QUOTE(Barry0510 @ Nov 23 2006, 11:08 PM)
hello yihyan, this kind of person, i hope u can get out from lowyat,
i stay lowyat so long and never saw this kind of people...
yup, i admit we have nego with the price, i also said dun nego with me.
when when i pm you u really want or not but u never reply.
at night, someone pm me said willing to offer me higher price and bank in to me immediate, if u are seller, what will you do??
tomorrow i going to prove to elite what u have sms me and let all the people see how rude you are!!!!!
I just want to say, i never cheat people!!!
i also never never mention that "item was reserved for yihyan"!!!
i just ask him where can cod in singapore only, and he never reply me!
if you are the seller, within the waiting time someone offer much much more higher than you, will you sell to him??
conclusion, i really felt luck that i didint sell this nice and cheap rid to this person "yihyan", after i said item reserved for someone,
he keep going sms me with "dirty" words and try to irritating me.
u you people saw his sms, u really angry.. below is one of the sms.
A raindrop may look small to the eyes,
but some where a thirsty flower awaits its fall.
An sms may seen small to you,
but somewhere a heart remembers u!
Take Care!!!!!!!!
this kind of msg can i accept??
dont think so...
i stay lowyat so long and never saw this kind of people...
yup, i admit we have nego with the price, i also said dun nego with me.
when when i pm you u really want or not but u never reply.
at night, someone pm me said willing to offer me higher price and bank in to me immediate, if u are seller, what will you do??
tomorrow i going to prove to elite what u have sms me and let all the people see how rude you are!!!!!
I just want to say, i never cheat people!!!
i also never never mention that "item was reserved for yihyan"!!!
i just ask him where can cod in singapore only, and he never reply me!
if you are the seller, within the waiting time someone offer much much more higher than you, will you sell to him??
conclusion, i really felt luck that i didint sell this nice and cheap rid to this person "yihyan", after i said item reserved for someone,
he keep going sms me with "dirty" words and try to irritating me.
u you people saw his sms, u really angry.. below is one of the sms.
A raindrop may look small to the eyes,
but some where a thirsty flower awaits its fall.
An sms may seen small to you,
but somewhere a heart remembers u!
Take Care!!!!!!!!
this kind of msg can i accept??
dont think so...
QUOTE(Barry0510 @ Nov 24 2006, 06:52 AM)
and the Engineering sample is when i dismiss my pc part, take out the cpu fan, then i just realise mine one is Engineering sample, then i got inform to my buyer that this is engineering sample, do you want it?
he said ok, then we just close our deal!
QUOTE(Barry0510 @ Nov 24 2006, 06:54 AM)
i think since 2003 i joined this forum. i never get complaint.
all of my deal is the fast deal and clean...
cos my friend working in AMD factory, so i go ta lot of kang tao to get engineering sample. i think i sell the engineering sample here more than 4 or 5 units, no people complaint me before.
cooldown dude..if u know u werent wrong, why do u need to post 3 replies like quoted above? all of my deal is the fast deal and clean...
cos my friend working in AMD factory, so i go ta lot of kang tao to get engineering sample. i think i sell the engineering sample here more than 4 or 5 units, no people complaint me before.
im not taking any sides here, but it looks like u defending urself too much..or maybe u afraid TS will ruin ur reputation?
refer back to ur last 2 posts, TS never stated/complaint anything bout ur engineering sample proc rite? he juz complaining of u ffk-ed him..so why do u need to be afraid and even inform bout that?
Nov 24 2006, 08:01 AM

0.0139sec
5 queries