6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V27, Throw Price.. Good Or Bad?

nekkidgramma
post Sep 15 2015, 12:03 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Tenshi @ Sep 15 2015, 11:51 AM)
Any good and reputable local juice? I've been reading you guys complain a lot on local juice huh.gif
Well if it's work, don't fix it as they say. We like to complain a lot but really doe, if your fine with local juices then stick with it. I've heard good thing on Apple Crumble. Supposed to taste FP Gambit-ish.
nekkidgramma
post Sep 15 2015, 12:37 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(kuli2sahaja @ Sep 15 2015, 12:36 PM)
What site has them for 90?
Ordered mine from Juice Machine. If you're in the area I guess you could skip the postage laugh.gif
nekkidgramma
post Sep 15 2015, 12:43 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(kertaznet @ Sep 15 2015, 12:38 PM)
diluted caramel popcorn lagi best  thumbup.gif
All the goodness of liquidized diacetyl.
nekkidgramma
post Sep 15 2015, 06:33 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(meeprat @ Sep 15 2015, 06:08 PM)
For the DIY-ers out there, apparently Cuttwood's Unicorn Milk recipe has been leaked. Not sure if this is old news or has already been shared tho

http://e-liquid-recipes.com/recipe/255064/...OK+UNICORN+MILK

Too bad half of the ingredients are rare, and I mean super rare, in Malaysia. Won't lie, I'd brew it myself if they're available.
It's even hard to find 32g kanthal around here smh.
nekkidgramma
post Sep 15 2015, 07:18 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(meeprat @ Sep 15 2015, 06:46 PM)
I'm no DIY-er myself but is it possible to find close substitutes that are available locally? It  definitely sucks that a lot of the items that are readily available overseas are rarer than a unicorn over here. Been lurking about on some of the international vaping communities and they have sooooo many shiny gadgets and juices.
Technically you can but each brand of flavour have their own characteristic. Cap Strawberry is different than TPA Strawberry and so on. You could make do with what available but then it'll become something else entirely.

QUOTE(xhakox @ Sep 15 2015, 07:12 PM)
True sweat.gif

If tomorrow no Malaysia Day, I could've gotten my RDAs already..

Looks like I will have to wait till Thursday
Cukur I've already picked up my package by a tooth. Damn Pos Malaysia left me a pick up note for my package that have my office address on it, at 11 am! It's not like there's nobody there ffs
nekkidgramma
post Sep 16 2015, 12:35 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Sep 15 2015, 10:03 PM)
oh i also bought velocity, the 1:1 or the "enhanced design"?
QUOTE(xhakox @ Sep 15 2015, 10:35 PM)
This one; https://www.fasttech.com/p/2482500

1:1, I believe.
Got mine in the package as well. Loved it so much had to buy a second one for TC build or just in case, ya know tongue.gif
nekkidgramma
post Sep 16 2015, 02:34 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Sep 16 2015, 01:55 PM)
will do once i got back home.  wink.gif
Oh please do. I'm looking for ways to experiment with my velocity as well. Already did dual twisted and it was 2hot4me sweat.gif

QUOTE(Hackezkk @ Sep 16 2015, 02:16 PM)
Gais.need some recommendations for dripper tank..now using subteng..

Good dripper for flavour..budget under 200..clone also can
Magma, Marquise or Veritas. Velocity is good to but more versatile.

On the other news, this lil abomination came in my package yesterday. Post screw wont fit so I can't trap anything under it, threading was jagged, almost cut myself unscrewing it and best of all, no spring on 510 screw connector so my D2 can't even detect what the fuck this is. *sigh* another lemon by FT.

nekkidgramma
post Sep 16 2015, 02:52 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(mi-g @ Sep 16 2015, 02:42 PM)
just ask for replacement from FT

i got a faulty KFL base bought from FT, after report to them, they replace it with slightly different version which is alot better, and i got to keep the faulty one as sparepart
Already on that, thanks for the tips. But FT ain't that bad. Today my Uwell Crown is ready to be shipped after 3 weeks of waiting. It just suprising since I've already ordered the exact item SKU 2050300 before and it was flawless. Just needed a good clean and ready to go, but this one I can't even screw it on my mod without a colorful language running through my lips. But am I gonna stop spending on FT? Hell no. So many shiny things I haven't got my hands on yet.
nekkidgramma
post Sep 16 2015, 02:55 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Sep 16 2015, 02:52 PM)
Eh win some, lose some. It's a hell a lot cheaper than local flippers so I ain't even mad. But I'm more interested in your bulging package brows.gif
Whatcha got?
nekkidgramma
post Sep 16 2015, 09:43 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Sep 16 2015, 03:43 PM)
My main objective was getting glass for my subtank plus as it seems that pokemon is cannot be found in any B&M stores here  sweat.gif
Also got velocity black and ss version.
and some turquoise drip tips since i broke mine when my subtank dropped.

also i gigantic time machine sex toy for my laptop which unrelated to vape

Hmm the black one does intrigues me. But I still think SS atty looks good on a black mod, mainly my D2. Let's put it in the cart first.

Darn it, it's this kinda of train of thought that'll make me go poor one day. doh.gif
nekkidgramma
post Sep 16 2015, 10:45 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Xnet @ Sep 16 2015, 10:36 PM)
Pak Tam and Vape IT can go fly kite - advertise pandai jual tak tahu
Story time! I'll get my story time teddy bear.
nekkidgramma
post Sep 17 2015, 09:22 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(sacremento @ Sep 17 2015, 05:15 AM)
Anyone know wherr i can get Ti wires? Or anyone here selling them? Thanks.
Haven't seen em locally. Most TC here uses Ni200 which I'm not really fond of. Have some Ti wires coming from FT next week, it's China Ti so who knows ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

QUOTE(TheDeadlySins420 @ Sep 17 2015, 06:18 AM)
Any ipvd2 user here? Mind to give review
Sweet solid lil thang. Wattage mode is meh-level, especially if you're aiming for a higher ohm build for a lower wattage because no step down. But if you're going sub-ohm then it's a plus.

TC however, oh mai, works just as well as a M Class, depending on your build. As expected as one batt mod it's hungry. Firing anything south of 25J/Watts then you're barely get through the day
nekkidgramma
post Sep 17 2015, 09:45 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(TheDeadlySins420 @ Sep 17 2015, 09:33 AM)
Thank you. So how's the vapor production?
Depends on your tank, build and VG/PG ofc. But even with 40w, my Velocity is chucking tits. Best bang for your buck I'd say.
nekkidgramma
post Sep 17 2015, 12:56 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(kuli2sahaja @ Sep 17 2015, 12:44 PM)
Sifus need help.

Im not used to TC, but im doing everything step by step from reading around.

DNA40 (V5 with res lock)
Velocity (1:1 FT)
30AWG NI200 (Vaportech)
2.5mm Diameter
11 Wraps
Spaced single coil

refering to steam engine it should clock at 0.19-0.21, but instead it goes to 0.34 (no res lock) which is way to high imo.

Made sure coil ends are tight
Made sure coils did not cut at screws
Cold or hot res stayed at 0.34 (with no res lock) which is weird.

Help please
11 wraps is waay to many. I'd do 9 wraps instead or 8 wraps if you're aiming around 0.16
nekkidgramma
post Sep 17 2015, 02:05 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Muffins @ Sep 17 2015, 01:27 PM)
Bah, everything on my FT list is "ready to ship" except my friend's subbox condom.

doh.gif

Slowly tunggu la tu....
Hey, I have 3 items that stated "Ships in 7 business days". Placed it yesterday it it shows ships on the 29/9/2015.
GG me right? Btw you could just ask them to split the delayed item for another shipment.
Feels like Christmas.
nekkidgramma
post Sep 17 2015, 02:53 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Prosperer @ Sep 17 2015, 02:40 PM)
Thanks, lol i diy my juice and got 7 different flavor test bottle and it look like pita to shake 7 bottle daily tongue.gif  DIY my own juice seems be quite good for my pocket and wallet biggrin.gif  didnt go to b&m shop for 1 month already
If you have a drill you could just buy a clamp and spin your bottle. Less work methink
nekkidgramma
post Sep 17 2015, 03:20 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Prosperer @ Sep 17 2015, 02:54 PM)
i got dremel , can you link me which clamp do you use?
Well I don't do DIY, yet. But I've seen videos that uses Retort clamp attached to a drill to speed up the shaking process. Too scared to go full DIY, the rabbit holes goes deep they say.
One day, one day.... cry.gif
nekkidgramma
post Sep 17 2015, 03:42 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Prosperer @ Sep 17 2015, 03:29 PM)
look like that clamp will not fit into my dremel chuck, i think i need to diy my own shaker based on prison tattoo gun style with a bigger motor  hmm.gif  i read about the rabbit holes on reddit but i dont know what they mean by it? what rabbit holes mean on diy ejuice?
Meaning you'll get too invested on flavours thus ruining the main objective, which is to save money. Seems like those people on reddit are spending mad cash just to make "the best" juice. Just like erklaw with his Bronuts.

This post has been edited by nekkidgramma: Sep 17 2015, 03:45 PM
nekkidgramma
post Sep 17 2015, 03:59 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Prosperer @ Sep 17 2015, 03:55 PM)
oh ok,  as a begginer on diy juice i think i will limit myself to buy only 5 flavor per month, right now i already have 11 flavor and can make couple of vapeble and nice juice for myself  biggrin.gif
Ah man that's sounds like heaven. Right now I'm going through 15ml on a good day. Oh mind telling me where you get your empty PET bottles?
nekkidgramma
post Sep 17 2015, 04:36 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Prosperer @ Sep 17 2015, 04:27 PM)
LOL, i recycled my old e juice bottle and wash them when i finish it, i got 17 30ml bottle and 4 10ml bottle only with me.
lol after calculate 17 bottle equal rm680 not include shipping  doh.gif so diy is better for me right now  biggrin.gif
Ah dang now that's what I call going green laugh.gif Need them for vape unrelated activities so its must be unused. Well no matter. I'd go and poke around Vmog.

For now I can handle my juice pretty well but DIY looks hella fun. I just have to find the time and room for it sweat.gif Thanks man

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0243sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:48 PM