video of it.
bidfordun
post Dec 2 2006, 11:12 PM

2,234 posts

haiz, saying those words makes me look like a buaya, i pull them back.

This post has been edited by bidfordun: Dec 2 2006, 11:16 PM
bidfordun
post Dec 2 2006, 11:16 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(awh85 @ Dec 2 2006, 11:15 PM)
wow, this is the hungriest buaya yet. oh well, i guess we'll just wait for sihum or others to post the pics tomorrow or something.
haha, bcos i never c their faces b4, for those i have seen, never mind la. like mud la, corez.
bidfordun
post Dec 3 2006, 12:00 AM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(why_79 @ Dec 2 2006, 11:55 PM)
if you scared, just ask sihumz to hold that picture of you until bid uploads a picture of himself onto the forum la.....since no one(?) here seen him before. fair what right? then if bid gathering in dec doesn't work out at least we all know how he looks like.... tongue.gif
haha, i am not interested in lizan pic actually, it is just you said that, i never said that leh.

well, want to see my pic, wait till december gathering. tell you how i look like la, chinese, small eyed(typical leh), fat, not tall and not short.

well, i ashchia and clemong hav seen my face actually.
bidfordun
post Dec 3 2006, 12:11 AM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(why_79 @ Dec 3 2006, 12:03 AM)
sorry dude, it just that you are one of the most active forumer on nintendo so i kinda wonder myself how you looked like and really are in person thats all....i was using lizan as an excuse to get you to upload your picture.  tongue.gif

btw no need to be so blunt and exact about your description yea? notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif lighten up!
most active? dun think so. hehe, i dun think that lizan will fall for this, isnt it?

hehe, well, that is so that u wont be shocked when u c me, and we got to be honest!!!!
bidfordun
post Dec 3 2006, 12:16 AM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(awh85 @ Dec 3 2006, 12:14 AM)
dont worry bidfordun, many ppl were actually shocked to see the real me. they expected a hot chick but instead a porkchop appear T_T
haha, dun lie to me la, u r a guy, real guy, u forgot tat we played mario kart and mph b4? such a wonderful time....
bidfordun
post Dec 3 2006, 12:41 AM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(why_79 @ Dec 3 2006, 12:17 AM)
you are the one i interact with most so yeah, you are definitely one of the most active. reveur even mention you despite you not attending the gathering before(?)
yeah you should do something about your female status below your avatar.
most active? ok nia la....... hehe, why did reveur always like to mention me in the gathering? weird.....

hehe, u mean the previous gathering?

This post has been edited by bidfordun: Dec 3 2006, 12:44 AM
bidfordun
post Dec 5 2006, 08:56 AM

2,234 posts

sihum managed to sell all his games?
bidfordun
post Dec 5 2006, 09:21 AM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(why_79 @ Dec 5 2006, 09:19 AM)
he did bring them there but since every game was booked by someone already, it's safe to say they are pretty much as good as sold. now that i think about it....should have sampled some of those games before the new owner comes for it that day.  doh.gif  doh.gif

speaking of which, i thought it was funny that reveur suggested we open the raffle prize, EBA to used for the multiplayer session before the actual draw..haha! icon_idea.gif
luckily i didnt buy anything from sihum, i think i will never have the chance of completing them even if i have the games.

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0166sec    1.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:21 PM