Forex version XVII, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion

DrFX
post Nov 5 2015, 03:53 PM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(kayaim @ Nov 4 2015, 08:10 PM)
Yea..im still new on this..think will slowly learn and play virtual account to gain experience first smile.gif
When you mentioned about 30% locked, then it's definitely a con job. Please avoid trading with them regardless of trading yourself or managed by them. shakehead.gif

There are plenty of good brokers that you should try.

Please refer to our list of genuine brokers.
13aby
post Nov 5 2015, 05:50 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(9kingsir @ Nov 5 2015, 06:17 AM)
printing money anyone?? cos all Barang Naik
rice toll transport food fmcg common necessities...
i need a money printer print USD..wahahaha drool.gif  drool.gif
Tumpang , me too cool2.gif
davidsk2002
post Nov 5 2015, 05:56 PM

890 posts

a lot pro trader inside here. Trade based on price action?
9kingsir
post Nov 5 2015, 06:07 PM

1,299 posts

QUOTE(davidsk2002 @ Nov 5 2015, 05:56 PM)
a lot pro trader inside here. Trade based on price action?
Macam2 trader ada..

Technical, news, PA, predict..

dont know if got cocnut prediction anot.. haha tongue.gif
capt1986
post Nov 5 2015, 07:19 PM

129 posts

Floating negative GbpJpy..if break 188.3-189.000,i will cutloss sell..argghh..
Pinnacle1295
post Nov 5 2015, 07:43 PM

418 posts

QUOTE(capt1986 @ Nov 5 2015, 07:19 PM)
Dun wait ..... Cut-loss now better!

capt1986
post Nov 5 2015, 07:56 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(Pinnacle1295 @ Nov 5 2015, 07:43 PM)
Dun wait ..... Cut-loss now better!
It's ok..calculated loss already..so i know how much i will loss

Isk isk isk :'(
Pinnacle1295
post Nov 5 2015, 08:08 PM

418 posts

QUOTE(capt1986 @ Nov 5 2015, 07:56 PM)
It's ok..calculated loss already..so i know how much i will loss

Isk isk isk :'(
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
cmk96
post Nov 5 2015, 08:37 PM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(capt1986 @ Nov 5 2015, 07:19 PM)
don't gv up so early.... dropped 130 pips within 15 min just now....

negative become positive.... syiok! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
carrer
post Nov 5 2015, 09:22 PM

453 posts

QUOTE(capt1986 @ Nov 5 2015, 07:16 PM)
SCAM..kalau autocopy trade, i believe..but if you give money to other to trade,then better u trade by yourself..autocopy trade and give money to other to trade is totally different..

In forex trading,we cannot promise that u will earn exact amount of money..u just can expect average income..

Nowadays, U can start with USD10 and some brokers can start with USD5..slowly learn bro untill u can do analysis and entry with reason..or if u are free this 29 November,just come to our basic forex class at putrajaya..no fee,just need to register under our network (free registration) so we can give bonus (USD35) for u to start trade forex..

Please dun fall into those scammer's trap..they promise u a wealthy lifestyle etc..

Contact me if u want to join the class:
Afiq - 012 419 7286 (call,sms,whatsapp,telegram)
Afiq, can you PM me the details on the strategy, advanced classes (if you have) and any other details that you think a person who is not a newbie should know. Unless if you are only targeting newbies, then never mind.

P.S. You can write here if you think you can share with everyone.

This post has been edited by carrer: Nov 5 2015, 09:23 PM
capt1986
post Nov 5 2015, 11:19 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(cmk96 @ Nov 5 2015, 08:37 PM)
don't gv up so early.... dropped 130 pips within 15 min just now....

negative become positive.... syiok!  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
U r rite bro..hehehe..tq tq..

capt1986
post Nov 5 2015, 11:35 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(carrer @ Nov 5 2015, 09:22 PM)
Afiq, can you PM me the details on the strategy, advanced classes (if you have) and any other details that you think a person who is not a newbie should know. Unless if you are only targeting newbies, then never mind.

P.S. You can write here if you think you can share with everyone.
I dun reali understand what u want..u means about the scam or trading strategy? Coz u mention newbie..or u means about the class?

If about the class:
Lately,there are many scams using forex trading..just like one of our member posted (give RM10K to start etc)..so one of the reason my team organize this class is to expose what is forex trading to newbie so they wont kena scam etc..beside that,we will guide them how to use simple analysis tools in mt4 so they can start doing analysis on their own..and we will guide the audiences on how to earn passive income in forex (affiliate,commission,bonus,autocopy trade) coz beside trade,we can generate income in other ways..and of coz,we have our advance class for individuals that willing to pay..RM2500 per session (life time support in telegram group including analysis,signal etc)..so far most of our advance students are really satisfied and they did recommend us to their friends..

If about trading strategy:
I use basic tools such as trendline,support and resistance (marking from weekly until H1)..then i will recognize the chart pattern to predict what will happen in the future..coz as we all know,trading is about probability..and i am using several basic indicators (the setting cannot be exposed to protect our advanced technique "sorry guys") to identify the entry point and our cutloss point..

I hope i make it clear to everyone here..hehehe..sori for bad english..

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
SUSWanie404
post Nov 6 2015, 12:20 AM

79 posts

anyone here knows mt4 programming?? i need your help to create a simple indicatorless martingale EA, please

This post has been edited by Wanie404: Nov 6 2015, 12:22 AM
carrer
post Nov 6 2015, 12:24 AM

453 posts

QUOTE(capt1986 @ Nov 5 2015, 11:35 PM)
I dun reali understand what u want..u means about the scam or trading strategy? Coz u mention newbie..or u means about the class?

If about the class:
Lately,there are many scams using forex trading..just like one of our member posted (give RM10K to start etc)..so one of the reason my team organize this class is to expose what is forex trading to newbie so they wont kena scam etc..beside that,we will guide them how to use simple analysis tools in mt4 so they can start doing analysis on their own..and we will guide the audiences on how to earn passive income in forex (affiliate,commission,bonus,autocopy trade) coz beside trade,we can generate income in other ways..and of coz,we have our advance class for individuals that willing to pay..RM2500 per session (life time support in telegram group including analysis,signal etc)..so far most of our advance students are really satisfied and they did recommend us to their friends..

I use basic tools such as trendline,support and resistance (marking from weekly until H1)..then i will recognize the chart pattern to predict what will happen in the future..coz as we all know,trading is about probability..and i am using several basic indicators (the setting cannot be exposed to protect our advanced technique "sorry guys") to identify the entry point and our cutloss point..

Thank you for the answer. Yes, I meant your classes, not the scam.
SUSWanie404
post Nov 6 2015, 12:26 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(capt1986 @ Nov 5 2015, 11:35 PM)

If about the class:

An understanding of Hip and Lop patterns is foundational requirement

This post has been edited by Wanie404: Nov 6 2015, 12:26 AM
carrer
post Nov 6 2015, 12:27 AM

453 posts

QUOTE(Wanie404 @ Nov 6 2015, 12:20 AM)
anyone here knows mt4 programming?? i need your help to create a simple indicatorless martingale EA, please
I can code for you. What is the consecutive losses? If it's too many, it's not worth it.
SUSWanie404
post Nov 6 2015, 12:36 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(carrer @ Nov 6 2015, 12:27 AM)
I can code for you. What is the consecutive losses? If it's too many, it's not worth it.
it's martingale so 100% win until you blow up your account in ranging market but with good MO and lots of capital you can prevent that

it's like EA in this thread but there are many differences, refer to post 1452

http://www.forexfactory.com/showthread.php?t=109589

I think a simple EA should be created with this logic .... the EA need not have any benchmark indicator.

1. The EA set up 1 BUYSTOP order and the 1 SELLSTOP order away in equal increments from a middle starting point.

2. When price triggers one level,
Example: When the price is at 1333.00, BUY is triggered 0.01 lot with TP at 1343.00 & SL at 1317.
Having a BUY open position, the EA shall immediately open a pending Sellstop 500 points below ie open a SELLSTOP at 1328.00 with 0.02 lot (2x the lot of the last Buy position) with TP at 1317.50 & SL at 1343.50 (Spread added assuming that the spread on Gold is 50).
Suppose the price goes down to 1328 then it will trigger the pending SELL sellstop 0.02 lot.

3. When the sellstop order of 0.02 lot gets triggered, the EA mustagain immediately open a pending BUYSTOP with 0.04 lots (2x the last trigerred order), 500 points above the sale level at 1333.00 with same TP at 1343.00 & SL at 1317.
Suppose the price rose to 1333.00 then pending BUYSTOP will get triggered with 0.04 lot.

4. When this happens then again the EA must make SELLSTOP of 0.08 lots at 1328.00 (2x open buy lot earlier) ... this countinues till the basket hits either the TOP TARGET PRICE OF 1343.00 or the BOTTOM TARGET PRICE OF 1317.00.

Suppose the price rises & hits the TP of the BUY positions @1343, at the same time simultaneously, it will also hit the SL of the SELL positions @ 1343.50 (50 spread included).

Similarly in case the price falls & hits the TP of the SELL positions @ 1317.50 (50 spread included), at the same time simultaneously, it will hit the SL of the BUY positions @ 1317.

This way all the BUY & SELL positions will close simultaneously resulting in sure profit no matter where the market moves, when one of the top or the bottom targeted prices is hit, profit will be made. in fact the longer it takes to reach such point, the more money it will make!

carrer
post Nov 6 2015, 01:28 AM

453 posts

QUOTE(Wanie404 @ Nov 6 2015, 12:36 AM)
it's martingale so 100% win until you blow up your account in ranging market but with good MO and lots of capital you can prevent that

I think a simple EA should be created with this logic .... the EA need not have any benchmark indicator.

1. The EA set up 1 BUYSTOP order and the 1 SELLSTOP order away in equal increments from a middle starting point.

Example: When the price is at 1333.00, BUY is triggered 0.01 lot with TP at 1343.00 & SL at 1317.
Having a BUY open position, the EA shall immediately open a pending Sellstop 500 points below ie open a SELLSTOP at 1328.00 with 0.02 lot (2x the lot of the last Buy position) with TP at 1317.50 & SL at 1343.50 (Spread added assuming that the spread on Gold is 50).
Suppose the price goes down to 1328 then it will trigger the pending SELL sellstop 0.02 lot.

3. When the sellstop order of 0.02 lot gets triggered, the EA mustagain immediately open a pending BUYSTOP with 0.04 lots (2x the last trigerred order), 500 points above the sale level at 1333.00 with same TP at 1343.00 & SL at 1317.
Suppose the price rose to 1333.00 then pending BUYSTOP will get triggered with 0.04 lot.

4. When this happens then again the EA must make SELLSTOP of 0.08 lots at 1328.00 (2x open buy lot earlier) ... this countinues till the basket hits either the TOP TARGET PRICE OF 1343.00 or the BOTTOM TARGET PRICE OF 1317.00.

Suppose the price rises & hits the TP of the BUY positions @1343, at the same time simultaneously, it will also hit the SL of the SELL positions @ 1343.50 (50 spread included).

Similarly in case the price falls & hits the TP of the SELL positions @ 1317.50 (50 spread included), at the same time simultaneously, it will hit the SL of the BUY positions @ 1317.

This way all the BUY & SELL positions will close simultaneously resulting in sure profit no matter where the market moves, when one of the top or the bottom targeted prices is hit, profit will be made. in fact the longer it takes to reach such point, the more money it will make!
This is basically a grid EA.
Consecutive losses means the consecutive losses when you don't use martingale. Because if it is too many, you will blow your account because you double your lot size every time you lose.

Post 1507
CODE
Maximum
consecutive wins (profit in money) 29 (213.58)
consecutive losses (loss in money) 25 (-255.84)

25 consecutive losses will definitely blow your account.
2^25 = 33554432 lots (if you start with one lot).

There are a few grid EA in that thread, why not you try.

I have not fully grasp what 'agarwal' has written. I will try to understand and see the logic if it is profitable.
carrer
post Nov 6 2015, 01:36 AM

453 posts

QUOTE(Wanie404 @ Nov 6 2015, 12:36 AM)

I understood now after rereading it.

Will try to code.

HumanPride
post Nov 6 2015, 01:50 AM

27 posts

Hi guys, I am fairly new to forex and want to ask about which broker is the most popular usage in malaysia? Is it easy to transfer money from oversea to Malaysia?

136 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0434sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 03:00 AM