SEASONS GARDEN RESIDENCES @ WANGSA MAJU, For Own Stay

WahBiang
post May 21 2016, 11:04 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(Forum68 @ May 18 2016, 09:42 AM)
Can see the development from duke..its really coming up at a very fast speed
I saw it from Duke too, then only recall got this project and it suits my poor budget

QUOTE(Khoo Chun Shean @ May 18 2016, 11:40 AM)
i got 28k, by the way i just notice they kept the letter.
I was told that they will return it to buyer once signed SPA?

QUOTE(rachel_xxx @ May 21 2016, 08:14 PM)
12k + 38k? all can offset dp?...not bad wor...

now left which tower?
All towers still left some, mostly 770sf units.. there is other promo on dp, think you should pay a visit to understand further..

Khoo Chun Shean
post May 24 2016, 11:05 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(rachel_xxx @ May 21 2016, 08:14 PM)
12k + 38k? all can offset dp?...not bad wor...

now left which tower?
Its on top of dp.
marvellHero
post May 25 2016, 08:13 AM

503 posts

Anyone know where is the location of this project?

WahBiang
post May 25 2016, 08:17 AM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(marvellHero @ May 25 2016, 08:13 AM)
Anyone know where is the location of this project?

Wangsa Maju Section 10, about 2-3km from Sri Rampai LRT.
marvellHero
post May 25 2016, 08:26 AM

503 posts

Thanks Bro...
It is much appreciated...

Many choices of the new opportunity at wangsa Maju Now...

excellent...
WahBiang
post May 25 2016, 08:34 AM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(marvellHero @ May 25 2016, 08:26 AM)
Thanks Bro...
It is much appreciated...

Many choices of the new opportunity at wangsa Maju Now...

excellent...
Yeah, but then traffic will just getting more worse than the current worse situation aldy..
To me, this project entry cost is lower and suits my need. There are few more out there in same area, but price is at least 20%-30% higher in terms of selling price (instead of the psf).
marvellHero
post May 25 2016, 08:37 AM

503 posts

Agree...the traffic will be worst in the near future...However, currently, I saw the road is widening at certain location...

Talking about investment, may be this project is worth to consider...
WahBiang
post May 25 2016, 11:09 AM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(marvellHero @ May 25 2016, 08:37 AM)
Agree...the traffic will be worst in the near future...However, currently, I saw the road is widening at certain location...

Talking about investment, may be this project is worth to consider...
Aiyaaa.. tot u wanna buy for own stay timmm.. hope they not just widen the road, but to create more entrance / exit points..
WahBiang
post May 27 2016, 07:24 PM

3,718 posts

Since not much units left, will developer make more promotion to sell off the remaining units? Haha
oxm8
post May 27 2016, 08:34 PM

1,458 posts

They should construct DUKE exit near SG
WahBiang
post May 27 2016, 08:48 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(oxm8 @ May 27 2016, 08:34 PM)
They should construct DUKE exit near SG
I hope so, but then it make SG noisier...
prefer more access road to go out from SG will do...
rekaito90
post Jun 7 2016, 06:00 PM

181 posts

Why it said now 380-400k at Mudah for 770sqf? Haish..If this kind of price..if they sure bout it. .I wanna but it lor.
WahBiang
post Jun 7 2016, 10:27 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(rekaito90 @ Jun 7 2016, 06:00 PM)
Why it said now 380-400k at Mudah for 770sqf? Haish..If this kind of price..if they sure bout it. .I wanna but it lor.
I got hooked cos of that too, net selling price shud be 400k and above...
adnanj85
post Jun 14 2016, 12:34 PM

looks Like all Units are almost Sold Now !!!

Still left with 770 SqFT
WahBiang
post Jun 14 2016, 12:48 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(adnanj85 @ Jun 14 2016, 12:34 PM)
looks Like all Units are almost Sold Now !!!

Still left with 770 SqFT
Really?? So you took one?
kcshawk90
post Jun 28 2016, 11:22 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(WahBiang @ May 25 2016, 11:09 AM)
Aiyaaa.. tot u wanna buy for own stay timmm.. hope they not just widen the road, but to create more entrance / exit points..
most probably they will la. But more population means that area more ONG ma. haha
WahBiang
post Jun 28 2016, 11:32 AM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(kcshawk90 @ Jun 28 2016, 11:22 AM)
most probably they will la. But more population means that area more ONG ma. haha
Could be too crowded.... Lol..
HPrules
post Jun 28 2016, 03:41 PM

154 posts

Is it worth to take 770sqft? The diff between 850sqft and 770sqft only additional 1 study room.
WahBiang
post Jun 28 2016, 04:57 PM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(HPrules @ Jun 28 2016, 03:41 PM)
Is it worth to take 770sqft? The diff between 850sqft and 770sqft only additional 1 study room.
Depends on u d... U can make yard becum wet kitchen, and the extra room as store room.. lol..
I booked 770sf only..
HPrules
post Jun 28 2016, 08:55 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(WahBiang @ Jun 28 2016, 04:57 PM)
Depends on u d... U can make yard becum wet kitchen, and the extra room as store room.. lol..
I booked 770sf only..
I'm planning to book 770sqft too. Just wondering how much units left

20 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0281sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 10:22 AM