Taobao Global Direct Shipping - experiences?, The good and the bad
cfyong2020
Oct 31 2019, 11:55 AM
QUOTE(fuzzywuzzy1409 @ Oct 29 2019, 07:45 PM) Hi, anyone ever request for refund including direct shipping amount? I got refund but not including the shipping fees amount. Taobao ask me to contact Alipay CS as in their system they can only refund for item's price not shipping fees. Last time I order 2 pieces same item but end up only got 1. Can only get refund from seller. The shipping fees cannot get refund cos not handle by the seller. Tried to contact shipping company tru taobao, unfortunately their system is a mess. Ever since I never use official Taobao shipping d. Benn using wepot their service is good. Anything can just Facebook msg them
cfyong2020
Nov 1 2019, 09:34 PM
QUOTE(Seth Ho @ Nov 1 2019, 06:35 PM) You using wepost? How is it?my friend said wepost is expensive compare to other shipping company that ship to malayia Anyone else using we post or any shiiping company to recommend? I compared the price wepost is really more expensive Others:1~3 Kg Rm 14 Wepost:0.5kg Rm 8 (Both under the same catogeries) price wise i dont think they are the cheapest 1...but their customer service is the fastest reply for my experiece
cfyong2020
Jan 28 2025, 07:10 PM
Got an item stuck at custom after clearance, haiz...tot can use the item when back kampung. Guess I'm not the only only here...
cfyong2020
Feb 4 2025, 07:02 PM
Mine still stuck after kastam clearance since 22nd Jan, pending pick up. Talk to the customer care been assigned to ninjavan. But until now no pick up
cfyong2020
Feb 7 2025, 11:03 AM
Mine still no update after 22nd says custom released. Talked to the customer human agent, as usual gv nonsense reply says what custom stuck, but I question my status shows custom released then only say due to backlop pending local courier to pick up. Yada yada yada...all bs
cfyong2020
Feb 10 2025, 08:41 PM
22nd Jan package, status custom released yet still no update by ninja van.
cfyong2020
Feb 13 2025, 05:30 PM
same, got my parcel today stuck since 22Jan
cfyong2020
May 25 2025, 11:47 AM
QUOTE(N9484640 @ May 24 2025, 09:39 PM) My Taobao order is on its way but this time I didn’t get a new tracking number. The tracking number is still the original domestic one. Wonder why I didn’t get a new number. Anyone encounter this before? It will be the same tracking number if u use taobao direct shipping. U can click chat to the human agent to ask ur parcel is which local courier service. Then use the same tracking number to track.