126 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Bottom

SPM Students Discussion Thread V3, New Thread: End of an Era!!

Kampung2005
post Dec 1 2006, 07:38 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

Apparently, MES planned to limit the number of subjects that could taken by a student im SPM at 12 subjects....
Glassy
post Dec 1 2006, 07:39 PM

337 posts

Haha, 12 subjects? No more Amalina-wannabes.
Kampung2005
post Dec 1 2006, 07:39 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Glassy @ Dec 1 2006, 07:39 PM)
Or another alternative might be pay more if u you take more than 12....

http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?f...=nation&focus=1

This post has been edited by Kampung2005: Dec 1 2006, 07:40 PM
zltan
post Dec 1 2006, 07:40 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(Glassy @ Dec 1 2006, 07:39 PM)
This is the last year for someone to break the record...anyway, Amalina scored an A2 for something right? So, it is not a very perfect score
priest
post Dec 1 2006, 07:47 PM

367 posts

any1 got bio tips?
~~5ive~~
post Dec 1 2006, 07:50 PM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(zltan @ Dec 1 2006, 07:40 PM)
This is the last year for someone to break the record...anyway, Amalina scored an A2 for something right? So, it is not a very perfect score
got A2? I thought straight A1s.
chyz66
post Dec 1 2006, 07:58 PM

2,805 posts

What is the BOD experiment about ??
elaineliew88
post Dec 1 2006, 08:02 PM

MCKY girl
1,230 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Dec 1 2006, 06:59 PM)
I always believe that long means good chance of getting marks
long mean MORE EASY GET MISTAKE... flex.gif
julnoel
post Dec 1 2006, 08:02 PM

739 posts

I seriously laughed at the juble emas LPM. I tink so lah..they wanne bd ifferent! in the end we r victimized. boohoohoo

I HOPE THE GRAPH FALLLLLLLLLLLSSSSSSSS woohoooooooo

Kampung2005
post Dec 1 2006, 08:07 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(chyz66 @ Dec 1 2006, 07:58 PM)
The experiment uses methylene blue solution to see whether the water is polluted or not
sumbody
post Dec 1 2006, 08:08 PM

323 posts

Pendidikan Moral redefines logical thinking. In my opinion, I should get 100 marks as I have a perfectly logical thinking mind and I wouldn't had written the corresponding nilai onto the paper if I wasn't correct.

Unfortunately, the skema has a different point of view and way of thinking compared to me... All the time.

Hopefully can score A1 la. But I'm fine if majority scores A2 and I score A2, or everyone scores B3... Haha.
Kampung2005
post Dec 1 2006, 08:09 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(sumbody @ Dec 1 2006, 08:08 PM)
Pendidikan Moral redefines logical thinking. In my opinion, I should get 100 marks as I have a perfectly logical thinking mind and I wouldn't had written the corresponding nilai onto the paper if I wasn't correct.

Unfortunately, the skema has a different point of view and way of thinking compared to me... All the time.

Hopefully can score A1 la. But I'm fine if majority scores A2 and I score A2, or everyone scores B3... Haha.
I wonder why they emphasize so much on "nilai"
lolz_5167
post Dec 1 2006, 08:14 PM

Broken Heart Staff
1,085 posts

i merdeka alredi lor..kakaka...good luck to you all
fadhilah7
post Dec 1 2006, 08:19 PM

31 posts

amalina got 17a1 la

where got a2

in every xm at school oso
she always got 100% for fzk n add math
and the worse mark she even get was 85 (can't remember wat subject)
and she felt so sad at that time (crazy)

anyway....bio..
argh

This post has been edited by fadhilah7: Dec 1 2006, 08:20 PM
fadhilah7
post Dec 1 2006, 08:20 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(chyz66 @ Dec 1 2006, 07:58 PM)
pencemaran air
the larutan metilena biru wan...
chyz66

2,805 posts

QUOTE(fadhilah7 @ Dec 1 2006, 09:19 PM)
amalina got 17a1 la

whero got a2

anyway....bio..
argh
Wah...tat's really need 24/7 study w/o surfing net and playing computer. English 100% , BM 100% ? for real shocking.gif

Sry for offtopic !!! doh.gif
fruitie

Rise and Shine
72,899 posts

QUOTE(Glassy @ Dec 1 2006, 07:34 PM)
Straight A1s, indeed very high. But I've always believed in aiming high, achieving higher. wink.gif

Anyhow, nope, I'm not counting on JPA, I'm actually more interested in Taylors' scholarship. But if the opportunity comes, I might consider applying.
My best friend was in Taylor's to study A Level and offered with scholarship and then she was informed and she got JPA scholarship to France and she gave up the Taylor's scholarship. wink.gif She got straight 12A1 during my time (2003), I owe her a lot as she really helped me a lot in my studies during SPM time, if not I won't get 7A1 sweat.gif A very lazy girl, doesn't pay attention in class and tv is her favourite company yet scores well in her studies doh.gif shakehead.gif tongue.gif

Maybe you can try to apply too. smile.gif
zltan
post Dec 1 2006, 08:21 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(fadhilah7 @ Dec 1 2006, 08:19 PM)
amalina got 17a1 la

where got a2

anyway....bio..
argh
Nolah...I clearly remember she got 1 A2 for something....and where on earth did you hear that rubbish?
priest
post Dec 1 2006, 08:22 PM

367 posts

are you crazy? lol
hyumi
post Dec 1 2006, 08:23 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(DJCeNa @ Dec 1 2006, 03:16 PM)
tats true... im previous years, accounts used to be the last subject... im totally surprised that accounts was the 1st subject... anywayz, accounts sux this year... they didn't send enough jurnal paper for us to do... in the end, wasted time drawing lines in the helaian tambahan...
har? i wrote most of my answers in test pad paper.. they do provide test pads paper leh.. i tot u are not supposed to write the answers in jurnal? as jurnal is for.. jurnal =.=

126 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Top

0.0256sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 12:24 PM