post Nov 5 2015, 11:00 PM

288 posts

How long will be duration for credit card approval? 9 days already with no news
LostAndFound
post Nov 6 2015, 08:45 AM

6,262 posts

QUOTE(dradormien @ Nov 5 2015, 11:00 PM)
How long will be duration for credit card approval? 9 days already with no news
In my experience AEON is slow. My case, the staff who took my application was about to resign, so she just left it in a drawer unsubmitted. Another more experienced staff happened to find it 2 weeks later....
laymank
post Nov 6 2015, 02:45 PM

4,232 posts

Has anyone use the card to gain 2% cashback for air ticket purchase online?

This post has been edited by laymank: Nov 6 2015, 02:45 PM
onlinepaycheck
post Nov 7 2015, 03:49 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(LostAndFound @ Nov 6 2015, 08:45 AM)
In my experience AEON is slow. My case, the staff who took my application was about to resign, so she just left it in a drawer unsubmitted. Another more experienced staff happened to find it 2 weeks later....
Mine also no news yet. I expect slow.
JC_jun
post Nov 7 2015, 07:30 PM

705 posts

this AEON Big and AEON New Credit Card are 2 diff card right?
AEON Big card only can collect point at AEON Big?
and AEON New Credit card only collect point at Jusco?
victorywp
post Nov 8 2015, 01:12 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(JC_jun @ Nov 7 2015, 07:30 PM)
this AEON Big and AEON New Credit Card are 2 diff card right?
AEON Big card only can collect point at AEON Big?
and AEON New Credit card only collect point at Jusco?
for membership points yes, for normal cc points applicable to all transactions.
MiKE7LIM
post Nov 8 2015, 09:56 AM

769 posts

applied AeonBig card at Midvalley...Free 1tin biscuit =S almost 2weeks already...no single news from them

Aeon was fast, within 10days send the card to my office just before my flight.
MGM
post Nov 9 2015, 08:11 AM

18,410 posts

Can't find this any more, rm50 CB for the first 1000 cardmembers, fully taken up?

This post has been edited by MGM: Nov 9 2015, 08:12 AM

kinabalu
post Nov 9 2015, 08:49 AM

20k VIP club
1,167 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Nov 9 2015, 08:11 AM)
Can't find this any more, rm50 CB for the first 1000 cardmembers, fully taken up?
I got the umbrella, lousy piece of workmanship I would say. laugh.gif

on the rebate, no idea yet.
onlinepaycheck
post Nov 9 2015, 09:20 AM

359 posts

QUOTE(kinabalu @ Nov 9 2015, 08:49 AM)

Yea the flimsy and thin material umbrella.

MGM
post Nov 9 2015, 09:35 AM

18,410 posts

QUOTE(kinabalu @ Nov 9 2015, 08:49 AM)

I am more interested in the RM50 CB.
rdevil33
post Nov 9 2015, 12:28 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Nov 9 2015, 08:11 AM)
How to get RM50 CB?
ahcool83
post Nov 9 2015, 02:36 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(guy3288 @ Oct 27 2015, 02:07 PM)
anybody received the "Tawaran Gegar" SMS question?

I received the SMS,from 66300,

"RM0.00 AEON Credit:Win vouchers worth total of RM150,000 by answer this question. "Tawaran Gegar" host by AEONCredit? Reply "AEON TRUE"/"AEON FALSE"

i only use the credit card to swipe RM2500 28/8/15 - 15/9/15 and 16/9/15 - 15/10/15.

After i replied to that SMS, Aeon sent me the same question again. Must keep on replying? i thought reply once enough......... Anybody knows.

I called the CS, she does not know either.
I received this also. I reply AEON true then nothing happen.
Is that kind of scam? rclxub.gif
rdevil33
post Nov 9 2015, 02:53 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(ahcool83 @ Nov 9 2015, 02:36 PM)
I received this also. I reply AEON true then nothing happen.
Is that kind of scam?  rclxub.gif
Same with me. But I received sms below after reply AEON TRUE.

"RM0.00 AEONCredit: Thank you for your participation on the "TawaranGegar" contest. More vouchers are awaiting you! T&C"

Think I have no luck to win this time.
laymank
post Nov 10 2015, 02:53 AM

4,232 posts

QUOTE(rdevil33 @ Nov 9 2015, 02:53 PM)
Same with me. But I received sms below after reply AEON TRUE.

"RM0.00 AEONCredit: Thank you for your participation on the "TawaranGegar" contest. More vouchers are awaiting you! T&C"

Think I have no luck to win this time.
Don't give up just yet.

AEON has a rather strange way of rewarding loyal card members.
zumapuma
post Nov 10 2015, 08:38 PM

110 posts

I'm in the PPL right now after using this card for the first time. Only had to fill up a form and they gave me entry. I think we're only allowed 6 accesses per calendar year right? So how do they know how many times we've used the card if they dont check anything online? Just curious to know.
fruitie
post Nov 10 2015, 08:43 PM

Rise and Shine
72,806 posts

QUOTE(zumapuma @ Nov 10 2015, 08:38 PM)
I'm in the PPL right now after using this card for the first time. Only had to fill up a form and they gave me entry. I think we're only allowed 6 accesses per calendar year right? So how do they know how many times we've used the card if they dont check anything online? Just curious to know.
Aeon Gold and now Aeon Big Gold also need to fill in form, the rest of cards no need. tongue.gif
You have to track yourself, nobody will do that for you. After 6 times, it will charge to your bill. smile.gif

This post has been edited by fruitie: Nov 10 2015, 08:44 PM
sj0217
post Nov 10 2015, 08:45 PM

6,483 posts

QUOTE(zumapuma @ Nov 10 2015, 08:38 PM)
I think PPL is charge to bank, and bank will charge and show on your statement if the quote of complimentary enter PPL is ended... So basically you need to take note on yourself
alexwsk
post Nov 11 2015, 10:44 PM

4,094 posts

application rejected despite holding watami, seems like nowadays 36k income tak boleh pakai dy
forgot how much income i used to apply watami last yr, if 2x salary then it's higher than 36k
dradormien
post Nov 12 2015, 09:32 AM

288 posts

after 3 weeks, give a call to cs, they mentioned that did not received any application under my name. Very bad. haha. any advice?

133 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0426sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:17 AM