Credit Cards AEON BiG Visa Credit Cards v1, by AEON Credit Service & AEON BiG

fruitie
post May 8 2016, 11:28 AM

Rise and Shine
72,901 posts

I guess everyone needs to understand fulfilling salary requirement and paying full on time are not the only reason to approve a CC.

Though I have many CCs but I did have a few rejections before, so either I appealed if I wanted it badly or just moved on. Every bank or credit service has their own assessment, so I can't comment on this part.
caesarx
post May 8 2016, 03:37 PM

542 posts

I made application for aeon big card last 28/04, till now no receive any call, I think application rejected again, but last time for my wife application, she did received call informing that application rejected within a week after apply.
noien
post May 8 2016, 09:59 PM

3,186 posts

QUOTE(zaFrOoNaLdO @ Mar 11 2016, 05:09 PM)
i sent application last friday 4th march.. yesterday received call from Aeon to verify.

today i received SMS saying its unsuccessful.. whyyyyy???

my salary is above the min 36k, but i do have 3-4 credit cards which i pay full.

is that the reason why?
chill n apply again
maybe gv them one year payslip, epf, income tax

i haven seen 100k annual still kena rejected. he got like 4-5 landed in pg
yuyan
post May 9 2016, 02:14 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(caesarx @ May 8 2016, 03:37 PM)
I made application for aeon big card last 28/04, till now no receive any call,  I think application rejected again,  but last time for my wife application, she did received call informing that application rejected within a week after apply.
I applied AEON big card on 22 April and received call on 3rd May.
So, be patience and wait for the call. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by yuyan: May 9 2016, 02:15 PM
caesarx
post May 9 2016, 08:46 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(yuyan @ May 9 2016, 02:14 PM)
I applied AEON big card on 22 April and received call on 3rd May.
So, be patience and wait for the call. thumbup.gif
Hope so, last night I went to AEON Big but the guy I applied card was not there. But i see agent from Ambank very aggressive, blocking at the escalator end shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
coolguy99
post May 9 2016, 08:48 PM

7,356 posts

anyone tried paying through PosOnline. I tried but keep getting Unsuccessful Transaction in all 3 of my attempts. Any idea why? FYI, after clicking submit payment, it doesn't direct me to the OTP page. is this normal?
sj0217
post May 9 2016, 09:05 PM

6,484 posts

QUOTE(coolguy99 @ May 9 2016, 08:48 PM)
anyone tried paying through PosOnline. I tried but keep getting Unsuccessful Transaction in all 3 of my attempts. Any idea why? FYI, after clicking submit payment, it doesn't direct me to the OTP page. is this normal?
Normal error is about expired date, have you key in correctly ?

Should be (YY/MM), not (MM/YY)
coolguy99
post May 9 2016, 09:41 PM

7,356 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ May 9 2016, 09:05 PM)
Normal error is about expired date, have you key in correctly ?

Should be (YY/MM), not (MM/YY)
you are spot on! thank you so much man!!
kelvinlzy
post May 9 2016, 11:55 PM

2,493 posts

QUOTE(coolguy99 @ May 9 2016, 09:41 PM)
you are spot on! thank you so much man!!
It is a common mistake. Dont know why they purposely set it that way.
victorywp
post May 10 2016, 07:18 AM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(kelvinlzy @ May 9 2016, 11:55 PM)
to confirm you are not a robot lol...
victorywp
post May 10 2016, 07:19 AM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(kelvinlzy @ May 9 2016, 11:55 PM)
to confirm you are not a robot lol...
caesarx
post May 10 2016, 10:05 AM

542 posts

Just received call from AEON CC to verify my application, LOL.
Whether my application just reach their side or they just read above post and find form signed on 28 April.
MGM
post May 13 2016, 06:46 AM

18,477 posts

I just notice that the monthly statement only state the total bonus points earned for the month and not cumulative points. Are these points transfered to AeonBig member card every month?
leo_kiatez
post May 13 2016, 10:54 AM

2,114 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ May 13 2016, 06:46 AM)
I just notice that the monthly statement only state the total bonus points earned for the month and not cumulative points. Are these points transfered to AeonBig member card every month?
How can we check AeonBig member card points online?
lengzhai
post May 13 2016, 10:58 AM

193 posts

QUOTE(leo_kiatez @ May 13 2016, 10:54 AM)
Aeon Big member card points only can be checked in the statement.

or Aeon Big spending point by going to the reception of Aeon Big.
jkngo2003
post May 13 2016, 02:17 PM

1,151 posts

new cycle of rm 2500 spent to get rm150 start by today. I have spent it today. hope I can get rm 150 o. fyi only
victorywp
post May 13 2016, 02:23 PM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(jkngo2003 @ May 13 2016, 02:17 PM)
new cycle of rm 2500 spent to get rm150 start by today. I have spent it today. hope I can get rm 150 o. fyi only
oh, really start today? you are fast!
sms2u
post May 13 2016, 02:36 PM

3,283 posts

QUOTE(leo_kiatez @ May 13 2016, 10:54 AM)
no online available.

If you always goto aeon big to buy thing, you can see the total balance point in aeon big receipt.

The balance show that is no really real time and might be as of few days ago.
HenryJay
post May 13 2016, 02:50 PM

285 posts

too bad i havent received my card yet, this promo only for this month?
peter32
post May 13 2016, 03:26 PM

心旷神怡
1,162 posts

Sorry for my ignorance. What is this cycle thingy?

133 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0340sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 11:14 AM