Taobao Global Direct Shipping - experiences?, The good and the bad

ksyong9682
post Oct 19 2015, 09:42 PM

168 posts

thought I will get my air purifier from taobao within 2 weeks. Puchased the air purifier on 5 Oct and sent out on 6 Oct. Courier service update till 8 Oct and no more update till today. Aldy 2 weeks.

ask the seller said the item aldy received. I not sure it's received by other or warehouse. Status just show transaction complete. I dunno what I can do now, just write a inquiry to the support and see what they reply me.
ksyong9682
post Oct 31 2015, 01:39 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(myching @ Oct 27 2015, 05:33 PM)
Wow, buying electronics via Taobao - is that OK? I have concerns buying electronics from overseas (esp warranty issues, returns if needed) etc

Has your item arrived?
My Item not yet arrive due to seller got mistake on update the invoice no. Warehouse there showing not received even after received 2 weeks aldy. Now update new invoice number with warehouse by myself. Pls take note that, most of the seller don't know how to deal to warehouse, I chat with Taobao customer service also useless, they just keep asking u to use the refund function, never try to find out what happen!!! Thought the Taobao Direct shipping is responsibility of taobao, but not, just name only taobao, they use other logistic company, and they dun foolow up for u, pls take note, u need to follow up everything by urself if problem occurred.

Now showing warehouse aldy received and ready for transport, warehouse aldy received for 1 week aldy. my "neck very long' aldy. By the times, my air purifier arrived to me, no more haze. So just can prepared for next year use lo.......

0.0181sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 11:25 AM