126 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

SPM Students Discussion Thread V3, New Thread: End of an Era!!

Kampung2005
post Nov 26 2006, 07:13 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(LittleLinnet @ Nov 26 2006, 06:53 PM)
i have wasted 2 days, now wasting the 3rd day

i have done nothing, i am just plain dead meat now, lol

anyone here havent touch chemistry and moral ?
For these past few days, i only sleep 4 hours a day...
Lover
post Nov 26 2006, 07:16 PM

-H@TE FFKer-
1,852 posts

QUOTE(Weng Siu @ Nov 26 2006, 07:04 PM)
omg!! i fall asleep whn read fizik note.. slp for 5 hour ++ !!!! i wan gambateh do addmath now liao!!
glad to hear dat.. rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
ffrulz
post Nov 26 2006, 07:16 PM

Over the hills and far away.
995 posts

QUOTE(sumbody @ Nov 26 2006, 06:44 PM)
y = 6 - 2x -0.5x^2
Titik maksimum: (m, 3m^2 + n)

Penyelesaian kuasa dua
y = -0.5x^2 - 2x + 6
= -0.5(x^2 + 4x - 12)
= -0.5(x^2 + 4x + 4 - 4 - 12)
= -0.5(x + 2)^2 + 8

Titik maksimum ialah (-2,8)

m=-2

3m^2 + n = 8
3(-2)^2 + n = 8
12 + n = 8
n = -4

Correct me if I'm wrong.
But then I got something else.

^mtv^
post Nov 26 2006, 07:32 PM

303 posts

i've just finished doing 3 sets of mt paper1...
so slow!!!!
tml do paper 2...
yea..i've noticed that there isnt much pengiraan for physics..normally,they ask for theory!!
so make sure u memorise the takrifan for prinsip archimedes,pascal,bernoulli..etc etc

This post has been edited by ^mtv^: Nov 26 2006, 07:33 PM
ahbenchai
post Nov 26 2006, 07:37 PM

what do you mean you people?
1,210 posts

QUOTE(^mtv^ @ Nov 26 2006, 07:32 PM)
i've just finished doing 3 sets of mt  paper1...
so slow!!!!
tml do paper 2...
yea..i've noticed that there isnt much pengiraan for physics..normally,they ask for theory!!
so make sure u memorise the takrifan for prinsip archimedes,pascal,bernoulli..etc etc
i dont think they gonna ask question liek.. "what is hukum archimedes" so direct >_> they gonna putir the question liek shit T_______________________T

btw heres a question

theres a ball on top of a table, den it slides down and stop at a point.
so between these 2 balls, the ball on the top and the ball on the ground, what persamaan do they have.
Canopies
post Nov 26 2006, 07:41 PM

2,733 posts

izit?...

do all science sub pass year questions and u will be shocked
chyz66
post Nov 26 2006, 07:46 PM

2,805 posts

How is you guys preparation for fizik and kimia ?
Cristiano-Ronaldo-7
post Nov 26 2006, 07:46 PM

1,396 posts

QUOTE(ahbenchai @ Nov 26 2006, 07:37 PM)
i dont think they gonna ask question liek.. "what is hukum archimedes" so direct >_> they gonna putir the question liek shit T_______________________T

btw heres a question

theres a ball on top of a table, den it slides down and stop at a point.
so between these 2 balls, the ball on the top and the ball on the ground, what persamaan do they have.
this has to do with principle conservation of energy. The Gravitational Potentional Energy when the ball is on top of the table equals the kinetic energy when the ball travels down?

i think so, your question not very clear but i figured it be that.

Add maths paper 1 icon_rolleyes.gif damn syok, but paper i hate it man, i dont know why!!
i hate the trigo for paper 2 vmad.gif damn kao annoying, paper 1 they give the basic angel question or the triangle ones, at least fun, but paper 2 i have no idea!

other than that i hate some pengamiraan question in paper 2 too, dman long winded vmad.gif

whats the a2 minimum mark for add maths?
i hope i can squeeze an a2, im not confident bout add maths scared on the day i screw up alot. cry.gif
~~5ive~~
post Nov 26 2006, 07:54 PM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(Cristiano-Ronaldo-7 @ Nov 26 2006, 07:46 PM)
this has to do with principle conservation of energy. The Gravitational Potentional Energy when the ball is on top of the table equals the kinetic energy when the ball travels down?

Add maths paper 1  icon_rolleyes.gif damn syok, but paper i hate it man, i dont know why!!
i hate the trigo for paper 2 vmad.gif damn kao annoying, paper 1 they give the basic angel question or the triangle ones, at least fun, but paper 2 i have no idea!

other than that i hate some pengamiraan question in paper 2 too, dman long winded  vmad.gif

i hope i can squeeze an a2, im not confident bout add maths scared on the day i screw up alot.  cry.gif
A2 should be around 60 or 55 marks....My teacher say A2 will be more than A1, so A2 mark will be quite a big gap i guess....
ahbenchai
post Nov 26 2006, 07:54 PM

what do you mean you people?
1,210 posts

QUOTE(Canopies @ Nov 26 2006, 07:41 PM)
izit?...

do all science sub pass year questions and u will be shocked
*went and took out fizik 2004 paper*
*shocked*

QUOTE(Cristiano-Ronaldo-7 @ Nov 26 2006, 07:46 PM)

Add maths paper 1  icon_rolleyes.gif damn syok, but paper i hate it man, i dont know why!!

other than that i hate some pengamiraan question in paper 2 too, dman long winded  vmad.gif

i hope i can squeeze an a2, im not confident bout add maths scared on the day i screw up alot.  cry.gif
hey, are you good at buktikan *sin,kos,kosek..* = *sin,kos,kosek..*
is it just me or tat part sux big time..

Cristiano-Ronaldo-7
post Nov 26 2006, 08:05 PM

1,396 posts

yeah dude, buktikan sucks, i like to do the ones where you change it and find the basic angle's. that one syok la.

i only hate trigo, even the taburan normal i like some times, just confusing at times, and the probibility C(p)(q) is not bad except when they ask too much then have to calculate alot.

physics chem and bio past years are great, even add maths, those who are weak in add maths do past year paper 1 sure feel damn good, paper 2 not too bad actually! just trigo sad.gif

wah 5ive serious ar 55 or 60, i usually get around high 50 or 60 in class, hope i can score 60+, A2 or A1 im damn happy enough as long as its an A!!!!!

well i got 5 more subjects to go, i scared my est write too much or something but i compare everything to its finest details add alot of extra stuff, but my conclusion not too much eleboration, so i scared that one loose marks, other than i hope my est paper 1 got one mistake liao, so i hope i can get A, is it true its bout 90? for A2 est??

8 more days science stream boys and girls!! i wasted my time sine maths i too chilling liao, only do latihan from other state some times and learn other than havent really done much sad.gif
DJCeNa
post Nov 26 2006, 08:08 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(Canopies @ Nov 26 2006, 04:51 PM)
aiks..passing rate is so low...dun panic guys...
i heard from my add maths teacher that passing mark is only 8 marks... dunno whether its true or nt..
CyberTroop
post Nov 26 2006, 08:08 PM

743 posts

I gave up on triginometri long time ago, i dun need it for A1.
Lover
post Nov 26 2006, 08:09 PM

-H@TE FFKer-
1,852 posts

QUOTE(DJCeNa @ Nov 26 2006, 08:08 PM)
i heard from my add maths teacher that passing mark is only 8 marks... dunno whether its true or nt..
8 marks is 2 low... i think the passing marks not as low as 8 marks.. tongue.gif
DJCeNa

129 posts

5 more exam days and i'm officially FREE... totally free...
~~5ive~~

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(Cristiano-Ronaldo-7 @ Nov 26 2006, 08:05 PM)
yeah dude, buktikan sucks, i like to do the ones where you change it and find the basic angle's. that one syok la.

i only hate trigo, even the taburan normal i like some times, just confusing at times, and the probibility C(p)(q) is not bad except when they ask too much then have to calculate alot.

physics chem and bio past years are great, even add maths, those who are weak in add maths do past year paper 1 sure feel damn good, paper 2 not too bad actually! just trigo sad.gif

wah 5ive serious ar 55 or 60, i usually get around high 50 or 60 in class, hope i can score 60+, A2 or A1 im damn happy enough as long as its an A!!!!!

well i got 5 more subjects to go, i scared my est write too much or something but i compare everything to its finest details add alot of extra stuff, but my conclusion not too much eleboration, so i scared that one loose marks, other than i hope my est paper 1 got one mistake liao, so i hope i can get A, is it true its bout 90? for A2 est??

8 more days science stream boys and girls!! i wasted my time sine maths i too chilling liao, only do latihan from other state some times and learn other than havent really done much sad.gif
I think so for the maths. Well, for EST my frenz say around 90 or 85 will have A1, but usually the essay that part they give less than 20, except u r truly good.
ptewee
post Nov 26 2006, 08:10 PM

300 posts

i dont think we shud be saying 'i hate blablabla...' or 'blablabla sucks...' now... it's time for us to study and conquer the exam!
Lover
post Nov 26 2006, 08:11 PM

-H@TE FFKer-
1,852 posts

QUOTE(ptewee @ Nov 26 2006, 08:10 PM)
i dont think we shud be saying 'i hate blablabla...' or 'blablabla sucks...' now... it's time for us to study and conquer the exam!
watever we say.. we stil have to go for the exam... tongue.gif
michanz
post Nov 26 2006, 08:15 PM

How Liddat?
1,224 posts

dang.. have no i deat wat to read for kimia and fiziks.. any clue guys?
~~5ive~~
post Nov 26 2006, 08:16 PM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(michanz @ Nov 26 2006, 08:15 PM)
dang.. have no i deat wat to read for kimia and fiziks.. any clue guys?
make sure u know all the process for the experiment....
Then the explanation too....Kimia need to be specific

126 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0201sec    1.05    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 07:33 AM