126 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Bottom

SPM Students Discussion Thread V3, New Thread: End of an Era!!

Loongy22
post Nov 29 2006, 04:28 PM

316 posts

QUOTE(zltan @ Nov 29 2006, 04:26 PM)
Wasn't the W already 10cm or 20N? How can the tegangan tali be less than that?
The 20N is spread over the two ropes so each rope would definitely have less than 20 N in weight. Besides, if both of the ropes receive more than 15N, they would break and that also means the exam setter must have two broken paintings in his house blush.gif blush.gif
Pipity
post Nov 29 2006, 04:28 PM

104 posts

holy shit...i put atau...but in real life...if u press both butoons the lift aso work...rite?

btw...the spm std should b low...therefore i opt for atau considering the x-atau is too complicated..lolz

This post has been edited by Pipity: Nov 29 2006, 04:29 PM
[ - i l l u s i o n s - ]
post Nov 29 2006, 04:29 PM

Photography Addict
744 posts

QUOTE(fadhilah7 @ Nov 29 2006, 04:26 PM)
i think u rite
should be X ATAU

coz...when  1 1 n 0 0 the output is zero

as the Q said
apabila salah satu butang ditekan..baru lif akan terbuka
how about if one fella press up on floor 1 and press down on floor 2? lolxD
don't tell me the lift wont move at all.. haha
Glassy
post Nov 29 2006, 04:30 PM

337 posts

QUOTE(Loongy22 @ Nov 29 2006, 04:23 PM)
Problem is, which way does the lift go when both buttons are pressed?
Yeah, that's the reason why I put X-ATAU. System malfunction! Haha.

As for the keseimbangan daya question...well, the question stated that the tali can only hold up to 15 N, so anything more than that it will snap. So logically, your answers for T1 and T2 should be less than 15 N.
zltan
post Nov 29 2006, 04:30 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(Glassy @ Nov 29 2006, 04:26 PM)
Yikes. Keseimbangan daya I'm not sure. I wonder if my answer is correct...

Daya paduan = 0, correct? So each arrow must be pointing to the end of the next arrow.

For the first one, I drew a segi tiga sama kaki with 30 degrees each, and the remaining sudut cakah was 120 degrees. The length of my T1 was 5.8 cm. Second one, I drew a segi tiga bersudut tegak [45 degrees for the other two angles] and the length of my T2 was exactly 7 cm.

The W [symbolizing the weight of mirror] should be 10 cm, because it is 20 N in weight.

How did you guys draw your triangles? Anyone did the same as me?
Yes, so arrows will be going 1 whole round in a triangle.

For my first, I draw a segi tiga sudut tegak with 1 90 degrees, 1 60 degrees and 1 30 degrees. For the 2nd, I draw the same but with 1 90 degrees, and 2 45 degress.

I got like 20+ N for both of them for tegangan tali.
fadhilah7
post Nov 29 2006, 04:31 PM

31 posts

QUOTE([ - i l l u s i o n s - ] @ Nov 29 2006, 04:29 PM)
how about if one fella press up on floor 1 and press down on floor 2? lolxD
don't tell me the lift wont move at all.. haha
u should always rujuk the Q lol

don;t start to think about ur apartment lift or wat

but i oso not sure

if u correct..then i hepi 4 u..ok.. icon_rolleyes.gif
Loongy22

316 posts

QUOTE(Pipity @ Nov 29 2006, 04:28 PM)
holy shit...i put atau...but in real life...if u press both butoons the lift aso work...rite?

btw...the spm std should b low...therefore i opt for atau considering the x-atau is too complicated..lolz
In real life, I find it VERY HARD to believe someone installs a lift on a two storey building. Lazy buggers cant even walk up one floor ? :S

Well, the lift could stall when both of them depress the buttons, but as soon as one of them lifts it, the lift would move again? biggrin.gif It isn't stated anywhere that the button stays on until the lift reaches either floor.
jason18689

[xx Years @ LYN]
3,681 posts

x-atau is the correct answer ....

aiyooo...some of my friends can go out and take protractor and jangka lukis come inside the class again....
even i got oso i dunno how to draw....
anyone would just crap a little bit how to draw that ???

chyz66

2,805 posts

So what do u guys think of today physics ?

I think paper 1 & 3 is quite okay,paper 2 is just suck up on struktur,but essay should be ok.
Irishcoffee
post Nov 29 2006, 04:33 PM

ilX / Espressivo
2,994 posts

oh no
i wrote TAKATAU
wrong liao ><
zltan
post Nov 29 2006, 04:34 PM

695 posts

I think the physics papers is somewhat rather stupid! Especially about the gate logic thing! If X-ATAU, there is no such thing in real life!
^mtv^
post Nov 29 2006, 04:36 PM

303 posts

common sense tells u tat the lift wont move when 2 buttons r pressed...
in real life tat's what we all did..but the truh is,only 1 button is pressed! impossible our hand so cun can press at same time
physics overall ok but i lose a lot of marks already.stupid mistakes.

This post has been edited by ^mtv^: Nov 29 2006, 04:37 PM
post Nov 29 2006, 04:37 PM

Photography Addict
744 posts

haha.
Anyway, I'm quite confident is ATAU.
Moving on,
Physics 1 and 3 was okay.....

I screwed up in paper 2..
forgot how to draw the rektifikasi penuh gelombang.... OMG>!!!
zltan
post Nov 29 2006, 04:38 PM

695 posts

QUOTE([ - i l l u s i o n s - ] @ Nov 29 2006, 04:37 PM)
haha.
Anyway, I'm quite confident is ATAU.
Moving on,
Physics 1 and 3 was okay.....

I screwed up in paper 2..
forgot how to draw the rektifikasi penuh gelombang.... OMG>!!!
I don't think the ask to draw the litar for the ubahsuai thing. They just want you to talk about the ubahsuaian.
jason18689
post Nov 29 2006, 04:39 PM

[xx Years @ LYN]
3,681 posts

QUOTE(tam_ironcup @ Nov 29 2006, 04:36 PM)
i think can do both la, cos they gave two thing, the titisan air, and also they changed the kedalaman, i wasnt sure bout the frekuensi thing, so did bout kedalaman and panjang gelombang, the motor thing i said i tetap'ed the frekuensi tongue.gif if i did liek that can ar?
dare not to say wrong or right...
but from what the paper writen down there...
gunakan tangki riak , penggetar yang boleh ubah frekuensinya....
i think both are accepted.....
ubah or not oso can...

but ur lakaran graph how er ?
i draw secara linear leh..

post Nov 29 2006, 04:40 PM

Photography Addict
744 posts

QUOTE(zltan @ Nov 29 2006, 04:38 PM)
I don't think the ask to draw the litar for the ubahsuai thing. They just want you to talk about the ubahsuaian.
hmm..
anyway the instruction say you can jawab berpandukan gambar rajah.. haha
zltan
post Nov 29 2006, 04:42 PM

695 posts

QUOTE([ - i l l u s i o n s - ] @ Nov 29 2006, 04:40 PM)
hmm..
anyway the instruction say you can jawab berpandukan gambar rajah.. haha
In the front yes, but if they want a gambarajah for it, they will state it down at the question itself. Anyway, if you say 4 diod bentuk tetimbang untuk rektifikasi gelombang penuh, you will get 2 marks already. Don't worry!

Loongy22

316 posts

Please correct me if I am wrong, I forgot which way the arrow points
evil_cutie

322 posts

QUOTE(jason18689 @ Nov 29 2006, 04:39 PM)
dare not to say wrong or right...
but from what the paper writen down there...
gunakan tangki riak , penggetar yang boleh ubah frekuensinya....
i think both are accepted.....
ubah or not oso can...

but ur lakaran graph how er ?
i draw secara linear leh..
do v really nid 2 lakar out ??? i jz draw 2 paksi den leave it blank ...
DenDen
post Nov 29 2006, 04:44 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(david890701 @ Nov 29 2006, 04:18 PM)
Inteferens is base on the diagram above. And then only u start ur exp.

I did inersia, quite easy . Just clip the gergaji and just ayun . LoL .
if i din use the fizik words like inersia....can ah???i put like masa untuk gasing berhenti.....
my gerakbalas i put masa untuk bilah gergaji berhenti bergetar/amplitud gergaji....
is it right????

126 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Top

0.0272sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 02:42 PM