Unifi Official TM UniFi High Speed Broadband Thread V22, ( -_・) ︻デ═一▸ Maxis & Time

n3utronic
post Oct 8 2015, 08:38 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(plumberly @ Oct 8 2015, 03:04 AM)
Congratulations on being selected for the promotion. Quite a number here getting the promo.

I am still waiting for the call! Can someone let them know I am waiting for their call? Ha.

I think this round of promotion is for those already with a VIP account. So from X to Y VIP package.

Heard that some got better Mb and for the SAME price they have been paying. Logic fails me here. Why is TM doing that? Nothing for TM. Unless it is for statistics later to show the penetration of the higher Mb.

Cheerio.
So to get this promo price (RM10 disc) need to wait for TM to call?
Anybody experience if apply direct through website / agent can get the promo price as well?
n3utronic
post Oct 9 2015, 08:48 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(ltcbomd @ Oct 8 2015, 06:30 PM)
Hi all. 1st time unifi subscriber here. Is the hyppTV package confirm upon installation? i receive email from TM for order confirmation but it never stated which package i am ordering. I register through agent for 30mbps.
In my experience, depends on the installer. Sometimes they will tell you which package they are installing. If unlucky, they just come, do their work, and then balik.

But I always ask them and they never fail to answer lah. So just ask them and they'll tell you.

0.0825sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:42 AM