6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V27, Throw Price.. Good Or Bad?

Vail
post Sep 17 2015, 07:59 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(meeprat @ Sep 17 2015, 06:53 PM)
Woo hoo, just picked up I Love Donuts from Vape Empire  icon_idea.gif . So far I'm getting a cake doughnut with a sweet glaze flavour. Can't get any blueberry flavour from it but most reviews are advising to let it steep for at least a week to bring out the blueberry so I guess it'll be sitting in my closet for a while. The flavour stays with you for quite a while so not much need to 'chase the flavour' and keep vaping on it. It's a teeny bit too sweet for my liking but yummy nonetheless. Hoping that it'll taste much better in a week or so.
that is some good shit. got it on vapex the other week. Been vaping it since on my dripper. Which VE has it in stock?

and yes it taste like icing/glaze. mat saleh tastebuds wrong whistling.gif
Vail
post Sep 17 2015, 09:22 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(meeprat @ Sep 17 2015, 08:28 PM)
Contacted a few VEs (SS15, Aman Suria and Setiawalk Puchong) and only SS15 should have stock left atm. I got mine from VE Aman Suria but it was the last bottle tongue.gif Setiawalk said they're out atm. Which retailer did you get it from during VAPEX?

Lol yea, mat salleh tastebuds seem a tad off sometimes. Boleh taste sampai ada harmonious flavours la, complex undertones la  whistling.gif I must say, I'm pleasantly surprised at how closely it resembles an actual doughnut tho. Praying to the almighty vape gods that the blueberry flavour is more pronounced after a week of steeping. Did you have to steep your bottle any?
Got it of some indonesians seller that has a booth there. I got their contacts as well but indonesian number sweat.gif
i actually had no idea about the blueberry taste before i bought it. It just that keep poppin out on some mat saleh community that im lurking in. And i bought it solely for the doughnuts taste and didnt get disappointed during test trial. So i bought it. laugh.gif

Vail
post Sep 18 2015, 01:36 AM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(meeprat @ Sep 17 2015, 10:43 PM)
Oh snap, was hoping you snagged it from a local retailer. Let's hope that VE will keep bringing this in because it's yummy as hell. Bought it blindly without tasting it as they weren't providing testers but eh, figured I'd take a gamble on it after all the reviews plus I am a sucker for berries + doughnuts. Doughnut flavour was not disappointing the slightest bit!

Heh, do you lurk on Reddit?
yeah, also JJ, ECF and some nub chatrooms over palringo. Let me know if u find any other "exotic" US juices, i wanna go get laugh.gif

QUOTE(ihsansyairazyy @ Sep 18 2015, 01:23 AM)
Finally my own brewed liquid on market. Go get one at Ghemoks Vape Seksyen 7 Shah Alam !
meh la tester. wub.gif
Vail
post Sep 18 2015, 10:21 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(TheDeadlySins420 @ Sep 18 2015, 06:56 PM)
Thinking to upgrade my current mod to Snow Wolf 200w. Any thoughts?
great mod performance. but fingerprint whore. also tempered glass if drop gg whistling.gif
Vail
post Sep 20 2015, 10:31 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(meeprat @ Sep 20 2015, 09:57 PM)
Kepada sifu sifu rebuildables, what're your thoughts on dry burning coils to clean the gunk off to extend the life span of your coil? I've seen a lot of talk about dry burning the coil and then rinsing the coil under running water in order to keep using the coil. Some folks even used the same coil for over a year  shocking.gif
kanthal coil yes. my last derringer i think i change was like May on single coil. But i often change wicks and clean it well with water then do dry burn as well. The coil seems fine so didnt bother to change
Vail
post Sep 21 2015, 12:50 AM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(Scopio @ Sep 20 2015, 11:18 PM)
then how we knw tht the time to change coil?
when you vape for quite some time, you'd see there is a different in taste production. i dont advice not changing coils as it "might" be dangerous. You dont have to wait till the kanthal degrade or rust only change it.

But then when i swap mods, i'd like to change builds. Just that somehow that rda has been sitting on the same mod for past 5 month sweat.gif

My point is, you dont have to change everytime your coil get gunked or your rewicking. But not changing like me for long duration seems just a lazy move whistling.gif
Vail
post Sep 21 2015, 08:34 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Sep 21 2015, 06:58 PM)
$1,999  shocking.gif
Sweet Mother Mary. How much is that in human kidney terms? But the spec tho.
But only .15ohm? Too high methinks. With nickel, my sweet spot is around 0.09-0.12. Still not bad at all tho.  nod.gif
Been using their 0.15 occ not bad, for the cheapskate juices. tongue.gif Vanilla Coke taste better than in the kanthal occ.

My sweet spot is 0.10-0.15

for some reason if it goes below that it taste weaker hmm.gif or maybe i nub in wicking
Vail
post Sep 22 2015, 11:25 AM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

So, i know SG vaping is banned. But i also know that there are some people having it inside. I also know there is someone selling it inside but with friggin op.

So anyone can point at me how to get one inside i have a friend there who is begging me. wub.gif
Vail
post Sep 22 2015, 11:37 AM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(efili @ Sep 22 2015, 11:32 AM)
drive your car there
put stuff below chair, inside tyre compartment and voila you are in
isnt that a brilliant idea. i so nub couldnt come up with that laugh.gif
Vail
post Sep 23 2015, 02:06 AM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Sep 23 2015, 01:21 AM)
guy give me a idea of how to sell off my samsung 25r (recycle type but new performance)?

i think of selling at rm 12-13 per unit but problem is delivery, i make rm1 each, how to cover cost ???
rewrap and sell it higher bit. or in batch supplies to shops
Vail
post Sep 23 2015, 06:10 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(TakeshirO @ Sep 23 2015, 06:08 PM)
I have a bottle of PG n VG. One flavours and sweetener. But I lost contact with the seller. Need to buy more flavours. Where can I source ya?
There are tons online, or you can go to the flavorist at melawati.
Vail
post Sep 23 2015, 08:08 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(saw2001 @ Sep 23 2015, 07:45 PM)
flavorist is alil expensive. But you can try looking at vapaq on facebook.
Home made DIY still falls way cheaper than what you get ready made juices on the stores. Thats a price to pay to visit a B&M compared of online store that has 0 cost of operation. Besides, you get to go there, pick stuff u want off the shelf and pay and counter easily. No need for PM me best price or whatsoever lol laugh.gif

Edit : havent check out vapaq, ill drop by when im free thanks for the suggestion wub.gif

This post has been edited by Vail: Sep 23 2015, 08:11 PM
Vail
post Sep 24 2015, 02:22 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(mikephotolover @ Sep 24 2015, 12:46 PM)
Hi ladies and gentlemen, soo i played around with steam-engine.org and i got confused with the concept with VV/VW. I set the heat flux to 40W(as my mod max only 40W) and played around with the target resistance. I realize the higher the resistance the higher the power needed to get a warm vape and low resistance need less power. But ppl nowdays vape sub ohm which is lower than .5ohms and firing at 100w-200w. how can this be? wont the vape be too hot and burn?
Can you check again? sweat.gif

Vail
post Sep 24 2015, 08:34 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(Tenshi @ Sep 24 2015, 07:31 PM)
Hmmm... these are the only 2 options I have for payment, how come? unsure.gif
[attachmentid=4994273]
because they only accept paypal or bitcoin. Never seen any other payment gateway in FT beside that as far as i can remember. Need to summon FT expert nekkidgramma
Vail
post Sep 24 2015, 09:49 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Sep 24 2015, 09:06 PM)
Vail expert at getting myself broke? Sure if you see that's a plus laugh.gif Dem child labour ain't gonna feed themselves ya know?
Uninstall the FT app on android. Trust me, or else everyday you open and check new arrive/inkart sweat.gif
Vail
post Sep 25 2015, 01:04 AM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(ekudz @ Sep 24 2015, 11:07 PM)
ok install now hahaha!!
welcome to the darkside bradah.. i see that they have EHpro morph now sweat.gif
Vail
post Sep 25 2015, 11:25 AM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

gonna order some toys over FT, anyone wants tumpang pm me. as usual collection bangsar/sri petaling area
Vail
post Sep 25 2015, 12:02 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(Tenshi @ Sep 25 2015, 11:55 AM)
Finally!  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
[attachmentid=4998605]
hahaha nice. what did you get? wub.gif
Vail
post Sep 25 2015, 01:00 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(ThisIsAter @ Sep 25 2015, 12:58 PM)
guys, had purchased ipvd2 recently, wanna ask for you guys recommendation. what is the best (in your opinion lah) settings for TC mode? want to try but dunno where to start (coils, temp settings etc). hopefully you guys can share so that i have a general idea where to start 1st. pair my d2 with subtank mini.

thanks!
nickel 0.15ohms 350-370F 30w
Vail
post Sep 25 2015, 01:08 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(ThisIsAter @ Sep 25 2015, 01:06 PM)
hmm.gif
china calculation 30J is 30w/s

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0245sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:34 AM