6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

SPM Students Discussion Thread V3, New Thread: End of an Era!!

TSkobe8byrant
post Nov 25 2006, 04:44 PM, updated 20y ago

I'm too old for this stuff
12,275 posts

Someone copy paste the links la. I am just plain too lazy. tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
Kampung2005
post Nov 25 2006, 04:45 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

End of an era? You mean the end of SPM?
tunertoobe
post Nov 25 2006, 04:49 PM

9,309 posts

What are you going to do after SPM?
I'm going karting with my friend/s. biggrin.gif
100cc YEAH!!! flex.gif rclxm9.gif
Kampung2005
post Nov 25 2006, 04:50 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(tunertoobe @ Nov 25 2006, 04:49 PM)
I'm going karting with my friend/s.  biggrin.gif
100cc YEAH!!!  flex.gif  rclxm9.gif
- Learn driving licence
- Go for holiday (3 months)
- A 330 km drive after got driving licence (If possible)
Tien Yun
post Nov 25 2006, 04:50 PM

26 posts

haha after spm ar forced to go NS !!! aaaaaa
MaGNiFiCo
post Nov 25 2006, 04:51 PM

weeeeeeeeeeeee
1,604 posts

well spm isnt finish yet..nvm but we gotta have a plan!!! yeah!! rclxm9.gif my friends and i all plan maybe will go for trip to batu feringgi and overnight there for few days..

and prom night for sure.. icon_idea.gif
LaR_c
post Nov 25 2006, 04:55 PM

Mediocrity is not an option
1,595 posts

Seriously people, please tone down on the spamming. Next thing we'll get a staff in here and issue warns to those who spams, and ban for those severe cases. So please discuss only education related stuffs here, and leave the casual discussion to Kopitiam.
Cristiano-Ronaldo-7
post Nov 25 2006, 04:57 PM

1,396 posts

haha holiday with my mates of course! cant freaking wait to get away from all this bullcrap! woohoo

i like not so semangat to do my add maths, paper 2 sucks for me but i only have mood to do paper 1
haha!

edit: forgot to finish my post.

This post has been edited by Cristiano-Ronaldo-7: Nov 25 2006, 05:02 PM
tunertoobe
post Nov 25 2006, 04:58 PM

9,309 posts

Oh yeah. And since I'm in the 2nd batch for NS, my mum said that I can take my license!! rclxm9.gif
Tien Yun
post Nov 25 2006, 04:59 PM

26 posts

ok lets discuss bout education then ... i would like to ask how u guys actually study add maths ? do ALOT of questions or just memorize the formula and enter the exam hall ?
tunertoobe
post Nov 25 2006, 05:04 PM

9,309 posts

I study the concept so I know why things happen. I memorize the formula and then apply both to answer lots of questions!

Then repeat step 1 and 2.
MaGNiFiCo
post Nov 25 2006, 05:05 PM

weeeeeeeeeeeee
1,604 posts

QUOTE(Tien Yun @ Nov 25 2006, 04:59 PM)
ok lets discuss bout education then ... i would like to ask how u guys actually study add maths ? do ALOT of questions or just memorize the formula and enter the exam hall ?
for me do the exercise a lot.. memorize the formula without knowing how to do it is no point..
Kampung2005
post Nov 25 2006, 05:05 PM

3,028 posts

In my case, luckily all add maths reference book got things like this :

Contoh XX
(Sila buat soalan x, praktis x)

That's makes studying far easier, whole form 4 and part form 5 can be done in a day or so...

This post has been edited by Kampung2005: Nov 25 2006, 05:06 PM
lolz_5167
post Nov 25 2006, 05:06 PM

Broken Heart Staff
1,085 posts

erm..why feel so lazy to start study ar...aiz...3 super dupa damn hard paper is coming next week...argh..can share how u all study?
Tien Yun
post Nov 25 2006, 05:08 PM

26 posts

i am going through all my notes on chemistry and physics .... plan to start on add maths tomorrow ... although i duno how far can i go or how many question i can do by then ... but just try your best
Kampung2005
post Nov 25 2006, 05:10 PM

3,028 posts

For physics and chemistry, one day 2 to 3 bab for me......
post Nov 25 2006, 05:11 PM

391 posts

all the best to you all! gambadek!!!
~~5ive~~
post Nov 25 2006, 05:21 PM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(kobe8byrant @ Nov 25 2006, 04:44 PM)
Someone copy paste the links la. I am just plain too lazy. tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
plz refer to my closed V3.....
copy and paste....
jacky5283
post Nov 25 2006, 05:28 PM

174 posts

Hey tunertoobe, where are you going to kart?
~~5ive~~
post Nov 25 2006, 05:35 PM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(jacky5283 @ Nov 25 2006, 05:28 PM)
Hey tunertoobe, where are you going to kart?
I thought can have other chat then SPM chat. Plz keep this thread clean lar. Later mod all watch up to out thread....Be safe....

Btw, any tips for the Fizik?
My teacher say interferen for sure come out...
DeathChaosX
post Nov 25 2006, 05:35 PM

Validating
264 posts

QUOTE(kobe8byrant @ Nov 25 2006, 04:44 PM)
Someone copy paste the links la. I am just plain too lazy. tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
oi lamer, u open new thread no link to old thread ah? how to go back to old thread? lazy dont open la. tongue.gif
QuackSilver
post Nov 25 2006, 05:36 PM

O-ha!
3,258 posts

guys, warnings has been dished out to those who spam or go really off topic in this thread.

another repeat of such offences, you'd be on holidays from the forum
Weng Siu
post Nov 25 2006, 05:41 PM

109 posts

any tips for coming week exam??
Loongy22
post Nov 25 2006, 05:45 PM

316 posts

As we have all learned from the BM, Accounts and Sejarah SPM Papers. Tips really are of no help in this cruel world. Unless youre willing to study tips from 5 different people, then that would give you something.

Do the SPM books and read up on anything you dont know. If you really have nothing else to read, go read radioaktif.
Weng Siu
post Nov 25 2006, 05:50 PM

109 posts

i aso noe tips din help alot. but no tips no mood study la!
no tips dun even feel wan open the book...
lolz_5167
post Nov 25 2006, 05:53 PM

Broken Heart Staff
1,085 posts

tips to boost our confidence b4 taking exam and tips destroy our confidence after taking exam
Tien Yun
post Nov 25 2006, 05:55 PM

26 posts

hahaha.. very true tips are just there as a guideline .. but i have to say tips ar quite helpful as motivation for a student to study .. for example if u tell a lazy student to study, he wont but u give him tips he sure study without fail lolz. so i think tips exist only to guide us hehe but dont get carried away by it tongue.gif
lightbringer
post Nov 25 2006, 05:56 PM

395 posts

btw anyone got the skema for biologi mara paper 2006?
Weng Siu
post Nov 25 2006, 05:56 PM

109 posts

yaya!! agree !! no tips no study! haha..
so, fast fast gv tips here so all can study biggrin.gif
Tien Yun
post Nov 25 2006, 05:57 PM

26 posts

haha go read andrewchoo's tips la if u dare ... i heard quite a number of people kong kiao because of it hehe ...
jason18689
post Nov 25 2006, 06:01 PM

[xx Years @ LYN]
3,681 posts

all dun depend so much on tips....
really1....
if u got the tips then doesnt come out....u will REALLY regret...

for kimia...
i was reading some nota from my teacher...
cuz this teacher veli pro 1... no nid buku rujukan..
just his notes really can A1 jor...

waynelyp90
post Nov 25 2006, 06:03 PM

Nonsense Hater
1,141 posts

QUOTE(Tien Yun @ Nov 25 2006, 05:57 PM)
haha go read andrewchoo's tips la if u dare ... i heard quite a number of people kong kiao because of it hehe ...
I think his tips is just a prank or money cheating. Just don't trust any tips anymore. It's hard for question to leak nowadays. Just start studying (simple).
kvys2000
post Nov 25 2006, 06:06 PM

566 posts

I jz spent few hours to revise physics today.

Not really revision. haha... sms-ing while reading.

I jz flip through important parts that I don't understand. Gelombang and cahaya are important chapters. I've 6th sense that the application in gelombang radio and also teleskop/mikroskop will come out!~ Physics only little application and few important short topics. The rest just need do lots of exercises. Hopefully I can conquer them all. Tonight gonna burn midnight oil, focusing on add mx. 2mrw chemistry and physics exercises..

Chemistry, I still think termokimia, pengaratan, proses sentuh and the hidrokarbon aplikasi will come out. The rest just a matter of understanding, then we can crap. The ones I mentioned really needed a lot of memorizing and understanding.

This post has been edited by kvys2000: Nov 25 2006, 06:07 PM
^mtv^
post Nov 25 2006, 06:07 PM

303 posts

i plan to study kimia tml,then tml n monday,do tonnes of mt exercises..
btw,guys,how many hours of sleep do u hv per day..i mean for these few days?
as usual ..going against ur biological clock?
to be on the safe side,study everything..don depend on tips!!!

i'm having a very hard time with bab5 form 4!!! dunno how 2 study for that chapter.i hate those kanta thingy!!
sumbody
post Nov 25 2006, 06:10 PM

323 posts

Additional Maths - Don't need to memorise formula but memorising increases your speed. But do understand how to use the formulas. And to do so, you gotta practice alot. Even though I don't do any Additional maths at home, I do alot at school and tuition, that's why I'm quite good at it. (All A1 except an A2 in 1 of the exams from F4 till F5) Gotta give credit to my tuition teacher though, she's good!

Chemistry - Nothing much to say la. Study study study. Read read read. (Memorise Formulas and Concepts, understanding is important.)
Quoted from my tuition teacher "We study must study 'alive' one, not 'dead'!" Direct translation from chinese. Haha
Then do do do excercise. Do check out papers from other states as questions from Trials always have the possibility of coming out in SPM.

(Like BM1, the pertanian karangan, almost the same as the pertanian question in Percubaan Perlis. Whoever in my class memorised the skema my teacher gave should had scored... but I was too lazy to memorise. Went ICT instead.)
Weng Siu
post Nov 25 2006, 06:13 PM

109 posts

actually physics whole book aso will out.my tuition teacher show me b4. almost every bab aso got question out..
waynelyp90
post Nov 25 2006, 06:14 PM

Nonsense Hater
1,141 posts

QUOTE(sumbody @ Nov 25 2006, 06:10 PM)
(Like BM1, the pertanian karangan, almost the same as the pertanian question in Percubaan Perlis. Whoever in my class memorised the skema my teacher gave should had scored... but I was too lazy to memorise. Went ICT instead.)
It's not a good thing also if all students wrote the same thing. The marker will know it for sure and he/she will get bored and if he/she come through your essay he/she will sound relieved because at last there is a change of 'taste' for he/she. LOL biggrin.gif
~~5ive~~
post Nov 25 2006, 06:15 PM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

Well, i take tips not for studying tips only....
Mayb more to a confident for urself, since everyone have it, it look like quite stupid if u dun get some....Haha...

btw, still haven receieve any. Perhaps tips is given last minute.
jason18689
post Nov 25 2006, 06:16 PM

[xx Years @ LYN]
3,681 posts

ict got lots of things to write..
the first is internet jor....
then goes to satelit and so on...

kimia...
muz remember this...
sel kimia and sel elektrolisis.... its different !
sel kimia the anod is terminal negative... where ekektron came from...
where as anod in sel elektrolisis is terminal positif which attracts kation..means ion positif... this is where arus came from...not eleckton !
lightbringer

395 posts

i dun plan on studying addmaths until last minute, cuz my addmaths quite mantap oledi, im now focusing on physic and chemistry smile.gif
adrianzz

~bored~
1,324 posts

It's good to be different in karangan anyway
CyberTroop
post Nov 25 2006, 06:17 PM

743 posts

Add maths cant be studied just by reading through and not doing. Keep doing the latihan book if you want to get better. Thats wat im doing.

Of Topic: I kena 2nd batch im NS also. Wan play real CS?

This post has been edited by CyberTroop: Nov 25 2006, 06:19 PM
Weng Siu
post Nov 25 2006, 06:20 PM

109 posts

kimia i got short note frm tuition teacher. 2 years thing onli 40++ piece paper. duno enuff to credit anot.
~~5ive~~
post Nov 25 2006, 06:21 PM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

But the ICt is how u benefit from it....
That make me has limit a bit, since we sre still student...
adrianzz
post Nov 25 2006, 06:26 PM

~bored~
1,324 posts

QUOTE(~~5ive~~ @ Nov 25 2006, 06:21 PM)
But the ICt is how u benefit from it....
That make me has limit a bit, since we sre still student...
For pertanian, i afraid some examiner might not get the point of my view...
Leonel
post Nov 25 2006, 06:26 PM

120 posts

I'm sorry for disrupting the flow, but could someone give me the answer for the EST paper? My friend wants it.. Thanks thumbup.gif
TSkobe8byrant
post Nov 25 2006, 06:27 PM

12,275 posts

QUOTE(CyberTroop @ Nov 25 2006, 06:17 PM)
Add maths cant be studied just by reading through and not doing. Keep doing the latihan book if you want to get better. Thats wat im doing.

Of Topic: I kena 2nd batch im NS also. Wan play real CS?
not true....i didnt do at all. i just read through questions and managed to get a hang on it.....
sumbody
post Nov 25 2006, 06:28 PM

323 posts

QUOTE(waynelyp90 @ Nov 25 2006, 06:14 PM)
It's not a good thing also if all students wrote the same thing. The marker will know it for sure and he/she will get bored and if he/she come through your essay he/she will sound relieved because at last there is a change of 'taste' for he/she. LOL  biggrin.gif
But still Karangan marks are based on impression. Perhaps the examiner will keep on giving good marks to all those Pertanian karangans. I just hentam whatever I had about ICT. Internet, Komputer, ICT dalam sistem pendidikan, ICT untuk peluang pekerjaan... things like that la.
Axuel
post Nov 25 2006, 06:29 PM

309 posts

Wao, that's neat. I tried last time but i failed =.=" After that, i started to do some exercise and slowly it brings up my marks, lolx. Hope i can do like that too biggrin.gif Save a lot of time.
kvys2000
post Nov 25 2006, 06:29 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(^mtv^ @ Nov 25 2006, 06:09 PM)
i'm having a very hard time with bab5 form 4!!! dunno how 2 study for that chapter.i hate those kanta  thingy!!
I hate those chapter at first too.. But after few times of reading, it's kinda easy. It's all basic. If you're not sure of whether it's maya, songsang or lebih besar/kecil.. jz draw it out! Then you will be able to see the criterias of the images.

The rest? It's kinda basic stuff. Pantulan, pembiasan... same with gelombang. Then indeks biasan, jz understand the few formulae.. done! haha
Kampung2005
post Nov 25 2006, 06:30 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(sumbody @ Nov 25 2006, 06:28 PM)
But still Karangan marks are based on impression. Perhaps the examiner will keep on giving good marks to all those Pertanian karangans. I just hentam whatever I had about ICT. Internet, Komputer, ICT dalam sistem pendidikan, ICT untuk peluang pekerjaan... things like that la.
I may shock people by writing "anggur boleh ditanam di malaysia seperti perlis dan selangor"
Axuel
post Nov 25 2006, 06:32 PM

309 posts

QUOTE(kvys2000 @ Nov 25 2006, 06:29 PM)
I hate those chapter at first too.. But after few times of reading, it's kinda easy. It's all basic. If you're not sure of whether it's maya, songsang or lebih besar/kecil.. jz draw it out! Then you will be able to see the criterias of the images.

The rest? It's kinda basic stuff. Pantulan, pembiasan... same with gelombang. Then indeks biasan, jz understand the few formulae.. done! haha
Seriously, even after i studied the bab cahaya for sometime, i still find it hard to understand. It really confused me. Sometimes i feel easy, but when the question asked me, oh god. rclxub.gif really seeing stars. Hopefully can do better gua this time smile.gif
CyberTroop
post Nov 25 2006, 06:42 PM

743 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Nov 25 2006, 06:30 PM)
I may shock people by writing "anggur boleh ditanam di malaysia seperti perlis dan selangor"
Anggur boleh ditanam di selangor dan perlis ke? Well.. it's only a BM paper, not geografi EST paper, hopefull ur marker is a dumb one.
~~5ive~~
post Nov 25 2006, 06:43 PM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(kvys2000 @ Nov 25 2006, 06:29 PM)

the concept of kanta and cermin is the same, juz 1 is pembiasan and 1 is pantulan. Know this will help u. Then differenciate the cembung and cekung. Juz remember either kanta or cermin. Then it can be opposite then. It work the same.

Next, understand y the imej like this like that. Then for the last, remember the objek where then imej where. This help if objective come out coz impossible u can draw on that paper. Understanding is important so u can answer for paper 2,
jason18689
post Nov 25 2006, 07:01 PM

[xx Years @ LYN]
3,681 posts

QUOTE(~~5ive~~ @ Nov 25 2006, 06:43 PM)
the concept of kanta and cermin is the same, juz 1 is pembiasan and 1 is pantulan. Know this will help u. Then differenciate the cembung and cekung. Juz remember either kanta or cermin. Then it can be opposite then. It work the same.

Next, understand y the imej like this like that. Then for the last, remember the objek where then imej where. This help if objective come out coz impossible u can draw on that paper. Understanding is important so u can answer for paper 2,
yea...
if objektif come out....
then easy la...cuz already remember where is the objek and imej terbentuk..

MaGNiFiCo
post Nov 25 2006, 07:18 PM

weeeeeeeeeeeee
1,604 posts

any of u guys wanna do skype tuition? tongue.gif waste of time..just study alone better.. but some subject like add math.. if sifu come and assist much more easier..

for kanta i confused bout which one if f and 2f.. the image would be..that need to draw one..
kvys2000
post Nov 25 2006, 07:37 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(MaGNiFiCo @ Nov 25 2006, 07:18 PM)
any of u guys wanna do skype tuition? tongue.gif waste of time..just study alone better.. but some subject like add math.. if sifu come and assist much more easier..

for kanta i confused bout which one if f and 2f.. the image would be..that need to draw one..
well, what to do? Juz memorize that.. haha.. but you really need visualise la!~ I often visualise. Imagine the kanta whether it's cembung or cekung. Then if for cembung, object btw 2f and f is bigger, songsang and nyata. haha... then nearer, would be bigger biggrin.gif
tunertoobe
post Nov 25 2006, 07:43 PM

9,309 posts

Add math. 3 chapters, I'm shivering with tiredness.........
Just Kidding. laugh.gif No. 4 here I come. bruce.gif

Tomorow I leave at 12.30. Still have time to restudy.
Physic I'm already able to do, now it's chemistry left!! cry.gif

Guys, any tips on what your teachers say can come out? Coz a B4 for me is good enough for Kimia.

This post has been edited by tunertoobe: Nov 25 2006, 07:46 PM
ffrulz
post Nov 25 2006, 07:56 PM

Over the hills and far away.
995 posts

QUOTE(tunertoobe @ Nov 25 2006, 07:43 PM)
Add math. 3 chapters, I'm shivering with tiredness.........
Just Kidding.  laugh.gif  No. 4 here I come.  bruce.gif

Tomorow I leave at 12.30. Still have time to restudy.
Physic I'm already able to do, now it's chemistry left!!  cry.gif

Guys, any tips on what your teachers say can come out? Coz a B4 for me is good enough for Kimia.
A Pass for me in chem and bio is good enough for me. Credit even better. Phys must be better than B.
tunertoobe
post Nov 25 2006, 08:01 PM

9,309 posts

If I can't get the results I want, I might have to go to STPM or something similar. sleep.gif

Man add maths and chemistry are kiling me! :furious
Ok, I made a decision, half of paper 1 and 2 for add maths is all I need. That's it! FINAL!!

I think my IQ increased a little. sweat.gif
Weng Siu
post Nov 25 2006, 08:09 PM

109 posts

STPM is so hard!!
kvys2000
post Nov 25 2006, 08:27 PM

566 posts

I'm only afraid I cant get A1 sad.gif sob!~

am I just being too ambitious?

I'm planning to go Form 6 also... wanna become Head Prefect 1 haha... so far my school never hav student frm own sch to become head prefect 1. Always from other schools.. so wanna create history haha... Only I can be one, I would be the first pure Thomian to become KP 1 in 10 years biggrin.gif
tunertoobe
post Nov 25 2006, 08:40 PM

9,309 posts

QUOTE(Weng Siu @ Nov 25 2006, 08:09 PM)
STPM is so hard!!
Are you an STPM student?
~~5ive~~
post Nov 25 2006, 08:41 PM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(kvys2000 @ Nov 25 2006, 08:27 PM)

I'm planning to go Form 6 also... wanna become Head Prefect 1 haha... so far my school never hav student frm own sch to become head prefect 1. Always from other schools.. so wanna create history haha... Only I can be one, I would be the first pure Thomian to become KP 1 in 10 years biggrin.gif
it is not ambitious, it is good to have aim. I aim A1 or A2 for all science and add math except Bio....

btw, i not so understand ur school thing about u mention...mind to tell?
lolz_5167
post Nov 25 2006, 08:44 PM

Broken Heart Staff
1,085 posts

rushing now to complete kimia form 4 and 5 ..anyone here got try to apply matriks..although i know chinese percent to enter is low but at least we try
ember
post Nov 25 2006, 08:47 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(kvys2000 @ Nov 25 2006, 08:27 PM)

A Thomain here eh? tongue.gif Good luck with that ambition of yours. BTW, this topic really reminds me of the Section A essay we just wrote in 1119. laugh.gif
~~5ive~~
post Nov 25 2006, 08:48 PM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(lolz_5167 @ Nov 25 2006, 08:44 PM)
rushing now to complete kimia form 4 and 5 ..anyone here got try to apply matriks..although i know chinese percent to enter is low but at least we try
I applied for it. Online application. However, i doesnt put big hope in it. Matrix sound good but indeed i think it is quite wating time. Compare to STPM, u like learn nothing in Matrix.
Weng Siu
post Nov 25 2006, 08:49 PM

109 posts

all my fren studing for STPM all told me veli hard. count hardest exam in msia too.. i c their note i aso pengsan ady...
ahbenchai
post Nov 25 2006, 08:51 PM

what do you mean you people?
1,210 posts

to tell u the truth, tho countless time of revising i still cant 100% do correct bab2 fizik question tongue.gif

2 or 5% ar for non-bumis to go matrix? >_>
btw where did u register online? if so, no ned money lor? i pay RM10 for the bloody form T________T

This post has been edited by ahbenchai: Nov 25 2006, 08:52 PM
DenDen
post Nov 25 2006, 08:54 PM

166 posts

anyone here hv EST confirm answer???can post it here n also for SEJ!!!!!Thanks

tunertoobe
post Nov 25 2006, 08:56 PM

9,309 posts

I can do EST. tongue.gif
Can't post up now la, have to study. BYE! wave.gif

Wait, you mean essay or objetive? huh.gif
~~5ive~~
post Nov 25 2006, 09:02 PM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(tunertoobe @ Nov 25 2006, 08:56 PM)
I can do EST.  tongue.gif
Can't post up now la, have to study. BYE!  wave.gif

Wait, you mean essay or objetive?  huh.gif
if u 1 est and sj objective, later i try to type for u.
semwise
post Nov 25 2006, 09:07 PM

QUOTE(ahbenchai @ Nov 25 2006, 08:51 PM)
to tell u the truth, tho countless time of revising i still cant 100% do correct bab2 fizik question tongue.gif

2 or 5% ar for non-bumis to go matrix? >_>
btw where did u register online? if so, no ned money lor? i pay RM10 for the bloody form T________T
need money de...we need money to buy the password for ourself then only can apply
lolz_5167
post Nov 25 2006, 09:09 PM

Broken Heart Staff
1,085 posts

matrix better coz dun need wear school uniform anymore and more relax
Weng Siu
post Nov 25 2006, 09:10 PM

109 posts

i tot spm v2 there hav est and sj answer?? go there c la..
~~5ive~~
post Nov 25 2006, 09:17 PM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(semwise @ Nov 25 2006, 09:07 PM)
need money de...we need money to buy the password for ourself then only can apply
Ya....i pay around 10 something for it....

QUOTE(Weng Siu @ Nov 25 2006, 09:10 PM)
i tot spm v2 there hav est and sj answer?? go there c la..
Perhaps he lazy to find....quite a lot....hundred pages...
Weng Siu
post Nov 25 2006, 09:20 PM

109 posts

haha.... last time i find PA answer aso slow slow find it page per page la...
~~5ive~~
post Nov 25 2006, 09:24 PM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(Weng Siu @ Nov 25 2006, 09:20 PM)
haha.... last time i find PA answer aso slow slow find it page per page la...
y not ask us direct? tongue.gif
I have a copy....but not for sj and est....
Weng Siu
post Nov 25 2006, 09:26 PM

109 posts

haha... i duno tat.btw find tat page easy la. just need look the date. the answer sure near the date after exam de mar.. n i aso dunwan mafan ppl .. keke..
~~5ive~~
post Nov 25 2006, 09:27 PM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(Weng Siu @ Nov 25 2006, 09:26 PM)
haha... i duno tat.btw find tat page easy la. just need look the date. the answer sure near the date after exam de mar.. n i aso dunwan mafan ppl .. keke..
Haha....yaya oso....since u say like that....i oso lazy to retype the answer....so good luck my frenz....find it urself....Pay something to get the answer...aha
Weng Siu
post Nov 25 2006, 09:32 PM

109 posts

ops,later tat gay angry me liao.. haha...
btw,fizik tips plz!! i read bab 1 almost 1 hour aso get nothin.. need some tips as motivation!!
lcyeap90
post Nov 25 2006, 09:35 PM

392 posts

well..any ppl hv anything about moral...fz and km?????
damn my km...2 years exam never over 60...
dun knw how to get A for it...laugh.gif
~~5ive~~
post Nov 25 2006, 09:37 PM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(lcyeap90 @ Nov 25 2006, 09:35 PM)
well..any ppl hv anything about moral...fz and km?????
damn my km...2 years exam never over 60...
dun knw how to get A for it...laugh.gif
Moral?
Fizik then concentrate nearly all for objective.
paper 2? juz go for electric, light, the isotop thing...
Weng Siu
post Nov 25 2006, 09:39 PM

109 posts

km over 60?? me study km 2 years. onli pass 2 or 3 times onli...
lcyeap90
post Nov 25 2006, 09:39 PM

392 posts

kimia le...damn chemistry....dun knw why so hard to grab it...
kvys2000
post Nov 25 2006, 09:49 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(~~5ive~~ @ Nov 25 2006, 08:41 PM)
it is not ambitious, it is good to have aim. I aim A1 or A2 for all science and add math except Bio....

btw, i not so understand ur school thing about u mention...mind to tell?
I aim A1 for all subjects though biggrin.gif haha... I got above 70+ for all sci subjs in my mock. Nt sure if I can get A1 though.. sob!~

Well, I mean my school prefectorial board top posts only for Form 6. I was the only Form 5 student to make it into Senior Prefect (Pengawas Kanan in Top 13). The rest are for Form 6 students. And so often the head prefect is from other school when Form 5 and transfered to my school in form 6. It's so rare that our school head prefect is student from our school, since Form 1. Again, for the past 4 years, head prefect 1 is a girl. GOSH!~ In a all boys school again! So I gonna run for the post, haha.. make it the first pure Thomian (was thomian since primary 1) and male for the KP1 biggrin.gif

QUOTE(ember(tm) @ Nov 25 2006, 08:47 PM)
A Thomain here eh? tongue.gif Good luck with that ambition of yours. BTW, this topic really reminds me of the Section A essay we just wrote in 1119. laugh.gif
Yay! haha... But I didn't crap a lot.. my friends noe that I had brilliant ideas to write about that!

This post has been edited by kvys2000: Nov 25 2006, 09:51 PM
lcyeap90
post Nov 25 2006, 09:50 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(Weng Siu @ Nov 25 2006, 09:39 PM)
km over 60?? me study km 2 years. onli pass 2 or 3 times onli...
hmmm....about same la...me always 40+, 50+ only...
haha...
curious to knw wat is the standard of chemistry in SPM...
keke... tongue.gif
Tm89
post Nov 25 2006, 09:52 PM

.Master of Pupu.
1,780 posts

eh you guys got get any SMS warning bout moral or not?!
Weng Siu
post Nov 25 2006, 09:52 PM

109 posts

my kimia teacher say got 60 marks sure A1 liao.
Weng Siu
post Nov 25 2006, 09:54 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(Tm89 @ Nov 25 2006, 09:52 PM)
wat is tat??din get any sms warning about moral wor...
tat sms is about wat de??
ffrulz
post Nov 25 2006, 09:54 PM

995 posts

No what warning is it?
Tm89
post Nov 25 2006, 09:55 PM

.Master of Pupu.
1,780 posts

SMS say... This year Moral Paper will be a surprise.. it is advise to read TEXT BOOK f4f5 to avoid dissapointment...

i duno wad the hell is this..but i think it is kinda hoax

This post has been edited by Tm89: Nov 25 2006, 09:55 PM
ffrulz
post Nov 25 2006, 09:57 PM

995 posts

QUOTE(Tm89 @ Nov 25 2006, 09:55 PM)
SMS say... This year Moral Paper will be a surprise.. it is advise to read TEXT BOOK f4f5 to avoid dissapointment...

i duno wad the hell is this..but i think it is kinda hoax
I bet it's something to scare you for the upcoming moral paper.
~~5ive~~
post Nov 25 2006, 09:58 PM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(kvys2000 @ Nov 25 2006, 09:49 PM)
I aim A1 for all subjects though biggrin.gif haha... I got above 70+ for all sci subjs in my mock. Nt sure if I can get A1 though.. sob!~

Well, I mean my school prefectorial board top posts only for Form 6. I was the only Form 5 student to make it into Senior Prefect (Pengawas Kanan in Top 13). The rest are for Form 6 students. And so often the head prefect is from other school when Form 5 and transfered to my school in form 6. It's so rare that our school head prefect is student from our school, since Form 1. Again, for the past 4 years, head prefect 1 is a girl. GOSH!~ In a all boys school again! So I gonna run for the post, haha.. make it the first pure Thomian (was thomian since primary 1) and male for the KP1 biggrin.gif
Yay! haha... But I didn't crap a lot.. my friends noe that I had brilliant ideas to write about that!
Oic....Haha....well, my school all top post is for form 5, no form 6. Form 6 is no post at all...haha...but they can conduct own activities if they want and they always do so...

Crap in English? I even fail to crap in Bm so i think i wont be able to crap in English also.

Nope, it sound like what inside the sms?
Tm89

.Master of Pupu.
1,780 posts

It is SCARRY..really...cuz i never touch text book..what i do is memorise nilais only~
Weng Siu

109 posts

lol.. moral read teks book?? wth inside teks? all aso nonsense inside...
~~5ive~~
post Nov 25 2006, 09:59 PM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(Weng Siu @ Nov 25 2006, 09:52 PM)
my kimia teacher say got 60 marks sure A1 liao.
ur teacher so sure?
My teacher say 70 for sure.
65 is in case....
usually have to c the graph....
Tm89
post Nov 25 2006, 09:59 PM

.Master of Pupu.
1,780 posts

QUOTE(Weng Siu @ Nov 25 2006, 09:58 PM)
lol.. moral read teks book?? wth inside teks? all aso nonsense inside...
in order to settle those KBKK questions which cant be settle with your brain
unamed
post Nov 25 2006, 10:01 PM

386 posts

My school teacher told to read the textbook for moral. It is said because they might ask questions about tugas dan peranan badan like JAKIM and all those. And then the questions might come out from textbook...not the nilai part but the jawapan pelajar part.
Weng Siu
post Nov 25 2006, 10:04 PM

109 posts

duno la.. my kimia teacher say like tat to us wor..
kbkk read teks aso no use la. in my memory,teks onli got ques but no answer given..and the questions about tugas dan peranan badan like JAKIM and all those onli 2 way to settle it. god bless u or ur normal knowledge lo!how to study all so many ?? i onli noe WWF ..hahah
~~5ive~~
post Nov 25 2006, 10:05 PM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(Weng Siu @ Nov 25 2006, 10:04 PM)
kbkk read teks aso no use la. in my memory,teks onli got ques but no answer given..and the questions about tugas dan peranan badan like JAKIM and all those onli 2 way to settle it. god bless u or ur normal knowledge lo!how to study all so many ?? i onli noe WWF ..hahah
inside the moral teks inside thousand crap got some point htough...pay attn to the peranan, undang-undang and sistem will do....
Tm89
post Nov 25 2006, 10:06 PM

.Master of Pupu.
1,780 posts

QUOTE(Weng Siu @ Nov 25 2006, 10:04 PM)
If just senarai ORG i think ok la...
Weng Siu
post Nov 25 2006, 10:19 PM

109 posts

ORG?? nvr hear b4... lol... dun think will study moral lo. the project aso can pass ady. cincai shoot credit aso can liao lor.
~~5ive~~
post Nov 25 2006, 10:21 PM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(Weng Siu @ Nov 25 2006, 10:19 PM)
ORG?? nvr hear b4... lol... dun think will study moral lo. the project aso can pass ady. cincai shoot credit aso can liao lor.
i want A1, have to study then....
y dun aim higher?
deejay220989
post Nov 25 2006, 10:25 PM

1,141 posts

For me..I do alot of exercises..AND learn how to use the formulas..

The formulas are given to you..just know how to use them..

No use if they provide you and you dont know how to use them..rugilah
indiagnoziz
post Nov 25 2006, 10:25 PM

O_o o_o
1,148 posts

regarding moral

our textbooks f4 f5 is actually quite useful laugh.gif

lots of erm infos in there actually laugh.gif
Criptonox89
post Nov 25 2006, 10:26 PM

2,792 posts

as long as you can memorize 36 moral value....and answering skill....A shouldn't a problem..
Weng Siu
post Nov 25 2006, 10:27 PM

109 posts

moral A1 wat use? unless u wan all A1 easy apply scolarship la. if not like me tis type student,ban tian diao de, A1 in not important subject aso no use de..
ahbenchai

1,210 posts

guys, do the examiner 100% follow skema when marking our science paper, or what?

off topic question : does anyone know what is the title for KFC's theme song?
Criptonox89

2,792 posts

QUOTE(indiagnoziz @ Nov 25 2006, 10:25 PM)
regarding moral

i found that too...exercise given always refer to the text book....means..those like 'langkah-langkah to XXXXX'...answer is always be there...
Criptonox89
post Nov 25 2006, 10:28 PM

2,792 posts

QUOTE(Weng Siu @ Nov 25 2006, 10:27 PM)
moral A1 wat use? unless u wan all A1 easy apply scolarship la. if not like me tis type student,ban tian diao de, A1 in not important subject aso no use de..
i know A1 for moral is totally useless....but you should get a C to satisfy your teacher....haha
Weng Siu
post Nov 25 2006, 10:31 PM

109 posts

haha... put more time on important subject better lo..satisfy my teacher 4 wat ? better satisfy myself on important subject. biggrin.gif
^mtv^
post Nov 25 2006, 10:31 PM

303 posts

still in time 2 study moral tx book meh?
our teacher gave us a whole bunch of notes wic he named it the "bible"...
so i dun read text book at all..
Tien Yun
post Nov 25 2006, 10:32 PM

26 posts

Moral .... actually there is alot of akta need to remember .. always makes me dizzy not to mention all the organization like u all mention ... ahh its annoying me now
~~5ive~~
post Nov 25 2006, 10:33 PM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(indiagnoziz @ Nov 25 2006, 10:25 PM)
regarding moral

Yea, but i think most of that is crap. I juz study it as scheme want my answer that way.

QUOTE(Criptonox89 @ Nov 25 2006, 10:26 PM)
as long as you can memorize 36 moral value....and answering skill....A shouldn't a problem..
I dun think so, muz know the hidden part of it too which can be found on text book if u c carefully...

Btw, if u can get an easy A1, y not? Although it is stupid to waste time to learn it. but this is malaysia system education, right?
quiksilver

No Way!
817 posts

aloo....
just passing by.....

i took my SPM years ago...

need any help or anything?
wanna ask anything?

im a pure-science student....

Criptonox89

2,792 posts

now i'm just concentrating on Mt and chemistry.....MT..try to get as good as possible.....and chemistry.....hopefully can get B...
Weng Siu
post Nov 25 2006, 10:35 PM

109 posts

like wat i did in normal day exam. i tiru, bring the 36 nilai small paper wif kata kunci.but my moral still get 60++ marks onli. coz no answering skill... and sumtimes even wrong nilai! refer to paper aso wrong nilai, now cant tiru sumore... imagine it..
^mtv^
post Nov 25 2006, 10:36 PM

303 posts

since we are lack of time..shud we do more exercise now or just read the thick referance book?coz..by reading,our memory will be refresh..
but we still need 2 do more more and more EXERCISES~~ dunno what 2 do now..so many things to study!!!!
~~5ive~~
post Nov 25 2006, 10:36 PM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(Weng Siu @ Nov 25 2006, 10:35 PM)
like wat i did in normal day exam. i tiru, bring the 36 nilai small paper wif kata kunci.but my moral still get 60++ marks onli. coz no answering skill... and sumtimes even wrong nilai! refer to paper aso wrong nilai, now cant tiru sumore... imagine it..
download all info into ur brain.
Use streamyx plz, dun use dial up tongue.gif
Weng Siu
post Nov 25 2006, 10:38 PM

109 posts

hahha msia stremyx n dial up are the same. slow like turtle! b4 finish dl ady exam lo.. wat to do ?? biggrin.gif
~~5ive~~
post Nov 25 2006, 10:41 PM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(Weng Siu @ Nov 25 2006, 10:38 PM)
hahha msia stremyx n dial up are the same. slow like turtle! b4 finish dl ady exam lo.. wat to do ?? biggrin.gif
haha....is it? Not sure though....coz i never use dial up to play online game tongue.gif

Btw, seriously then u shud pay more effort in ur dl-ing work, dl more info into ur brain b4 go exam...a last minute will do as we need short term memory only. 4get all bout it after exam.Haha
Weng Siu
post Nov 25 2006, 10:43 PM

109 posts

if u use dial up ply on9 game.u will cry! now use streamyx ply aso almost wan cry ady...
dling action b4 exam start is veli popular in my sch biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Weng Siu: Nov 25 2006, 10:44 PM
Criptonox89
post Nov 25 2006, 10:44 PM

2,792 posts

then should at least try bro....get a pass as well.....

haha...streamyx is like dial up.....dial up is like tortoise
Weng Siu
post Nov 25 2006, 10:45 PM

109 posts

but i think no ppl will fail moral izzit? if u done the moral project. there ady 40 marks. and usually teacher will gv full marks if u do it. dun care nice or not.
ptewee
post Nov 25 2006, 10:49 PM

300 posts

my most senior MT teacher of our school is giving us lact minute seminar on monday nite... hope i can get a1 in it... but i m worried abt kim....
CyberTroop
post Nov 25 2006, 10:50 PM

743 posts

My moral teacher less us mark ourself. He group us into 2 groups, group A and B. He was like.. "Group A, 1st section put 5 marks.. Group B 1st section put 3 marks. Then section is vice versa."
TSkobe8byrant
post Nov 25 2006, 10:51 PM

12,275 posts

QUOTE(ptewee @ Nov 25 2006, 10:49 PM)
my most senior MT teacher of our school is giving us lact minute seminar on monday nite... hope i can get a1 in it... but i m worried abt kim....
u too having difficulties..its the hardest sub for me... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
ptewee
post Nov 25 2006, 10:51 PM

300 posts

QUOTE(CyberTroop @ Nov 25 2006, 10:50 PM)
My moral teacher less us mark ourself. He group us into 2 groups, group A and B. He was like.. "Group A, 1st section put 5 marks.. Group B 1st section put 3 marks. Then section is vice versa."
whaddya mean?
Weng Siu
post Nov 25 2006, 10:53 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(ptewee @ Nov 25 2006, 10:49 PM)
ur teacher is just too good! wish i hav such teacher but my teacher aso not bad in normal day in class...

This post has been edited by Weng Siu: Nov 25 2006, 10:57 PM
~~5ive~~
post Nov 25 2006, 10:54 PM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(Weng Siu @ Nov 25 2006, 10:45 PM)
but i think no ppl will fail moral izzit? if u done the moral project. there ady 40 marks. and usually teacher will gv full marks if u do it. dun care nice or not.
40 free mark?
then how to calculate?
Weng Siu
post Nov 25 2006, 10:58 PM

109 posts

tat project is 40 marks. and exam test paper onli 60 marks if i not mistaken...
ptewee
post Nov 25 2006, 10:59 PM

300 posts

QUOTE(Weng Siu @ Nov 25 2006, 10:45 PM)
i thought the moral project are marked by spm examiners? our teacher keeps rushing us to finish it so that when the examiners cum to our schoo they can mark it, and it was 2 months before spm...
princess89
post Nov 25 2006, 11:02 PM

154 posts

this year the moral project are not count in the spm...
ptewee
post Nov 25 2006, 11:04 PM

300 posts

erm... could sumone open a chatroom or such for us to chat now? the forum is quite troublesome lah...
Weng Siu
post Nov 25 2006, 11:04 PM

109 posts

our teacher rush us finish it is for him calculate marks and send to the jabatan. and wat teacher scare is the pegawai come check and tat project dun hav n teacher gv ful marks, the teacher will in trouble. of course the pegawai aso will chose few book to look at. just to jalan tugas la, dun think they check clearly la..
indiagnoziz
post Nov 25 2006, 11:05 PM

O_o o_o
1,148 posts

well as long as we stick to discussing on SPM , i guess we are technically not offtopic? yes no?
ptewee
post Nov 25 2006, 11:06 PM

300 posts

really???!! i hope u are rite... suddnely i jus remeber that i didnt finish the last half of the project!!! swt...
Weng Siu
post Nov 25 2006, 11:06 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(princess89 @ Nov 25 2006, 11:02 PM)
if not count then y still wan do it ?? waste time nia.. vmad.gif
chyz66
post Nov 25 2006, 11:07 PM

2,805 posts

helo, any idea on what topic will be out for fizik k3 eksperimen ?
~~5ive~~
post Nov 25 2006, 11:08 PM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(princess89 @ Nov 25 2006, 11:02 PM)
Y say so? This year only?
princess89

154 posts

QUOTE(Weng Siu @ Nov 25 2006, 11:06 PM)
if not count then y still wan do it ?? waste time nia.. vmad.gif
teacher just wan us to do it.. when our class noe that no need send to jabatan then we din hantar our project also... just like add math project some school teacher give the student do n say must hantar coz need to send to jabatan n blablabla...
princess89

154 posts

for this year no need hantar... next year i duno...
~~5ive~~
post Nov 25 2006, 11:10 PM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(princess89 @ Nov 25 2006, 11:08 PM)
for this year no need hantar... next year i duno...
R u sure...then it will be good...coz im simply do oso....
dun wish to screw up my exam juz bcoz of that project,,,haha
ptewee
post Nov 25 2006, 11:12 PM

300 posts

u guys see this site already?
lightbringer
post Nov 25 2006, 11:18 PM

395 posts

for the one who said that this year moral project was no counted, how u know? who tell u one?

This post has been edited by lightbringer: Nov 25 2006, 11:43 PM
ptewee
post Nov 25 2006, 11:21 PM

300 posts

QUOTE(lightbringer @ Nov 25 2006, 11:18 PM)
how u know? who tell u one?
huh??? whaddya mean???? shocking.gif
~~5ive~~
post Nov 25 2006, 11:21 PM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(lightbringer @ Nov 25 2006, 11:18 PM)
how u know? who tell u one?
hoo? wat is u talking about then...make me blur....
ffrulz
post Nov 25 2006, 11:22 PM

995 posts

QUOTE(ptewee @ Nov 25 2006, 11:21 PM)
huh??? whaddya mean???? shocking.gif
I think he quoted the wrong person...
ptewee
post Nov 25 2006, 11:33 PM

300 posts

... but really... anyone can create a chatroom for all of us?

~~5ive~~
post Nov 25 2006, 11:36 PM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(ptewee @ Nov 25 2006, 11:33 PM)
... but really... anyone can create a chatroom for all of us?
y not u create urself then? rclxub.gif

btw, i juz finish my taburan...it looks easier than wat i think....

i think then if anyone need my help i can teach dy...Haha....

No log question oso? Anyone 1 ask bout log? Haha
lightbringer
post Nov 25 2006, 11:44 PM

395 posts

his right, i quoted the wrong person blush.gif was trying to ask the one who said moral project not counted in spm one
LittleLinnet
post Nov 25 2006, 11:46 PM

Iophobia
3,593 posts

QUOTE(~~5ive~~ @ Nov 25 2006, 11:36 PM)
y not u create urself then?  rclxub.gif

wow so confident ~ ~ ~ ~
i still havent touch anything
i touch mouse more than books
princess89
post Nov 25 2006, 11:48 PM

154 posts

my tuition teacher told me... i'm very sure bout it...
p.s:5ive can u teach me log?i do until i fed up already
rio
post Nov 25 2006, 11:48 PM

38 posts

kids, when will your SPM ends?
princess89
post Nov 25 2006, 11:49 PM

154 posts

for me 4th december...
~~5ive~~
post Nov 25 2006, 11:50 PM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(princess89 @ Nov 25 2006, 11:48 PM)
my tuition teacher told me... i'm very sure bout it...
p.s:5ive can u teach me log?i do until i fed up already
my pleasure...but dun ask me teach all lar...u try do then ask me the thing u not understand....
ffrulz
post Nov 25 2006, 11:51 PM

995 posts

QUOTE(rio @ Nov 25 2006, 11:48 PM)
kids, when will your SPM ends?
4th dec for me.
MaGNiFiCo
post Nov 25 2006, 11:53 PM

weeeeeeeeeeeee
1,604 posts

mine is 8 dec.. around 2 more weeks

ptewee
post Nov 25 2006, 11:54 PM

300 posts

QUOTE(~~5ive~~ @ Nov 25 2006, 11:36 PM)
y not u create urself then?  rclxub.gif

actually what would u guys use for a chatroom? mirc? been some time since i play that, if wan to chat in chat room i dun think can create it...
Criptonox89
post Nov 25 2006, 11:58 PM

2,792 posts

4 dec man....it's close!!! Just waiting for the day....unknowningly....we had sit on the hall for 5 days....the time gone sooo fast...after the exam....full of activities....6/7/8 dec.....vocation with classmates.....9 dec...graduation night......and so on.....trip again.....relax for a month 1st....and then gonna have course....mostly for english course...

log is still ok for me....only those question in paper 2....if cannot finish A...the rest B,C all habis...
lightbringer
post Nov 25 2006, 11:59 PM

395 posts

let me ask u all a log question

try to find the answer without using calculator

2lg2 - 2lg3 + lg21 + 2lg5 + lg21 + 2lg5 - lg7
~~5ive~~
post Nov 26 2006, 12:13 AM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(lightbringer @ Nov 25 2006, 11:59 PM)
let me ask u all a log question

try to find the answer without using calculator

simplify it?
Criptonox89
post Nov 26 2006, 12:15 AM

2,792 posts

izzit possible to come out during SPM...?

if yes....would you be so dumb do it witout using calculator unless ask you to show the jalan kerja...

but the question is possible to do it without using calculator..? i can't do it..simplify or find the answer...?

This post has been edited by Criptonox89: Nov 26 2006, 12:16 AM
lightbringer
post Nov 26 2006, 12:15 AM

395 posts

the answer is 2 biggrin.gif the question ask us not to use calulator, btw lg means log asas 10

This post has been edited by lightbringer: Nov 26 2006, 12:16 AM
Criptonox89
post Nov 26 2006, 12:16 AM

2,792 posts

show us the jalan kerja pls...
~~5ive~~
post Nov 26 2006, 12:20 AM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(lightbringer @ Nov 26 2006, 12:15 AM)
the answer is 2 biggrin.gif the question ask us not to use calulator, btw lg means log asas 10
r u sure answer is 2?
~~5ive~~
post Nov 26 2006, 12:21 AM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

i will be simplify it become
2lg50 + lg7

i check dy, the value is 4.243 which same with the thing u give too....
i dun think answer is 2 then...
MohdRidhwan
post Nov 26 2006, 12:22 AM

337 posts

anyone kena NS? i kena at sibu, sarawak. 1st january ooo...hehehe
ptewee
post Nov 26 2006, 12:34 AM

300 posts

hey guys, join in my mirc spm chat room at dalnet server. Channel: #spm2006

it will always be open for chat... 24/7 till end of spm (dats 4th dec for me)

This post has been edited by ptewee: Nov 26 2006, 12:39 AM
~~5ive~~
post Nov 26 2006, 12:48 AM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(~~5ive~~ @ Nov 26 2006, 12:21 AM)
i will be simplify it become
2lg50 + lg7

i check dy, the value is 4.243 which same with the thing u give too....
i dun think answer is 2 then...
Hey...y no reply....confirm ur answer?
this is my answer though
ptewee
post Nov 26 2006, 12:54 AM

300 posts

they shud be sleeping
Criptonox89
post Nov 26 2006, 12:58 AM

2,792 posts

QUOTE(~~5ive~~ @ Nov 26 2006, 12:48 AM)
Hey...y no reply....confirm ur answer?
this is my answer though
i can't get answer 2 too....show us the jalan kerja la...whatever from the book or your answer.....

~~5ive~~
post Nov 26 2006, 01:18 AM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(Criptonox89 @ Nov 26 2006, 12:58 AM)
i can't get answer 2 too....show us the jalan kerja la...whatever from the book or your answer.....
well, have to wait till tomolo i guess.....Haiz....
DeathChaosX
post Nov 26 2006, 01:33 AM

Validating
264 posts

i get until 2+lg 7+ lg25 then duno do liao
DeathChaosX
post Nov 26 2006, 01:38 AM

Validating
264 posts

=lg4-lg9+lg3+lg25+lg21+lg25
=lg100-lg9+lg3+lg7+lg3+lg25
=2-lg9+lg9+lg7+lg25
=2+lg7+lg25
=2+lg7+lg10+lg2.5
=3+lg17.5
=4+lg1.75

duno correct or not.

This post has been edited by DeathChaosX: Nov 26 2006, 01:58 AM
bluhapp
post Nov 26 2006, 01:48 AM

what? i can change title now? OMG
801 posts

Rajah 1 menunjukkan lengkung yang mempunyai fungsi kecerunan k - 2x
dengan keadaan k adalah pemalar. Garis lurus AB ialah tangen kepada lengkung itu di titik (1,3) dan persamaan AB ialah x+ y = 4.

Carikan
a) nilai k. . [2 markah]
b) persamaan lengkung itu. [4 markah]
c) luas kawasan berlorek . [2 markah]

can help me solve all a,b,c ? i got no idea on how to start unsure.gif

This post has been edited by bluhapp: Nov 26 2006, 01:49 AM
e30
post Nov 26 2006, 01:51 AM

JFT 96
1,189 posts

does anyone have any tips or any links to tips for pendidkan islam? please do share
sumbody
post Nov 26 2006, 01:52 AM

323 posts

= lg2^2 - lg3^2 + lg21 + lg5^2 + lg21 + lg5^2 - lg7

= lg4 - lg9 + lg21 + lg25 + lg21 + lg25 - lg7

*Berdasarkan Hukum Log (or something like that)

log A + log B = log AB

log A - log B = log A/B

maka

= lg [(4/9)(21)(25)(21)(25)]/7

= lg 17500

Don't know correct or not?
DeathChaosX
post Nov 26 2006, 01:55 AM

Validating
264 posts

deleted: got wrong answer.

This post has been edited by DeathChaosX: Nov 26 2006, 02:33 AM
DeathChaosX
post Nov 26 2006, 01:57 AM

Validating
264 posts

QUOTE(sumbody @ Nov 26 2006, 01:52 AM)

= lg2^2 - lg3^2 + lg21 + lg5^2 + lg21 + lg5^2 - lg7

= lg4 - lg9 + lg21 + lg25 + lg21 + lg25 - lg7

*Berdasarkan Hukum Log (or something like that)

log A + log B = log AB

log A - log B = log A/B

maka

= lg [(4/9)(21)(25)(21)(25)]/7

= lg 17500

Don't know correct or not?
in the end also must use calc....where's the question-er?
bluhapp
post Nov 26 2006, 02:03 AM

what? i can change title now? OMG
801 posts

aiyoh.. dun post answer only ar.. post jalan too.. its a kertas 2 soalan.. need to know how to done it
sumbody
post Nov 26 2006, 02:24 AM

323 posts

bluhapp got the answers or not?
DeathChaosX
post Nov 26 2006, 02:25 AM

Validating
264 posts

my answer very got problem.

This post has been edited by DeathChaosX: Nov 26 2006, 02:32 AM
sumbody
post Nov 26 2006, 02:28 AM

323 posts

QUOTE(bluhapp @ Nov 26 2006, 01:48 AM)
Rajah 1 menunjukkan lengkung yang mempunyai  fungsi kecerunan k - 2x
dengan keadaan k adalah pemalar. Garis lurus AB ialah tangen kepada lengkung itu di titik (1,3) dan persamaan AB ialah x+ y = 4.

Carikan
a) nilai k. . [2 markah]
b) persamaan lengkung itu. [4 markah]
c) luas kawasan berlorek . [2 markah]
can help me solve all a,b,c ? i got no idea on how to start unsure.gif
a) Nilai K
Fungsi Kecerunan = k - 2x
AB: y = 4 - x

k - 2x ialah kecerunan tangen
Daripada y = 4 - x, kecerunan ialah -1
maka, k - 2x = -1
(1,3) Gantikan x=1 ke dalam k - 2x
k-2(1) = -1
k = -1 + 2 = 1

b) Persamaan Lengkung
Kamirkan k - 2x untuk dapatkan persamaan lengkung
k - 2x = 1 - 2x

Kamirkan 1 - 2x
x - [(2x)^2]/2 + c
= x - x^2 + c

Gantikan (1,3) ke dalam Persamaan
y = x - x^2 + c
3 = 1 - 1^2 + c
c = 3
maka, y = x - x^2 + 3 ialah Persamaan Lengkung

c) Luas kawasan berlorek
Luas di bawah garis - Luas di bawah lengkung = Luas kawasan berlorek

Luas di bawah garis
y = 4 - x
Apabila x = 0, y = 4 - 0 = 4
A: (0,4)
Apabila y = 0, 0 = 4 - x
x = 4
B: (4,0)
Luas ialah 0.5 X 4 X 4 = 8 [Menggunakan rumus mengira luas segi tiga]

Luas di bawah kawasan berlorek
y = -x^2 + x + 3
Apabila y=0
0 = -x^2 + x + 3
Didapati x = -1.3028 atau 2.3028
Kamirkan y = -x^2 + x + 3 dengan had 0 hingga 2.3028

*I think I made some mistakes.... Shouldn't be so complicating answers

Correct me if I'm wrong

This post has been edited by sumbody: Nov 26 2006, 02:30 AM
Weng Siu
post Nov 26 2006, 03:10 AM

109 posts

all i aso duno do lo! prepare to die in addmath lu.. >.<
DJCeNa
post Nov 26 2006, 07:44 AM

129 posts

add maths is one of my worse subject ever... cant ever understand it.. maybe janjang and form4 early chapters can remember.. maybe also form5 early chapters... the rest cant remember...
tunertoobe
post Nov 26 2006, 09:18 AM

9,309 posts

Evrtime I do exercises on revision books and wanna try out my new "skill" on a real paper(the previous SPM papers), the questions are damn TWISTED!! vmad.gif

I only get 35/80 in the end for paper 1. cry.gif
Canopies
post Nov 26 2006, 10:45 AM

2,733 posts

5more days to go and we will rock the world
StratOS
post Nov 26 2006, 10:47 AM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

man.. hope add maths faster ovver.. moral also.. the rest juz relax nia.. tongue.gif
ptewee
post Nov 26 2006, 11:01 AM

300 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Nov 26 2006, 10:47 AM)
man.. hope add maths faster ovver.. moral also.. the rest juz relax nia.. tongue.gif
wah... u so pro meh?.... wad abt kim fiz and bio?
zltan
post Nov 26 2006, 11:04 AM

695 posts

I am worried about moral and the experiments. Add maths is ok to me. A lot of states spot the 'getah tervulkan' for chem and I guess the MES will change the paper. =[
ptewee
post Nov 26 2006, 11:09 AM

300 posts

hey, if everyone's here lets go to the dalnet chatroom on mirc... channel #spm2006
ffrulz
post Nov 26 2006, 11:21 AM

995 posts

QUOTE(ptewee @ Nov 26 2006, 11:09 AM)
hey, if everyone's here lets go to the dalnet chatroom on mirc... channel #spm2006
Nobody there cept you and me.
ptewee
post Nov 26 2006, 11:27 AM

300 posts

if then how to chat and discuss?? anyone free pls go in lah...
Weng Siu
post Nov 26 2006, 11:51 AM

109 posts

i do the pass year addmath question.1 hour onli done few question!swt..
lightbringer
post Nov 26 2006, 11:55 AM

395 posts

oops there is a mistake in my question, its lg3 only not 2lg3, and there is an extra lg21 also, was too hurry when im typing the question, my bad... sweat.gif

2lg2 - lg3 + lg21 + 2lg5 - lg7
= lg4 - lg3 + lg21 + lg25 - lg7
= lg(4/3 x 21 x 25/7)
= lg100
= 2

i got many more log question but i dunno how to type it here, dunno how to type the asas...

This post has been edited by lightbringer: Nov 26 2006, 11:59 AM
maniac_rage
post Nov 26 2006, 11:57 AM

765 posts

QUOTE(Weng Siu @ Nov 26 2006, 11:51 AM)
i do the pass year addmath question.1 hour onli done few question!swt..
Same here. I have to refer to the reference book everytime I do add maths questions.
Weng Siu
post Nov 26 2006, 12:03 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(lightbringer @ Nov 26 2006, 11:55 AM)
oops there is a mistake in my question, its lg3 only not 2lg3, and there is an extra lg21 also, was too hurry when im typing the question, my bad...  sweat.gif

2lg2 - lg3 + lg21 + 2lg5 - lg7
= lg4 - lg3 + lg21 + lg25 - lg7
= lg(4/3 x 21 x 25/7)
= lg100
= 2

i got many more log question but i dunno how to type it here, dunno how to type the asas...
without calculator how to do?? need use alot time to X and / to get lg100. and y ur all noe lg100 =2 ? formula?? rclxub.gif
ffrulz
post Nov 26 2006, 12:05 PM

995 posts

QUOTE(Weng Siu @ Nov 26 2006, 12:03 PM)
without calculator how to do?? need use alot time to X and / to get lg100. and y ur all noe lg100 =2 ? formula?? rclxub.gif
lg = log asas 10

lg100 = log10 100
lightbringer
post Nov 26 2006, 12:07 PM

395 posts

log 100 asas 10 is 2, its the very first thing u learned about log wacko.gif
kvys2000
post Nov 26 2006, 12:08 PM

566 posts

I was good in add mx, but after I tried few questions last night. I give up easily! haha... kinda bore to do add mx la!~
Weng Siu
post Nov 26 2006, 12:09 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(ffrulz @ Nov 26 2006, 12:05 PM)
lg = log asas 10

lg100 = log10 100

oh i understand ady. but i duno wat u tell la. my fren told me is
10 kuasa 2 =100
lg 100=log 10 kuasa 2
= 2 lg 10
=2
ffrulz
post Nov 26 2006, 12:12 PM

995 posts

QUOTE(Weng Siu @ Nov 26 2006, 12:09 PM)
oh i understand ady. but i duno wat u tell la. my fren told me is
10 kuasa 2 =100
lg 100=log 10 kuasa 2
        = 2 lg 10
        =2
Yeah.

log10 100
log10 10^2
2log10 10
2 (1)
= 2
Weng Siu
post Nov 26 2006, 12:14 PM

109 posts

anymore question for here to discuss? do question here better thn do the pass year alone... hehe biggrin.gif
chyz66
post Nov 26 2006, 12:23 PM

2,805 posts

QUOTE(Canopies @ Nov 26 2006, 11:45 AM)
5more days to go and we will rock the world
8 more days la, if u taking biology. sweat.gif sry if i offtopic !!! doh.gif

This post has been edited by chyz66: Nov 26 2006, 12:23 PM
kvys2000
post Nov 26 2006, 12:25 PM

566 posts

maybe, he mean 5 more exam days? haha... I cant wait!~
ahbenchai
post Nov 26 2006, 12:31 PM

1,210 posts

lol i guess im not the type tat can study 2 hour straight, 15 minutes nya.. go walk walk.. eat something, come back, study 15 minutes again.. go walk walk.. eat something.. bleh >_>

what do u guys focus on kimia and fizik?
terma? getah?
evilhomura89
post Nov 26 2006, 12:32 PM

5,886 posts

QUOTE(Weng Siu @ Nov 26 2006, 12:14 PM)
anymore question for here to discuss? do question here better thn do the pass year alone... hehe biggrin.gif
well, IMO the past yr Add Math ques were way too easy esp yr 2005.........
dunno dis yr will they make it harder or much more easier.......
ccy1989
post Nov 26 2006, 12:33 PM

2,415 posts

I hate BIO.......but still I going to study for it...is like a dictionary when it comes to all the word written at the reference book there .......arh.... cry.gif
~~5ive~~
post Nov 26 2006, 12:57 PM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(Weng Siu @ Nov 26 2006, 12:03 PM)
although stated cant use calculator, but actually wat they 1 is the way u convert them to simpliest log. so actually still can use calculator, juz make sure they wont know it by giving them the cara kerja.
Canopies
post Nov 26 2006, 01:04 PM

2,733 posts

doing add maths now...but very angry ...see my siggy

This post has been edited by Canopies: Nov 26 2006, 01:04 PM
~~5ive~~
post Nov 26 2006, 01:09 PM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(Canopies @ Nov 26 2006, 01:04 PM)
ur siggy? i cant see anything....
later im going to add math tuition...Haha
CyberTroop
post Nov 26 2006, 01:25 PM

743 posts

QUOTE(chyz66 @ Nov 26 2006, 12:23 PM)
8 more days la, if u taking biology.  sweat.gif sry if i offtopic !!!  doh.gif
12 more days for me for taking bible knoledge. Sobs
Criptonox89
post Nov 26 2006, 01:27 PM

2,792 posts

QUOTE(Canopies @ Nov 26 2006, 01:04 PM)
what's on your siggy..?

u conned?

besides...anymore log question..?

give you 'ZA DAO' with the previous question....... doh.gif
Canopies
post Nov 26 2006, 01:31 PM

2,733 posts

me also got take bible knowledge leh...but they say its a free A...know or not also A....
sumbody
post Nov 26 2006, 01:49 PM

323 posts

No one sure if my answers for the graph question are correct? I don't hope to give wrong guidance ler.

I rather do add maths then do biology. Add maths is so much easier compared to biology... For me at least
lightbringer
post Nov 26 2006, 01:50 PM

395 posts

i got a lot of log question but dunno how to post, cuz very hard to type or those asas and kuasa stuff
sumbody
post Nov 26 2006, 01:52 PM

323 posts

QUOTE(lightbringer @ Nov 26 2006, 01:50 PM)
i got a lot of log question but dunno how to post, cuz very hard to type or those asas and kuasa stuff
Digicam and take pic? Or use scanner

If not, type in microsoft word then use print screen
lightbringer
post Nov 26 2006, 02:01 PM

395 posts

try this 2 then

answer for first one is 2.684 while the second one is 2.686 and -0.1861
kwh1989
post Nov 26 2006, 02:15 PM

412 posts

QUOTE(lightbringer @ Nov 26 2006, 02:01 PM)
try this 2 then

lg(x+1)-lg(2x-5)=1
lg (x+1)/(2x-5) =1
(x+1)/(2x-5) = 10
x+1=20x-50
19x=51
x= 51/19

log3 (2x-1) + log3 (x-2) =1
log3 (2x-1)(x-2) = 1
(2x-1)(x-2) = 3
continue solve the quadratic formula....... lazy finish it
Canopies
post Nov 26 2006, 02:55 PM

2,733 posts

for mt..juz do pass year question will do...dun do other if not confuse urself..believe me
tunertoobe
post Nov 26 2006, 02:56 PM

9,309 posts

Yes I was right! rclxm9.gif
sumbody
post Nov 26 2006, 03:01 PM

323 posts

QUOTE(lightbringer @ Nov 26 2006, 02:01 PM)
try this 2 then

lg(x+1) - lg(2x-5) = 1
lg (x+1)/(2x-5) = lg 10^1
maka, (x+1)/(2x-5) = 10
(x+1) = 10(2x-5) = 20x-50
1+50 = 20x-x = 19x
x = 51/19 = 2.6842

log3(2x-1) = 1 - log3(x-2)
log3(2x-1) + log3(x-2) = 1
log3(2x-1)(x-2) = log3 3^1
(2x-1)(x-2) = 3
2x^2 - 4x - x + 2 - 3 = 0
2x^2 - 5x - 1 = 0
x = 2.6861 atau -0.1861

Dalam log tiada negatif, abaikan x=-0.1861
maka, x=2.6861
ffrulz
post Nov 26 2006, 03:32 PM

995 posts

kvys2000
post Nov 26 2006, 03:49 PM

566 posts

Anyone can help on this?

The recommended way is using pembezaan. I can do it. But I want to use the other way, using persamaan the other method to find titik maksimum in fungsi chapter. What do we call taht liao? Either my calculation is wrong or it really cant. I think can ler...

I know how to solve but I want to see if there is anyway to get the titik maksimum other than using pembezaan. Try to solve biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by kvys2000: Nov 26 2006, 03:50 PM
ahbenchai
post Nov 26 2006, 03:51 PM

1,210 posts

QUOTE(ffrulz @ Nov 26 2006, 03:32 PM)
log135
= log27 + log5
= log3 +log3 +log3 +log5
= log'm 3 / log'm 15 x log'm 3 / log'm 15 x log'm 3 / log'm 15 x log'm 5 / log'm 15

all the log'm 15 -> log'm 5 + log'm 3

so now u got both log'm 3 and log'm 5
change it all den...

sry if it confuse u cos i dont realli know how to write log15 and shrink the 15.. and m
Canopies
post Nov 26 2006, 03:51 PM

2,733 posts

aiks..passing rate is so low...dun panic guys...
ahbenchai
post Nov 26 2006, 03:52 PM

1,210 posts

QUOTE(kvys2000 @ Nov 26 2006, 03:49 PM)
Anyone can help on this?

The recommended way is using pembezaan. I can do it. But I want to use the other way, using persamaan the other method to find titik maksimum in fungsi chapter. What do we call taht liao? Either my calculation is wrong or it really cant. I think can ler...

I know how to solve but I want to see if there is anyway to get the titik maksimum other than using pembezaan. Try to solve biggrin.gif
u mean the wat wat ganda dua thingy? liek (x+?) + ?
ptewee
post Nov 26 2006, 03:57 PM

300 posts

guess thats penyelesaian kuasa dua...
kvys2000
post Nov 26 2006, 04:02 PM

566 posts

yea yea... penyelesaian kuasa dua!~ I find the x value = 4 while using pembezaan is 2 sad.gif
ptewee
post Nov 26 2006, 04:17 PM

300 posts

QUOTE(kvys2000 @ Nov 26 2006, 04:02 PM)
yea yea... penyelesaian kuasa dua!~ I find the x value = 4 while using pembezaan is 2 sad.gif
u beza wrong la
y ' = -2 - x
m = -2
n i count again
correct
M = -2
n = 5

x=-2

This post has been edited by ptewee: Nov 26 2006, 04:17 PM
jason18689
post Nov 26 2006, 04:39 PM

[xx Years @ LYN]
3,681 posts

lolxxx...
y all say passing mark..
as lowyat forumers muz aim for A1 !!!!

LittleLinnet
post Nov 26 2006, 04:47 PM

Iophobia
3,593 posts

Anyone can help on this?

answer is ??

er...what's the psm after pembezaan ?
kvys2000
post Nov 26 2006, 04:47 PM

566 posts

ehh... beze correct, I think I provided wrong answer. I want anyone try penyelesaian ganda dua?
LittleLinnet
post Nov 26 2006, 04:49 PM

Iophobia
3,593 posts

i want to know what's the persamaan after beze the persamaan given only >.<
lightbringer
post Nov 26 2006, 05:11 PM

395 posts

use kaedah penyempurnaan kuasa biggrin.gif
SanosukeSagara
post Nov 26 2006, 05:41 PM

2008 2008
1,193 posts

y=-0.5x^2-2x+6
=-0.5(x^2+4x-12)
=-0.5(x^2+4x+4-16)
=-0.5(x+2)^2+8

m+2=0
m=-2

8=3m^2+n
8=12+n
n=-4

err... i think i got the wrong answer... can anyone help me check and seee.......
redshark_999
post Nov 26 2006, 05:57 PM

430 posts

Anyone can help on this?

m= -2
n= -20
(PKD way)
chyz66
post Nov 26 2006, 05:58 PM

2,805 posts

Latest tips for eksperimen fizik

- kedalaman cecair .
redshark_999
post Nov 26 2006, 06:00 PM

430 posts

Hmm , pembezaan got a diff nilai for n ( -4) , lol.
zltan
post Nov 26 2006, 06:00 PM

695 posts

LOL! Everyone is obsessed with add maths. Relax guys! Don't get too worked up or you can't think during the real exam. Don't overdo it, 2-3 questions for each chapter is good enough. Don't go stuff yourself with so many questions.

This post has been edited by zltan: Nov 26 2006, 06:01 PM
indiagnoziz
post Nov 26 2006, 06:02 PM

O_o o_o
1,148 posts

just complete the pass year book
redshark_999
post Nov 26 2006, 06:03 PM

430 posts

Ops, my bad at the original two posts... PKD and pembezaan will get the same answer=)
kvys2000
post Nov 26 2006, 06:08 PM

566 posts

you got different answer too? haha... so now? Same or different answer?

I've tried many times, fail to get same answer. PKD and pembezaan shd give same answer. haih....

Tm89
post Nov 26 2006, 06:15 PM

.Master of Pupu.
1,780 posts

yalor.. just do pass years ny..i dont think they will come out those komplikatet punya questions la...
Either way...i sked trigo.. not sure why~
ahbenchai
post Nov 26 2006, 06:23 PM

1,210 posts

QUOTE(zltan @ Nov 26 2006, 06:00 PM)
LOL! Everyone is obsessed with add maths. Relax guys! Don't get too worked up or you can't think during the real exam. Don't overdo it, 2-3 questions for each chapter is good enough. Don't go stuff yourself with so many questions.
lol i like your thinking !!! happy.gifv icon_rolleyes.gif

btw, anyone can help me with add math last 3 babs, especially taburan, i sux at tat.. and the cari graf isipadu 1... using pengamiran 1 ar.. tat 1 i sux the most, with all the 360 pusing.. i am fuk-ed up
ccy1989
post Nov 26 2006, 06:26 PM

2,415 posts

Anyone can help on this?

so what is the correct answer for it ??? tongue.gif
SanosukeSagara
post Nov 26 2006, 06:30 PM

2008 2008
1,193 posts

I think the answer is m=-2, n=-4
i did both ways and i got the same answer....
tunertoobe
post Nov 26 2006, 06:34 PM

9,309 posts

WHat's the formula for titik maksimum and titik minimum??
deejay220989
post Nov 26 2006, 06:34 PM

1,141 posts

For physics..

Do not concentrate too much on pengiraan for Paper 1 and Paper 2..

For paper 1..not more than 8 questions can come out about pengiraan..

For paper 2..not more than 10 marks of pengiraan will come out..

This is SPM standard..concentrate more on theory
SanosukeSagara
post Nov 26 2006, 06:35 PM

2008 2008
1,193 posts

(PKD)
y=-0.5x^2-2x+6
=-0.5(x^2+4x-12)
=-0.5(x^2+4x+4-16)
=-0.5(x+2)^2+8

m+2=0
m=-2

8=3m^2+n
8=12+n
n=-4

(Pembezaan)
dy/dx=-2-x
0=-2-m
m=-2

3m^2+n=6-2m-0.5m^2
12+n=6+4-2
n=-4
Lover
post Nov 26 2006, 06:38 PM

-H@TE FFKer-
1,852 posts

QUOTE(deejay220989 @ Nov 26 2006, 06:34 PM)
For physics..

physic question mostly nid explanation... u can explain u got marks... whistling.gif
sumbody
post Nov 26 2006, 06:44 PM

323 posts

Anyone can help on this?

y = 6 - 2x -0.5x^2
Titik maksimum: (m, 3m^2 + n)

Penyelesaian kuasa dua
y = -0.5x^2 - 2x + 6
= -0.5(x^2 + 4x - 12)
= -0.5(x^2 + 4x + 4 - 4 - 12)
= -0.5(x + 2)^2 + 8

Titik maksimum ialah (-2,8)

m=-2

3m^2 + n = 8
3(-2)^2 + n = 8
12 + n = 8
n = -4

Correct me if I'm wrong.
LittleLinnet
post Nov 26 2006, 06:53 PM

Iophobia
3,593 posts

i have wasted 2 days, now wasting the 3rd day

i have done nothing, i am just plain dead meat now, lol

anyone here havent touch chemistry and moral ?
ptewee
post Nov 26 2006, 07:03 PM

300 posts

QUOTE(LittleLinnet @ Nov 26 2006, 06:53 PM)

yeah, me...
Weng Siu
post Nov 26 2006, 07:04 PM

109 posts

omg!! i fall asleep whn read fizik note.. slp for 5 hour ++ !!!! i wan gambateh do addmath now liao!!
StratOS
post Nov 26 2006, 07:07 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

juz try score better in mt.. fz. kem and bio i think will do better than mt..
ahbenchai
post Nov 26 2006, 07:08 PM

1,210 posts

your not alone my friend sad.gif

For physics..

do explain more, theory liek wat.. they ask you bout wat is hukum *****, den u explain? or..?
Tm89
post Nov 26 2006, 07:10 PM

.Master of Pupu.
1,780 posts

QUOTE(deejay220989 @ Nov 26 2006, 06:34 PM)
For physics..

yaya last time i kana tipoo before liao..i go do so much latihan counting like Mathematic... then in da end ... explaination is more important and more marks le...
Kampung2005
post Nov 26 2006, 07:13 PM

3,028 posts

For these past few days, i only sleep 4 hours a day...
Lover
post Nov 26 2006, 07:16 PM

-H@TE FFKer-
1,852 posts

QUOTE(Weng Siu @ Nov 26 2006, 07:04 PM)
omg!! i fall asleep whn read fizik note.. slp for 5 hour ++ !!!! i wan gambateh do addmath now liao!!
glad to hear dat.. rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
ffrulz
post Nov 26 2006, 07:16 PM

995 posts

QUOTE(sumbody @ Nov 26 2006, 06:44 PM)
y = 6 - 2x -0.5x^2
Titik maksimum: (m, 3m^2 + n)

Penyelesaian kuasa dua
y = -0.5x^2 - 2x + 6
= -0.5(x^2 + 4x - 12)
= -0.5(x^2 + 4x + 4 - 4 - 12)
= -0.5(x + 2)^2 + 8

Titik maksimum ialah (-2,8)

m=-2

3m^2 + n = 8
3(-2)^2 + n = 8
12 + n = 8
n = -4

Correct me if I'm wrong.
But then I got something else.

^mtv^
post Nov 26 2006, 07:32 PM

303 posts

i've just finished doing 3 sets of mt paper1...
so slow!!!!
tml do paper 2...
yea..i've noticed that there isnt much pengiraan for physics..normally,they ask for theory!!
so make sure u memorise the takrifan for prinsip archimedes,pascal,bernoulli..etc etc

This post has been edited by ^mtv^: Nov 26 2006, 07:33 PM
ahbenchai
post Nov 26 2006, 07:37 PM

1,210 posts

QUOTE(^mtv^ @ Nov 26 2006, 07:32 PM)
i've just finished doing 3 sets of mt  paper1...
so slow!!!!
tml do paper 2...
yea..i've noticed that there isnt much pengiraan for physics..normally,they ask for theory!!
so make sure u memorise the takrifan for prinsip archimedes,pascal,bernoulli..etc etc
i dont think they gonna ask question liek.. "what is hukum archimedes" so direct >_> they gonna putir the question liek shit T_______________________T

btw heres a question

theres a ball on top of a table, den it slides down and stop at a point.
so between these 2 balls, the ball on the top and the ball on the ground, what persamaan do they have.
Canopies
post Nov 26 2006, 07:41 PM

2,733 posts

izit?...

do all science sub pass year questions and u will be shocked
chyz66
post Nov 26 2006, 07:46 PM

2,805 posts

How is you guys preparation for fizik and kimia ?
Cristiano-Ronaldo-7
post Nov 26 2006, 07:46 PM

1,396 posts

QUOTE(ahbenchai @ Nov 26 2006, 07:37 PM)
i dont think they gonna ask question liek.. "what is hukum archimedes" so direct >_> they gonna putir the question liek shit T_______________________T

btw heres a question

so between these 2 balls, the ball on the top and the ball on the ground, what persamaan do they have.
this has to do with principle conservation of energy. The Gravitational Potentional Energy when the ball is on top of the table equals the kinetic energy when the ball travels down?

i think so, your question not very clear but i figured it be that.

Add maths paper 1 icon_rolleyes.gif damn syok, but paper i hate it man, i dont know why!!
i hate the trigo for paper 2 vmad.gif damn kao annoying, paper 1 they give the basic angel question or the triangle ones, at least fun, but paper 2 i have no idea!

other than that i hate some pengamiraan question in paper 2 too, dman long winded vmad.gif

whats the a2 minimum mark for add maths?
i hope i can squeeze an a2, im not confident bout add maths scared on the day i screw up alot. cry.gif
~~5ive~~
post Nov 26 2006, 07:54 PM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(Cristiano-Ronaldo-7 @ Nov 26 2006, 07:46 PM)
this has to do with principle conservation of energy. The Gravitational Potentional Energy when the ball is on top of the table equals the kinetic energy when the ball travels down?

Add maths paper 1  icon_rolleyes.gif damn syok, but paper i hate it man, i dont know why!!
i hate the trigo for paper 2 vmad.gif damn kao annoying, paper 1 they give the basic angel question or the triangle ones, at least fun, but paper 2 i have no idea!

other than that i hate some pengamiraan question in paper 2 too, dman long winded  vmad.gif

i hope i can squeeze an a2, im not confident bout add maths scared on the day i screw up alot.  cry.gif
A2 should be around 60 or 55 marks....My teacher say A2 will be more than A1, so A2 mark will be quite a big gap i guess....
ahbenchai
post Nov 26 2006, 07:54 PM

1,210 posts

QUOTE(Canopies @ Nov 26 2006, 07:41 PM)
izit?...

do all science sub pass year questions and u will be shocked
*went and took out fizik 2004 paper*
*shocked*

QUOTE(Cristiano-Ronaldo-7 @ Nov 26 2006, 07:46 PM)

Add maths paper 1  icon_rolleyes.gif damn syok, but paper i hate it man, i dont know why!!

other than that i hate some pengamiraan question in paper 2 too, dman long winded  vmad.gif

i hope i can squeeze an a2, im not confident bout add maths scared on the day i screw up alot.  cry.gif
hey, are you good at buktikan *sin,kos,kosek..* = *sin,kos,kosek..*
is it just me or tat part sux big time..

Cristiano-Ronaldo-7
post Nov 26 2006, 08:05 PM

1,396 posts

yeah dude, buktikan sucks, i like to do the ones where you change it and find the basic angle's. that one syok la.

i only hate trigo, even the taburan normal i like some times, just confusing at times, and the probibility C(p)(q) is not bad except when they ask too much then have to calculate alot.

physics chem and bio past years are great, even add maths, those who are weak in add maths do past year paper 1 sure feel damn good, paper 2 not too bad actually! just trigo sad.gif

wah 5ive serious ar 55 or 60, i usually get around high 50 or 60 in class, hope i can score 60+, A2 or A1 im damn happy enough as long as its an A!!!!!

well i got 5 more subjects to go, i scared my est write too much or something but i compare everything to its finest details add alot of extra stuff, but my conclusion not too much eleboration, so i scared that one loose marks, other than i hope my est paper 1 got one mistake liao, so i hope i can get A, is it true its bout 90? for A2 est??

8 more days science stream boys and girls!! i wasted my time sine maths i too chilling liao, only do latihan from other state some times and learn other than havent really done much sad.gif
DJCeNa
post Nov 26 2006, 08:08 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(Canopies @ Nov 26 2006, 04:51 PM)
aiks..passing rate is so low...dun panic guys...
i heard from my add maths teacher that passing mark is only 8 marks... dunno whether its true or nt..
CyberTroop
post Nov 26 2006, 08:08 PM

743 posts

I gave up on triginometri long time ago, i dun need it for A1.
Lover
post Nov 26 2006, 08:09 PM

-H@TE FFKer-
1,852 posts

QUOTE(DJCeNa @ Nov 26 2006, 08:08 PM)
i heard from my add maths teacher that passing mark is only 8 marks... dunno whether its true or nt..
8 marks is 2 low... i think the passing marks not as low as 8 marks.. tongue.gif
DJCeNa

129 posts

5 more exam days and i'm officially FREE... totally free...
~~5ive~~

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(Cristiano-Ronaldo-7 @ Nov 26 2006, 08:05 PM)
yeah dude, buktikan sucks, i like to do the ones where you change it and find the basic angle's. that one syok la.

i only hate trigo, even the taburan normal i like some times, just confusing at times, and the probibility C(p)(q) is not bad except when they ask too much then have to calculate alot.

physics chem and bio past years are great, even add maths, those who are weak in add maths do past year paper 1 sure feel damn good, paper 2 not too bad actually! just trigo sad.gif

wah 5ive serious ar 55 or 60, i usually get around high 50 or 60 in class, hope i can score 60+, A2 or A1 im damn happy enough as long as its an A!!!!!

well i got 5 more subjects to go, i scared my est write too much or something but i compare everything to its finest details add alot of extra stuff, but my conclusion not too much eleboration, so i scared that one loose marks, other than i hope my est paper 1 got one mistake liao, so i hope i can get A, is it true its bout 90? for A2 est??

8 more days science stream boys and girls!! i wasted my time sine maths i too chilling liao, only do latihan from other state some times and learn other than havent really done much sad.gif
I think so for the maths. Well, for EST my frenz say around 90 or 85 will have A1, but usually the essay that part they give less than 20, except u r truly good.
ptewee
post Nov 26 2006, 08:10 PM

300 posts

i dont think we shud be saying 'i hate blablabla...' or 'blablabla sucks...' now... it's time for us to study and conquer the exam!
Lover
post Nov 26 2006, 08:11 PM

-H@TE FFKer-
1,852 posts

QUOTE(ptewee @ Nov 26 2006, 08:10 PM)
i dont think we shud be saying 'i hate blablabla...' or 'blablabla sucks...' now... it's time for us to study and conquer the exam!
watever we say.. we stil have to go for the exam... tongue.gif
michanz
post Nov 26 2006, 08:15 PM

How Liddat?
1,224 posts

dang.. have no i deat wat to read for kimia and fiziks.. any clue guys?
~~5ive~~
post Nov 26 2006, 08:16 PM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(michanz @ Nov 26 2006, 08:15 PM)
dang.. have no i deat wat to read for kimia and fiziks.. any clue guys?
make sure u know all the process for the experiment....
Then the explanation too....Kimia need to be specific
ptewee
post Nov 26 2006, 08:17 PM

300 posts

getlogik for fiz
~~5ive~~
post Nov 26 2006, 08:20 PM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

But my teacher say dun emphasized that 1, usually come out for objective only....as for paper 2 it will be too hard. but who know as this year we have so many surprises. so got time then study it.
princess89
post Nov 26 2006, 08:21 PM

154 posts

anyone can list down the changes of colour in kimia ar ?

etc ferum2 is hijau
Cristiano-Ronaldo-7
post Nov 26 2006, 08:25 PM

1,396 posts

hhaha very true, two more days then idont have to see trigo yes! haha!

hurmm, usually in school, est i score 90+, scared la sad.gif this time wrote too much.

Ok for me im concentrating this for chem and physics:

chem
-the enthalphy heat of combustion
-periodic table
-bonds
-hydrocarbon (all homologus series is important to me especially reflux experiment)
-rubber (vulcanization)
-redox (the U-tube experiment)
-Rate of Reaction (not too sure what to study scared come out paper 3 only)
-soap
-salts(test and preperations)

i think chem usually come out the same stuff every year, so if look at paper 2 section A all the same usually every single year.

Physics oso the same, the topic range is so small, thus very easy to answer if you study the same thigns over and over again.

for sure most people will say the first question in section A will be tolok skru mikormeter they sure ask you label parts or ask you what is the ratchet for, im sure every state came out

for pressure (liquid) came out depth one, very important.

for heat always the same, just see how they ask. if not the gas laws

transistor sure come out, and then one radioactive question

for me physics the topic julat very small so can target, and yes total internal reflection so many states came out.

ok guys hope my tips as good as history come out:D
princess89
post Nov 26 2006, 08:29 PM

154 posts

chem i noe proses sentuh,haber n ostwald confirm come out either in objectif or subjective
Lover
post Nov 26 2006, 08:37 PM

-H@TE FFKer-
1,852 posts

QUOTE(princess89 @ Nov 26 2006, 08:29 PM)
chem i noe proses sentuh,haber n ostwald confirm come out either in objectif or subjective
again meh... last year oso got dat tips...
princess89
post Nov 26 2006, 08:43 PM

154 posts

every year also got that question wan geh
Lover
post Nov 26 2006, 08:55 PM

-H@TE FFKer-
1,852 posts

QUOTE(princess89 @ Nov 26 2006, 08:43 PM)
every year also got that question wan geh
zhun mou.... later never come out whistling.gif
Weng Siu
post Nov 26 2006, 09:07 PM

109 posts

kimia every year come out de question aso almost same la. do all passyear sure can liao. but i din do :lol
waynelyp90
post Nov 26 2006, 09:10 PM

Nonsense Hater
1,141 posts

QUOTE(Weng Siu @ Nov 26 2006, 09:07 PM)
kimia every year come out de question aso almost same la. do all passyear sure can liao. but i din do :lol
Agreed, they only tweak the numbers and how the question was asked. Almost the same. Make sure you got do the pass year paper.
Tm89
post Nov 26 2006, 09:11 PM

.Master of Pupu.
1,780 posts

Kimia..if Esei... some out
Haba pembakaran , Sabun, Jadual Berkala, And Redoks...
Wah....Answer also can smile oledi~~~ biggrin.gif
ahbenchai
post Nov 26 2006, 09:16 PM

1,210 posts

can anyone make sure some of the 100% will come out topic?
princess89
post Nov 26 2006, 09:22 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(ahbenchai @ Nov 26 2006, 09:16 PM)
termokimia
xjuen
post Nov 26 2006, 09:24 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(Tm89 @ Nov 26 2006, 09:11 PM)
Kimia..if Esei... some out
Haba pembakaran , Sabun, Jadual Berkala, And Redoks...
Wah....Answer also can smile oledi~~~  biggrin.gif
sentiments exact.those are the ones that i can answer.haha.
Tm89
post Nov 26 2006, 09:28 PM

.Master of Pupu.
1,780 posts

QUOTE(ahbenchai @ Nov 26 2006, 09:16 PM)
To fulfill your demands :-
1) Jadual berkala
2) Termokimia
3) Sebatian karbon ( the carta alir wan )
4) Garam ( carta alir oso )

xjuen
post Nov 26 2006, 09:29 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(princess89 @ Nov 26 2006, 08:21 PM)
anyone can list down the changes of colour in kimia ar ?

etc ferum2 is hijau
ferum(III) sulfat - perang
air klorin - kuning muda
larutan kalium manganat (VII) berasid - ungu
larutan dikromat (VI) berasid - jingga
larutan kalium iodida - tidak berwarna
larutan kalium bromida - tidak berwarna

hope i remembered correctly.someone please correct me if i'm wrong. notworthy.gif

the enthalphy heat of combustion<---erm,what's this in malay?i very rclxub.gif .

This post has been edited by xjuen: Nov 26 2006, 09:34 PM
despair89
post Nov 26 2006, 09:39 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(xjuen @ Nov 26 2006, 09:29 PM)
ferum(III) sulfat - perang
air klorin - kuning muda
larutan kalium manganat (VII) berasid - ungu
larutan dikromat (VI) berasid - jingga
larutan kalium iodida - tidak berwarna
larutan kalium bromida - tidak berwarna
hope i remembered correctly.someone please correct me if i'm wrong. notworthy.gif

the enthalphy heat of combustion<---erm,what's this in malay?i very rclxub.gif .
i think it's haba pembakaran

anyway:

air bromin - perang
larutan iodin - perang
zink oksida - kuning semasa panas, putih semasa sejuk
ion kuprum - biru
tetraklorometana + iodin - ??
plumbum(II) oksida - perang semasa panas, kuning semasa sejuk.

correct me if im wrong okay...

one more thing.. if Kertas 3 asks anything related to buret (ask you to read the bacaan of the buret) then you must write the bacaan in 2 tempat perpuluhan.. eg if the bacaan is 25cm then u must write 25.00 cm...

This post has been edited by despair89: Nov 26 2006, 09:40 PM
lightbringer
post Nov 26 2006, 09:39 PM

395 posts

can anyone who have fizik past year question list out all the experiment that have been asked in paper 3? (esei one)
kvys2000
post Nov 26 2006, 09:40 PM

566 posts

Anyone?

I'm kinda weak on questions for springs sad.gif
Tm89
post Nov 26 2006, 09:43 PM

.Master of Pupu.
1,780 posts

QUOTE(kvys2000 @ Nov 26 2006, 09:40 PM)
Anyone?

the skala got problem ah?
izit D ah?

This post has been edited by Tm89: Nov 26 2006, 09:46 PM
Aztec
post Nov 26 2006, 09:44 PM

Disregard females,Acquire aesthetics..u mirin'?
2,363 posts

issit D? btw any1 here got the moral sms tht says moral this year will be hard and read the textbook?
despair89
post Nov 26 2006, 09:44 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(kvys2000 @ Nov 26 2006, 09:40 PM)
Anyone?

40N -> 2cm
80N -> 4cm

But question have 2 spring.
so the mampatan is reduced by 2 times

4/2 = 2cm

answer should be 2cm... omg.... sad.gif probably im wrong

p/s: wth 100m? question got problem?

This post has been edited by despair89: Nov 26 2006, 09:44 PM
despair89
post Nov 26 2006, 09:46 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(Aztec @ Nov 26 2006, 09:44 PM)
issit D? btw any1 here got the moral sms tht says moral this year will be hard and read the textbook?
yeah.. my instinct says it's someone with nothing to do playing pranks... i dont really believe it.... just memorise the nilais and read up on facts from textbook eg akta and persatuan..
Weng Siu
post Nov 26 2006, 09:46 PM

109 posts

ya lo.quest ask 10cm rajah ther 100m lol... hw to do? and the 6 and 2cm is ori printed there or u write urself? confusing lo..
xjuen
post Nov 26 2006, 09:49 PM

191 posts

what's the answer?
bout moral,my moral teacher say those examiners ask to read up in the buku teks about the aktas.
Cristiano-Ronaldo-7
post Nov 26 2006, 09:52 PM

1,396 posts

yeah i oso think its 2 cm,

F=kx

40=k2
k=20

80=20(x)
x=4 cm

but two springs so split = 2 cm as well.
e30
post Nov 26 2006, 09:55 PM

JFT 96
1,189 posts

agama tips?
lightbringer
post Nov 26 2006, 09:56 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(lightbringer @ Nov 26 2006, 09:39 PM)
can anyone who have fizik past year question list out all the experiment that have been asked in paper 3? (esei one)
so can anyone help me with that?

^mtv^
post Nov 26 2006, 09:56 PM

303 posts

btw heres a question

yea..that's rite..but u still have to write the takrifan for the prinsip rite? only then u can score full marks! i think it's 5.

yeah..i hate trigo..never master that sub..if come out in partA paper2,i'm so busted..
neither do i like taburan binomial..
i always dun have enuf time for mt..for the past 2 years,i never completely finish it! lolz..but i still hope for an A1.hope can get 70above!
~~5ive~~
post Nov 26 2006, 09:57 PM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(despair89 @ Nov 26 2006, 09:44 PM)
40N  ->  2cm
80N  ->  4cm

But question have 2 spring.
so the mampatan is reduced by 2 times

4/2 = 2cm

answer should be 2cm... omg....  sad.gif  probably im wrong

p/s: wth 100m? question got problem?
i think 2cm oso....
the x refer to how much spring had been mampat, then it will be 2cm...
xjuen
post Nov 26 2006, 09:58 PM

191 posts

yup.my answer same with Cristiano-Ronaldo-7.

2≈40
x≈x/2 x 40=80
40x/2=80
40x=160
x=4cm

maka,4/2=2 cm.

is it right?

i just hope to get around maybe 50++ for add maths.then got B above liao.will be overjoyed.

This post has been edited by xjuen: Nov 26 2006, 10:00 PM
kvys2000
post Nov 26 2006, 09:59 PM

566 posts

answer is 2. But i'm confused.
It asked nilai x and not the mampatan ler!~
MaGNiFiCo
post Nov 26 2006, 10:17 PM

weeeeeeeeeeeee
1,604 posts

i think its 4 cm..

guys do u noe how to memorize siri eletrokimia perfectly? every time i did the exam i just can agak2 (cause the experiment has done b4)..luckily correct.. i mean the perfect acronym for SEK, so its easier to memorize...

kalium K
natrium Na
calsium Ca
Magnesium MG
aluminium Al
zink Zn
ferum Fe
stanum Sn
plumbum Pb
hidrogen H
cuprum Cu
merkuri Hg
argentum Ag
aurum Au

^mtv^
post Nov 26 2006, 10:19 PM

303 posts

kalium Kalau
natrium Nak
calsium Cari
Magnesium Mak
aluminium Ali
zink Ziarah
ferum Flat
stanum Satu
plumbum Pada
hidrogen Hari
cuprum Cuti
merkuri Hg
argentum Ahad
aurum Au

this is how i memorize it! easy!

Axuel
post Nov 26 2006, 10:20 PM

309 posts

Aiks, the fizik question really confusing, maybe the gambar rajah got problems gua. But my answer is 8cm, swt.
Not sure correct or not, but i do like this:

F=kx
40=k(10-2)
40=8k
k=5

80=5(2x)
80=10x
x=8cm

Lolz, not sure correct or not, i hate spring dry.gif
Axuel
post Nov 26 2006, 10:23 PM

309 posts

QUOTE(^mtv^ @ Nov 26 2006, 10:19 PM)
kalium Kalau
natrium Nak
calsium Cari
Magnesium Mak
aluminium Ali
zink Ziarah
ferum Flat
stanum Satu
plumbum Pada
hidrogen Hari
cuprum Cuti
merkuri Hg
argentum Ahad
aurum Au
Lolz!!! Nice one rclxms.gif
But i remember like this:
Kalau
Nak
Cantik
Mesti
Ada
[A bit tricky here, but it works fine for me]
ziNk
Ferum
Stanum[NFS= need for speed]
The rest i follow back, i only memorize the front part cuz back part i can remember sweat.gif

Hope it helps
MaGNiFiCo
post Nov 26 2006, 10:24 PM

weeeeeeeeeeeee
1,604 posts

QUOTE(^mtv^ @ Nov 26 2006, 10:19 PM)
kalium Kalau
natrium Nak
calsium Cari
Magnesium Mak
aluminium Ali
zink Ziarah
ferum Flat
stanum Satu
plumbum Pada
hidrogen Hari
cuprum Cuti
merkuri Hg
argentum Ahad
aurum Au
thanks man.. my teacher has gave me sumtin like that b4.. but never memorize it.. tongue.gif

eventho the ayat kind of tunggang terbalik..but nvm lah..

xjuen
post Nov 26 2006, 10:25 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(lightbringer @ Nov 26 2006, 09:39 PM)
i) menentukan hubungan antara ketinggian,h dengan halaju,v
ii) mengkaji hubungan antara halaju gelombang terbias dengan halaju gelombang tuju

i) menentukan hubungan antara saiz diameter tiub rerambut,d dengan ketinggian aras air yang naik melalui tiub rerambut,l
ii) menentukan hubungan antara ketebalan dan panjang dawai dengan tenaga yang dikeluarkan oleh suatu dawai

i) mengkaji hubungan suhu dengan tekanan gas pada isi padu gas yang malar
ii) mengkaji hubungan antara halaju gerakan magnet dengan magnitud arus aruhan

lightbringer
post Nov 26 2006, 10:27 PM

395 posts

thank you! appreciate that, but walao, some of the past year experiment so hard, never heard of a tiub rerambut experiment before shocking.gif

btw about the "menentukan hubungan antara ketinggian,h dengan halaju,v", what is it about?

This post has been edited by lightbringer: Nov 26 2006, 10:30 PM
Axuel
post Nov 26 2006, 10:27 PM

309 posts

Guys, do u think this year will come out the jangka masa detik in paper 3? Or the interferens gelombang? These topics are quite pop. Not sure though.
princess89
post Nov 26 2006, 10:29 PM

154 posts

kalium kalau
natrium nak
calsium kahwin
Magnesium mesti
aluminium ada
zink zakar
ferum besar(besi is ferum)
stanum supaya
plumbum percintaan
hidrogen hubungan
cuprum kekal
argentum abadi

that was how my class memorize the SEK

Aztec
post Nov 26 2006, 10:29 PM

2,363 posts

guys can u give me some important things(eg fro mspotted topics) to memorize for fizik cause i dunno wht to memorize.. icon_question.gif
princess89
post Nov 26 2006, 10:30 PM

154 posts

physic u must noe the fakta very well.. coz mostly ask fakta more than pengiraan
ptewee
post Nov 26 2006, 10:30 PM

300 posts

kalau
nak
cari
monyet,
ada
zoo
free...
siapa
pulang
happy,
cuma
angau (teacher says this means crazy?)
Aztec
post Nov 26 2006, 10:31 PM

2,363 posts

kalium kalau
natrium nak
calsium kahwin
Magnesium mesti
aluminium ada
zink zakar
ferum full
stanum so
plumbum pu**y
hidrogen happy
cuprum cun
argentum ada
Aurum anak
icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Aztec: Nov 26 2006, 10:31 PM
Criptonox89
post Nov 26 2006, 10:33 PM

2,792 posts

QUOTE(princess89 @ Nov 26 2006, 10:29 PM)
kalium          kalau   
natrium          nak
calsium            kahwin
Magnesium        mesti
aluminium          ada
zink                  zakar
ferum                besar(besi is ferum)
stanum              supaya
plumbum          percintaan
hidrogen            hubungan
cuprum            kekal
argentum          abadi
that was how my class memorize the SEK
wow....what a nice memorize way....my school never come out with a good memorize skill after years and years of teaching and discussion...haiz..

besides....asid kuat and asid lemah......anybody can list them out...?popular one..
xjuen
post Nov 26 2006, 10:35 PM

191 posts

the h dengan v eksp is done with the jangka masa detik and troli.
the higher the troli is pushed down the landasan,the faster the speed,so halaju tinggi.
it's from bab 2 form 4.
lightbringer
post Nov 26 2006, 10:36 PM

395 posts

asid kuat -> hidroklorik, sulfurik, nitrik, karbonik, fosforik

asid lemah -> etanoik, metanoik, propanoik, butanoik
MaGNiFiCo
post Nov 26 2006, 10:37 PM

weeeeeeeeeeeee
1,604 posts

man u guys has changed the mood and made memorize things to sumtin fun..haha! no doubt dis kind of things (dirty one) will last in our brain longer.. believe it? yeah u bet.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by MaGNiFiCo: Nov 26 2006, 10:37 PM
xjuen
post Nov 26 2006, 10:39 PM

191 posts

yup.
for those that have problem remembering whether pengoksidaan membebaskan elektron or menerima,here's how to remember:

O-oxidation
I-is
L-loss

R-reduction
I-is
G-gain

so,pengoksidaan membebas elektron & penurunan menerima elektron.
princess89
post Nov 26 2006, 10:39 PM

154 posts

help me to solve
2x+3y=12
y/x-2x/y=1

i do until y^2-24-72y+9y^2=12y/2-3y^2/2 here only then stuck

This post has been edited by princess89: Nov 26 2006, 10:43 PM
Axuel
post Nov 26 2006, 10:41 PM

309 posts

QUOTE(xjuen @ Nov 26 2006, 10:35 PM)
the h dengan v eksp is done with the jangka masa detik and troli.
the higher the troli is pushed down the landasan,the faster the speed,so halaju tinggi.
it's from bab 2 form 4.
Oic.

ROFL!!!! Man, that way of memorizing it really owned!!! But it really works, yeah, last longer on our brain. laugh.gif Maybe this one will last forever? laugh.gif

evilhomura89
post Nov 26 2006, 10:42 PM

5,886 posts

Kami
Nak
Cari
Makan[Mg]
Apung [Al]
b'Zat[Zn]
Besi[Fe]
Sahaja[Sn]
Pada[Pb]
Hari
Cuti
Agung
Anivesari[Au]

As for the anion, or negative ion
Super,(SO4)2-
Flying,(F-)
Nun,(NO3)-
Cheng,(Cl-)
Bra,(Br-)
In,(I-)
Office,(OH)-

The kepekatan of "Cheng Bra In Office" will affect the hasil elektolisis, ion yang lebih pekat dalam elektrolit akan dipilih untuk dinyahcas

This post has been edited by evilhomura89: Nov 26 2006, 10:44 PM
sumbody
post Nov 26 2006, 10:42 PM

323 posts

QUOTE(princess89 @ Nov 26 2006, 10:39 PM)
help me to solve
2x=3y=12
y/x-2x/y=1
i  do until y^2-24-72y+9y^2=12y/2-3y^2/2 here only then stuck
Is there a typo or what?

If 2x=3y=12
then 2x = 12, 3y = 12
x = 6 , y = 4
evilhomura89
post Nov 26 2006, 10:43 PM

5,886 posts

help me to solve
2x=3y=12
y/x-2x/y=1
The bold part got salah type onot??
princess89
post Nov 26 2006, 10:44 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(Axuel @ Nov 26 2006, 10:41 PM)
Oic. 

ROFL!!!! Man, that way of memorizing it really owned!!! But it really works, yeah, last longer on our brain.  laugh.gif  Maybe this one will last forever?  laugh.gif

my fren teach me wan.. she use method of love to study...
princess89
post Nov 26 2006, 10:44 PM

154 posts

off topic.. i edit the question already..
Canopies
post Nov 26 2006, 10:45 PM

2,733 posts

kalau nak khawin mesti ada zink ferum supaya pada hari cuti agung aniversary..

sorry..i forgot behind few...but im sure its funny

Its a nice to memorize the siri kereakfifan..just create ur own and im sure its fun and easy to memorize

This post has been edited by Canopies: Nov 26 2006, 10:46 PM
princess89
post Nov 26 2006, 10:45 PM

154 posts

this year add math paper 2 question 1 the persamaan serentak is got pecahan almost that type of question that why i need help...
Aztec
post Nov 26 2006, 10:47 PM

2,363 posts

QUOTE(princess89 @ Nov 26 2006, 10:45 PM)
this year add math paper 2 question 1 the persamaan serentak is got pecahan almost that type of question that why i need help...
how u know the ques is gonna be like tht?

CyberTroop
post Nov 26 2006, 10:50 PM

743 posts

So what if got percahan, it's easy. Just need a lil practice.
princess89

154 posts

QUOTE(Aztec @ Nov 26 2006, 10:47 PM)
how u know the ques is gonna be like tht?
from somewhere... is trustable..
Criptonox89

2,792 posts

QUOTE(MaGNiFiCo @ Nov 26 2006, 10:37 PM)
man u guys has changed the mood and made memorize things to sumtin fun..haha! no doubt dis kind of things (dirty one) will last in our brain longer.. believe it? yeah u bet.. tongue.gif
i believe this way is more effective.....don't tell me your brain don't have yellowish thoughts... tongue.gif

ptewee
post Nov 26 2006, 10:54 PM

300 posts

QUOTE(evilhomura89 @ Nov 26 2006, 10:42 PM)

As for the anion, or negative ion
Super,(SO4)2-
Flying,(F-)
Nun,(NO3)-
Cheng,(Cl-)
Bra,(Br-)
In,(I-)
Office,(OH)-

The kepekatan of "Cheng Bra In Office" will affect the hasil elektolisis, ion yang lebih pekat dalam elektrolit akan dipilih untuk dinyahcas
that totally made me ROFL.... rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
evilhomura89
post Nov 26 2006, 10:56 PM

5,886 posts

help me to solve
2x+3y=12
y/x-2x/y=1
y/x-2x/y=1
-> (y^2-2x^2)/xy = 1
2x^2+xy-y^2=0
(2x-y)(x+y)=0

2x+3y=12
2x=12-3y

(12-3y)-y=0
4y=12
y=3

2x-(3)=0
2x=3
x=3/2
Tm89
post Nov 26 2006, 11:00 PM

.Master of Pupu.
1,780 posts

By far the easiest for me..

Kumpulan 17
Fiona ( Fl )
Nak ( N )
Cali ( Cl )
Barang ( Br )
I ( Iodin )

SEK Anion
Saya ( SO4)
Nak ( NO3)
Cali ( Cl )
Barang ( Br )
I ( Iodin )
OH ( OH )

SEK Kation

Kalau
Nak
Khawin
Mesti
Ada
Zakat
Fitrah
Supaya
Perkhawinan
Harmoni
Kekal Abadi

Ujian Dalam NaOH dan Ammonia mendakan putih

NZAP => Larut ( NaOH = Zn, Al, Pb )
AMAP => Tak Larut ( Ammonia = Mg, Al, Pb )
* Note that only Ag and Pb changes side...

And for other important part...
Remember how to terangkan penyediaan GARAM and ESTER secara ringkas... 3 marks there
jianee89
post Nov 26 2006, 11:01 PM

252 posts

Oh thanks ya...really helps
Axuel
post Nov 26 2006, 11:02 PM

309 posts

help me to solve
2x+3y=12
y/x-2x/y=1

Edited.

This post has been edited by Axuel: Nov 26 2006, 11:13 PM
xjuen
post Nov 26 2006, 11:02 PM

191 posts

anyone have any idea what to read for physics paper 3 experiment part?
Tm89
post Nov 26 2006, 11:03 PM

.Master of Pupu.
1,780 posts

Penyediaan Garam ( Brieflt )
1) MAsukkan asid dalam tabung uji
2) Tambahkan serbuk kuprum oksida sehingga berlebihan
3) Kacaukan
4) PAnaskan shg tepu
5) Sejukkan ke suhu bilik
6) Turaskan
7) bilas ngan sikit air suling
8) keringkan ngan kertas turas

If eksperimen... just add 30cm3 for asid, serbuk wif spatula...and answer with proper sentence
Tm89
post Nov 26 2006, 11:05 PM

.Master of Pupu.
1,780 posts

QUOTE(xjuen @ Nov 26 2006, 11:02 PM)
Get ready for..
Hukum Gas
Kedalaman Tekanan Cecair
Arus mempengaruhi kekuatan magnet
One of the pita detik eksperimen
Parutan belauan
Inteferens Bunyi

If lucky..maybe one of those will out
Axuel
post Nov 26 2006, 11:06 PM

309 posts

QUOTE(xjuen @ Nov 26 2006, 11:02 PM)
Erm, maybe interferens gelombang? Cuz my trial exam came out that one and still haven't come out in spm yet. Not sure icon_question.gif
ptewee

300 posts

i memorise this the anion SEK:

F**k!!
Some
Noisy
Clowns
Broke
Into
Our
House
despair89

85 posts

QUOTE(MaGNiFiCo @ Nov 26 2006, 10:24 PM)
thanks man.. my teacher has gave me sumtin like that b4.. but never memorize it.. tongue.gif

eventho the ayat kind of tunggang terbalik..but nvm lah..
Kalau
Nak
Cucuk
Mesti
Ada
Zakar
F*cking
Sluts
Pour
Hot
Cum
Ass

thats how i memorise... really..
Axuel
post Nov 26 2006, 11:07 PM

309 posts

QUOTE(Tm89 @ Nov 26 2006, 11:05 PM)
Get ready for..
Hukum Gas
Kedalaman Tekanan Cecair
Arus mempengaruhi kekuatan magnet
One of the pita detik eksperimen
Parutan belauan
Inteferens Bunyi

If lucky..maybe one of those will out
Hopefully no cahaya, that bab i hate it dry.gif Hard and boring.
evilhomura89

5,886 posts

QUOTE(evilhomura89 @ Nov 26 2006, 10:56 PM)
y/x-2x/y=1
-> (y^2-2x^2)/xy = 1
2x^2+xy-y^2=0
(2x-y)(x+y)=0

2x+3y=12
2x=12-3y

(12-3y)-y=0
4y=12
y=3

2x-(3)=0
2x=3
x=3/2
QUOTE(Axuel @ Nov 26 2006, 11:02 PM)
Erm, my answer is x=9/8  , y=13/4

Not sure correct or not.
2x+3y=12
3y=12-2x
y=2(6-x)/3

[y/x-2x/y=1]xy
(xy^2-2x^2y)/xy = 1
xy(y-2x)/xy = 1
y-2x = 1
(12-2x)/3 - 2x = 1
12 - 2x - 6x = 3
12 - 8x = 3
8x = 9
x = 9/8

3y=12-2(9/8)
3y = 39/4
y = 13/4

Not sure is correct or not. smile.gif Pls correct me if got mistakes.
U try ganti the nilai x & y into the 2 persamaan and c whether u can get the ans.
Mine, i can get d ans for 2 psm using x=3/2, y=3.
Tm89

.Master of Pupu.
1,780 posts

QUOTE(Axuel @ Nov 26 2006, 11:07 PM)
Hopefully no cahaya, that bab i hate it dry.gif Hard and boring.
Yea..i oso..but possible in the structure second question of K3...
xjuen
post Nov 26 2006, 11:09 PM

191 posts

2x + 3y = 12
y/x - 2x/y = 1

(y-2x)/xy = 1
y - 2x - xy = 0
2x - y + xy = 0
(2x - y)(x + y) = 0
2x = y @ x = -y

2x = 12 - 3y
y = 12 - 3y
4y = 12
y = 3

2x = 3
x = 3/2

erm,hope it's right...
evilhomura89
post Nov 26 2006, 11:12 PM

5,886 posts

QUOTE(xjuen @ Nov 26 2006, 11:09 PM)
2x + 3y = 12
y/x - 2x/y = 1

(y-2x)/xy = 1
y - 2x - xy = 0
2x - y + xy = 0
(2x - y)(x + y) = 0
2x = y @ x = -y

2x = 12 - 3y
y = 12 - 3y
4y = 12
y = 3

2x = 3
x = 3/2

erm,hope it's right...
The answer is correct.
But, what should we do with this psm - "x+y=0" ??
Abaikan??

This post has been edited by evilhomura89: Nov 26 2006, 11:12 PM
Axuel
post Nov 26 2006, 11:12 PM

309 posts

QUOTE(evilhomura89 @ Nov 26 2006, 11:07 PM)
U try ganti the nilai x  & y into the 2 persamaan and c whether u can get the ans.
Mine, i can get d ans for 2 psm using x=3/2, y=3.
Ops, sry, my answer is wrong, can't get the correct answer, lolz, thanks for telling. biggrin.gif
xjuen
post Nov 26 2006, 11:14 PM

191 posts

yeah.i was thinking too about that.but if you do the other equation,it fits perfectly.haih haih.how ah?
~~5ive~~
post Nov 26 2006, 11:15 PM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

Well, for persamaan serentak, juz remember make all those pecahan become not pecahan then ganti inside. if got tempat perpuluhan, stick to the formula. It s free mark indeed if u r careful.
xjuen
post Nov 26 2006, 11:21 PM

191 posts

yeah.i'm counting on persamaan serentak,taburan,pengamiran,pembezaan,fungsi,vektor,janjang,ketaksamaan linear,pengaturcaraan linear and indeks to get my marks.
~~5ive~~
post Nov 26 2006, 11:22 PM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(xjuen @ Nov 26 2006, 11:21 PM)
yeah.i'm counting on persamaan serentak,taburan,pengamiran,pembezaan,fungsi,vektor,janjang,ketaksamaan linear,pengaturcaraan linear and indeks to get my marks.
yaya....me too....
hope trigo will be out in bahagian B or no out at all....But it looks like will be out...
Axuel
post Nov 26 2006, 11:25 PM

309 posts

Trigo probably will be out in Bahagian B esp those buktikan questions. Man, i'm weak at those. dry.gif
xjuen
post Nov 26 2006, 11:25 PM

191 posts

i'll try to master the bulatan part also along with trigonometri.hopefully,i'll succeed.tonight no need to sleep already.physics and chem not done yet.sad sad...
~~5ive~~
post Nov 26 2006, 11:28 PM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(Axuel @ Nov 26 2006, 11:25 PM)
Trigo probably will be out in Bahagian B esp those buktikan questions. Man, i'm weak at those. dry.gif
Hope too...if at bahagian B then direct ignore it....

QUOTE(xjuen @ Nov 26 2006, 11:25 PM)
i'll try to master the bulatan part also along with trigonometri.hopefully,i'll succeed.tonight no need to sleep already.physics and chem not done yet.sad sad...
Good luck to u, but then spm is important but health is more important. Dun get sick especially...
Axuel
post Nov 26 2006, 11:32 PM

309 posts

QUOTE(xjuen @ Nov 26 2006, 11:25 PM)
Wao, that's tough, better drink some coffee to help u stay awake. But i plan to get a good rest today then tml start to pump and cut down my sleep time. smile.gif
xjuen
post Nov 26 2006, 11:32 PM

191 posts

thanks for the concern. smile.gif
i'm not really aiming high for next week subs except physics and moral.the other two get a B3 is good for me.same goes for bio. happy.gif
sumbody
post Nov 26 2006, 11:34 PM

323 posts

help me to solve
2x+3y=12
y/x-2x/y=1

That took me long enough. Microsoft Equations is so slow. Maybe I'm just slow... Haha

QUOTE(princess89 @ Nov 26 2006, 10:45 PM)
Yeah. Normally question 1 is persamaan serentak. Either direct or hidden type. But about the pecahan part, can't guarantee.
~~5ive~~
post Nov 26 2006, 11:35 PM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(xjuen @ Nov 26 2006, 11:32 PM)
thanks for the concern.  smile.gif
i'm not really aiming high for next week subs except physics and moral.the other two get a B3 is good for me.same goes for bio. happy.gif
Im sure will be dead meat when it is Bio time. To me, others still ok...at least i still can enjoy here, watch movie and play game...
xjuen
post Nov 26 2006, 11:37 PM

191 posts

yeah yeah.bio and me dont get along really well.haha.i cant memorise those terms and i dont really get it most of the time.maybe i'm just lembap.haha.
~~5ive~~
post Nov 26 2006, 11:38 PM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(xjuen @ Nov 26 2006, 11:37 PM)
yeah yeah.bio and me dont get along really well.haha.i cant memorise those terms and i dont really get it most of the time.maybe i'm just lembap.haha.
not really, i think most of the ppl die in Bio i guess. My class a lot ppl weak in that too...
evilhomura89
post Nov 26 2006, 11:39 PM

5,886 posts

QUOTE(sumbody @ Nov 26 2006, 11:34 PM)

That took me long enough. Microsoft Equations is so slow. Maybe I'm just slow... Haha
Yeah. Normally question 1 is persamaan serentak. Either direct or hidden type. But about the pecahan part, can't guarantee.
then it means there to answer for it??
x=3/2 apb y=3
x=-12 apb y=12
ptewee
post Nov 26 2006, 11:40 PM

300 posts

my teacher likes to joke "get a girlfriend if u want to do well in BIO." aways makes us laugh
xjuen
post Nov 26 2006, 11:40 PM

191 posts

i feel pretty lembap in my class.got people get like 90 something one.then most got higher than me.i only managed to scrap a C.and i counted myself fortunate.haha.

but come to think of it,i wont even do any of the sciences anymore after a few days.
Axuel
post Nov 26 2006, 11:41 PM

309 posts

QUOTE(sumbody @ Nov 26 2006, 11:34 PM)

Wao, nice doing rclxms.gif Usually is with pecahan type imo. Then, perhaps will be fungsi as well. smile.gif
~~5ive~~
post Nov 26 2006, 11:42 PM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(ptewee @ Nov 26 2006, 11:40 PM)
my teacher likes to joke "get a girlfriend if u want to do well in BIO." aways makes us laugh
haha....not say do well in Bio can avoid sextual disease? and how to prevent the increased population in ur family? Haha....btw, i think i cna master well that and genetic thing tongue.gif
Axuel
post Nov 26 2006, 11:42 PM

309 posts

Bio = headache for me. Really hate it. Luckily after next week, can recycle my bio books liao biggrin.gif
indiagnoziz
post Nov 26 2006, 11:43 PM

O_o o_o
1,148 posts

add maths the real headache for me

been getting horrible marks since the start of the year doh.gif
Axuel
post Nov 26 2006, 11:43 PM

309 posts

QUOTE(~~5ive~~ @ Nov 26 2006, 11:42 PM)
haha....not say do well in Bio can avoid sextual disease? and how to prevent the increased population in ur family? Haha....btw, i think i cna master well that and genetic thing  tongue.gif
Wao, that's good. Genetic is popular at the essay part at the paper 2 Bhg B or C. I don't do very well in genetic parts.

xjuen
post Nov 26 2006, 11:45 PM

191 posts

yeah yeah.on 5th december,i'm gonna pack my car boot with books and send them to the recycle center.
add maths i think it's because i'm kinda lazy to do latihan maybe.but bio,i read read read still dont get it.
ptewee
post Nov 26 2006, 11:46 PM

300 posts

QUOTE(Axuel @ Nov 26 2006, 11:42 PM)
Bio = headache for me. Really hate it. Luckily after next week, can recycle my bio books liao biggrin.gif
few days b4 exam, my friends found my lighter in my bag... i told them it's for the 'open burning ceremony' on 4th december after the bio paper.... they even got a few others to join the fun.... burning books at the field.... muahahaha... nah.... i would never do that....
xjuen
post Nov 26 2006, 11:47 PM

191 posts

haha.let's go for the more environmental friendly method.
burning later you inhale the smoke.not good for health.
anyway,the chemistry question are repetitive every year?

This post has been edited by xjuen: Nov 26 2006, 11:49 PM
Axuel
post Nov 26 2006, 11:49 PM

309 posts

Lolx, books burning fare. That's nice! biggrin.gif I plan to recycle it to get back some money from the books biggrin.gif Haha. Later 5th dec. Malaysia is going to have haze problem again, cough cough. Jz kidding biggrin.gif
ptewee
post Nov 26 2006, 11:50 PM

300 posts

actually we jus wan to break the school rules for the last time
xjuen
post Nov 26 2006, 11:52 PM

191 posts

gotta go guys.manchester united vs chelsea.hehe.
continue the discussion.i'll backlog later.got tips must post ah.hehe.

i'm intending to like vandalise this board my school has which says guru cemerlang --> pelajar gemilang --> sekolah terbilang. haha.
Axuel
post Nov 26 2006, 11:53 PM

309 posts

Lol. After 4th dec, there won't be any chance for us to break SCHOOL law liao. biggrin.gif
~~5ive~~
post Nov 27 2006, 12:02 AM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(xjuen @ Nov 26 2006, 11:47 PM)
haha.let's go for the more environmental friendly method.
burning later you inhale the smoke.not good for health.
anyway,the chemistry question are repetitive every year?
mostly. they seem like out of question. Juz change the way question ask, at the end still the same.
sumbody
post Nov 27 2006, 12:22 AM

323 posts

Chemistry is much easier compared to Biology. Notice the pattern of questions from past years. They are quite similar. Biology though is different.
~~5ive~~
post Nov 27 2006, 12:29 AM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(sumbody @ Nov 27 2006, 12:22 AM)
Chemistry is much easier compared to Biology. Notice the pattern of questions from past years. They are quite similar. Biology though is different.
ya....then a lot to memorise too...
LittleLinnet
post Nov 27 2006, 12:47 AM

Iophobia
3,593 posts

QUOTE(sumbody @ Nov 27 2006, 12:22 AM)
i think nobody will be same as me here

i have no past years questions ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~
hahaha
ptewee
post Nov 27 2006, 12:49 AM

300 posts

actually i dont have too... but i just managed to dl sum trial papers online
MildBluese
post Nov 27 2006, 12:50 AM

70 posts

For add maths experts, how do you do this? x.x

I have a feeling it's pretty simple but I'm not getting it.

Tm89
post Nov 27 2006, 12:54 AM

.Master of Pupu.
1,780 posts

QUOTE(MildBluese @ Nov 27 2006, 12:50 AM)

i think jz gantikan 4 inside x..get k..then make persamaan...then cari 2 punca..the other wan is the other punca
ptewee
post Nov 27 2006, 12:56 AM

300 posts

QUOTE(Tm89 @ Nov 27 2006, 12:54 AM)
i think jz gantikan 4 inside x..get k..then make persamaan...then cari 2 punca..the other wan is the other punca
from wat u said... mayb u could really do it like this.... i was thinking of doing the whole thing =0 then compare to the punca
jason18689
post Nov 27 2006, 12:59 AM

[xx Years @ LYN]
3,681 posts

waaaaaaaaa....
biologi i intend to read on friday saturday and sunday onli oooo...
juz "vegetarian" bio.... (meaning onli read bio la...hahaha)
gotta memorize all...then all can go rubbish bin already...
then go trip ! yea..

but first....physics and add maths is my enemy !
gotta beat them up on tuesday and wednesday !!!!

~~5ive~~
post Nov 27 2006, 01:00 AM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

x^2 - 3x - 4 = kx -2k
x^2 -3x - kx -4 +2k = 0

Then, HTP :
4+p = - (-3-k)
4+p = 3+k
p = k-1 ..... I

HDP:
4p = -4 +2k
Ganti I inside, 4(k-1) = -4+2k
4k -4 = -4+2k
2k=0
k=0

Ganti k=0 ke I
p=0-1
p=-1

so mean k=0, p=-1

right?
ptewee
post Nov 27 2006, 01:01 AM

300 posts

yea.... but haf to spend time on kim too.... i jus cant find time 4 all 3 subjects here...
ptewee
post Nov 27 2006, 01:02 AM

300 posts

but, can u do like ganti the 4 into x to find k and p? i m jus t curious
MildBluese
post Nov 27 2006, 01:02 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(~~5ive~~ @ Nov 27 2006, 01:00 AM)
x^2 - 3x - 4 = kx -2k
x^2 -3x - kx -4 +2k = 0

Then, HTP :
4+p = - (-3-k)
4+p = 3+k
p = k-1 ..... I

HDP:
4p = -4 +2k
Ganti I inside, 4(k-1) = -4+2k
4k -4 = -4+2k
2k=0
k=0

Ganti k=0 ke I
p=0-1
p=-1

so mean k=0, p=-1

right?
The answer is p= -1 and k = p + 1

Sorry i forgot to post the answer in my former post,'

This post has been edited by MildBluese: Nov 27 2006, 01:03 AM
~~5ive~~
post Nov 27 2006, 01:04 AM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(MildBluese @ Nov 27 2006, 01:02 AM)
The answer is p= -1 and k = p + 1

Sorry i forgot to post the answer in my former post,'
Nvm, so k=0, right?
Hhaha...so happy to solve it...
Got chen2 jiu4 gan3
Tm89
post Nov 27 2006, 01:04 AM

.Master of Pupu.
1,780 posts

kenot kenot..this wan not for this question..my bad xD
sumbody
post Nov 27 2006, 01:06 AM

323 posts

QUOTE(MildBluese @ Nov 27 2006, 12:50 AM)

Punca: 4 dan p
(x+1)(x-4) = k(x-2)
x^2 - 4x + x - 4 = kx - 2k
x^2 - 3x - kx - 4 + 2k = 0
x^2 - (3+k)x - 4 + 2k = 0

(x-4)(x-p) = x^2 - px - 4x + 4p
x^2 - (p+4)x + 4p = 0

Bandingkan both persamaan
3+k = p+4
4p = -4 + 2k

Now its persaman serentak
k = p + 4 - 3 = p + 1
4p = -4 + 2(p+1)
4p = -4 + 2p + 2
4p = 2p - 2
2p = -2
p= -1

k = -1 + 1 = 0

Btw, the kaedah Hasil Tambah Punca and Hasil Darab Punca used above is correct also.

This post has been edited by sumbody: Nov 27 2006, 01:07 AM
~~5ive~~
post Nov 27 2006, 01:08 AM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(sumbody @ Nov 27 2006, 01:06 AM)
Punca: 4 dan p
(x+1)(x-4) = k(x-2)
x^2 - 4x + x - 4 = kx - 2k
x^2 - 3x - kx - 4 + 2k = 0
x^2 - (3+k)x - 4 + 2k = 0

(x-4)(x-p) = x^2 - px - 4x + 4p
x^2 - (p+4)x + 4p = 0

Bandingkan both persamaan
3+k = p+4
4p = -4 + 2k

Now its persaman serentak
k = p + 4 - 3 = p + 1
4p = -4 + 2(p+1)
4p = -4 + 2p + 2
4p = 2p - 2
2p = -2
p= -1

k = -1 + 1 = 0

Btw, the kaedah Hasil Tambah Punca and Hasil Darab Punca used above is correct also.
Ya....same actually...thousand of way to solve mt question.Haha. Jzu get the answer cna dy.
MildBluese
post Nov 27 2006, 01:09 AM

70 posts

^^ Ahh.. now I get it!

Thank you.
truecolor
post Nov 27 2006, 01:17 AM

115 posts

any1 knows how many marks we should get for bm in order to hav a 6C for it?
sumbody
post Nov 27 2006, 01:18 AM

323 posts

QUOTE(truecolor @ Nov 27 2006, 01:17 AM)
Around 50? Never thought much about anything below B3. Target higher ma. At least B3 la.
~~5ive~~
post Nov 27 2006, 01:21 AM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(sumbody @ Nov 27 2006, 01:18 AM)
Around 50? Never thought much about anything below B3. Target higher ma. At least B3 la.
yea, i think around 50 will have b3 then...
MildBluese
post Nov 27 2006, 01:28 AM

70 posts

How about add maths? x.x

I only know it's 8 marks to pass add maths. What about A1, A2, B3, B4 and so on?
~~5ive~~
post Nov 27 2006, 01:35 AM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(MildBluese @ Nov 27 2006, 01:28 AM)
How about add maths? x.x

I only know it's 8 marks to pass add maths. What about A1, A2, B3, B4 and so on?
A1 70 firm....65 c graph...others i not sure...aim for A1, everyone
elaineliew88
post Nov 27 2006, 01:35 AM

MCKY girl
1,230 posts

QUOTE(MildBluese @ Nov 27 2006, 01:28 AM)
How about add maths? x.x

A1 is 60
A2 is 50-59
ptewee
post Nov 27 2006, 01:36 AM

300 posts

a1 shud be above 80... a2 65 - 79
elaineliew88
post Nov 27 2006, 01:37 AM

MCKY girl
1,230 posts

QUOTE(truecolor @ Nov 27 2006, 01:17 AM)
well...bm is oway da hardest subject to get an A for it...but if 6c i think it should be in 55-59
elaineliew88
post Nov 27 2006, 01:38 AM

MCKY girl
1,230 posts

QUOTE(ptewee @ Nov 27 2006, 01:36 AM)
a1 shud be above 80... a2 65 - 79
nop...usually add math they will pull down da standard....dat is y 8 mark already can pass...my year 60 ady get A1 smile.gif
~~5ive~~
post Nov 27 2006, 01:40 AM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(elaineliew88 @ Nov 27 2006, 01:38 AM)
nop...usually add math they will pull down da standard....dat is y 8 mark already can pass...my year 60 ady get A1  smile.gif
60? that low...how bout bm then?
elaineliew88
post Nov 27 2006, 01:42 AM

MCKY girl
1,230 posts

QUOTE(~~5ive~~ @ Nov 27 2006, 01:40 AM)
60? that low...how bout bm then?
bm is high....but i think bm is depends ur luck...lol...coz my frenz trial exam all A1..but spm out his bm is B3...so dissapointed...while all da way my bm get A2 in trial but end up A1....to get A in bm...most important is used lot of peribahasa n simpulan bahasa in ur essay... smile.gif smile.gif
~~5ive~~
post Nov 27 2006, 01:43 AM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(elaineliew88 @ Nov 27 2006, 01:42 AM)
bm is high....but i think bm is depends ur luck...lol...coz my frenz trial exam all A1..but spm out his bm is B3...so dissapointed...while all da way my bm get A2 in trial but end up A1....to get A in bm...most important is used lot of peribahasa n simpulan bahasa in ur essay... smile.gif  smile.gif
is it...i use very les than...sweat. how bout length? u still remember how long u wrote?
elaineliew88
post Nov 27 2006, 01:45 AM

MCKY girl
1,230 posts

QUOTE(~~5ive~~ @ Nov 27 2006, 01:43 AM)
is it...i use very les than...sweat. how bout length? u still remember how long u wrote?
ermm...i wrote quite long...i think is around 500 gua...i 4get ady...but i knw i wrote about sukan want...haha....
elaineliew88
post Nov 27 2006, 01:46 AM

MCKY girl
1,230 posts

QUOTE(~~5ive~~ @ Nov 27 2006, 01:43 AM)
well...it is advisable not 2 wrote too long in essay as u wrote longer more mistake..... blush.gif
~~5ive~~
post Nov 27 2006, 01:47 AM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(elaineliew88 @ Nov 27 2006, 01:46 AM)
well...it is advisable not 2 wrote too long in essay as u wrote longer more mistake..... blush.gif
i mean pages....how many u wrote?
elaineliew88
post Nov 27 2006, 01:49 AM

MCKY girl
1,230 posts

QUOTE(~~5ive~~ @ Nov 27 2006, 01:47 AM)
i mean pages....how many u wrote?
4 n half pages.... smile.gif
~~5ive~~
post Nov 27 2006, 01:49 AM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(elaineliew88 @ Nov 27 2006, 01:49 AM)
4 n half pages.... smile.gif
wow...long...i wrote 3 pages only cry.gif
hope still able to A2, after i pesong my 1st essay and a bit on my 2nd too....
~~5ive~~
post Nov 27 2006, 01:50 AM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

Btw, 500 words for 4.5 pages? I dun think so, ur words sure more than that.... 1 pages already around 200 words i think
elaineliew88
post Nov 27 2006, 01:51 AM

MCKY girl
1,230 posts

QUOTE(~~5ive~~ @ Nov 27 2006, 01:49 AM)
wow...long...i wrote 3 pages only  cry.gif
OMG....pesong??y pesong....if u realy pesong...da chances 2 get A is realy low... sad.gif
elaineliew88
post Nov 27 2006, 01:52 AM

MCKY girl
1,230 posts

QUOTE(~~5ive~~ @ Nov 27 2006, 01:50 AM)
Btw, 500 words for 4.5 pages? I dun think so, ur words sure more than that.... 1 pages already around 200 words i think
my words was little big ma...hehe... tongue.gif tongue.gif
~~5ive~~
post Nov 27 2006, 01:52 AM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(elaineliew88 @ Nov 27 2006, 01:51 AM)
OMG....pesong??y pesong....if u realy pesong...da chances 2 get A is realy low... sad.gif
haiz...sad then....ya i think so....
Mayb a b3 then...hope i still able to have it with luck....

10x then, go to sleep 1st....
10x ya notworthy.gif
elaineliew88
post Nov 27 2006, 01:54 AM

MCKY girl
1,230 posts

QUOTE(~~5ive~~ @ Nov 27 2006, 01:52 AM)
haiz...sad then....ya i think so....
Mayb a b3 then...hope i still able to have it with luck....

10x then, go to sleep 1st....
10x ya notworthy.gif
good luck 2moro.... smile.gif rclxms.gif do well
ben3003
post Nov 27 2006, 07:21 AM

10,859 posts

any tips for physics, chemistry? last week i got sms tips from fren is around 80-90% kena tepat. He say is tips from kl.
deejay220989
post Nov 27 2006, 07:54 AM

1,141 posts

Guys..try doing the latihan from the Perfect Score 2006..

I went for a seminar yesterday and that penceramah said..'Siapa ada perfect score..buat saja..jangan baca buku rujukan lagi'.

And also go for kelantan state paper..you'll be suprise that the tips you get is similar to kelantan physics paper.
xjuen
post Nov 27 2006, 08:45 AM

191 posts

really?do you've the kelantan state paper?the paper is kinda rare...
can anyone please upload the perfect score and kelantan papers?
thanks.

This post has been edited by xjuen: Nov 27 2006, 08:56 AM
ptewee
post Nov 27 2006, 08:57 AM

300 posts

perfect score only got fiz and mt
zltan
post Nov 27 2006, 09:08 AM

695 posts

QUOTE(~~5ive~~ @ Nov 27 2006, 01:49 AM)
wow...long...i wrote 3 pages only  cry.gif
For the 1st essay, if you wrote about PLKN with even 1 paragraph of patriotisme, you will get marks. It won't be that bad, maybe around 15-19 marks. If your 2nd essay is good, maybe 85 and your paper 2 is good also, 90/110, you can get an A1.

If you get 15 marks for Bahagian A, and 85 for Bahagian B and 90 for Paper 2.
Your total will be 79% and anythign above 75% is an A1. Hope that brightens you up. It did to me, when I started calculating(I terpesong the 1st essay too!) I felt happier!
indiagnoziz
post Nov 27 2006, 09:33 AM

O_o o_o
1,148 posts

anyone got any idea whats the marks for A1/A2 for add maths?

in spm of course tongue.gif
xjuen
post Nov 27 2006, 09:38 AM

191 posts

60 - A1
50 - A2
ptewee
post Nov 27 2006, 09:39 AM

300 posts

i really didnt believe that the standards can be that low in spm.... 60 for a1??? my school's standard is 85 = a1.... i gues this time it's sapsap soi....
xjuen
post Nov 27 2006, 09:42 AM

191 posts

QUOTE(deejay220989 @ Nov 27 2006, 07:54 AM)

I went for a seminar yesterday and that penceramah said..'Siapa ada perfect score..buat saja..jangan baca buku rujukan lagi'.

And also go for kelantan state paper..you'll be suprise that the tips you get is similar to kelantan physics paper.
who's the penceramah by the way?he set papers or mark papers?
Tm89
post Nov 27 2006, 10:47 AM

.Master of Pupu.
1,780 posts

It all depends on the paper wan la...and how we all do lo..

Like the Graf Taburan Normal lo...
The middle is 0 right?
If left side only a few people..then they shift it to the left lo..making more A1 and A2
LittleGhost
post Nov 27 2006, 11:07 AM

臭小鬼
4,234 posts

hey guys, anyone knows what's the minimal scores to get A1 for all Science subjects?
deejay220989
post Nov 27 2006, 11:17 AM

1,141 posts

QUOTE(ptewee @ Nov 27 2006, 08:57 AM)
perfect score only got fiz and mt
Also got kimia la..

Kelantan papers..hard to find..sorry i dun have scanner..

You can download the perfect score from http://joshuatly-blog.blogspot.com/
ptewee
post Nov 27 2006, 11:23 AM

300 posts

QUOTE(deejay220989 @ Nov 27 2006, 11:17 AM)
Also got kimia la..

Kelantan papers..hard to find..sorry i dun have scanner..

You can download the perfect score from http://joshuatly-blog.blogspot.com/
yo! thx a lot mate!
CyberTroop
post Nov 27 2006, 11:52 AM

743 posts

Bah.. Sick of physics, going for chemisty now. Thx for the link btw.
Pipity
post Nov 27 2006, 11:54 AM

104 posts

hey ...
the ICT write umum(such as r &d,penkomputeran dalam bank...etc) or jus the ANDA as urself/student..?
Lover
post Nov 27 2006, 12:14 PM

-H@TE FFKer-
1,852 posts

QUOTE(LittleGhost @ Nov 27 2006, 11:07 AM)
hey guys, anyone knows what's the minimal scores to get A1 for all Science subjects?
its different for every year... it is mainly depends on the passing rate... if the passing mark is low.. den easy to score.. whistling.gif
MaGNiFiCo
post Nov 27 2006, 12:35 PM

weeeeeeeeeeeee
1,604 posts

yeah finish agama paper today!!! phew.. more to come..

4 last scariest paper!! damn.. sleep first.. zzzzzzzzzz
lordzarx
post Nov 27 2006, 12:47 PM

On My Way
776 posts

wiii finish agama paper
now 4 more paper to go

i heard my teacher said
A1 will be always 85 and above for add math
but for A2,etc is lower or higher depanding on graph

for other science subject i dunno
lightbringer
post Nov 27 2006, 12:52 PM

395 posts

^^^ dun think thats true, my tuition teacher said that ppl who always got around 50+ also can get A1
lordzarx
post Nov 27 2006, 12:57 PM

On My Way
776 posts

QUOTE(lightbringer @ Nov 27 2006, 12:52 PM)
^^^ dun think thats true, my tuition teacher said that ppl who always got around 50+ also can get A1
waaa
u give me hope to get A1
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

so wat about science subject?
wat the mark to get A1?

lastly
do we need to memorize kosek,sek,kot?
or they are provided in the book of formulas later?
yuka
post Nov 27 2006, 01:16 PM

ヾ(\ ̄ー ̄)
2,265 posts

anyone got answer for agama subjek?
fadhilah7
post Nov 27 2006, 01:27 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(deejay220989 @ Nov 27 2006, 07:54 AM)

u will be surprise when u read adabi ramalan paper 4 fizik
as it sebijik2 kelantan paper

as we all noe..adabi start to sell the ramalan paper during june

looks like the jabatan pelajaran just copy from there!!

fadhilah7
post Nov 27 2006, 01:30 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(yuka @ Nov 27 2006, 01:16 PM)
anyone got answer for agama subjek?
huh....u mean the objective?

i kinda confius with one question about
"aku ceraikan kau dgn bayaran rm1000"

is that khuluk or taklik

anyway....the question quite ok la..
i do adabi ramalan paper
and i have to saya
almost 85% come ouT

huhuhu...
looks like i promoting adabi here..
but its true

for sejarah oso many topic same with adabi
evil_cutie
post Nov 27 2006, 01:30 PM

322 posts

QUOTE(lightbringer @ Nov 27 2006, 12:52 PM)
well,if ur sch's standard is high .. tats ok ... bt if its d opposite way ... A1 is far away fr u .....
jianee89
post Nov 27 2006, 01:31 PM

252 posts

wat is the question pls?
MohdRidhwan
post Nov 27 2006, 01:31 PM

337 posts

SPM DAH HABIS..YAHOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!
evil_cutie
post Nov 27 2006, 01:34 PM

322 posts

QUOTE(Lover @ Nov 27 2006, 12:14 PM)
its different for every year... it is mainly depends on the passing rate... if the passing mark is low.. den easy to score..  whistling.gif
hw ab laz year ???? any1 here ?
jianee89
post Nov 27 2006, 01:34 PM

252 posts

last year my teacher said 50+ can get A1
fadhilah7
post Nov 27 2006, 01:37 PM

31 posts

true oso
even if u r in d sc class
u will find out that quite a number of ur classmate
cannot score add math

thats y the graf lower

DannGun
post Nov 27 2006, 01:42 PM

688 posts

2mr add maths sure die 1!!!
jianee89
post Nov 27 2006, 02:00 PM

252 posts

LOL..who never pass addmaths before?
~~5ive~~
post Nov 27 2006, 02:05 PM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(fadhilah7 @ Nov 27 2006, 01:37 PM)
true oso
even if u r in d sc class
u will find out that quite a number of ur classmate
cannot score add math

thats y the graf lower
yea, so no worry for add maths. Juz do ur best.
Tm89
post Nov 27 2006, 02:05 PM

.Master of Pupu.
1,780 posts

QUOTE(Pipity @ Nov 27 2006, 11:54 AM)
hey ...
the ICT write umum(such as r &d,penkomputeran dalam bank...etc)  or jus the ANDA as urself/student..?
yaya urself only...thats why now i oso sked..

Fristly i wrote bout myself..then i ellaborate until Malaysia
My points are :-
- Peluang pekerjaan
- Menigkatkan martabat negara melalui programming perisian
- Meluaskan rangkaian kenalan
- Perniagaan internet
- Pengetahuan

I dun even noe if these isi are correct or not
~~5ive~~
post Nov 27 2006, 02:11 PM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(Tm89 @ Nov 27 2006, 02:05 PM)
yaya urself only...thats why now i oso sked..

Fristly i wrote bout myself..then i ellaborate until Malaysia
My points are :-
- Peluang pekerjaan
- Menigkatkan martabat negara melalui programming perisian
- Meluaskan rangkaian kenalan
- Perniagaan internet
- Pengetahuan

I dun even noe if these isi are correct or not
I think i even terpesong. I inculde few paragraph bout langkah and kesan. Haizzz....
yuka
post Nov 27 2006, 02:11 PM

ヾ(\ ̄ー ̄)
2,265 posts

QUOTE(MohdRidhwan @ Nov 27 2006, 01:31 PM)
SPM DAH HABIS..YAHOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!
uh? done already?
how many subject did u take?
xjuen
post Nov 27 2006, 02:18 PM

191 posts

~~5ive~~,what is the exact question for the ict question?i dont really remember.
but if it's about like berikan pendapat and all,you wont get terpesong one.
~~5ive~~
post Nov 27 2006, 02:20 PM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(xjuen @ Nov 27 2006, 02:18 PM)
~~5ive~~,what is the exact question for the ict question?i dont really remember.
but if it's about like berikan pendapat and all,you wont get terpesong one.
Faedah yang nada perolehi.
Tm89
post Nov 27 2006, 02:21 PM

.Master of Pupu.
1,780 posts

actually if its faedah for u alone..the scope is too narrow..
To be safe...put the main point concerning to yourself..then elborate with kesan and langkah... then you get to put in al sorts of IT thing u noe...
hope it works la..if not i habis lo flex.gif
~~5ive~~
post Nov 27 2006, 02:25 PM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(Tm89 @ Nov 27 2006, 02:21 PM)
actually if its faedah for u alone..the scope is too narrow..
To be safe...put the main point concerning to yourself..then elborate with kesan and langkah... then you get to put in al sorts of IT thing u noe...
hope it works la..if not i habis lo flex.gif
can elaborate with kesan and langkah?
ya, it is quite narrow the scope.
Tm89
post Nov 27 2006, 02:28 PM

.Master of Pupu.
1,780 posts

QUOTE(~~5ive~~ @ Nov 27 2006, 02:25 PM)
can elaborate with kesan and langkah?
ya, it is quite narrow the scope.
If i... I give the point.. then i hurai the point.. After that i will give wdeva as long kaitan with the point be it happen in the pass, here, or around the world.. just bubuh only.. After all my marks come from olahan and bahasa wert...

If keep emphasising on self very dull wan
~~5ive~~
post Nov 27 2006, 02:32 PM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(Tm89 @ Nov 27 2006, 02:28 PM)
If i... I give the point.. then i hurai the point.. After that i will give wdeva as long kaitan with the point be it happen in the pass, here, or around the world.. just bubuh only.. After all my marks come from olahan and bahasa wert...

If keep emphasising on self very dull wan
yyam, btw u use saya or kita in the passage?
Tm89
post Nov 27 2006, 02:36 PM

.Master of Pupu.
1,780 posts

QUOTE(~~5ive~~ @ Nov 27 2006, 02:32 PM)
yyam, btw u use saya or kita in the passage?
starting i put saya...then slowly slowly say negara perlu ini ini itu itu...
~~5ive~~
post Nov 27 2006, 02:40 PM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(Tm89 @ Nov 27 2006, 02:36 PM)
starting i put saya...then slowly slowly say negara perlu ini ini itu itu...
i put mostly kita, witah a bit saya.
evilhomura89
post Nov 27 2006, 02:40 PM

5,886 posts

Got some seriously headache add math question to ask u guyz.......thx.

sin = k
ungkapkan kos 4 dlm sebutan k

d ans:

a^(n-1) x [b/√(√a)] x (ab)^2 = [a^(n+p)] x (b^q)
Find the value for p & q.

d ans:

princess89
post Nov 27 2006, 02:41 PM

154 posts

help me solve add math geometri koordinat

This post has been edited by princess89: Nov 27 2006, 02:43 PM
~~5ive~~
post Nov 27 2006, 02:46 PM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(evilhomura89 @ Nov 27 2006, 02:40 PM)

sin = k

d ans:

d ans:

1st question duno, for the 2nd question ur question sure right? the 2nd part is punca two times for a?
ffrulz
post Nov 27 2006, 02:49 PM

995 posts

QUOTE(jianee89 @ Nov 27 2006, 02:00 PM)
LOL..who never pass addmaths before?
1st test form4 I got 90+ (Came out all fungsi) thats the highest then slowly drop drop drop. Never got another A since then. Lowest I got is 0 (Came out all log).
~~5ive~~
post Nov 27 2006, 02:54 PM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(ffrulz @ Nov 27 2006, 02:49 PM)
1st test form4 I got 90+ (Came out all fungsi) thats the highest then slowly drop drop drop. Never got another A since then. Lowest I got is 0 (Came out all log).
then do more log question....
sure come out in exam...
evilhomura89
post Nov 27 2006, 03:00 PM

5,886 posts

sin = k

d ans:

d ans:

D second ques......t'm nt sure abt d ans.
Bt wat i get is p=3/4, q=3
The ans in spoiler is d ans frm d book
ffrulz
post Nov 27 2006, 03:02 PM

995 posts

QUOTE(~~5ive~~ @ Nov 27 2006, 02:54 PM)
then do more log question....
sure come out in exam...
Yeah did it yesterday. Kinda got the hang of it. Now I'm stuck at geometri koordinat.

T(-1,3) U(m,-1) V(3,n) dan W(4,5) ialah bucu bagi segiempat selari. Carikan nilai m dan n.

I got stuck when i reached 1/2 | 36+mn-3m-4n |

Any ideas guys?
Tom Welling
post Nov 27 2006, 03:06 PM

294 posts

using titik tengah? smile.gif
evil_cutie
post Nov 27 2006, 03:06 PM

322 posts

QUOTE(ffrulz @ Nov 27 2006, 03:02 PM)
Yeah did it yesterday. Kinda got the hang of it. Now I'm stuck at geometri koordinat.

T(-1,3) U(m,-1) V(3,n) dan W(4,5) ialah bucu bagi segiempat selari. Carikan nilai m dan n.

I got stuck when i reached 1/2 | 36+mn-3m-4n |

Any ideas guys?
IMO , u dun hav 2 do tat ... it say tat its a segiempat selari .. jz playing aroung wif kecerunan..
LEVIATHAN
post Nov 27 2006, 03:10 PM

Master Chief Carl M. Brashear
2,281 posts

add math is plain easy. no need to get A in tests or trials. just tons of exercises. my frens never pass when dealing with math. but hell his add math was a B. still i got A1 for my add math. weh u know what, add math is nothing when compared to math in university. kaman, spm only 2 math in 2 years.

pre calculus, then differential equations, then vector calculus, then computational methods, and finally probability & statistics. they are way harder than your add math. what make them hard is, u'll need to maintain your performance thru out the semester. screw your tests, quizes, then your exam also a shit paste.

cant handle add math, better ready for your nightmare. i warned u ol.

Pipity
post Nov 27 2006, 03:11 PM

104 posts

so concerning abt the ICT...any1 asked their tcher d..?

This post has been edited by Pipity: Nov 27 2006, 03:11 PM
ffrulz
post Nov 27 2006, 03:18 PM

995 posts

QUOTE(Pipity @ Nov 27 2006, 03:11 PM)
so concerning abt the ICT...any1 asked their tcher d..?
My teacher said that you must write on things concerning politics/economy/education. Stuff like that basically.

Anyway I still can't get m and n. Anybody care to show me how?
SUSHardnet9
post Nov 27 2006, 03:21 PM

HI all...

I think BM Ict is more on kesan and cara mengalakkan

my teacher say the scop is very narrow ler
Pipity
post Nov 27 2006, 03:23 PM

104 posts

u mean the scope is not only the ANDA nia la isit...?the ICT fasedah can aso on the whole nation isit?
evil_cutie
post Nov 27 2006, 03:27 PM

322 posts

sin = k

d ans:

d ans:

4 d 1st ques ... my ans is [8k^4-8k^2+1] ...........big diff wif ur ans ... well , d ans provided mayb wrong too ... tongue.gif
4 2nd ques , my ans same as urs , evilhomura89......

This post has been edited by evil_cutie: Nov 27 2006, 03:58 PM
SUSHardnet9
post Nov 27 2006, 03:58 PM

anda only...u cant use the whole negara
evil_cutie
post Nov 27 2006, 04:00 PM

322 posts

QUOTE(princess89 @ Nov 27 2006, 02:41 PM)
dis ques quite similar 2 one of d MARA 2003 ques ....
ben3003
post Nov 27 2006, 04:07 PM

10,859 posts

will the spm exam near to those states trial exam paper? Or is it more difficult? If near around there maybe good news lo...
SUSHardnet9
post Nov 27 2006, 04:15 PM

It will be more easy ..as many teachers told.
ben3003
post Nov 27 2006, 04:15 PM

10,859 posts

a)pintasan-y AB= 5/2
pintasan-y PQ=(5/2)x2
=10/2
kecerunan PQ=1/2
Persamaan PQ, y=1/2x+10/2

b)kecerunan PA=-2
persamaan PA, y=-2x
titik PA,
-2x=1/2x+10/2
-2x-1/2x=10/2
-5/2x=10/2
x=-2
Apabila x=-2,
y=-2(-2)
=4
koordinat P= (-2,4)

this can help u, but u should do yourself for c... should be easy, get all the coordinate for A,B,Q,P and apply formulae for counting luas at satah cartesan one. Dunno how type at here, paiseh..

This post has been edited by ben3003: Nov 27 2006, 04:20 PM
Tm89
post Nov 27 2006, 04:49 PM

.Master of Pupu.
1,780 posts

QUOTE(princess89 @ Nov 27 2006, 02:41 PM)
i no calculator but...
a) use AB kecerunan for PQ
b) -1/kecerunan AB and serentak wif ur persamaan PQ
c) Get all koordinat. use formula 1/2| p q a b p |
~~5ive~~
post Nov 27 2006, 05:08 PM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(Hardnet9 @ Nov 27 2006, 04:15 PM)
It will be more easy ..as many teachers told.
but rumour say this year will be toughter, anyway, no worry coz graph will be lower.
xjuen
post Nov 27 2006, 05:11 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(LEVIATHAN @ Nov 27 2006, 03:10 PM)
add math is plain easy. no need to get A in tests or trials. just tons of exercises. my frens never pass when dealing with math. but hell his add math was a B. still i got A1 for my add math. weh u know what, add math is nothing when compared to math in university. kaman, spm only 2 math in 2 years.

pre calculus, then differential equations, then vector calculus, then computational methods, and finally probability & statistics. they are way harder than your add math. what make them hard is, u'll need to maintain your performance thru out the semester. screw your tests, quizes, then your exam also a shit paste.

cant handle add math, better ready for your nightmare. i warned u ol.

i know this has nothing to do with spm but what are you majoring?

haha.it's so funny how our grades can be change by the graph.do you think other countries are like that?

This post has been edited by xjuen: Nov 27 2006, 05:12 PM
~~5ive~~
post Nov 27 2006, 05:14 PM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(xjuen @ Nov 27 2006, 05:11 PM)
i know this has nothing to do with spm but what are you majoring?

haha.it's so funny how our grades can be change by the graph.do you think other countries are like that?
dun think so. but most of the europe using matrix system. mean u exam based on the semester lesson, not a whole year lesson.
~~5ive~~
post Nov 27 2006, 05:17 PM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(Hardnet9 @ Nov 27 2006, 03:58 PM)
anda only...u cant use the whole negara
use kita can? i discuss bout the faedah a student can gain, not that type big n serious....duno acceptable....?
xjuen
post Nov 27 2006, 05:18 PM

191 posts

yeah that's true.the SAT point system that the united states uses are also set.2400 full score.

just finished with log and pengamiran.have to slog again after resting for a while.
Pipity
post Nov 27 2006, 05:21 PM

104 posts

personally i think the ANDA is not only as a student...but i dunoo how arr coz i put pengguna ict+a little "saya"...duno can onot...
i aso put somthin unrelated wif students such as perbankan and robot...
som1 pls enlighten me...

This post has been edited by Pipity: Nov 27 2006, 05:25 PM
xjuen
post Nov 27 2006, 05:27 PM

191 posts

i think it doesnt matter whether you say saya or kita or negara.
malay essay questions always ask things like berikan pendapat anda and apa yang something anda but we seldom use the word saya.
i think they just want the points relevant to the question.
LEVIATHAN
post Nov 27 2006, 05:31 PM

Master Chief Carl M. Brashear
2,281 posts

im mechanical engineering student. currently in my 3rd year and currently running a 8-month practical with petronas carigali.

spm is a very important for you, as to secure your entrance to any good university. most engineering school will require u to get distinction in maths.

about graph, what graph u referring to? graph in math, or graph in grades?

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.1183sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 02:04 PM