13 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Huawei Nexus 6P - Rountable Discussion, First Nexus smartphone from China brand

zhou86
post Nov 9 2015, 12:15 AM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

QUOTE(remix2040 @ Nov 9 2015, 12:14 AM)
you still ordering? haha even without the 6% cashback?
Haha most probably not...shall patiently wait for official Malaysia set. rclxms.gif

/everydayrefreshesSuperbuypage

sweat.gif sweat.gif
zhou86
post Nov 9 2015, 01:57 PM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

- Delete -

This post has been edited by zhou86: Nov 9 2015, 02:00 PM
zhou86
post Nov 9 2015, 04:51 PM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

When Huawei Malaysia bringing it in...I want to cry already.... cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
zhou86
post Nov 9 2015, 04:59 PM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Nov 9 2015, 04:55 PM)
I thought it was already reported end Dec?
Yeah, but those are still rumours...not confirmed by Huawei themselves right? blink.gif
zhou86
post Nov 9 2015, 05:12 PM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

QUOTE(2by2mobile @ Nov 9 2015, 05:11 PM)
i heard my friend said will launch in the early of Dec. Hope so....  nod.gif
Hope so! tongue.gif You bringing in Ringke Fusion for Nexus 6P? tongue.gif
zhou86
post Nov 9 2015, 05:17 PM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

QUOTE(2by2mobile @ Nov 9 2015, 05:16 PM)
Yes , Spigen Rugged Armor , Verus High Pro Shield ( Revised Version) , Rearth Ringke Fusion , all ordered . And will coming soon !  thumbup.gif
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Good that you got the revised version of Verus. smile.gif

I am eyeing the Spigen Rugged Armor and Ringke Fusion. drool.gif

Do update here when stock arrive. rclxm9.gif
zhou86
post Nov 9 2015, 08:22 PM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

Wah, I was expecting 1hr to run out of stock like the 1st time...till now still got? shocking.gif
zhou86
post Nov 9 2015, 11:19 PM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

QUOTE(ineser @ Nov 9 2015, 11:11 PM)
Apparently Lazada.SG over stock (?) and due to recent "Bending", "Black Glass Crack" etc....

Got both screen protector and Ringke Case!

Aiya! Could have tumpang you for Ringka and share shipping.
zhou86
post Nov 10 2015, 12:25 AM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

Diztronic case for the Nexus 6P, looks really good:

"Don't look for another case. This one is it. Diztronic wins again.

It fits PERFECTLY - the volume buttons feel incredible, plenty of room for the USB C and audio jack, amazing matte texture, big opening for Nexus Imprint."

Source: https://plus.google.com/+EricSorensen/posts/7Yk2u7AGgwC
zhou86
post Nov 10 2015, 01:06 AM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

QUOTE(remix2040 @ Nov 10 2015, 12:43 AM)
Now that is what I call a case. Hahah
Sure got people bring in to LYN later. tongue.gif
zhou86
post Nov 10 2015, 10:15 AM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

Toast Wooden Back for the Nexus 6P:

Link: http://www.toastmade.com/products/nexus-6p.html

zhou86
post Nov 10 2015, 11:46 AM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

QUOTE(whatsayyou @ Nov 10 2015, 11:26 AM)
is the shopback link still available? can someone post it here?
Which one? If Malaysia, its Shopback.my, if SG, its shopback.sg
zhou86
post Nov 10 2015, 12:40 PM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

QUOTE(whatsayyou @ Nov 10 2015, 12:02 PM)
shopback.sg  i cant find the link to the nexus lazada page anymore

it should be something like (https://www.shopback.sg/redirect/alink/15547)
I can't redirect Shopback.sg to the Lazada.sg page. I even asked Shopback.my Facebook, they also say the only way is using VPN. rclxub.gif
zhou86
post Nov 10 2015, 01:43 PM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

QUOTE(whatsayyou @ Nov 10 2015, 01:26 PM)
lol. u r not answering my qns. im asking if the shopback link to nexus still exists?
maybe in your browser history? if yes, can paste here?
My answer is, I never had any Shopback link to Nexus @ Lazada.sg lol.

Because I couldn't redirect it from Shopback.sg to Lazada.sg. It always kicks me back to Lazada.my. rclxub.gif

Edit: I tried replacing the "www.lazada.com.my" to "www.lazada.sg" and the "MY" change to "SG" at the URL after redirection, somehow I managed to appear on the Lazada.sg page. But not sure whether the cashback will work or not.

This post has been edited by zhou86: Nov 10 2015, 01:49 PM
zhou86
post Nov 10 2015, 03:36 PM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

QUOTE(ineser @ Nov 10 2015, 03:23 PM)
The link to Nexus 6P in shopback no longer exists. Just use the (1st link) , that should work IMO.

The shopback link to Nexus6p should be this
Both links kicks me back to Lazada.com.my. sad.gif
zhou86
post Nov 11 2015, 12:22 AM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

QUOTE(whatsayyou @ Nov 10 2015, 11:50 PM)
u just dont get it, do u?
ineser answers my qns perfectly.
u on the other hand, whine abt getting kicked to lazada.my. freaking hell, do u even understand how the redirect works?
its all based on your IP.
Lol chill man. I'm not whining, just wondering how you bypass that's all. I know the VPN is one way, just wondering whether there is any other way.
Sorry if I offended you in any way, no intention at all.
zhou86
post Nov 11 2015, 09:28 AM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

QUOTE(Lone Wolf X @ Nov 11 2015, 08:45 AM)
Seriously bro!!!

You might be the first one in the forum.
Which one did you get Gunmetal Graphite, Awesome Aluminium or Storm Trooper Frost  rclxms.gif
Post some pictures here to start the #HypeTrain and tell us your first impressions

Cheers!  cheers.gif
He most probably got from SG since he sells them. tongue.gif

SG only have Aluminium & Graphite.
zhou86
post Nov 11 2015, 10:14 AM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Nov 11 2015, 10:12 AM)
I am a retiree. The amount I spend is ony a small sum from my yearly returns on my investments, bonds, FD etc. I had a budget to buy/test such phones yearly . It is an " expensive " hobby one can say but cheaper than playing with example changing cars
Actually, its cheaper than hardcore photography, or hardcore golfing. tongue.gif

But you sell your stuffs 2nd hand, so the net investment is much cheaper.

This post has been edited by zhou86: Nov 11 2015, 10:14 AM
zhou86
post Nov 11 2015, 12:38 PM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

QUOTE(Someonesim @ Nov 11 2015, 10:27 AM)
I have GAS ( google it if you dont understand  tongue.gif  ), so my way are similar to uncle benny. Sell it before warranty expired or before it's value drop too much, then get new toys  brows.gif
For example I get latest Nexus yearly, friend said I rich for doing so, but I actually spend little only every year [ New phone cost - old phone sold = few hundreds ringgit ] yet I get latest toys. I think it's much better way than pay full price, use 2-3 years then sold away cheap with few hundreds, yet stuck with old tech for the 2nd or 3rd year  sweat.gif
Of coz la, benefits of not marry yet  laugh.gif

Photography is ok la actually, as camera doesnt depreciate that fast. One good gear may last you long long time before better one may come out, but that one good gear cost a lot. Any tips on how to win ToTo ?
Yeah, good points there. More benefits than disadvantages.

In fact for premium phones, if you use few years and divide by the number of years it depreciates per year, flipping the phone to a new one every year is almost the same in terms of $$, and you get new tech all the time.
zhou86
post Nov 11 2015, 01:36 PM

Keroppi!!!
3,616 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Nov 11 2015, 01:01 PM)
I do think that AndroidONE program are good, even thou are Mediatek.
1. Cheap
2. Pure Android
3. Guarantee Update
Yeah, should be good for Malaysians and give those cheaper brands like Lenovo a run for their money...

13 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0422sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 12:59 PM