Taobao Global Direct Shipping - experiences?, The good and the bad

tblover123
post Nov 10 2016, 09:41 PM

QUOTE(keyz520 @ Nov 10 2016, 08:21 PM)
Hi guys,

First time buyer from Taobao here. actually what's the different between using Taobao consolidate shipping vs agent like 65 daogao?
Because i think Taobao consolidate shipping is cheaper right?
Eg, 1kg for 65daogao is rm24 vs 15 yuan for taobao consolidate shipping.

Or I misunderstand that taobao is sea ship whereas 65 daogao is air ship?

And another question is if I use taobao consolidate shipping, which one should I choose?
lazada? abx? or skynet? I'm staying at KL.
Thanks all the sifus here.
taobao consolidate shipping is under taobao got air and got see, 65daigou is a 3rd party forwarding agent can be air can be sea.. I think all the taobao consolidate shipping is pretty much similar, just find the cheapest lot
tblover123
post Nov 16 2016, 06:05 PM

QUOTE(langsat8 @ Nov 13 2016, 07:46 PM)
seriously, how to do it ? Just curious.
I contacted the taobao customer service agents, managed to get it through shipping

0.0193sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 03:37 PM