125 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC 2014/15 BPL Champion V37, BPL - Chelsea 1 - 3 Liverpool

lol~
post Sep 30 2015, 10:00 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Sep 30 2015, 09:55 PM)
lvg macam also dont really defend.... i prefer mourinho defensive style to keep clean sheet.. well, at least when its working. not like now
Like his 1st season comeback with us.i like that season better compare to this season.toothless but strong fortress

This post has been edited by lol~: Sep 30 2015, 10:01 PM
our_team89
post Sep 30 2015, 10:01 PM

960 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Sep 30 2015, 09:55 PM)
lvg macam also dont really defend.... i prefer mourinho defensive style to keep clean sheet.. well, at least when its working. not like now
we seriously need a new n future leader to organize the defense rite now

mou should give cahill a try for captain
our_team89
post Sep 30 2015, 10:05 PM

960 posts

QUOTE(lol~ @ Sep 30 2015, 10:00 PM)
Like his 1st season comeback with us.i like that season better compare to this season.toothless but strong fortress
even we are called toothless but still we are 3rd highest goal scored in the league that time
only haters think that we park the bus every game
yokoloco
post Sep 30 2015, 10:08 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(lol~ @ Sep 30 2015, 10:00 PM)
people can call it park the bus or whatever. as long as we can keep clean sheet, we cant lose. opponents will bring more firepower to Stamford Bridge, then easily kena counter attack. but now macam water tauhu

QUOTE(our_team89 @ Sep 30 2015, 10:01 PM)

hope he plays JT and bench Iva. we need that leadership to organize our lines again. Iva cant even sort himself whether to defend or to attack, end up doing nothing, still ask him to be captain. but ya, we also need 1 leader for the future. Cahill would be a better choice.
briantwj
post Sep 30 2015, 11:22 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Now it makes sense. Mou nids an organizer in defense. And he prefers Iva over Cahill as back 4 organizer. Hence that's why Iva keeps playing......

Pls give Baba a shot, last season he is Bundesliga's full back of the season le. doh.gif
briantwj
post Sep 30 2015, 11:25 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

http://weaintgotnohistory.sbnation.com/201...e-night-on-fire

some how I feel this is very spot on. We don't have a serial Champion. We only have 1 time champion. A lot of our players' attitude and approach changed after last season. We nid to approach the games the same way as we approach the game last season.
yokoloco
post Oct 1 2015, 02:28 AM

1,116 posts

The FA has cleared Chelsea manager Jose Mourinho of making discriminatory comments towards club doctor Eva Carneiro.

There had been suggestions Mourinho had used abusive language towards Carneiro but the FA, after analysing audio footage of the incident, revealed it "is satisfied that the words used do not constitute discriminatory language under FA Rules".

In a statement, the FA said: "Following information brought to the attention of the FA regarding Chelsea manager Jose Mourinho and alleged discriminatory comments made in the Premier League fixture between Swansea and Chelsea on 8 August, The FA has now concluded an investigation into the matter.

"The matter was brought to the attention of the FA on 8 September and led to the appointment of an independent academic expert in Portuguese linguistics to analyse the footage of the incident which included the audio recording.

"After receiving the report from the expert, the FA is satisfied that the words used do not constitute discriminatory language under FA Rules.

"Furthermore, both the words used, as translated and analysed by the independent expert, and the video evidence, do not support the conclusion that the words were directed at any person in particular. Consequently, on the evidence available to it, the FA will take no further action in relation to this matter."

http://www.skysports.com/football/news/116...or-eva-carneiro

1 less drama to worry about
itekderp
post Oct 1 2015, 02:36 AM

674 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Oct 1 2015, 02:28 AM)
The FA has cleared Chelsea manager Jose Mourinho of making discriminatory comments towards club doctor Eva Carneiro.

There had been suggestions Mourinho had used abusive language towards Carneiro but the FA, after analysing audio footage of the incident, revealed it "is satisfied that the words used do not constitute discriminatory language under FA Rules".

In a statement, the FA said: "Following information brought to the attention of the FA regarding Chelsea manager Jose Mourinho and alleged discriminatory comments made in the Premier League fixture between Swansea and Chelsea on 8 August, The FA has now concluded an investigation into the matter.
http://www.skysports.com/football/news/116...or-eva-carneiro

1 less drama to worry about
THEN WHO WAS WHORE???!?!?!?!
hmm.gif
Belphegor
post Oct 1 2015, 09:01 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(our_team89 @ Sep 30 2015, 10:01 PM)

Cahill is not captain material. IMO he still cannot control the dressing room like how JT, Lampard does. If go into the order, it is true that Iva is the next since Cech is not with us anymore. IMO Matic would be a good choice. He is discipline enough to keep his cool. Only 1 red in his entire career at Chelsea and that was career threatening tackle. Would be easier for him to give command to all 11 outfield players since he controls the DMC area. Mold him into captain material and I think he can be like Petit or Vieira.
eeki
post Oct 1 2015, 10:16 AM

299 posts

i think farbregas can be the next captain in line. he was a captain before.
but provided he's start playing well.
lol~
post Oct 1 2015, 10:21 AM

365 posts

Watch manu 2nd goal,fuuuh that flick from mata really superb drool.gif

Back to our topic,i notice that fab been closed down really fast.last season he is our brain.we need either someone to cover him or we need to improve our ball movement.need to be quick and fast before the opponent can get to him.
yokoloco
post Oct 1 2015, 10:21 AM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(eeki @ Oct 1 2015, 10:16 AM)
i think farbregas can be the next captain in line. he was a captain before.
but provided he's start playing well.
fabregas seem to be a bit too hot headed sometimes to be captain.
our_team89
post Oct 1 2015, 10:31 AM

960 posts

QUOTE(lol~ @ Oct 1 2015, 10:21 AM)
Watch manu 2nd goal,fuuuh that flick from mata really superb drool.gif

Back to our topic,i notice that fab been closed down really fast.last season he is our brain.we need either someone to cover him or we need to improve our ball movement.need to be quick and fast before the opponent can get to him.
i'm sure that rlc-matic-fab combination might solved our midfield problem

epsonstylux
post Oct 1 2015, 11:24 AM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

why do we even sell mata! i saw the highlight, his passes almost on par with fab. shit la
Alexdino
post Oct 1 2015, 11:36 AM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Oct 1 2015, 11:24 AM)
why do we even sell mata! i saw the highlight, his passes almost on par with fab. shit la

We sold many (Mata, KDB...) because he is not JM's type of players (IVA)
max_cavalera
post Oct 1 2015, 12:31 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Oct 1 2015, 12:24 PM)
Took him a season or two to fit in lvg untouchable squad...
epsonstylux
post Oct 1 2015, 12:33 PM

I said "Good Day!"
1,135 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Oct 1 2015, 11:36 AM)
We sold many (Mata, KDB...) because he is not JM's type of players (IVA)
KDB ok la. he complained.
But mata didn't if im not mistaken.

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Oct 1 2015, 12:31 PM)
Took him a season or two to fit in lvg untouchable squad...
So why didn't we give him a season or two?

our_team89
post Oct 1 2015, 02:36 PM

960 posts

QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Oct 1 2015, 12:33 PM)
that time i remember jm said we need to balance our book, so we just sell mata due to MU paid handsome price for him
who knows the next2 transfer window city bought players like clothes but still no punishment from FFP

n mou is not the type that will hold player transfer if the player ask for transfer..remember robben?he die2 want to move out, so mou sell him n bought malouda

seriously, mata n kdb was mou biggest mistake

This post has been edited by our_team89: Oct 1 2015, 02:36 PM
Belphegor
post Oct 1 2015, 02:45 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Oct 1 2015, 12:33 PM)
Mata because he didn't back track enough?
TSbennyray
post Oct 1 2015, 03:15 PM

64 posts

Mistake or not, we cant have all good player in first 11.

Somebody will have to sit at bench, somebody will be sold, somebody will retire, the is always player not happy in the club because they didnt get game time, they wanted to play, because they like wanted to play, they like football.

The club have to pay their salary, the club is bigger than anyone in it(Except RA), when other club offer good for a player who is not happy to stay, we sell.

We earn some good money from KDB & Mata, who isnt play on first 11.

Nobody was able to predict or promise what will happen to a player after the moved to another club, they could be a Hit or Flop, Well its good for Mata & KDB, ADM was the other example. (You know what i mean biggrin.gif )

Just my 2cents, Cheers!

125 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0321sec    1.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 12:59 AM