1st timer here my item,包裹已被中通集运仓正常入库-> 包裹正在等待搜 , then stop here for 2 days already, does this mean the ship is on it way to malaysia?
Taobao Global Direct Shipping - experiences?, The good and the bad
Nov 15 2017, 03:39 PM
560 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
1st timer here my item,包裹已被中通集运仓正常入库-> 包裹正在等待搜 , then stop here for 2 days already, does this mean the ship is on it way to malaysia?
Nov 17 2017, 09:42 AM
QUOTE(sunfl0w3r @ Nov 17 2017, 08:18 AM) Should be ready for consolidated shipping. Have you checked if there is a weight available? if yes, you can pay for consolidated shipping charge, and then they will send it out to malaysia yes they using ABX send now, and reach malaysia now, but haven't reach my place yet,still scanning? how many day's they need? |
Nov 17 2017, 10:16 AM
QUOTE(sunfl0w3r @ Nov 17 2017, 10:02 AM) My last experience with ABX wasn’t good. They are very very slooooooowwww and their system isnt updated frequently. If you can’t wait, you can pick it up on your own from their warehouse at kampung baru subang, near the subang airport. Do call them first to find out where your parcel is my record here writes after airport reach destination but now scanning , does it mean in the subang wareshoue already? |
Nov 17 2017, 12:50 PM
QUOTE(sunfl0w3r @ Nov 17 2017, 10:02 AM) My last experience with ABX wasn’t good. They are very very slooooooowwww and their system isnt updated frequently. If you can’t wait, you can pick it up on your own from their warehouse at kampung baru subang, near the subang airport. Do call them first to find out where your parcel is already received now ,after keep chase them update online. |
Nov 20 2017, 04:59 PM
QUOTE(sunfl0w3r @ Nov 20 2017, 04:46 PM) Update: that's good! My 1st parcel from PRouter-lex has arrived!!! Ordered 11.11 Paid for consolidated shipping 16.11.17 1130am Parcel sent out by warehouse 17.11.17 1130pm Cargo arrived in Malaysia 19.11.17 2.30am Delivered to me in Petaling 20.11.17 1pm Woohoo! Fastest shipment ever, even by my normal non-sale period standards. Escaped GST! *phew* The final courier was gdex instead of lazada express though. I had to ask customer service for the local courier tracking number. Very happy customer I am |
| Change to: | 0.0224sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 04:22 AM |