15 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC 2014/15 BPL Champion V37, BPL - Chelsea 1 - 3 Liverpool

yokoloco
post Sep 30 2015, 09:44 AM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(lol~ @ Sep 30 2015, 09:38 AM)
Same thumbup.gif.saw his name up on the board,saw we play 4321 and i straight go to bed.

If still wanna play iva better go 433.
drops hazard, matic, john terry

basically our spine is no more there. but plays Ivanovic non stop and leak 2 goals per game, EPL and UCL.
sleep better..

on the bright side, london kelong at UCL. see if the Manchester teams can do better
yokoloco
post Sep 30 2015, 10:32 AM

1,116 posts

yokoloco
post Sep 30 2015, 05:15 PM

1,116 posts

Even Mourinho out, who we gonna replace him with?
Ancelotti? Klopp also nearly relegated BVB on his last season. Or burn another dozen managers again? I don't think Roman wants to do that anymore. Looking at the team spirit this few games, seems like the players also not motivated or too complacent on the pitch.

Need to focus back on defenders and parking the bus. Build it back from there. Offensively , it will sort it out itself. First we need to stop leaking goals. Benching captain Iva is a good start.

Inb4 hire BR and sack defensive coach

This post has been edited by yokoloco: Sep 30 2015, 05:17 PM
yokoloco
post Sep 30 2015, 06:01 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Sep 30 2015, 05:50 PM)
jurgen klinnsman,jupp heynckes?  brows.gif leave ancelotti alone pls.
got LvG still want Ancelotti?? after LvG should be Giggs already mah
yokoloco
post Sep 30 2015, 06:12 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Sep 30 2015, 06:08 PM)
Lvg 2 more years. Giggs preferred but if glazers wan hollywood style, ancelotti liao lo. Dont have him others also cannot have him whistling.gif
if we get Ancelotti.. mourinho is free tho whistling.gif whistling.gif

but nola, i am not selling out Jose just yet. keep the faith
yokoloco
post Sep 30 2015, 07:41 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Sep 30 2015, 07:04 PM)

this is how we approached our kits sponsors..quite interesting actually..creative..

http://semuanyabola.com/chelsea-pikat-ceo-...l-penaja-jersi/
Wah the video so sick. so much work put into it . no wonder we drop Turkish Airline asap and went with Yokohama. Backroom management really sold the team well
yokoloco
post Sep 30 2015, 09:55 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(O-haiyo @ Sep 30 2015, 09:51 PM)
Replace mou and iva with LVG and rooney lol
lvg macam also dont really defend.... i prefer mourinho defensive style to keep clean sheet.. well, at least when its working. not like now
yokoloco
post Sep 30 2015, 10:08 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(lol~ @ Sep 30 2015, 10:00 PM)
Like his 1st season comeback with us.i like that season better compare to this season.toothless but strong fortress
people can call it park the bus or whatever. as long as we can keep clean sheet, we cant lose. opponents will bring more firepower to Stamford Bridge, then easily kena counter attack. but now macam water tauhu

QUOTE(our_team89 @ Sep 30 2015, 10:01 PM)
we seriously need a new n future leader to organize the defense rite now

mou should give cahill a try for captain
hope he plays JT and bench Iva. we need that leadership to organize our lines again. Iva cant even sort himself whether to defend or to attack, end up doing nothing, still ask him to be captain. but ya, we also need 1 leader for the future. Cahill would be a better choice.
yokoloco
post Oct 1 2015, 02:28 AM

1,116 posts

The FA has cleared Chelsea manager Jose Mourinho of making discriminatory comments towards club doctor Eva Carneiro.

There had been suggestions Mourinho had used abusive language towards Carneiro but the FA, after analysing audio footage of the incident, revealed it "is satisfied that the words used do not constitute discriminatory language under FA Rules".

In a statement, the FA said: "Following information brought to the attention of the FA regarding Chelsea manager Jose Mourinho and alleged discriminatory comments made in the Premier League fixture between Swansea and Chelsea on 8 August, The FA has now concluded an investigation into the matter.

"The matter was brought to the attention of the FA on 8 September and led to the appointment of an independent academic expert in Portuguese linguistics to analyse the footage of the incident which included the audio recording.

"After receiving the report from the expert, the FA is satisfied that the words used do not constitute discriminatory language under FA Rules.

"Furthermore, both the words used, as translated and analysed by the independent expert, and the video evidence, do not support the conclusion that the words were directed at any person in particular. Consequently, on the evidence available to it, the FA will take no further action in relation to this matter."

http://www.skysports.com/football/news/116...or-eva-carneiro

1 less drama to worry about
yokoloco
post Oct 1 2015, 10:21 AM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(eeki @ Oct 1 2015, 10:16 AM)
i think farbregas can be the next captain in line. he was a captain before.
but provided he's start playing well.
fabregas seem to be a bit too hot headed sometimes to be captain.
yokoloco
post Oct 1 2015, 04:04 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(hakka_jin @ Oct 1 2015, 03:44 PM)
that's because Matic's performance drop this year... compare to last season, Cesc lack of tracking back is not known because of Matic the tank... but once Matic's performance dropped, Cesc can't perform as well... sigh... Matic is not the same after his injury... last time, all of his challenges are near perfect... he is a dominant force in the middle of the park... now that Iva's performance also drop... this force Matic to cover more ground... hence the defense becomes average... our style of play always emphasize on defense first.... once the defense sort things out, the rest will follow... looking at current form, I dun think we'll get a place to play UCL next season... unless we win it like 2012.  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
yep. basically we lacking individual performance all over the pitch. only willian and begovic and maybe zouma is the only ones actually trying to make things work.

Matic was the tank that protected Fabregas and the back line with JT. thats why JT didnt need pace when he has good positioning and opponent has to get through Matic first. last season once Matic was out, our team was like shit. right now, it feels like as tho Matic isnt there.
yokoloco
post Oct 1 2015, 04:19 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(hakka_jin @ Oct 1 2015, 04:13 PM)
yeah... but we see a glimpse of what RLC can do... maybe give Matic a few game rest... I'm sure like Oscar last time, he is either burned out or need time to rethink his game... the hunger is not there anymore once won a championship... bench them to know that they have competition is good... I'm sure Terry will come back stronger... I think now, Iva needs to be bench... only because he is vice captain, he is not bench... sigh...
yep, RLC has shown he is able to stand up to the task so far. He can be our Matic for the time being. Ramires and Mikel have their uses, but not for this kind of job.

QUOTE(dynames07 @ Oct 1 2015, 04:15 PM)
another aspect i wish the team to throw away is all the fancy moves inside penalty box. with our reputation, i dont think ref will award any penalties to us. just have a shot on goal. get the confidence back and the rest will follow.
this i agree as well. we seem to be trying to play some arsenal/barcelona type of short passing inside the opponent box. end up just keep losing the ball instead. i prefer a more direct attacking approach. maybe its the management pressuring Mourinho to play a more possession based game?
yokoloco
post Oct 2 2015, 02:09 AM

1,116 posts

yokoloco
post Oct 2 2015, 10:04 AM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(lol~ @ Oct 2 2015, 10:01 AM)
Why we sign a gk actually?back up to bego or replace bego?if backup then its ok.
stopgap keeper i guess. tibo out till december.
most probably will never see this guy play also

yokoloco
post Oct 2 2015, 12:21 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(our_team89 @ Oct 2 2015, 11:23 AM)
unless if bego injured/suspended
Kesian Blackman
yokoloco
post Oct 2 2015, 12:51 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ Oct 2 2015, 12:46 PM)
mahu valdes x?  laugh.gif
x mau lol. never really liked him since when he was in barca.
yokoloco
post Oct 2 2015, 02:23 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ Oct 2 2015, 12:57 PM)
give u for free
clause start falcao in every game
lol  laugh.gif
nope. falcao can give back you guys next season also laugh.gif
hope can play Solanke next season. looks promising at Vitesse
yokoloco
post Oct 2 2015, 09:07 PM

1,116 posts

Who knows later JM bench him. #mindgames
yokoloco
post Oct 3 2015, 12:43 AM

1,116 posts

Eva Carneiro: FA 'at no stage' asked about alleged Jose Mourinho remarks

Former Chelsea team doctor Eva Carneiro has broken her silence to insist she was never requested by the Football Association to make a statement about its investigation into alleged remarks made to her by Jose Mourinho during this season's game against Swansea.

Publicly addressing the issue for the first time, Carneiro said in a statement to the Press Association: "I was surprised to learn that the FA was allegedly investigating the incident of 8th of August via the press. I was at no stage requested by the FA to make a statement.

"I wonder whether this might be the only formal investigation in this country where the evidence of the individuals involved in the incident was not considered relevant. Choosing to ignore some of the evidence will surely influence the outcome of the findings.

"Last season I had a similar experience at a game at West Ham FC, where I was subject to verbal abuse. Following complaints by the public, the FA produced a communication to the press saying there had been no sexist chanting during this game. At no time was I approached for a statement despite the fact that vile unacceptable, sexually explicit abuse was clearly heard.

"It is incidents such as these and the lack of support from the football authorities that make it so difficult for women in the game."

http://www.espnfcasia.com/chelsea/story/26...d-for-statement
yokoloco
post Oct 3 2015, 09:37 AM

1,116 posts

btw, Mo Salah and Edin Dzeko signed perma signed to Roma

http://www.goal.com/en/news/11/transfer-zo...oma-permanently

15 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0477sec    0.86    7 queries    GZIP Disabled