Credit Cards AEON BiG Visa Credit Cards v1, by AEON Credit Service & AEON BiG
kelvinlzy
Apr 8 2016, 04:36 PM
QUOTE(victorywp @ Apr 8 2016, 04:12 PM) you don't have to throw the orange card because it still can be used for parking. yes, if you are not using the aeon big cc to pay, you need to pass to the cashier for points collection too. The one at Kepong installed the barrier gate and parking ticket dispenser months ago then removed not long after that. So still free parking
victorywp
Apr 8 2016, 04:47 PM
QUOTE(kelvinlzy @ Apr 8 2016, 04:36 PM) The one at Kepong installed the barrier gate and parking ticket dispenser months ago then removed not long after that. So still free parking  yes, one of the tesco shah alam experienced the same too. due to many complaints as well as less crowds after the implementation thus affecting the business there.
mamamia
Apr 8 2016, 04:59 PM
QUOTE(victorywp @ Apr 8 2016, 04:12 PM) you don't have to throw the orange card because it still can be used for parking. yes, if you are not using the aeon big cc to pay, you need to pass to the cashier for points collection too. If it is for free parking purpose, I will keep in my car than keeping it at wallet coz my wallet full of cards
victorywp
Apr 8 2016, 05:02 PM
QUOTE(mamamia @ Apr 8 2016, 04:59 PM) If it is for free parking purpose, I will keep in my car than keeping it at wallet coz my wallet full of cards but make sure you take your card down after parking in aeon big as you need to swipe at the machine before going out.
sj0217
Apr 9 2016, 02:23 PM
Applies Aeon Big credit card at MV, Aeon Big membership card is free, come with free gift kitkat + bear... There will be another free gift once the card has collected
victorywp
Apr 9 2016, 02:29 PM
QUOTE(sj0217 @ Apr 9 2016, 02:23 PM) Applies Aeon Big credit card at MV, Aeon Big membership card is free, come with free gift kitkat + bear... There will be another free gift once the card has collected wow, now got so many free gifts for this card already?
sj0217
Apr 9 2016, 03:05 PM
QUOTE(victorywp @ Apr 9 2016, 02:29 PM) wow, now got so many free gifts for this card already? Ya lo... Not sure what is the additional gift to be given... Will looking back to that agent once get the card
winnie619
Apr 9 2016, 05:54 PM
QUOTE(sj0217 @ Apr 9 2016, 03:05 PM) Ya lo... Not sure what is the additional gift to be given... Will looking back to that agent once get the card why I did not get any free stuff when I applied
sj0217
Apr 9 2016, 06:04 PM
QUOTE(winnie619 @ Apr 9 2016, 05:54 PM) why I did not get any free stuff when I applied  Applies today also ? I saw those gift are display on the table
winchee
Apr 12 2016, 12:56 AM

Wanna ask if I use this card to pay bills on UOBpayonline (i.e TNB/DBKL assessment), will I get 2% rebate for online transaction? Has anyone tried?
victorywp
Apr 12 2016, 03:24 AM
QUOTE(winchee @ Apr 12 2016, 12:56 AM) Wanna ask if I use this card to pay bills on UOBpayonline (i.e TNB/DBKL assessment), will I get 2% rebate for online transaction? Has anyone tried? maybe you should try and let us know.
wjchay
Apr 15 2016, 09:40 AM
Txn date: 28 Feb Posting date: 1 Mar Amount: RM310.95 AeonBig TQ Cb: Yes Paywave CB: Yes
Txn date: 28 Mar Posting date: 30 Mar Amount: RM544.00 AeonBig TQ Cb: Yes Paywave CB: No
anyone knows why no Paywave cb for 28 Mar? It is a Monday, less people/transactions, I presume, but no paywave cb! Can it due to posting date on 30 Mar, so it's gone?
Alec.Yong
Apr 15 2016, 09:42 AM
QUOTE(wjchay @ Apr 15 2016, 09:40 AM) Txn date: 28 Feb Posting date: 1 Mar Amount: RM310.95 AeonBig TQ Cb: Yes Paywave CB: Yes Txn date: 28 Mar Posting date: 30 Mar Amount: RM544.00 AeonBig TQ Cb: Yes Paywave CB: No anyone knows why no Paywave cb for 28 Mar? It is a Monday, less people/transactions, I presume, but no paywave cb! Can it due to posting date on 30 Mar, so it's gone? Yeah, i also noticed this too.. Me also didn't get any CB..
lipfung
Apr 15 2016, 11:57 AM
Can I just go to AEON Credit service to apply for this card? As I do not have the AEON Big Member, can I apply that together at AEON Credit Service? Or do I need to go to AEON Big to apply for the membership first before going to AEON Credit service? Thanks.
erry-
Apr 15 2016, 12:03 PM
QUOTE(der.msia @ Apr 7 2016, 11:29 PM) yes. but subject to RM15k cash back pool. also, max only RM25 per user per month.
tohff7
Apr 15 2016, 01:17 PM
QUOTE(wjchay @ Apr 15 2016, 09:40 AM) Txn date: 28 Feb Posting date: 1 Mar Amount: RM310.95 AeonBig TQ Cb: Yes Paywave CB: Yes Txn date: 28 Mar Posting date: 30 Mar Amount: RM544.00 AeonBig TQ Cb: Yes Paywave CB: No anyone knows why no Paywave cb for 28 Mar? It is a Monday, less people/transactions, I presume, but no paywave cb! Can it due to posting date on 30 Mar, so it's gone? Paywave cb is throughout the month. Might have finish by then
citizen_zero
Apr 15 2016, 03:20 PM
QUOTE(tohff7 @ Apr 15 2016, 01:17 PM) Paywave cb is throughout the month. Might have finish by then I also did not receive Paywave CB for 28 Mar. Like you said, might have finished by then. Are there really so many people using this card now? But there's a RM50 CB for previous promotion (spending during Feb and Mar I think). Not bad lah.
tohff7
Apr 15 2016, 03:34 PM
QUOTE(citizen_zero @ Apr 15 2016, 03:20 PM) I also did not receive Paywave CB for 28 Mar. Like you said, might have finished by then. Are there really so many people using this card now? But there's a RM50 CB for previous promotion (spending during Feb and Mar I think). Not bad lah. I am one of them. Since March hahah
mamamia
Apr 15 2016, 05:12 PM
My paywave made on 8th March 2016 also no cash back...
wjchay
Apr 15 2016, 05:48 PM
QUOTE(mamamia @ Apr 15 2016, 06:12 PM) My paywave made on 8th March 2016 also no cash back...  If this is true, I I will be using my pb vs card next time, get 6% cb.