feel a bit laggy...

CM13 really smooth ah?
u think leh laugh.gif
jack2
post Jan 29 2016, 01:59 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Jan 29 2016, 01:57 PM)
u think leh laugh.gif
I don't know wo..

Can you printscreen how CM13 looks like?

I like some features in MUIU whereby when I logging to mi cloud, it syns all my SMS messages etc,.... so I can get back all SMS, call history...

CM13 can?
ajaxcbcb
post Jan 29 2016, 02:27 PM

421 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Jan 29 2016, 01:59 PM)
I don't know wo..
Can you printscreen how CM13 looks like?

I like some features in MUIU whereby when I logging to mi cloud, it syns all my SMS messages etc,.... so I can get back all SMS, call history...

CM13 can?
Use titanium backup the storage lo
Xierra777
post Jan 29 2016, 02:38 PM

thou payest dearly
1,577 posts

does anyone here stream musics with spotify?

the audio automatically stops after a few songs, but the app is showing the music is still playing.
Ch3n_low
post Jan 29 2016, 04:36 PM

vires in numeris
2,230 posts

QUOTE(ajaxcbcb @ Jan 29 2016, 02:27 PM)
Use titanium backup the storage lo
Can you use titanium backup pro on your mi4i? I bought it yesterday but google provide refund to me because cant even open the app
ajaxcbcb
post Jan 29 2016, 04:56 PM

421 posts

QUOTE(Ch3n_low @ Jan 29 2016, 04:36 PM)
Can you use titanium backup pro on your mi4i? I bought it yesterday but google provide refund to me because cant even open the app
you got root meh. is a root app
Ch3n_low
post Jan 29 2016, 05:35 PM

vires in numeris
2,230 posts

QUOTE(ajaxcbcb @ Jan 29 2016, 04:56 PM)
you got root meh. is a root app
i rooted already bro... and i bought the app but cant install
samurai1337
post Jan 29 2016, 05:43 PM

@_@
11,594 posts

Using mi4i now as my backup phone. Of course not as buttery smooth as my S6 Edge+ but good enough as backup.
Ch3n_low
post Jan 29 2016, 05:44 PM

vires in numeris
2,230 posts

QUOTE(samurai1337 @ Jan 29 2016, 05:43 PM)
Using mi4i now as my backup phone. Of course not as buttery smooth as my S6 Edge+ but good enough as backup.
ya bro... but still prefer redmi note 2
jack2
post Jan 29 2016, 07:05 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

Mi4I battery really tahan lasak.

CaMera is nice..
ajaxcbcb
post Jan 29 2016, 07:20 PM

421 posts

QUOTE(Ch3n_low @ Jan 29 2016, 05:35 PM)
i rooted already bro... and i bought the app but cant install
what is the error.
tolaktakjatuh
post Jan 29 2016, 08:41 PM

Huehuehue
653 posts

QUOTE(Ch3n_low @ Jan 29 2016, 10:26 AM)
ya see people complaining about some bugs... will wait for stable build... but you always need to sacrifice something for something
the only bug i'm facing now is, the torchlight tile is always hiding. Other than that, it's very stable. Battery usage compared to my MIUI v7 experience, just better. Can hold battery much longer.

Only that I wish Snapdragon camera somehow work on CM13. Would be perfect. Now using ColorOS camera. OK laa.

Only missing fingerprint from my S6 tongue.gif

QUOTE(Ch3n_low @ Jan 29 2016, 01:41 PM)
how to flash crayon tweaks bro
root, flash the tweak's zip file via TWRP. Easy as that. However, I faced very slow charging via USB and no charging at all using Powerbank after flashing crayon tweak. But fast charging via charger works well.
ajaxcbcb
post Jan 29 2016, 08:45 PM

421 posts

QUOTE(tolaktakjatuh @ Jan 29 2016, 08:41 PM)
the only bug i'm facing now is, the torchlight tile is always hiding. Other than that, it's very stable. Battery usage compared to my MIUI v7 experience, just better. Can hold battery much longer.

Only that I wish Snapdragon camera somehow work on CM13. Would be perfect. Now using ColorOS camera. OK laa.

Only missing fingerprint from my S6 tongue.gif
root, flash the tweak's zip file via TWRP. Easy as that. However, I faced very slow charging via USB and no charging at all using Powerbank after flashing crayon tweak. But fast charging via charger works well.
cm camera is better from what i feel. colorOS and snapdragon is quite meh for me. so i've been sticking with cm camera.

sp615 no support for fast charging. but xiaomi should actually make the charging more efficient. takes too long to charge till full
AsuKi
post Jan 30 2016, 11:08 AM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

any recommend Screen Protector/TGlass brand for this phone? ty!
jack2
post Jan 30 2016, 11:48 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(AsuKi @ Jan 30 2016, 11:08 AM)
any recommend Screen Protector/TGlass brand for this phone? ty!
Contact sakuraz

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=3773301&hl=

I bought his one.. very nice and clear.
tolaktakjatuh
post Jan 31 2016, 08:14 AM

Huehuehue
653 posts

Some updates on CM13. Now facing several bugs. Data stuck at E but sim is in 4G slot. Using location (Waze) causes the phone to crash and reboot (Used the fix, nothing changed).
ajaxcbcb
post Jan 31 2016, 10:03 AM

421 posts

QUOTE(tolaktakjatuh @ Jan 31 2016, 08:14 AM)
Some updates on CM13. Now facing several bugs. Data stuck at E but sim is in 4G slot. Using location (Waze) causes the phone to crash and reboot (Used the fix, nothing changed).
your referring to today's update?
kirokiroshin
post Jan 31 2016, 12:28 PM

233 posts

hi, i have been eyeing on mi4i for a very long time, since it was launched in malaysia. but now that Redmi Note 2 is also available, which one would you all recommend?

my current phone is Lenovo K3 Note. i dropped it and the touch screen is not as sensitive now. replacing the digitizer costs half the price of the phone itself which i think it's not worth the replacement.

so should i change to RN2 or mi4i?

Thanks!
ajaxcbcb
post Jan 31 2016, 01:35 PM

421 posts

QUOTE(kirokiroshin @ Jan 31 2016, 12:28 PM)
hi, i have been eyeing on mi4i for a very long time, since it was launched in malaysia. but now that Redmi Note 2 is also available, which one would you all recommend?

my current phone is Lenovo K3 Note. i dropped it and the touch screen is not as sensitive now. replacing the digitizer costs half the price of the phone itself which i think it's not worth the replacement.

so should i change to RN2 or mi4i?

Thanks!
for one thing u can be sure is that is what u pay for. spec wise looks nice, but the shit is the software. but so far, im really happy with the camera, is indeed their marketing point for mi4i.

tolaktakjatuh
post Jan 31 2016, 02:42 PM

Huehuehue
653 posts

QUOTE(ajaxcbcb @ Jan 31 2016, 10:03 AM)
your referring to today's update?
i'm referring to the previous build, 23 Dec. now reverting to stock + sensei kernel for a while.

40 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0224sec    0.90    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 08:54 AM