Forex version XVII, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion
capt1986
Nov 6 2015, 06:39 AM

QUOTE(HumanPride @ Nov 6 2015, 01:50 AM) Hi guys, I am fairly new to forex and want to ask about which broker is the most popular usage in malaysia? Is it easy to transfer money from oversea to Malaysia? For me, i will recomend Mocaz and Fortfs bcoz they have agent (IB) in malaysia so we just simply transfer to their account and they will depo into your trading account..same goes for withdrawal..request withdraw then they will bank in into your account.. Or u can use neteller card..
dembaba9000
Nov 6 2015, 08:34 AM
come come predict nfp. I'll go with 210!!!
SUSWanie404
Nov 6 2015, 08:49 AM

QUOTE(carrer @ Nov 6 2015, 01:36 AM) I understood now after rereading it. Will try to code. nvm i think it's exactly the same with this ea below http://www.forexfactory.com/showthread.php?t=524198This post has been edited by Wanie404: Nov 6 2015, 08:50 AM
capt1986
Nov 6 2015, 09:57 AM

Watch out for support and resistance area in monthly, weekly, daily timeframes because it give strong effect to price movement...
Either the price break or bounce that area..so trader can take chance to entry but careful..refer smaller timeframes like M15, M30, H1 and H4 to entry and scalp..
U can mark that areas using horizontal line or rectangle shape for your reference..
capt1986
Nov 6 2015, 03:27 PM

NFP tonight..
i target GbpJpy will drop due to strong USD data..so i expect the GJ will go up around 185.900 then drop again..
but that just my analysis..stop loss already set coz i already set pending order sell limit at 185.900..
frontier008
Nov 6 2015, 05:16 PM

just started trading recently on AUG...
why strong USD data means short on GBPJPY?
HumanPride
Nov 6 2015, 09:23 PM
QUOTE(capt1986 @ Nov 6 2015, 06:39 AM) For me, i will recomend Mocaz and Fortfs bcoz they have agent (IB) in malaysia so we just simply transfer to their account and they will depo into your trading account..same goes for withdrawal..request withdraw then they will bank in into your account.. Or u can use neteller card.. How about these broker instaforex,FXopen,FXCM UK,FxPRIMUS,FxPro,xm.com? I would like to confirm a few things, do these broker trade with USD and I have to go through the broker to withdraw my money into my malaysian bank? Do I need to set up a bank over there or I can just use a malaysian bank? Thanks for the reply
capt1986
Nov 6 2015, 09:51 PM

QUOTE(frontier008 @ Nov 6 2015, 05:16 PM) just started trading recently on AUG... why strong USD data means short on GBPJPY? Currency correlation..usd and jpy movement almost the same.. If u notice,gj ej sama movement dgn gu eu..
capt1986
Nov 6 2015, 09:57 PM

QUOTE(HumanPride @ Nov 6 2015, 09:23 PM) How about these broker instaforex,FXopen,FXCM UK,FxPRIMUS,FxPro,xm.com? I would like to confirm a few things, do these broker trade with USD and I have to go through the broker to withdraw my money into my malaysian bank? Do I need to set up a bank over there or I can just use a malaysian bank? Thanks for the reply  Instaforex i dun wan to use or recomend to other coz got bad experience there.. Other brokers u mention are ok and nice..just some of it a little bit strict in verification process..but secure coz audited and monitored by local authorities.. Most of the brokers trade with USD.. Withdrawal can direct via broker,or their agent (IB = introducer broker like me) or wire transfer or credit card/debit/prepaid card like Neteller Card..no need to set up bank oversea..unless u withdraw thousand of RM daily..hehehe..
HumanPride
Nov 7 2015, 12:01 AM
QUOTE(capt1986 @ Nov 6 2015, 09:57 PM) Instaforex i dun wan to use or recomend to other coz got bad experience there.. Other brokers u mention are ok and nice..just some of it a little bit strict in verification process..but secure coz audited and monitored by local authorities.. Most of the brokers trade with USD.. Withdrawal can direct via broker,or their agent (IB = introducer broker like me) or wire transfer or credit card/debit/prepaid card like Neteller Card..no need to set up bank oversea..unless u withdraw thousand of RM daily..hehehe.. If I were to transfer thousand of RM per week in the future, do I have to set up an oversea bank? I am worried that I would be breaking some laws.
davidsk2002
Nov 7 2015, 12:59 AM
NFP with one direction. Easy money for news trader.
@capt1986 trade with rainbow MA?
SUSWanie404
Nov 7 2015, 10:25 PM

QUOTE(capt1986 @ Nov 6 2015, 10:03 PM) Done NFP..phew.. Alhamdulillah... how to trade using NFP? i've never trade news before
capt1986
Nov 7 2015, 11:55 PM

QUOTE(HumanPride @ Nov 7 2015, 12:01 AM) If I were to transfer thousand of RM per week in the future, do I have to set up an oversea bank? I am worried that I would be breaking some laws. U can use neteller card..or open current account..
capt1986
Nov 7 2015, 11:57 PM

QUOTE(davidsk2002 @ Nov 7 2015, 12:59 AM) NFP with one direction. Easy money for news trader. @capt1986 trade with rainbow MA? Not really..i am using severals MA with dfferent setting so i colored it that way to help me differentiate the function.. I means, i just add the MA manually..
capt1986
Nov 8 2015, 12:00 AM

QUOTE(Wanie404 @ Nov 7 2015, 10:25 PM) how to trade using NFP? i've never trade news before Got to read about economic data of the country that u wan to trade its currency.. Nfp is U.S. news..so should read about US economic data..and if u want to trade EU pair,then u should read bout euro and U.S. economic data.. Then u analysis the technical like s&r etc..
davidsk2002
Nov 8 2015, 02:44 AM
QUOTE(capt1986 @ Nov 8 2015, 12:00 AM) Got to read about economic data of the country that u wan to trade its currency.. Nfp is U.S. news..so should read about US economic data..and if u want to trade EU pair,then u should read bout euro and U.S. economic data.. Then u analysis the technical like s&r etc.. Last time got trade more on news and nowaday have give up. Now 100% on technical analysis and seldom look on news.
capt1986
Nov 8 2015, 11:39 AM

QUOTE(davidsk2002 @ Nov 8 2015, 02:44 AM) Last time got trade more on news and nowaday have give up. Now 100% on technical analysis and seldom look on news. High risk bro..that's why my team only trade when there are clear and solid info and analysis about the news release..if dun hav any clear info and analysis,we will stay away..