126 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

Official Fujifilm X-Series Premium Cameras V5, Say hello to our new X-T2!

tcm7782
post Nov 27 2015, 04:02 PM

794 posts

12 years work anniversary gift from boss
user posted image</a> by <a href='https://www.flickr.com/photos/tcm7782/' target='_blank'>Tan Choon Mun, on Flickr

user posted imageFirst shoot with XF90mm F2 by Tan Choon Mun, on Flickr

This post has been edited by tcm7782: Nov 27 2015, 04:03 PM
TSs7ran9er
post Nov 27 2015, 04:52 PM

ლ(;◉;益;◉;ლ)
4,210 posts

QUOTE(tcm7782 @ Nov 27 2015, 04:02 PM)
12 years work anniversary gift from boss

user posted imageFirst shoot with XF90mm F2 by Tan Choon Mun, on Flickr
very nice, boss! bokehlicious! laugh.gif
tcm7782
post Nov 28 2015, 03:46 PM

794 posts

QUOTE(s7ran9er @ Nov 27 2015, 04:52 PM)
very nice, boss! bokehlicious!  laugh.gif
super sharp macam macro lens shakehead.gif

user posted imageDSCF5681 by Tan Choon Mun, on Flickr

user posted imageDSCF5706 by Tan Choon Mun, on Flickr
gavingoh
post Nov 29 2015, 10:26 PM

699 posts

Wah so good, nice lens
yanfay26
post Nov 30 2015, 12:17 PM

26 posts

Fujiguys

Fuji Guys Youtube

35mm F2 Sendai factory tour

for everyone's perusal

This post has been edited by yanfay26: Nov 30 2015, 12:21 PM
ahtiong
post Nov 30 2015, 03:20 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(gavingoh @ Nov 29 2015, 10:26 PM)
Wah so good, nice lens
Bro... how was the test of your 16mm? unsure.gif
gavingoh
post Nov 30 2015, 04:03 PM

699 posts

QUOTE(ahtiong @ Nov 30 2015, 03:20 PM)
Bro... how was the test of your 16mm?  unsure.gif
Good working as I cna said hmm.gif I prefer you send in
tcm7782
post Dec 2 2015, 10:18 AM

794 posts

both F2 @ XF90mm
user posted imageDSCF5728 by Tan Choon Mun, on Flickr

user posted imageDSCF5727 by Tan Choon Mun, on Flickr
ahtiong
post Dec 2 2015, 03:58 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(gavingoh @ Nov 30 2015, 04:03 PM)
Good working as I cna said hmm.gif I prefer you send in
thanks bro... mine is working... just that not sure is my own problem... i always feel slight vibrate whenever the lens is focusing... unsure.gif i just back from there and they said it's normal... unsure.gif
gavingoh
post Dec 2 2015, 04:13 PM

699 posts

QUOTE(ahtiong @ Dec 2 2015, 03:58 PM)
thanks bro... mine is working... just that not sure is my own problem... i always feel slight vibrate whenever the lens is focusing...  unsure.gif i just back from there and they said it's normal...  unsure.gif
If very slight should ok.. focus motor working on hmm.gif
ahtiong
post Dec 2 2015, 08:39 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(gavingoh @ Dec 2 2015, 04:13 PM)
If very slight should ok.. focus motor working on hmm.gif
yeah... i think is my problem that not use to the little vibrate... i have A7 and i feel zero vibrate with it lens unsure.gif
ahtiong
post Dec 2 2015, 10:24 PM

116 posts

taken with 16mm wide open biggrin.gif
s88
post Dec 4 2015, 09:59 PM

151 posts

From my last post and some surveys, I think Mr Oss gives the best/competitive pricing here when it comes to Fuji gears. No dispute. I shall arrange a meeting with him soon. Hopefully before Christmas.

I'd like to get some feedbacks from members of the forum here on the X-T1. The question/dilemma here is whether should I get it with:

a) 18-55mm kit lens; or
b) body + 35mm F2 WR; or
c) body + 35mm F1.4; or
d) 18-55mm and 35mm [but this might not happen. too much money d]

This would be my first Fuji gear. My current set is my Canon 5D Mark III with 50mm F.14 & 24-104mm F.4L.

Any input/thoughts are much appreciated. Really looking forward to use the Fuji system.
SUSXiia0Ban
post Dec 4 2015, 10:12 PM

3,657 posts

QUOTE(s88 @ Dec 4 2015, 09:59 PM)
From my last post and some surveys, I think Mr Oss gives the best/competitive pricing here when it comes to Fuji gears. No dispute. I shall arrange a meeting with him soon. Hopefully before Christmas.

I'd like to get some feedbacks from members of the forum here on the X-T1. The question/dilemma here is whether should I get it with:

a) 18-55mm kit lens; or
b) body + 35mm F2 WR; or
c) body + 35mm F1.4; or
d) 18-55mm and 35mm [but this might not happen. too much money d]

This would be my first Fuji gear. My current set is my Canon 5D Mark III with 50mm F.14 & 24-104mm F.4L.

Any input/thoughts are much appreciated. Really looking forward to use the Fuji system.
Which focal length do you use it more often? 50mm or 24-104?

If you're used to 50mm then you should go for 35mm or else kit lens will be a good choice.
s88
post Dec 4 2015, 10:19 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(Xiia0Ban @ Dec 4 2015, 10:12 PM)
Which focal length do you use it more often? 50mm or 24-104?

If you're used to 50mm then you should go for 35mm or else kit lens will be a good choice.
that's a good one. it used to be the 24-104mm then i switched to 50mm for its 'compactness'. the 24-104mm is pretty huge and intimidating. still produce good quality pictures but not ideal for travelling tho. any of the members here using the 35mm F2 WR? I've read reviews but there are pros n cons.
firecracker
post Dec 5 2015, 01:24 AM

97 posts

Hi, does anyone has a problem with 56mm hood rattling?
67zai
post Dec 6 2015, 12:05 AM

581 posts

Anyone looking for a excellent condition used fujifilm xt1? Feel free to pm me. Comes with 18mmf2 and both are in excellent condition
bcteh
post Dec 9 2015, 11:10 AM

481 posts

Looking for Fuji 23mm original lens hood. If anyone selling...let me know.
(lens hood only, not lens)
Vodoo2k
post Dec 9 2015, 11:18 PM

1,365 posts

i'm confused. Whats the diffrence between 35mm F1.4 and F2? Currently own XT10 with 16-50 and 50-230 kit lense. Wanted to buy a new lense. Can't make up my mind. Any help please?
jeffreyp
post Dec 10 2015, 12:11 AM

1,073 posts

QUOTE(Vodoo2k @ Dec 9 2015, 11:18 PM)
i'm confused. Whats the diffrence between 35mm F1.4 and F2? Currently own XT10 with 16-50 and 50-230 kit lense. Wanted to buy a new lense. Can't make up my mind. Any help please?
F2 - newer, faster auto focus, cheaper(i think) , weather resistant, lighter
F1.4 - bokeh, comes with metal hood, second hand easy to find,

126 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0350sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 04:07 AM