Taobao Global Direct Shipping - experiences?, The good and the bad

submergedx
post Jul 30 2018, 05:56 PM

1,132 posts

I use TAOBAO direct seashipping, i have no clue to any shipping company so i set it default shipper by TAOBAO.

7th July 2018 - I brought 2 items (Baby Chair & baby table)
15th July 2018 - Arrived at warehouse.
17th July 2018 - Completed the Shipping payment as the item has oversize (51cm(w)x51cm(h))
27th July 2018 - The items has just only go into customs. Not yet abroad the ship.
30th July 2018 - I feel like fcking dying. Waiting for parcel really dam long.

THE SEA-SHIPPING IS LIKE A SCAM LAR. why can so slow one? slower than our previous goverment x10!!!!!

Sea logistic: COE

submergedx
post Jul 30 2018, 06:00 PM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(submergedx @ Jul 30 2018, 05:56 PM)
I use TAOBAO direct seashipping, i have no clue to any shipping company so i set it default shipper by TAOBAO.

7th July 2018 - I brought 2 items (Baby Chair & baby table)
15th July 2018 - Arrived at warehouse.
17th July 2018 - Completed the Shipping payment as the item has oversize (51cm(w)x51cm(h))
27th July 2018 - The items has just only go into customs. Not yet abroad the ship.
30th July 2018 - I feel like fcking dying. Waiting for parcel really dam long.

THE SEA-SHIPPING IS LIKE A SCAM LAR. why can so slow one? slower than our previous government x10!!!!!
Aliwangwang the assistant, 1 day only replied one time, given reason are too busy. No explanation on the delay as well.

Sea logistic: COE
And i have purchase another thing at the same time, but that parcel is small so i go through air shipping.
17th July 2018 - Completed shipping payment.
19th July 2018 - Arrived and received Parcel in Malaysia.

DAMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
different treatment lar.
where can we complain the services arh? Summore the goods are not abroad, like this kind of service, i dont think i will received the good before September.
DAM lousy.

submergedx
post Jul 31 2018, 10:39 AM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(lyc1982 @ Jul 30 2018, 07:34 PM)
you just have to wait...i have waited for 33 days for sea freight b4
for my current situation, i think it will be more than 40days, belum sampai customs china after 20days, sien
submergedx
post Jul 31 2018, 10:40 AM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(Eisenmeteor @ Jul 30 2018, 09:02 PM)
What does this mean ya?
submergedx
post Jul 31 2018, 10:40 AM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(alucard89 @ Jul 30 2018, 08:31 PM)
Well, that's a quite a long delay
Might need to switch to different service like yeslogistics
Bought a table, got an update in week 3 and apparently it arrived in msia 1 week earlier but had to contact them first to arrange local delivery
It's already on progress, can change meh?
submergedx
post Jul 31 2018, 12:59 PM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(alucard89 @ Jul 31 2018, 12:56 PM)
I meant for your next order la, not sure what action you can take now.
Yeslogistic is a different agent
I think every logistic also have problems one, should do a vote let the public decide which are the "safest" or cheaper
then next time we can often use that service lol
submergedx
post Aug 2 2018, 12:18 PM

1,132 posts

Using seashipping really need a big heart.

regarding the goods are already delayed, contact with them they told you we can't check either the good are onboard ship already or not. I know you can't check the status when the goods are on the ship, but you can't really check whether it's already onboard one meh?

well. sea shipping will really caused heart attack.
submergedx
post Aug 6 2018, 02:43 PM

1,132 posts

I heard this CEO interviewed by 988 DJ few week ago.
The CEO promised a lot of features makes me very interesting in this shipping service.
Then i went google EZBUY just now
Everybody is rate 1 star and said rather dont give any star on the reviews
ok, thanks, bye.
submergedx
post Aug 10 2018, 10:36 AM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(wongyuhao @ Aug 9 2018, 08:05 PM)
2018-07-26周四15:24:28【大陆】包裹已出库,发往起运国海关清关
19:50:58包裹正在等待揽收
2018-07-27周五13:42:12【大陆】您的包裹已被LEL集运仓正常出库
2018-07-31周二09:00:00【跨境】干线交接成功
16:00:00【跨境】干线出口清关成功
2018-08-08周三02:42:00【跨境】干线出发成功

Just got this update to my Lazada package, does this mean it has been in China all this while?? sad.gif  sad.gif
Mine one i completed the transaction on 12 July, they promised to send at that day. I received notification on 27th July they only abroad my goods.
2th August arrived malaysia
3th Malaysia Custom
10th today-no news yet

Like other /k advise, be patient when you choosing sea-shipping

submergedx
post Jan 2 2019, 11:54 AM

1,132 posts

okay, my worst experience shopping at TAOBAO.

I purposely brought some deco item for the upcoming event which was held last week and the parcel hasnt arrived until today yet.

The main problem is the custom holding too long.
【跨境】包裹目的地清关中如物流信息较长时间未更新,建议咨询快递公司。
More than 8days already, and still no updates from them.

I use official flight courrier, the day i brought the item until today is more than 13days already. It's still stuck at the custom right now.
What can i do for the refund? Reject to receive the parcel?
submergedx
post Jan 3 2019, 11:09 AM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(culain99 @ Jan 2 2019, 10:51 PM)
how long does taobao direct ship take nowadays to reach msia ??
mine one custom processing since 27th until now.
sien
submergedx
post Jan 3 2019, 05:35 PM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(culain99 @ Jan 3 2019, 12:09 PM)
Stuck at klia customs?
I think so
System show "Customs Processing MALAYSIA" for a while d

0.1507sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled